Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 31

Glad Claudy is working on her fears.  hmmm  Not sure I buy Niall's goodness totally, but we'll go with what you say.  LOL



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Claudy has true courage - strong enough to battle the scary thing but in spite of her fears, not in their absence.  (Godric's right proud of her!)  And yeah, Niall's an ass sometimes...and a bit/lot arrogant sometimes, but he does adore his descendants (some more than others)...  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

yes,  Pere knows what his nails look like!!!  HAHAHA-  maybe the vampires have a love spell on them?   

thank you for updating - can't wait to find out what is up with Pere's nails!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Lol, Pere's a good guy, but yeah, sometimes he finds himself needing to inspect his nails...  (He just...you know...needed to be sure they were *looks around* still attached is all)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

aww for Godric going all parent on her.  Hmm Niall expecting Claudia to "welcome" doesn't sound good.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  And he can get away with it, too...  (*would NOT want that stern glare turned on me!*)  Ah, Niall - he's a complicated old goat...

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 29

Godric would make any story better!! So glad to see you bring him back and look forward to finding out that happened.  Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  He would!  Gotta love Godric...  *sigh*  Love being able to bring him into two stories at about the same time, too - a lot of fun!  Glad you liked!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wonderful reunion. 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thank you!  I love being able to get or keep Eric and his Maker together.  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 28

hmm new gifts for Pam... interesting.  Niall is def the grumpy uncle. love it



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Pam isn't evil, she's just...herself, so it was nice doing something positive for her.  And yeah, Niall is totally like a grumpy uncle - especially to Eric, lol!

Reviewer: Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally a story where Bill gets to be ended by both of them.  Love it.  



Author's Response:

Josephine:  Thank you!  His ending is coming...  *Yes, I definitely snickered when I typed that!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Niall came in on his white horse and that Eric impressed him.   Can't wait for them to finish off Scumbill



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  It's important that Niall respect Eric, and he was definitely impressed with him.  Lol, Bill has no idea just who all he's pissed off now!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 27

Whoo! Glad Naill came to the rescue.  Can't imagine so many vampires loyal to scum bag Bill.  Can't wait to hear from Eric and the scum bags reaction to his failed but pretty thought plan. Alway eager for more updates. Smiling pretty and batting my eyes in hope they come sooner then later  ;). Thanks. 



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  One thing about Niall - he may be an arrogant old goat in some ways, but he does love Sookie.  He's also had too much experience with happenings on this "mudball" to show up unprepared to what could be an emergency situation.   (Lol, he's a smart old goat!)  *sends over donuts to make the waiting easier*

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

Love it



Author's Response:

Maggie79:  Thanks!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

Frustrated is the best word to discribe me now.  Uugghh. Couldn't she just blasted Bill from the limo and been on their merry way. Please get them out of this quickly. I can't stand Bill getting the upper hand. He's such I turd.   



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  *evil snicker/grin*  She and Eric both kind of wanted to do that - take the safe route and have Sookie blast him from the safety of the limo then just drive off into the night, but then, they both also wanted to have that final closure thing, too - she needs to see with her own eyes that Bill's really dead, and Eric wants that for her.   To compond the issue, she used so much of her power that she didn't have enough left to pop them both away to safety, either, and there was no way she was leaving her Eric behind.  They'll be fine, though (I'm the Anti-Angst for a reason, lol). 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

Evil Cliffy Woman!!!  Poor Sookie.  Scumbill is digging himself a huge arse hole.  hmmm Wonder if Godric will come over to help?  



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Moi??  *bats eyes with total innocence*  Neva...  And ohh, hey, Bill's in for it...  :D  <--evil grin

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

OH DAMN YOU!!! I'm dying now for the next chapter! LOL! I wish you could have seen my face when I went to hit the "next" button and it wasn't there. This just gets better and better. Seriously, next please.



Author's Response:

EN426:  Lol, glad you liked it!  *peeps around corner*  More should magically appear sooner than later, though, if that helps (I currently have 5 WIPs plus a completed "thank you" fic I'm posting slightly-more-often-than-weekly, so there's that...plus that annoying thing called "real life"...*whines*...send coffee...STAT!).

