Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For All's Fair
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: malugargula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this so so much!!! Hope you finish it one day :)

 

 

 

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Confessions

Good riddance to Brad!  Now maybe Christian can relax and they can get in with their relationship!  Want more!

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

Great story.  Can Christian ever get a break and relax?

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Tit for tat

Well that had to be hard for them...loving your story...I like your Pinterest page, too.

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 13 - You. Are. Mine.

They are both so stupid and immature at times.  They need to grow up and communicate with each other .... not run.

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

Your lemons are great.  It was long awaited for...lol...and worth the wait!love that they are together ...where they are stronger to fight their battles together!! I want more of this story!!

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Dances and Confessions

Finally!  He tells her!  Great story so far.  I noticed lots of little plot bunnies still left in your story.  Like the fact that Jose is the name of Elenas current sub, who happens to be a friend of the bitch troll.  Also .... I find it funny Elena is spending so much money...or is she?  We all knows how she likes to steal Christian's money, so could it be? Hope Ana finds out soon and outs her thievery!  Can't stand her or Kate!  Speaking of which, why did her and Elliott break up?  Was she after Christian?love your story and Your Pinterest page.

Reviewer: Cthewoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Taking Flight and Letting Go

I don't understand why Christian just didn't tell her and let her make the decision.  It wasn't just his to make.

Reviewer: Indian Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

Please finish the story

Reviewer: malugargula Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Free pass or more?

I'm loving this

Go Ana, don't stay at home after that asshole made you cry

Go have some fun while he changes his asshole's way of life lol

 

Reviewer: aquellos tiempos Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

oh please yes! update soon! I really love your story! best fic ever!

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

would love to see what happens

Reviewer: Clarevic1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story so much. Looking forward to an update. 

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

Realy looking forward to YOUR update!!!!  Love this story! Please post soon!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow ,sorry to hear that I been with your story from the day you post it. Hope you get  it taken  care of fast. Can not wait to read next chapter . The red room of pain (lol) . Wish you good luck on getting your story rights back . I will let as many people I know about your stolen  book .  Great story  ,wonderful writing ,love it.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hy you. I used twitter and A Different Forest to denounce the theft of your story. Now Lissa Bryan has checked (I have no access to wattpad) and tells me that the thief's profile has been deleted.

I hope for an update of your story soon, btw

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

i am sorry to hear this has happened to you.  i have had a look at Wattpad and cannot find it but it is a very difficult site to navigate.  i hope tey are made to remove your work and are censured in some way for theft. 

 

 

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 23

I don't know if you succeeded in removing her or whatever, but I haven't found a fanglover 2012. There's a 12 and a 201202. I also didn't see a story by that name. I was going to review it and warn people it's stolen. ;)

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hope you can sort out this issue would love to see your story finished. Continuing support guaranteed. Looking forward to next update.

Reviewer: MagazineChick75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hey, since I can't message you on here, message me on FB. This is Nani Leonardo. I have the page  link on Wattpad where you can file a copyright infringement complaint.

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Interview

did you give up on this story? i sure hope not. one of my favorites! so dang good to leave it. 

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hoping for an update!!! Love the story!!! 

Reviewer: Robda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Love this story so much ,,can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

What a joyous tit' for tat' this is.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

So much Hearts & flowersxoxo

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Free pass or more?

I really enjoy reading your Ana & Christian. Some time ago i had stopped reading due to chapters that were not written yet. I started from beginning again not to long ago. I am pleased to find more has been written! I feel the charge between them again! Thank you!

Reviewer: Ilovechristianandgideon Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

have been following this story since the beginning.... one of my faves... would love an update

Reviewer: aquellos tiempos Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

amazing story! hope you will update soon!

Reviewer: Pielietje Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2014 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

please update soon!

Reviewer: be johns Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Really love your story it's different. Please continue and update.

Reviewer: Dublingirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Love this story so much - love that CG and Ana are back on track and now has always cant wait for more ! 

Reviewer: Dublingirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah so,so happy to have found this story again - love it and your writing ! Now enjoying re-reading it 

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

I really wish you would update this story. Such a great one and miss it very much. 

Reviewer: Amo B Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I am so glad that I found you on here!I was so worried when your dtories didnt show up on Fanfiction anymore. Please update soon as I love your stories and are you finished with Fanfiction?

