Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love Edward and Rosalie’s interactions and how they’re rebuilding their relationship.  I’m glad Rose was able to get to Edward so quickly.  I wonder if James will make anymore appearances?  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 36

I foresee a romance  between Rose and Emmet.  Glad things are working out. Rose seems stronger.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Jasper to the rescue!!!!!! Glad things are working out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Jasper to the rescue!!!!!! Glad things are working out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 34

Some how I have missed some updates. I am glad that Carlisle and Esme have apologized and have accepted them. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wow some people will never learn.... Heidi, james, etc.  Sigh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 35

Nice that E and T have an adult relationship.  Too many have so much animosity and non-cooperation.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love seeing Tanya and Edward act like grownups with the kids and all.  My ex and I are much like that too.  People think we're weird.

Rose is doing so well.  Glad she is.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

Major is just too funny.  That is what closed doors are for, esp when no kiddies in the house.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad they are getting the kids involved with the wedding stuff.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 34

I wish Edward would have explained why they waited to tell people. It wasn't that he was hiding her per say, but he didn't want their nastiness. He also wanted to tell Tanya in person. He was going about it in the right way. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 34

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE...I'm happy they are finally a family again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad you at back writing. Hope for another update soon. I hope Carlisle and Esme come around.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

I'm so glad the stories are back. Spent the weekend rereading them. Love it.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 33

It's been quité a while since your last update, but I'm glad to see things are starting to get set in motion; )

Hopefully Carlisle and Esme will start to come around now, too

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 33

The wedding is coming fast.

Sherry

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 32

Please update

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just reread both sides from the beginning. I love this story and can't wait to find out what happens ext!!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!  Poor Rose! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!  Bella is amazing! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Uh-oh!  What happened to Bella? 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!  Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awesome chapter!  Go Edward! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Ben was a bit harsh to Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

 Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad that they are working together for the wedding.  The desk sounds nice. 

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 32

Very excited to get this update. Glad everyone is getting along. Maybe Esme and Carlisle will come around soon. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 32

It's nice to catch up with this family. It sounds like they are getting a good start on the wedding. I just wish Esme and Carlisle would come around but maybe they just need more time.

Just a request, I am one of those reading both and I sometimes forget whose story is whose. So if you can just put a quick reminder at the top of each chapter, that would be great. Thanks. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

I love having both POVs on this story!  I was so excited when I got the notification for new chapters. I'm looking forward to the next chapter and seeing how things are going as they move forward. My thoughts and prayers are with your mom and your family!

Sincerely,

Virginia 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 32

Life is good for the whole family thus far. That desk sounds lovely and Bella is bound to like it, just because Edward picked it out for her! Too bad Esme wasn't nicer on the phone, but at least she's keeping the kids.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 32

:-)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 32

Hopefully, having a frest start for Rosalie will benefit her in the long run. Edward seems to be going out of his way to may sure everyone is happy. Carlisle and Esme need to get their heads out of their asses.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loving it. They are moving forward as a family together and getting through things. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 31

Edward definitely needs to give Ginna a raise. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

So nice to see that things are coming along for this family. It's going to be an exciting year for them.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

Awesome!!! They have a venue.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

Things are working out. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

Sorry to hear RL has been so rough for you.  So happ to see an update to a favorite story of mine.  Great chaper, loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 31

Gia is a miracle for them.  Glad Rose is coming around.  YEY for wedding place.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 31

What a stroke of luck! I'll bet Bella will be able to pull all the threads together, maybe with a little help! It's great that Rose has developed such a different, and better, attitude towards Bella! Bound to make life much more pleasant all around!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 31

:)   My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

So happy for them!! Glad rose is doing better

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 31

thank you for the update....well done..They are getting married!!! yay

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my....she's pregnant!!! bad timing but fantastic all the same! Now...Especially and Carl need to pay for how they did and are still treating them!!! Can't wait for that shit to hit the fan!!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Rose is suffering but now that they know they can be there for her. Omg Bella's pregnant. Hope he's happy. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

Things are finally getting better for them. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 30

I was for certain Rosalie was gonna be pregnant. I really feel bad for her, she's in so much emotional pain. Glad someone noticed and paid attention and she decided to open up and get well. Edward better hope Bella being pregnant is good news.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad Rose is letting the Dr's help 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 30

Since none of us are perfect parents, or anything else, I'm not picking on Edward. The most loving parents can sometimes miss things. I think it's cool Rose finally asked for help, that's the first step to getting healthy again! I also have a pretty good idea how Edward is going to react to Bella's big news! This family is growing stronger, so about all that's left is for Carlisle and Esme to get their heads out of their asses!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

poor Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Most parents don't know until they actually catch the kid in the act or the doctors bring it to thier attention.  Glad Rose is going to get help.   Royce needs to have a visit from someone with a big fist.  What an arse.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 29

I wonder what the deal is with Rose. Glad things seems to be going good. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

One can only hope that Rosalie will make better decisions. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:-)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

Looks like they are getting their rhythm down with work, home and the kids. I'm crossing my fingers that Rosalie is deciding to be a part of a family that includes Bella!

You must login (register) to review.