Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

LMAO I loved this one.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet, loved it.

Reviewer: sharmi1310 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 6:34 PM Title: Swan Songs Part Three- The End -Chapter 58

that was a very very good one...thanks for sharing your idea of MORE with us :)

Reviewer: Jaymee Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 4:07 PM Title: Swan Songs Part Three- The End -Chapter 58

Very beautiful.

 

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 3:01 AM Title: Swan Songs Part Three- The End -Chapter 58

Perfect ending, thank you for sharing your wonderful story with us xo I have you listed as one of my favourite authors on here so please keep in writing and I will always follow yr work .. Thank you xo 

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 4:14 AM Title: The Aftermath - Chapter 46

I love when you do the French scenes  BUT  it would be really nice if you could give the translations (in brackets)  beside what he's saying so we understand right away, for me when I get to the end and read the translations it just doesn't fit cause I have to scroll back up to put that phrase in place so it kinda ruins it for me.. Compared to that I love these scenes /stories..... Great job, live yr writin,  keep eh coming and I'll always read em xoxo thanks 

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 11:18 PM Title: The High Road Less Traveled- Chapter 45

OMG I LOVED THIS CHAPTER.. KUDOS TO YOU FOR WRITING WHAT EVERYONE WANTED TO HEAR.. FINALLY,  FINALLY  SOMEONE WROTE ABOUT ANA TELLING THAT BITCH OFF, AND WINNING THIS TIME.. WTG,  LOVED IT LOVED, LOVED IT.. YAYYYY YOU MADE MY NIGHT LOL 

Reviewer: Spring breeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 2:15 AM Title: Swan Songs Part Three- The End -Chapter 58

I truely enjoyed your writing. It made me laugh and cry. It was a beautiful story.

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 7:59 PM Title: The Pick Up- Chapter 13

Brilliant

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderful story, thank you!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 12:47 AM Title: In the CCU- Chapter 18

Tears!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 10:56 PM Title: Swan Songs Part Three- The End -Chapter 58

Every single short story chapter was so good and kept me hooked. Thank you 

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 10:09 PM Title: Ana's Birthday- 20 Years Later Chapter 17

sweet!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 9:50 PM Title: Swan Songs- Part One - Chapter 56

What a beautiful chapter, so sad from both joy and pain, it Made me cry. The a Grey family are amazing.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 2:17 PM Title: The Tryst- Chapter 34

OMG, Chapter 34 The Tryst thankfully it was Ana I should have seen that coming,but totally  missed it.  I had a feeling they were going to walk into Ana being in CG's room, which would have been devastating.....

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Just last week I told a 72 year old FSOG fan about this story! Yep, I will have to read them over again. Awesome to see your work here! Woohoo!



Author's Response:

I've meant to post here for so long.  Finally took the plunge!

Reviewer: Greytosteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's so great to see you here!!!! Yay! Now I'll have to read it all again.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It' ben a long time coming.

You must login (register) to review.