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was a little worried that Bill was too prepared - glad they felt the magic as they got close.  What's up with the glow????   Thank you forupdating!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Heh, Bill totally forgot that yeah, Sookie IS at least PART fairy...and Eric is well over a thousand years old and knows how magic feels.  Bill's arrogance will be his (totally deserved) downfall.  Glad you liked the chapter!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

Bill really is a toad. Hope Sookie and Eric see though his traps.  Loved that Bill is still suffering from Sookie blasting man bits and sporting a bald stop. Hahaha. Thanks for the update.  Eagerly awaiting more :) 



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  He is!  He's such a great villain, though...and I may have had a little (lot of) fun with the ""unwarranted injuries to his person""  (*snicker*).  Glad you liked the chapter!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

ack you evil wench.  I can't wait for next  chapter till Sookie goes all "Kill Bill" on his arse



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Not evil...much...  She's gonna be having some fun, though, so maybe I'll be forgiven then??  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 24

You are awesome!   poor Sookie,  she probably is half passed out after those words!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Heh, I know I sure would be...what a decision to have to make!  :D  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'd want to look in his nasty eyes when I offed him



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  (You and me both)

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

oh the choices. Eric's idea is my favorite honestly! but she should go face the bastard then fry his ass to hell and back! then go with Eric's idea!!! Cant wait to see what you choose! Dying for your next chapter!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Exactly - so many choices and each has its own merits (some more and, um, longer, than others...), but she does need "active" closure.  Maybe.  *innocent look*

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2016 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that's just mean to end it there.   Let her blast him from the limo to be done with it. That way we can get to some Eric Sookie time.  Thanks for the update. 



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  I can totally get away with an evil snicker right now, can't I?  Right?  *bats lashes*  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved their new first bond.  So nice to see Eric talking to herr like an equal and letting her be in on the plans, even if he is concerned for her.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  And exactly - for their relationship to actually work, they truly need to see each other as equals.  That being said...Eric will always "err" on the side of caution, but at least Sookie has grown up enough to realize that his experience warrants attention and respect.  They'll get there...  :D

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

You made him come in his pants.

You are my goddess!



Author's Response:

jillapet:  *snicker*  I had to!  Glad you liked it  :D  I'd almost feel sorry for Eric cause this Sookie is going to drive him crazy, but he'll love every moment of it.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loving this Sookie.  Thanks for the update



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  Thank you! This is one of my favorites that I've written thus far.  She's a blast (all puns intended), lol.

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it! Can't wait ti see Bills' demise



Author's Response:

Maggie79:  Thank you!  Sookie has some plans for his ass...well, and the rest of him, too.  He might not agree with those plans but I doubt she'll stop to ask...  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love the playfulness and the honesty.  Can't wait for Scumbill to DIE!!!!!



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  That's something I always envisioned should come easily to Eric and Sookie if they'd just had the right foundation.  Bill's in for it and has no clue...

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow,  what an awesome chapter.  Glad they are showing their true selves to one another.    I can't wait to hear what Eric has to say to Sookies request !!   Hopefully they will get to have some fun with each other soon.  They can be so playful with each other. 

And Godrics letter - hope you share what's in there with us !

thank you for updating



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thanks!  I had a blast with this chapter.   It's time for them to truly start coming together.   And I can totally see Eric's shocked face, lol.   Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love it, can't wait to see Eric's reaction to her question. 



Author's Response:

Maggie79:  Ha!  I have this image in my head of the look on his face when he realizes exactly what she's asking him to help her do - priceless!  Glad you liked the chapter!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love this chapter and the end made me laugh. Thanks for the update. It's nice to see a smarter and one who has grown Sookie. In the past she would be all about staying in Bon Temps, reconnecting with the old crew and probably going back to work at  Merlotts. Thanks again. Looking froward for more. 



