Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 10- The Birth of a Vamp

Oh the craziness these two can & will get into.  Is Jane really out of the picture now?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 9- At the Bottom there is only one way to go

Say yes Dee!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 8- It Must have been Love

So Damon is much worse than I imagined.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 7- Some Things Cannot Be Forgotten

Crap! At least Edward gave her a new cell.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 6- There is No Easy Way Out

I hate this part of the story!  Which means yor writing is getting me all angsty!  You have so many twists & turns!  I' m on the edge of my seat! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 4- When Paths Cross

So Edward is a werewolf.  This is such a different story line.  I love it!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 10- The Birth of a Vamp

Interesting story. Difficult to follow at times but, overall enjoyable. I would have enjoyed the revenge. Lol

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 10- The Birth of a Vamp

Love this storyline!   Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 9- At the Bottom there is only one way to go

Wow, this is so good

Reviewer: Mrs Crafty Jo Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 7- Some Things Cannot Be Forgotten

omg that is brill can not wait till the next up date just read the hole lot be for bed 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 8- It Must have been Love

This story is amazing.  I am on pin and needles.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 8- It Must have been Love

darn this is something.. Love it

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 6- There is No Easy Way Out

Wow. What a potent chapter. Someone should slap Christain around a little for roughing up Bella.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 6- There is No Easy Way Out

Thanks for the warning up front. Now we hav to see how it shakes out. So I guess he dazzeled her and made her forget him?? Waiting with bated breath for the next chapter. Let's see how Cristian takes the news

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 6- There is No Easy Way Out

So Edward is willing to leave Bella in an abusive relationship...yeah that is love NOT!  I hope she gets away from both of them!  Both are users and abusers!  I doubt Edward 'imprinted' on Bella cause if he did he would get her away from that no matter what the cost.  They are both liars and players!

 

Bella run, leave them in the past and hopefully you will find love in the futrure that won't want to abuse you or your child.



Author's Response:

You missed a small part, Ed looked ahead and knows her future will be safe at that time.  He is making a selfless choice.  Bella is confused and trapped, Ed is protecting her the only way he can.  

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Coveted Apple

Questions: Why Greeen eyes? Contacts?

I doubt it is possible there are information on shapeshifters on the internet.



Author's Response:

This is a take on the characters but doesn't follow them exactly so Ed has green eyes.  And this is a "story"  so there is information.  I doubt that the information Bella googled was on the internet in Twlight either.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Lure of the Forbidden

what is a rp charachter? not all acronyms are clear?

I would like to read but you havent' updated for almost 3 months. I'll read if you continue updating.



Author's Response:

The story was just updated three days ago and it is in progress. 

It is based on a roleplay character that I created.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 4- When Paths Cross

Awesome story, I can't sat I've ever read anything like it.  Update soon!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 4- When Paths Cross

I am feeling oddly protective of the Christian character and don't like him written this way. Edward needs to get himself together quickly and stake his claim to Bella. Christian needs an appointment with the good doctor.

Author's Response:

I think in part you are seeing him as the Mr. Grey we all know from 50 Shades but this Mr. Grey is a pre Ana version. Remember he had a very dark past.  This explores it. 

Reviewer: dalejrfan0276 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 4- When Paths Cross

This story I swear gets better and better.  I hope that Edward kills Christian for what he is doing and has done to Bella.  Can't wait for another update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, it makes my day when my story gets a response like this.  Working on next chapter now.

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 4- When Paths Cross

MORE!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

More is coming I promise!  Working on it now!

Reviewer: marchellow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 3- How Can You Love Me?

I Love This story!! Please Update Soon.Its definately a plot I've Never Read Before.

 



Author's Response:

Working on next chapter now and it is a unique plot.  Based on my rp character and her newest guy.  

Reviewer: dalejrfan0276 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 3- How Can You Love Me?

This story is to amazing for words, I love how sexy Edward is and how confused Bella is.  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that, you made my day.  This story is a fave of mine, I love the way Edward is and he will get more sexy as time goes on too.

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Coveted Apple

thank you for the quick update. looking forward to the next.



Author's Response:

This story is fresh in my mind, next update will be in days.  :D

Reviewer: dalejrfan0276 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Coveted Apple

This story is amazing, I love the way the way that Edward is so mysterious with Bella.  I can't wait to find out how long Edward can go without seeing Bella. Update soon.



Author's Response:

I always wanted to explore more of Edward holding back with her, in this story he will dangle his love in front of her and wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Lure of the Forbidden

Interesting plot. Looking forward to see where this goes



Author's Response:

Thanks, it has a long way to go.  Next chapter will be up in the next couple days.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Lure of the Forbidden

Very interesting idea. I'm in.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it is based on my rp character.  Her story is very interesting as you will see while it unfolds.

You must login (register) to review.