Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sunsets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 25

Well i loved the story but not the way it just stopped, really hope you update it soon. 

Reviewer: luv2knowdascoop Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm really enjoying this story. I hope you finish it!

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you are well. I just discovered this story and I am thoroughly enjoying it.  It seems as though there has been no activity since early 2014.  As it is 2015 now, I am assuming you have abandoned this story.  That is a shame because I loved your slant on the Ana/Christian story.  There were many plot points that I wish were resolved.  Will Ana and Christian stay together through all their issues?  Where is Ana's drunken mom and stepdad - will they re-appear?  Will Elena get out of prison, and what hell will she wreak?  Also, I noticed your use of the sub names (Leila and Susannah) and the birth moms name (Ella).  Will these characters prove true to form?  So many possibilities.... please reconsider completing this story if you are able.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I have continued this, you can find it on Fanfiction.net, same penname and same title. Time just wasn't enough to keep the story up to date on multiple platforms... I look forward to reading your take on the rest of the story (not quite finished yet)  if you decide to continue reading it! 

H

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2014 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 25

I enjoy this story. It started out moving fairly smooth and now seems to almost stopped.  Are you going to continue and complete this story. 

Please update soon.

Thanks. 

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2014 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

Really enjoyed the chapter, so sweet CG chat with his dad. I did not like the doctor much!

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2014 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

I love these two crazy kids and I am enjoying this story very much. 

Reviewer: Abbieee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow, what an amazing chapter. I can't wait to see how this go. I totally love this cg & Ana. Thank you so much. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 24

I like your Christian!

Reviewer: Abbieee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

I absolutely love this story. I found it 26hrs ago & now I'm caught up & sad. Thank you for you all you do to bring this story to us. I can't wait for a whole lot more (I hope). 

I was kinda wondering what repercussions would come with Ana taking Ben to the park. Maybe this can give Ana & CG an idea of CG getting a place for the shelter that would  have a place for a private park or have an indoor playground (he has the money. Lol). CG & Ana might want to think about her moving in with him too. I had an idea about the car thing too, if your interested you can let me know. I'm kinda new to this site, so not sure how things work. Anyway, thank you again. I really do appreciate all your hard work. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I'm happy you enjoyed it, hope you'll continue enjoying it! H xx

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

Brilliant, it is going to continue.... I hope just how we like it.  

 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you! H xx

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

He loves her! We knew that.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he does :) And we knew it before he did! H xx

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

This is really good. I like the alternative storyline. 

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

They are great together, so good to get home and have more chapters. Just need more now.  Thank you

 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapters! I can't wait until Christian takes care of Rob.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

I need more...

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update....

 

Reviewer: anna11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2014 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!!! I love Christian and Ana. I wish Christian got to meet Ben, I think that would be cute. Next chapter, please.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

This was a nice sweet chapter but I am certainly missing CG and Ana being stuck together. I hope he returns home soon!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! I like this Christian a whole lot!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well, that was a pleasant meeting break; I think they need a strong tea and coffee now.  I am looking forward to Ana giving CG her Charcoal picture.  



Author's Response:

Definitely a refreshing break to the meeting :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm really enjoying how this is moving along. They are so caring with each other. I like how things are moving along in the relationship too. can't wait for the next chapter.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Interesting development with Leila.



Author's Response:

Thank you, there's more of Leila to come.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 14

My heart hurts.



Author's Response:

I first read it as My head hurts. Had to think twice - what did I write. LOL. Then I read it again. He has a heartwrenching history, doesn't he.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

<sigh> Wow, I love that your Christian is able to get everything out in the open with Ana so quickly!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I decided it was for the best, you know, like ripping off a band-aid. :)

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait to hear how Christian answers her.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

I have to say that that was better than the original for Ana at least!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh yes, just what the doctor ordered, great chapter!

 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

This story is so sweet!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2013 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great read, I can feel their passion, the suspense is getting to me. I wish the chapter was longer, but I am most certainly looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is such a sweet story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

It seems weird that she is flat mate of Leila, I hope this does not mean something horrible coming up in the, story. Looking forward to Christian and Ans's first night together!



Author's Response:

To be exact she rents Leila's appartment. As for A&C being together... A few chapters to go ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: blossom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

Very enjoyable, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you are enjoying it! 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

They both had a really hard start in life. Can't wait to see who makes the first movebecause they both have some amazing energy.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

They have had their share of darkness in the past. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Seems these two have worked their way into each other's heart.  I am looking forward to see how their relationship progresses.  Thank you for the update. xo



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! You are very welcome!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Very nice chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2013 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am so happy your have updated!  I really am enjoying this sweet story.  Christian and Ana are destined to be together.  They can help each other heal.  Seems there is a lot of pain going around.  Love ya.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just love this! I love how Grace is so thoughtful and caring and Christian is so surprised by his feelings. Can't wait for more.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Awww, I love this Christian!

Reviewer: blossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am reallhy enjoying this precious story. Please continue it.  Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

This story is so sweet! I like the way you have written Ana and Christian. So different from all the others. I really look forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you are enjoying my version of the A&C romance.

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

This story is so beautiful!

Reviewer: Carol711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found your story.  I think I'm going to like it!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am enjoying this story so far, it is a little different which is nice.....



Author's Response:

Thanks,  I'm happy you are enjoying it! Yes, I agree,  it's a bit different

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2013 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am really liking this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot to me.  I thought I replied your earlier review, but apparently it has vanished into thin air... Anyway, I'm happy you are liking my version of the A&C saga.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

So I love your story so far . I have never read any other fan fic except for twilight but I think  this is sort of realted in a strange way. Can't wait to see how this goes.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is so sweet!

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait for update you have done a wonderful job with this so far again thank you so much for sharing you writing with us  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I'm always happy to hear that people are enjoying my story. 

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh I really like where this is going keep up the good work your writing is very good and I like that you are giving us both sides if the story

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your are off th a great start I can't wait for the next cchapter thank you for sharing with us 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story so far! I am glad that Christian is trying to deal with his teenage abuse before he meets Ana for once. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Seriously, it would be creepy in real life, but freaking awesome to read!

Reviewer: blossom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2013 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautiful start to a story.

 

You must login (register) to review.