Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 7:37 PM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

awesome little fi thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

Surprise lol loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 8 you stupid stupid beautiful woman

So many years of unhappiness so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

That is so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

He doesn't want to hear her out

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 the game

Get down to it work it out

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 - traveling alone?

What is going on with these two

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 3 - welcome aboard

Shit is going to hit the fan

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 - pay any price

She is so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

He is not a happy camper

Reviewer: maragee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2015 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

I love this story, so sweet and gentle.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 5:00 AM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

; )

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:41 AM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

What a wonderful ending to this lovely short story! Their life seems complete with their daughter and newly adopted son, and the families grudgingly get along! What could be better?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

You did a good job of paying homage to both Twilight and An Affair To Remember!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 8 you stupid stupid beautiful woman

I see a happy ending galloping down the road toward us, and I couldn't be happier! To think of the wasted years that could have been prevented if only they had been able to talk to each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

Oh my God, she was crippled in an accident and he never knew! Talk about a bombshell!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sounds like someone is perhaps afraid to hear the truth of the matter. I wonder why?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 5 the game

Aha! Here it comes, the big secret is about to be revealed!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 4 - traveling alone?

Lot of tension going on here and I can't help but ask, why? Also, who is Felix and why won't he sit with Bella?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 3 - welcome aboard

I just knew they would have to know each other! Fate or destiny would have it so!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 - pay any price

So, she doesn't like Christmas, either? I'm sensing something here, like this will be no coincidence our two characters are both going home to Seattle, hating Christmas!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

I love that his mother threatened him into coming home for the holiday! We moms know how to push the right buttons and get the right results! Now I'll bet we are about to find out his secret, the reason he hates Christmas.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 6:16 AM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

:D love the ending!!!!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 10:41 PM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 8:37 PM Title: Epilogue - Happy New Year

Loved it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

loved it! :D gotta let fate take over sometimes ;)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 8 you stupid stupid beautiful woman

awww! *sniff*

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

o-m-g! woman! give me a tissue warning! holy crap! so sad!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

damnit Edward! you're so stubborn!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 5 the game

yes, please! i need to hear that story!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 4 - traveling alone?

why is Felix wrapping her in a blanket?? is she ok? jeez, how bad did it end if he is so cold to her???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 3 - welcome aboard

apparently, seeing her is a bad thing....:(

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 - pay any price

hmmm, who's Felix??? uh oh, what secret is she keeping???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

great beginning, can't wait to find out why he didn't want to come home

Reviewer: fallenangel8526 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

:)

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

wow happy ending

love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

wow didn't see that coming

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

Super cute

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

Love it from start to finish!

Happy christmas to you and yours!

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

What a delight!!!   Short, sweet, happy!!!  

Thank you!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

Oh, man, you made me cry. So sweet. Loved it. Thanks.

Reviewer: dustybritches Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

This was just perfect.  I love An Affair to Remember.  Although it parallels the movie it stands on its own too.  It was very well written, concise in wordage but generous in heart.  Perfect.  It will be a perennial favorite for me. Thank you.

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

thank you for this i love affair to remember too went thru a box of kleenex! Merry Christmas and all good things in 2014

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ i got this baby

love it.  thanks

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

tears

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 7 - she could come to me

An Affair to Remember starring Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

wow edward so final

and i thought i'd get the dish

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

You've hooked me hope u post soon

Reviewer: darcy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh no. A misunderstanding?

Love the idea of the two families having a throwdown!

Reviewer: Louie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

I love this!!! It's an affair to remember isn't?!?! She was in an accident! Edward needs to know!!

so excited for the next update

Reviewer: darcy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 4 - traveling alone?

I wondered who Felix was...child, cat,...assistant.

 

So, lots of anger from Edward...hmmm.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 4 - traveling alone?

can't wait to find out what happened between these two

it wasn't good since it has kept them away from their families

getting good

thank you

Reviewer: darcy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2013 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

Fantastic start! Dying to know more!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2013 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ I'll be home

It has picked my interest, can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.