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  Thank you!  Stoopie (what I call Stupid Sookie) has always annoyed the hell out of me.  I can see why she made a couple of her wrong decisions (Bill's influence both vocal and blood, how Slappem-up Granny, I mean, Gran..., lied to her by omission about her heritage, etc.) but after a while it seems like her freakin' common sense would have kicked in if nothing else!  She has the chance now for a completely fresh, new, free life, and it would be so easy for her to let herself be sucked back into the past with the users and abusers she's so familiar with, but Eric and I aren't going to let that happen to her...he's awesome like that!  :D 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wonderful chapter.  They do need to get to know each other.  Can't wait for Scumbill to die.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  It's time and past for Eric and Sookie to truly get to know each other.  Bonding over BillDeath would be a great way to help that along...  Wait, that sounded mean...ish...

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

II really love this story!!! Soo glad your working on it again! Can't wait for your next chapter! Can't wait to see how their evening goes, your such a tease!!!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Thank you!  I'm so glad to finally be getting to the part where Sookie is smartening up (Eric, too) and is able to give Eric a real shot.  Hopefully it won't be too much longer before the next chapter is ready.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad she is finally realizing a few things.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  You and me both.  I definitely prefer writing a smarter Sookie.

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it!



Author's Response:

Maggie79:  :D  Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad she will give Eric a chance. They both had growing up and changing to do.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  They did, both of them, but it's time to put that new maturity to the test.  If Eric can keep his huge feet out of his mouth and if Sookie can keep her ears and brain open, it should all work out...

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2015 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm looking forward to Eric reading Godric's letter.  Must have lots of serious stuff in that thick envelope. 

Thank you and have a great holiday weekend !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thank you, and you, too! 

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love this story.  



Author's Response:

lajayden 1973:  Awww, hey thanks!  Glad you do!  :D

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved the talk between Godric and Sookie but I'm sooo ready for them to see each other again and maybe "get close to each other" ;)



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Oh hey, thanks for the great review!  The next chapter will have lots of E/S interaction, so stay tuned!  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2015 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 18

What a great update -  I'm enjoying Godric and Claudia's growing relationship. 

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thank you!  I"m glad - Godric and Claudia are a lot of fun to write  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

Sweet seeing G and Claudia together.   Glad Eric is realzing what he did wrong.  Sookie wasn't innocent but she did deserve better.

 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thank you!  I can just imagine them circling each other - he, the self-controlled predator; she, the brave prey...  :D  Eric has grown up emotionally and faced himself down, and now he's free to pursue his future.  Sookie...she has a way to go yet, in some areas, but she'll get there.   And while I definitely agree with you that she did deserve better, I do have to consider that even if Eric *had* bothered trying to explain it all to her in therms she could understand, would she have truly heard him, or would she have been too busy sticking her head in the sand (as usual)?  That's something they'll have to discuss...

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am really enjoying this story and love your Sookie. I love godric and Sookie pairings, not enough of them as far as I am concerned.



Author's Response:

grammysharbear2:  Hey thanks - very glad you like it!  And there is a chance that after I'm finished with this fic, I might *clears throat dramatically* "re-vamp" (yeah, I went there...) it into an S/G version.

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 17

I was so happy to see you've updated! I love this fic so far and I liked Claudia alot in this chapter too! Can't wait for Eric and Sookie to see each other next!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Hey thanks!  Claudia is fun.  She may appear skittish and timid, but she's got a mouth on her and then there's that streak of Fairy...  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Claudia is too cute. 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  She's fun to write.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad She is thinking things through.  I'd love to see her reconnect with Lala.  After Eric, he was my absolute fav long term character.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Lala is awesome!  He's a lot of fun to watch - just hope I can write him as well as I perceive him.  He's such a blast.  And it was definitely time for Sookie to realize that she's outgrown the negative influences of Tara and Sam.  Jason may be making a more grown-up appearance, though.

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved the new chapter! Can't wait for them both to give into their feelings! Can't wait for your next update



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Thank you!  I love watching (ok, writing...) their emotional growth.  It takes a while, but they're slowly getting there.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad he is finally being honest and realizing all he was doing to her.  Shes not completely innocent but good start



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  It's still baby steps for them, but at least those steps are heading in the right direction.  

