Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hate teacher who shouldn't be teachers.  One of the downsides to tenure and unions.  They get too many chances.  Glad John is in a better class now.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 20

Fire fire fire Jessica she is evil poor John he should of kicked her in the cooch but he is to nice of a boy. Esme is being so strong just like those around her all being strong for each other just so sad.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fire Jessica, but only after she rants and tells on herself as to why she unjustly treats the boys. And, please teach Lauren a lesson; I’m tired of her sneering ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

Can’t wait for more!! Love the story!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

ALL CAUGHT UP AND HAPPILY LOOKING  FORWARD TO THE NEXT UPDATE. EVERYTHING IS GOING GOOD SO IS THERE A STORM ON THE HORIZON????? 

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

The problems John and his class mates have had with Jessica should be more than enugh to get her fired, but if your system is as desperate for teachers than ours I'm quite sure it'll be the probation first. Though it would suck since hr behavior seriously is uncalled for:(

The engagement party sounded like a lot of fun even if it was a bigger event than they wished for. And I'm very happy it gave Esme something to do since I'm sure that's a great distraction in her situation...

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'd like a hot cop too.  Sweet chapter.  Glad John is doing ok.  Wonder if Lauren or Jessica will last out the year.  lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Esme.  Cancer is truly a biatch.   Sweet proposal, esp including the kiddos too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG  Poor John.  Glad he's doing better.  yummy lemony time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow  Rachel is a piece of work.  Hope she gets help and Paul gets taken down. Glad B is open to marriage.  Ed is really an upstanding guy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad E isn't trying to replace Jake.  Maybe they could eventually call him pops or something like that if they want to.  Poor John...losing memories is hard.   Rachel needs her arse handed to her.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for coming back to this story. Cancer's a bitch, as you know, but I love this story and the warm fuzzies I get from it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

Another great chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

Another great chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

They are just perfect love it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Time, patience, and love can make a huge difference!  Love this story!  Can’t wait for the engagement party. 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

The changes truly are impressive but I always was a strong believer in love. And they all deserve that happiness; )

The promises Edward got for grace and John were awesome

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Angie509 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

I just cried so much reading that chapter. It was beautiful!. Can’t wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

The proposal was so wonderful!

Each chapter has haf me fighting tears and this one was no difference. I hope Esme will be able to see them get married

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG that was one of the best proposals ever.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

How come Gracie gets to spend time with Alice and her dogs if she is so alirgic ?? Poor kid I freak out each time one of my kids when down or got tackeled to hard. She left the opening for Edward to ask her to marry him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

So proud of the way Bella stood up for herself.  I almost cried when Jake gave his blessing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy you got back to this story I am sad that it was so close to what happened to you.  Rachel is going to regret that.  Love Billy he sees that Edward is good for Bella and kids.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love the proposal, it was so stinking cute 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

I never expected John to be the one who would put their living arrangements into consideration, but the little man did fabulous:)

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yay things went well here

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hey there, glad to have you back on this one as I remember how close it was to your heart. I admire your strength to get back here as I can only imagine how very difficult it has to be for you! 

TThere was a lot happening in this chapter. But I love to see them getting closer in their family dynamic; )

And getting Billys blessing was the cherry on top

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

; )

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

Poor John. I can just imagine how scared Bella was. After losing her husband and then to have your son  unconscious. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

I looove the story. I’m truly sorry about your loss. I really hope the memories of your life together brings you some comfort. Thank you for sharing this story about loss , love and healing when it can trigger such painful memories.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

II am glad that Billy approves of Edward and Bella together. Loved the scene at the gravesite. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, cant believe that Rachel would slap Bella.  I mean, i kniw she is ipset but to physically hit her. I hope the kids did not see or hear it. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Rachael was awful.   But I am happy at how the rest of the trip turned out for them.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Amazing chapter! Edward and Bella are too cute!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Amazing chapter! Edward and Bella are too cute!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, goody!  Love  a good  cat fight ,  and has Ever not heard  of  sunblock ?   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

Welcome back!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

Holy Crow!! Please tell me Bella smacks the shit out of her!! lollol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad your back ...

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

OMG! I cant wait to see Bella responses. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 1:54 PM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry for your loss and your pain I wish it was something none of us had to endure or experience. Please accept my thoughts and prayers for healing and balance in your life and those of your family. We will miss your writing but you being in a place of peace is more important. Be well...hope to read you soon you are too good at this ;-)

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 12:31 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm sorry about your mother sweetie. .. Take your time... love!!!

Reviewer: tippytoppycupcakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 8:23 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm so sorry for your lost 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 4:15 AM Title: Author's Note

I am sorry for your loss.

 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 3:56 AM Title: Author's Note

I LOST MY SISTER TO CANCER 7 YEARS AGO AND I UNDERSTAND .XOXO

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 9:12 PM Title: Author's Note

I am sorry for your loss. You will be in my thoughts and prayers. 

 

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 5:44 PM Title: Author's Note

I understand, as I too lost my Mom to cancer.  It hurts to read this so I can't imagine what it would be like to write it.  I do love how you made Edward accepting of Jake an his place in their lives and memories.  Thanks soooo much for letting us know you won't forget this story.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 3:36 AM Title: Author's Note

Oh Sweetie ... I'm sure your still hurting. But the truth is you know it'll  be your mom who will be the one to let you know when the time is right to continue this story.  Be strong!!!  enjoy life and I for one will be waiting for you to update. READ YOU SOON♥ (Nancy Chavez)   :  )

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:53 PM Title: Author's Note

I just want to start by saying Thank you for sharing your gift with us.  It is a gift and we take it freely. You have to first take care of you. Your greif does not have a time line and you can not rush your healing.

There may be those who are all about "ME" and what "I" want but they don't matter. You have to do what is right for your well being.  So when you find that you are able to get back to these kids, you will and we will be here ready to read.

Prayers of peace are with you and I am truely sorry for mom having to go. I will hug mine twice as hard on Tuesday when I go to see her just for you.

 

 

Reviewer: barbarablade007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:03 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm so sorry for your loss. Even though I still have my mother I know what it's like to lose a loved one. Time won't make you forget but it can give you peace. Be strong, lots of love to you.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:26 PM Title: Author's Note

So sorry to hear that. Praying for a healing for your heart and mind! 

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:21 PM Title: Author's Note

My heart goes out to you I lost my mom and a year after my dad so it's an awful feeling especially as an only child you feel like an orphan , time heals always!!

Reviewer: vaderrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:05 PM Title: Author's Note

Sending you nothing but good thoughts and hugs xoxo

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:46 AM Title: Author's Note

I just lost my Daddy so I can empathize with your pain. I am glad you are not dropping the story and will look forward to when you come back to it. Healing takes time.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:48 AM Title: Author's Note

Sorry for your loss. Those of us who follow your writing religously, will wait. Take care of yourself and your family. My thoughts and prayers are with you. 

Reviewer: CallistaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:26 AM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry for your loss.  *hugs*

Reviewer: allrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:07 AM Title: Author's Note

Sending hugs your way,I can't tell you it gets easier because for me it doesn't,I try to remember all the good times and feel them hugging me.my prayers go out to you

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:58 AM Title: Author's Note

You are in my thoughts and prayers!!

You must login (register) to review.