Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Relentless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is there anywhere I might be able to read this story in it's entirety? I would love to be able to read it!

Reviewer: la nostra Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was right in the middle of this awesome story when it was pulled, is there somewhere else I could read it?

Reviewer: Hh33yyzz64 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! Would it be possible to read the full story somewhere? PDF version perhaps? I'm really intrigued and would love to read more! 

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just read your story ,"Relentless". It was really good just sucks you right in ..Any chance you might expand on it some time. I hope so I'll keep checking back. I really am enjoying your stories, your very talented. Please keep writing!

 

                                Sincerely, L.Jacox



Author's Response:

Thank you :* Relentless has actually finished, but it has been pulled.  If you are on FB you should be able to find a copy there. If not get in touch and we will work something out x x

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just wondering  are going to rewrite  the story or is it going to be published. 

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story could not stop reading your a very good writer and really enjoyed the ending to :) 

 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2015 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good chapter.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just say NO!



Author's Response:

HEY!! Thank you for your review. Sorry for the slow update. March was a super busy month and I am still struggling with tiredness. Chapter 33 is now written and with my betas xx

Reviewer: lilredridinghood Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wish the author the best loving it so far hope it will be a completed story..



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for the review. :) The next chapter is written and has just been sent to my beta and pre-readers. Thank you for your continued patience x x

Reviewer: lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

;)

Reviewer: henniy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

 Omg, I hate Donna. I don't think they should trust her! Thanks for the chapter.  I hope you soon will be updating your other story ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. The next chapter is with my beta x x

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for Bella to be ravished either ! ;)

Reviewer: addickerson Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please write more on this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! The next chapter is with my beta. x x

Reviewer: cullencrazed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story, but I think people need to give Bella a break. Everyone acts likes she should just get over killing two people. I can see how that would tilt her whole world. It's very clear that the feds think she is the weak link. Let's not forget about Caius and his daughter. They are who I think are behind Bella's running into an interior designer.  They are going to try and get to her right under Edward's nose again. I also think Edward should give Bella some space. I can understand why she's mad about him bringing his family around. She should have some say in who is in her house. She needs a space that she can leave that world behind--- that's what this new house offered her. Edward's already taking that away from her. Everyone's going to keep pushing her until she completely breaks and I don't think either of them is prepared for that. Excited to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! RL has been crazy busy, but I am writing at the moment & I will hopefully get it to my beta soon. Thank you for your continued patience.

 

I loved your review and I'm glad you seem to get Bella. A lot of people does seem to think that she just get over the two killings, but it's not something I could easily get over and I'm sure if many people thought about it then it wouldn't be something they could easily get over either.

She is the weak link in the chain.

Lets hope Jasper finds out more about the designer soon.

I also agree that Edward was an ass. Bella should have a right to say who she wants in her house and its understandable why she feels that way with Em & Carlisle. x

Reviewer: largu383 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read everything so far in one day !!!! Update soon please !!!!!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!:o) Glad you liked it xx

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds like it is going to get interesting. Oh by the way, the stories that you mentioned in your author's note, I have read and really enjoyed. 



Author's Response:

I love Cristina's stories and I am honoured that she pre-readers for me now x x

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes...I knew if edcullen and I wished hard enough it would happen :)



Author's Response:

LOL! The power of thought x x

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg holy crap!! This is getting very very interested!! Just started reading last night and I'm addicted!! Please update again soon!! I need more!! Lol

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds very interesting

 

Reviewer: chris1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please tell me he is not going to have to marry her he has to find Bella first



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! He is not going to  marry Heidi ;o) The thought never crossed his mind x x

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Umm did she tell him her last name?

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Nope she never told him her last name ;o) x x

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow   Kate is the friends who get you arrested.  LOL

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Le bon début, J'aime ce chapitre.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! xx

Reviewer: werti Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this Story.

Lg from Germany

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it! :o)

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

"-Bella, tell me you didn't sleep with him!" Geez, mom:)

I suspect Edward is having Bella followed. No doubt he's already had a background check done on her altho with his comment "Maybe I'll need to buy you something more expensive." it didn't pick up on her personality. He's probably used to women that like money spent on them.

Author's Response:

Your very observent, I like it :o) xx

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

did kate call edward



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews, nope Kate ddidn't call, someone s been following Edward. X x

 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice start!



Author's Response:

 thanks for the review  xx

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

He is very interested how does he know who she is??



Author's Response:

We will see from Edward's point of view soon, but lets just say he saw her and he wanted her. He has the means to find out anything he can about her.

Thanks for the review x

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well Bella Swan he really knows who you are.  LOL



Author's Response:

He sure does ;o)

Thanks for the review x

Reviewer: scareDcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This looks great! Love the way you used a phone call to her mum to give us a summery of what happened without rehashing it x



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you very much for your review! Glad you liked the phone call ;o)

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahh this is a great opening! cant wait for the rest!



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you very much for your review! Working on the next chapter, hopefully wont be too long x x

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow great start



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you very much for your review! x x

Reviewer: robstenize Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

love it, cant wait for more;)



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you very much for your review! x x

You must login (register) to review.