Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading after all these months!!!

Reviewer: Sylvia Snape Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

So, is this the end?



Author's Response:

No. It's not the end! I am so sorry I haven't updated in a while, but I recently started school and I kind of forgot that I did not finish posting! I will have a few more chapters up by the end of the week!! 

 

Thank you a bunch for reading :)

Reviewer: eagle1485 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

Very good story. What will happen once Harry, Ron, and Draco find out about Hermione and Lucius? Update..Update..Please!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Naughty Lucius.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ooooh kisses.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

An interesting turn of events.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Lucius must be be really lonely to talk to Hermione like that.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

It does not look as if they are going to get on at all.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving the start of your story.

Reviewer: alicia0891 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoy this story! It's always interesting to see odd pairings in the Harry Potter universe :)

I just have one question, it says in this chapter that Snape's picture is hanging in the headmaster's office and that he has his old job back? Snape died in the last book.



Author's Response:

Hi thanks for you review! 

Yes, that is in the books but I resurrected him for the story :) he is not the headmaster but he does have his old job back. Just for this stir though ;)

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

I haven't commented before, but just wanted to let you know that I am enjoying your story.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks! That's really cool, i don't get a lot of comments so I am happy to see someone is enjoying it! 

You must login (register) to review.