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my goodness, them holding hands made my little heart squee! Perfection...



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Awww, thanks!!  I wanted to bring back some "just plain sweetness" to their relationship especially since there's been precious little of it.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this story  more pleeeaaassseee! !!



Author's Response:

Wolflover69:  Awww, thanks!  :D  Very glad you like it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad Sookie realized that not just the vampire have issues and crap that they do



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Me, too!  I was so glad to finally get to the "growing up" part of Sookie's side of the story.  She still has issues, but at least things are starting to loosen up and fall more into place.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2015 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

So what's this nonsense about you updating too much???    You can never update too often.  Get that thought out of your head immediately! 

 

I love that Eric is stopping and thinking about what he is doing.    Hopefully he will be able to see Godric sometime ! 

Thank you for updating!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  *preens*  Yes, dear!  :D  Lol, thank you!!    Eric is doing pretty good for a 1000+ year old vampire trying to act in a way that's foreign to his usual style.  He's not perfected it yet, but he's getting there. Our Viking will prevail!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad they had a nice phone convesation.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT: Thank you, and me, too.  It's time to get that all rolling.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad he did some self actualization in there to realize what a wanker he'd been



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  :D  Me too!  He was already en route to figuring it out...just needed a li'l kick in the pants.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow  Powerful Letter.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  I wanted to give enough explanation for it to make sense.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

That was beautiful !  I hope it brings Eric some comfort and maybe hope.  He is already thinking on how he has wronged Sookie.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thank you - I'm glad the meanings came through.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 10

aww sweet chapter



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  I wanted to show some Eric growth, but wanted it to end on a happy note, too.  Plus, who doesn't adore a smiling Eric??  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is a great story and I'm so glad you decided to continue it from just a one shot.

 There is no such thing as a story with too much Godric ! 

thank you for the update



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Awww, thank you - very glad you like it!  And I have to admit - I do love me some Godric.  I've written two fics solely about him so far:  Anticipating, completed, and Decisions, WIP, but I usually figure out some way of including him in the mix (like with Eric Northman:  After the Show).  Everything is better with some Godric!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Well at least he is realizing his mistake.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  He is.  It's hard to keep in mind that he has a LOT of conditioning to overcome.  From being raised in an environment where verbalizing love for someone was all-but 'illegal' to being thrust into the Vampire world where any feelings of love were an automatic weakness, he has a lot of years there where 'love' was the furthest thing from his mind.  Love for a Maker?  Automatic if nothing else because of that Maker/Child bond.  Love for a non-Vampire?  Extreme weakness.

But, with Sookie's help, and Godric's, too, he'll get there.  Eric is an extremely smart Vampire (and I firmly bleieve his intelligence is often overlooked), so he'll get it.  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2014 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

awww for both Eric and Claudia



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:

I felt bad in a way for Eric, but so glad that he has finally discovered that his Maker is alive.  And Claudia?  I'm so proud of her for being so brave (in a way).  :D  Thanks for reading!

 

~Mer

Reviewer: mrsnorthmanwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story! I favour Eric of course, but Godric/Sookie stories are a nice change. Confident sassy Sookie is a riot. Hope Godric really does shred Bill! Can't wait to see where we end up.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love writing a stronger, smarter kickass Sookie, and Godric has always been one of my faves.  Glad you like it!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

ROFl for Eric being there when she popped back out.    Would be nice for Godric to see Eric again though.



Author's Response:

Heh, Eric's a sneaky one!  (Psst:  He will!)  :D

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hahaha... take that, Eric!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Exactly!  :D

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 6

hmmm....i'd prefer for Godric to show himself to Eric and give him some ass kicking...as a good parent should.  ;)



Author's Response:

Now see?  As a fic reader, you autta know by now that anything's possible...well, in good fics at any rate, lol!   ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

At least she realizes now how nieve she really was.   Love this new more self assured Sookie though.   oooh  expose the vamps....not sure that is going to go over well.  

