Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 34

Glad Esme finally realized what she was doing to everyone not just Bella.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

Bella is so wonderful including the kids in everything

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

Esme and Carlisle deserve a bigger arse chewing than that. They were horrible to them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

Esme and Carlisle deserve a bigger arse chewing than that. They were horrible to them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 34

Esme and Carlisle deserve a bigger arse chewing than that. They were horrible to them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

thank you for the update....they are back as a family!!! YAY!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 33

FFor some reason I did not get a update notice for this story. But I knew if you updated Edward's POV then you probably updated Bella's POV.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

So good. Glad you are back with these stories. 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 33

Looking forwad to more ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks for updating. I'm hoping Esme and Carlisle come around soon. Nice to see Rosalie getting closer to Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I forgot how much I love both of these stories, I hope you are still going to finish them!!! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 32

Those two work so good in concert.  Glad Rose is coming around.

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 32

So much excitement for this family. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 32

So glad that Bella and girls found their dresses. I was very excited to get this update. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 32

Glad to get Bella's view point of some of these things. I'm also glad she has found her dress. I can imagine that is a big weight off. Sounds like it will be a lovely wedding.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 32

I'm so glad things are getting better between Bella and Rosalie.  Hopefully they will continue to build their relationship. They'll still have their moments, as any step parent and teenage girl would, but it's great that they're getting closer. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 32

So happy to see Rose doing well! 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 32

It is always such a nice treat to see your name in my inbox.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 32

It's so nice that Rosalie is helping with the wedding , and wonderful that Charlie sent the money saved for it! All the things Bella has found and ordered so far, sound beautiful! This is shaping up to be just what they wish. Now to get the charity event out of the way! That first wedding shop owner was a real bitch with that snarky attitude. I'm glad Bella walked out of there!

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 32

I'm glad things are coming together nicely for the wedding

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 32

Good to see you post.

Glad Rosalie and Bella are bonding more.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

So happy to get this update.  Things seem to be working out for them. Glad to see Rose a little happy. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

I guess the reason there are so many frogs is to make the princes more special. But in high school everything feels like the end of the world. I agree with waiting till they grow up more before trying to pick one, although that doesn't always work. Some just never grow up.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 31

Venue picked, now to get everything else to fall into place. I'm wondering if Carlisle and Esme will be coming around before the wedding.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 31

So happy about the update. When is the baby due? Prayers for you family. 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella seems robotic to me.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Princes and Frogs... Like that analogy

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 31

I really hope Bella is going to have a little help with the whirlwind that is about to become her life! Taking on planning their wedding in addition to her present responsibilities, all while pregnant might just be a bit daunting! I look forward to what unfolds!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wow! Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 30

Edward did have two big bombs dropped on him. Looking forward to his reaction to Bella's news.

Sherry

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ooh cliffie... I am sure that Edward will view it as good news once he gets over the shock. But now he gets to deal with teenage angst and a pregnant fiancé at the same time. But I trust Bella to be on top of things.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad Rose is getting help.  Poor Edward. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm betting that Edward will be very happy about the baby, especially since it's Bella's and his! As for Rosalie, I'm glad she finally is going to get help from some people thjat seem to know what they are doing. Her physical problems is easily dealt with, compared to the emotional ones! I have a good feeling about all this and am waiting to see if I'm right!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 30

Well as sad as it is she has Clamd. she needs to know the consequences of having sex. I guess without protection. If she is on BCpills that wont prevent the std.  Sigh. I had this conversation with my daughter and son. She is a troubled child and money won't fix this.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 30

poor Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 30

Sadly Cutting is highly prevalent in teens these days.  Glad the doctors were paying attention.   Oh wow for her getting an STD

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 29

I like  getting  both POV of this story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 29

Bella needs to rest.  She is doing too much too fast.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 29

Poor thing,  I know how she feels. Good for Rosalie! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 29

Leah, Sue and Charlie are so supportive, it really highlights how crummy Carlisle and Esme are being! Edward sure hates how it hurts Bella. Luckily, Rose is kind of making up for that by her changing attitude. I'm thinking she and Bella will even be friends someday!.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

Sounds like things are coming together for the family.  Sue and Charlie are def godsends.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 29

They're blending together as a family. Looks like Rosalie has finally settled down, but I have my suspicions about Royce being the one that carjacked Bella and Rose knows it. 

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

Edward and Tania probably did marry earlier than planned, but that doesn't mean he didn't love them.  It wasn't like a one night stand.  They were in a relationship.  She needs to think of it as he loved them so much that he married Tania,  so they could be a family. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 28

Bella is easing right into being a co-parent. I'm surprised Rosalie talked so well to Bella. I was half expecting her to have some attitude.

Sherry

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 28

One thing that has been real to life throughout these two fics has been Rosalie's behavior. I was once a teenage step daughter. Besides normal teenage trouble, me and my step dad always had our ups and downs.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 28

Glad Rose talked to Bella.  Love Bella's idea about the room. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

Dare we hope this is the beginning of a better relationship between Bella and Rosalie? Bella has such a positive influence on this family, it should certainly offset the pissy attitude of Carlisle and Esme! Those two should really be ashamed of themselves!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

:):)

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 28

That went much better then I figured it would have gone with rosalie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

Great thinking and talk on Bella's part.  She is def being quite patient with everything going on.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

Esme??? Carlisle??? What the hell?!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Yeah for them. I am so mad at Esme and Carlisle.  Do they hate Edward?  It makes no sense to me.

You must login (register) to review.