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Glad you're back.  I missed this story!

Reviewer: aranfleck Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2014 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is really good to see the updates on your story. I really enjoy this story and your writing style. Hope to see more in the future.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Your story is great love it. Can not wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: Acdc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

So glad you are back, are you not using fanfiction anymore?

Reviewer: Kazzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Just caught up with last two chapters.. Soo hot... CG still doubting himself and whether he deserves her... Think she gets that now, doesn't she it as him not trusting her.. She just cones back at him harder.. Convincing him of her love...

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Good chapter

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Sometimes Reality Bites

Great chapter thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: MagazineChick75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Proof and Assumptions

Chapter 21 posted twice in the same document.

Reviewer: RX94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. I hope you update soon. Will you post A Different Path for Ana also -- I really loved that story too.  Take care

Reviewer: kallipygos1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

I'm so glad that I finally found you here !!! I was so sad you left FF 'cause I LOVE "All's Fair" !!!

So, when will you update this wonderful story ??? (on FF you had 23 chapters)

I'm a little impatient... ;-)

Greatings from Germany

Corinna x

Reviewer: Penny FYT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

Love this storyline!! You're such a good writer. Thank you, thank you!!

Reviewer: Bichonmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

Love this story and hope you have not abandoned it!

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

I'm here!! Lol. I got that message from fanfiction. I checked Wordpress but didn't find you so maybe I looked wrong (Wordpress confuses me) so I may just stay here. I'm not sure how to know you updated unless all I had to do was favorite you and the story (done and done)? Told you I'd follow where you went cause I love this story. Let me know when you get Wordpress up (I follow bronze goddess there so it may be easier for me) and I'll check it out too! 

Reviewer: mrs_damon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

I love love love this story!!!! The setting is totally great (always enjoys the AU)...the details are amazingly told I felt as if I was part of the campaigns lol....and your Mr Grey is catching up fast with hearts and flowers ;)

You are totally something else Ms Greytosteele :)

 

xx

Reviewer: be johns Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 19 - She's gone

Really enjoying this story please continue.

Reviewer: aquellos tiempos Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2014 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

glad to find your story here! and please keep writing and updating your story! ;)

 

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

please update soon. i miss this story so much. glad to find you on here after leaving FF! good move BTW but sill miss this AMAZING STORY! 

Reviewer: LoveMyMan2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

Update soon!

Reviewer: Kazzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

Loved it... Ana gets that this us all new to him.. But like the fact that even tho she is hurting too, their relationship needs these ground rules...

Reviewer: be johns Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

Really enjoying this story please continue..........

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Mending Fences

Defiantly Hearts & Flowers!!!

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 19 - She's gone

Relationship development learning! What a concept! ;)
Lemons are fresh but needs more details......*cough* smut.....!

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Taking Flight and Letting Go

Your style of writing fluid, smooth, easy to read. As the POV's change, I can follow easily. Ana should at least get some back ground on Christian. Fair is fair. They do still want to work together.

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Interview

The hook is out...the line is cast.....!

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Strong hook, line, and sinker to continue reading. I like to see how these powerful positions gets Mr Grey gets himself into!

Reviewer: desertdweller Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this story.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 19 - She's gone

Looking forward to them making up, I enjoyed the chapter an god suspense of Christians anxiety!

 

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 19 - She's gone

Ha, that I want to see

Reviewer: Spring breeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Revelations

Really enjoying reading your story. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Revelations

Hi, I got 7 alerts for chapter 19 but the chapter isn't there. You may have to repost.



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know.  The site is acting up.  I've just posted again.  The chapter seems to be there, but the story isn't moving up in the category as updated.  So frustrating!

Reviewer: dunne1211 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Revelations

Please update soon... I love this story and can't wait to see how he digs himself out of this one!

Reviewer: Kristing5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Revelations

Another great update! Christian needs to stop jumping to conclusions. Ana let him explain and he needs to do the same for her. Loved it!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Revelations

Oh no not another argument and that Elena I hate her.  LOOKING  forward to more......

