Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

I knew that was coming

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward at the door or who? Confused

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

Finally

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Why did she shut the door in his face?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

Can't wait until they fix this mess that Bella caused. She does need therapy.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

sorry but bella is being such a child. she automatically assumes without

both sides to the story. she hardly knows this maggie and she would

believe her rather than the man she loves. yes, she had bad history with men

but who hasnt? but we all know that does not mean all men are lying cheating

degenerates....bella needs to reach a level of maturity which she hasnt yet to 

learn to listen to all sides then react rather than react without listening to get all of the

facts.  idk, honestly, she annoys the hell out of me...lol.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

Hiya love this fiction, and glad your back into it...thank you.

One wee favour to ask? Any chance you can repost some chapters? The problem is that some of them do not respond to increasing the size of the font....making reading on a tablet or phone pretty much impossible.

Thank you! Love your work. X    T

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hope Bella listens more than she talks. She usually runs instead of listening.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think Bella is being stupid. She needs to learn to listen and trust. She acts like she was waiting for a reason to be hurt. Yes, she says she loves him, but she needs to realize that part of love is trust. She was suppose to ask questions not blow up.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

so good.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

whoots fianally caught ups love it sofar ...ignore the trolls trust me if i worried about my spoelling i would never tyupe anything lol.  and sorry i have not takken grammer sincewhat the 5th 6th grade? so yeah dun worry about it.  great story keep up the good work i egerly await your nrxt chappys and as i have finally caught up i am off to fave this story :)

Reviewer: WhatsMyImagination Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

No. Pronblem. I completely understand, as I too am finishing my first year of grad school and preparing for Summer classes. Take your time, but don't forget about this story. Your stories have amazing premises, and I can't wait to find out what's next!

Reviewer: WhatsMyImagination Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

Are you going to update soon?



Author's Response:

Hopefully soon. Sorry for the delay but i am finishing up my first year of grad school which occupies a good portion of my time. Hoping to have an update up in the next few weeks.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella is thinking the worse again. She already knows he broke it off with Maggie. She needs to stop and think and listen.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really confused at the review for chapter 16 when the maggie thing happens in 17? perhaps i shouldnt have read these first? I am going to assume he ended things with her before he even found Bella again but that is because i am a HUGE Edward supporter <3 !!



Author's Response:

It's just a general note as I was getting so many comments about Edward being a cheater that it was just easy to address it now than later before I got anymore hate.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story, keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

This is a big step for them. They are each others forever.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

This has been a great story I have loved every single chapter

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella will finally see that he is a slimeball cheater like the rest and loose another friend....POOR BELLA



Author's Response:

Can I ask why you think Edward is a cheater? He was technically single and had no attachments to Bella when he slept with Maggie and as far as he was concerned at that point in time sure he would ever Bella again as she was at that point a one night stand.  Nevertheless,  all will be revealed . This is an E/B story.  If you choose to further read you'll see and if not thank you for reading up to this point.                 

Xoxo Sylvia Cullen

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 13

They finally had their third date. I am so happy for them. Edward had a lot of work to do to get through Bella's walls around her heart.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds interesting.

You must login (register) to review.