Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

PERFECT!!! ending to this amazing o/s thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: eantl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Love me some sexy soldierward.  Thank you for sharing.  Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Reviewer: SexxyWife Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a good story. I loved the military aspect of the story. The author does a fantastic job of representing our nation's military. Any of you who want to read a good Christmas fic with a strong military background, IBHFC is for you.

Reviewer: TeamEdwardgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. It had me crying.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a great story. I hope you will expand on it. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was really beautiful!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, I wish you were continue it a little.   Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

What was in the file. Discharge papers or something else. I love this. Great job with this story. I have family who is in military and has been away in the past away from them during the holidays. If you want to help there is ways. Type in how to send a card to one. THat means the most to them during this time of year. There is miltary people who have no one and that one thing can mean alot to them. 

Reviewer: DancingSingingReading Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was such a cute, feel good story!!! I loved it!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read my fair share if Christmas one shots and this us by far my favorite. Thank you for writing and sharing.  

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so good.  I absolutelyved it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: mimeri04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another amazing story! Thank you!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved It!!!!!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

love it''''  thanks.

Reviewer: nattieanya21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! More! It's a great story, I absolutely love it. 

Reviewer: dwright Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great storyy. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet... I loved it.. 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this so much.  I almost cried with Bella when Edward surprised her.  I loved every bit of this.  Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: ddiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it, thank you! 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww! Great story! Thanks for the gift. Merry Christmas to you! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

;)

Reviewer: hapakids Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

As a military wife I truly enjoyed this story!  Thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: marijee Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed your story! Perfect Christmas tale! Hope you and yours have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved this

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

So good

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I sure hope this put you in the holiday spirit, because it worked that way for me! This was such a darling, sexy little tale, I loved it! Nice touch , having Bella pregnant from Christmas Eve on, good to know all that hot sex didn't go to waste! Have a great Christmas and new year!

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful one shot. Now I ponder what their lives would be like after the service.

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

5 pairs of panties and 5 boxes of tissues later... Another great story!! But.... Now I want to know what they're having now! Haha once again, fantastic!

Reviewer: Mouginae Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy doctor Cullen!!

You must login (register) to review.