Reviewer: Momalu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

I'm just wondering... I've been attempting to get back into this story as I use to follow it last year. However, sometimes it's hard, after so much time has elapsed. I find I have to go back and reread, to refresh my memory. I do understand you had real life setbacks, as stated in AN's on another site. Of course they take precedence over everything else and I hope all is well. It's just that with all the current stories with more frequent updating, I don't always get back to ones that for whatever reason, slacked off. But that's on me to work out. I saw you posted a new chapter here, but soon realized that this is from an earlier stage in the story. So I went to the other site and saw you posted Ch 23 last month. I just wondered why, this is still six chapters behind the other site, after publishing here four months ago. Does it have something to do with this site?

Reviewer: Readabook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

This is one of my all time favorite stories.  Thank you for this wonderful update.  

Reviewer: Kristing5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

Love that he told her his feelings! Great update!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

Lovely chapter, I so like this story. My stomach twinged when CG said those 3 words......

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

That was awesome!  This story is truly a joy to read.   Love your portrayal of the various characters and the complexity of Christian.    Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Declarations

Brightened up a horrible wet Sunday. Thankyou.

Reviewer: anna11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

you need to update! I am dying to know what will happen next.

Reviewer: ribbons and pearls Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2014 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Confessions

I just adore this story.  What a great chapter!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Confessions

I love this story, I am so glad she has told Brad that she is in love with CG.  Watching Nashville today I so needed my fix of Mr a Grey, so very happy to read your lovely update this evening.....  Bring on the next installment please!

Reviewer: Kristing5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Confessions

Amazing as usual! I love this story!

Reviewer: fiberlm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

I really hope that he doesn't catch her in any compromising position. He already has major trust issues. Just maybe something like a hug or the ex trying to get to close to her that could just make him overreact as usual and cause a fight.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

Oh no that is a cliff hanger, why is CG seeing Red.  What a great girls night out, a drunk Ana who has said the 3 letter word, I cannot wait for the repeat.

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

Oh what will happen with her ex ....ass x

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

Great update, love your story. Left hanging again please don't make us wait too long..

Reviewer: Kristing5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming out

So good! How can you leave it there? Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Ilovechristianandgideon Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Tit for tat

I love this story… can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: be johns Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Tit for tat

Hot update on my favourite eagerly awaited fanfic. Why do women i.e. Ana make things so complicated and not just say what they feel.

Reviewer: Lillian Broderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 13 - You. Are. Mine.

Oh dear. Should have nipped that 'date' in the bud but to stay she'd be in his bed - oh dear he got that all wrong didn't he.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 13 - You. Are. Mine.

Oh i loved the chapter but I am worried about the tit for tat. What chemistry there is between them......

 

Reviewer: Readabook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 13 - You. Are. Mine.

Oh what is she going to do?  And why didn't Christian refuse the date?  This will be interesting.  

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 13 - You. Are. Mine.

Ought oh....tit for tat does not sound good. Update soon, please. 

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

Really heart warming, I loved it and am walking for more!

Reviewer: joytome123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

absolutely loooooooooooove this story. Thank you. not good at reviewingm, just know what I like. keep writing and I'll keep reading. Pamela
pamhanley@tadaust.org.au

Reviewer: blossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

You says lemons are not your strong suit, but that chapter was just perfect!

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

Perfect!  

Reviewer: Readabook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Piano in the Dark

This was definitely the one I was waiting for and it was well worth the wait.  I really liked how they dealt with touch issue...and the piano was hot, hot, hot.  I'd say you do well with lemons.

Reviewer: Readabook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Dances and Confessions

I continue to just love this story.  I'm so glad you didn't make it a triangle with Eric. The honesty between then was refreshing.  Love this Ana.  

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Dances and Confessions

I NEED the next chapter.  Hoping it's the one I've been waiting for.  This conversation was perfect.  I love how understanding she and his honesty was great.  Elena better watch out.   

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Free pass or more?

Please don't make Ana fall for him.  Poor Christian, even if he did this to himself. 

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Taking Flight and Letting Go

Oh Christian, go back to her.  That was heartbreaking. 

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 8 - What's going on with us?

Throw the phone out the window!!!! Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Making Headlines

What did Brad do?  Im dying!!!! Those headlines were great.  Don't ruin things, Joe!

Reviewer: Artsyfun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Georgetown

Snap!  They were so close.  This is great. 

You must login (register) to review.