 

oooh Godric still alive...ish.   Eric is going to shit a brick.  Hee hee for Mr Fully Male Vampire.  hmmm is there a Sookie Sandwich to come maybe???  :-D

 



Author's Response:

Exactly - it was a hard lesson to learn, but now she's much more capable of dealing with the world she was brought rather rudely into, and yep, her "mission' is going to go over like a lead balloon...   And ohhh yeah, Godric is definitely a fully male vampire...  :D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

WEll at least Eric realizes what a wanker he's been.

 

Oh Scumbill.   You have no idea how lucky you are that you aren't dead.    Can't wait for his next stupid idea so Sookie can just kill his arse. 

 

Wow so hard to see her thoughts about gran like that.  



Author's Response:

She's bitterly disillusioned about Gran right now, and seeing in so many ways how much better, or at least differently, her life could have gone had Gran been totally honest with her. Just keep in mind that pendulums do tend to swing back to rest at center, though.  :D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

A/N: Yes he was stopped in the van before he raped and killed her. That is more on the SVM side. Either way, he still violated her in some way. JMHO.

Stalker Scumbill comes out in the first few paragraphs. Ugh I hate him so much.

OMFG LOVED Sookie getting her revenge. Let him live to torture him even more knowing he’ll never have her again. Pain and suffering growing everything back. hmmm think that LA needs a new king or queen. That would be icing on the cake.

Author's Response:

I really debated on having her just outright kill him, or let him live to suffer the ignomity of knowing that ""li'l ol' her"" defeated him so easily...and made him watch while she was eating...blowing her despised steak and garlic breath in his face...   Is it bad that I'm still giggling over all the things she did to him?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG F’ing LOVE IT. Although I have a feeling I’m going to like Scumbill’s beat down much much more

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  I'm so glad she had the chance to get her anger toward Eric off her chest, and yes, I think you're going to love Bill's "reception"...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

lol for her sarcasm regarding Niall and Gran. oooh so she gets the CD in your story….coool.

Author's Response:

Heh, Sookie isn't at all blinded by Niall's true kindness and generosity toward her...she sees him for who and what he really is, but loves him anyway.  And oh, yeah:  gotta have that CD!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love a strong sookie, but not sure I like her being mad at eric. ah well.

Author's Response:

She's very angry with him, but only because his treatment of her hurt her badly, and not just her body with the almost-drained part.  She rightfully feels like he literally offered her to Russell, which he did, after kidnapping her, chaining her up in his dungeon, and terrifying her without bothering to ask her permission or telling her anything.  I don't blame her, honestly.  But:  an E/S HEA *is* guaranteed, so no worries!  :D  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

that was just plain evil!   Please bring Godric back to the human realm !!! 

thanks



Author's Response:

*evil laugh*  Evil?  ME?  Neva...  You'll get more of Godric's story in the next chapter coming up shortly.  Hope you like!

 

~Mer

Reviewer: Nicolle1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Interested as to what Eric will do to win her over now that she's moved on. I love a smart sookie.



Author's Response:

You and me, both.  I can't stand "flounce around in weird anger" Sookie, and Stoopie (Stupid Sookie) irritates the crap out of me.  Eric's got a long row to hoe here, but he'll get it done...eventually!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Nicolle1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far.



Author's Response:

:D  Thanks!

Reviewer: randomreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes!  What you wrote makes sense, and whatever that was on HBO was a total dribble.

I'm thinking "GODRIC" eric kept seeing was a result of a curse --appearing at random to drive Eric nuts.   That Godric was unhappy when Eric caught that nutjob Russell,  and was unhappy when he didn't want to kill him.   I mean, what was he supposed to do with that Psycho?  That Godric didn't want Eric to kill Russell, yet he didn't want Russell tortured.   I guess maybe Eric could have taken Russell shopping, maybe?

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I hated how Sookie just blindly followed Eric's fecked-up orders like that - totally annoyed me to no end.

 

And, srsly, what WAS up with Eric not just, you know, ENDING RUSSELL???  That was weird.

You must login (register) to review.