Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 1:54 PM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry for your loss and your pain I wish it was something none of us had to endure or experience. Please accept my thoughts and prayers for healing and balance in your life and those of your family. We will miss your writing but you being in a place of peace is more important. Be well...hope to read you soon you are too good at this ;-)

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 12:31 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm sorry about your mother sweetie. .. Take your time... love!!!

Reviewer: tippytoppycupcakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 9:23 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm so sorry for your lost 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 4:15 AM Title: Author's Note

I am sorry for your loss.

 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 3:56 AM Title: Author's Note

I LOST MY SISTER TO CANCER 7 YEARS AGO AND I UNDERSTAND .XOXO

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 9:12 PM Title: Author's Note

I am sorry for your loss. You will be in my thoughts and prayers. 

 

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 5:44 PM Title: Author's Note

I understand, as I too lost my Mom to cancer.  It hurts to read this so I can't imagine what it would be like to write it.  I do love how you made Edward accepting of Jake an his place in their lives and memories.  Thanks soooo much for letting us know you won't forget this story.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 3:36 AM Title: Author's Note

Oh Sweetie ... I'm sure your still hurting. But the truth is you know it'll  be your mom who will be the one to let you know when the time is right to continue this story.  Be strong!!!  enjoy life and I for one will be waiting for you to update. READ YOU SOON♥ (Nancy Chavez)   :  )

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:53 PM Title: Author's Note

I just want to start by saying Thank you for sharing your gift with us.  It is a gift and we take it freely. You have to first take care of you. Your greif does not have a time line and you can not rush your healing.

There may be those who are all about "ME" and what "I" want but they don't matter. You have to do what is right for your well being.  So when you find that you are able to get back to these kids, you will and we will be here ready to read.

Prayers of peace are with you and I am truely sorry for mom having to go. I will hug mine twice as hard on Tuesday when I go to see her just for you.

 

 

Reviewer: barbarablade007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:03 PM Title: Author's Note

I'm so sorry for your loss. Even though I still have my mother I know what it's like to lose a loved one. Time won't make you forget but it can give you peace. Be strong, lots of love to you.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:26 PM Title: Author's Note

So sorry to hear that. Praying for a healing for your heart and mind! 

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:21 PM Title: Author's Note

My heart goes out to you I lost my mom and a year after my dad so it's an awful feeling especially as an only child you feel like an orphan , time heals always!!

Reviewer: vaderrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:05 PM Title: Author's Note

Sending you nothing but good thoughts and hugs xoxo

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:46 AM Title: Author's Note

I just lost my Daddy so I can empathize with your pain. I am glad you are not dropping the story and will look forward to when you come back to it. Healing takes time.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:48 AM Title: Author's Note

Sorry for your loss. Those of us who follow your writing religously, will wait. Take care of yourself and your family. My thoughts and prayers are with you. 

Reviewer: CallistaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:26 AM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry for your loss.  *hugs*

Reviewer: allrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 10:07 AM Title: Author's Note

Sending hugs your way,I can't tell you it gets easier because for me it doesn't,I try to remember all the good times and feel them hugging me.my prayers go out to you

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:58 AM Title: Author's Note

You are in my thoughts and prayers!!

Reviewer: lisa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:15 AM Title: Author's Note

Thank you for the update but take as long as you need I know the feeling of loosing someone to cancer I lost my grandpa 10 years ago and it's still not the same so like I said early take your time no rush in my part 

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 6:04 AM Title: Author's Note

So sorry for you loss, honestly no one will be able to say anything to help. You will always miss your Mom but it's also okay to think of all the happy times and laugh about it in between. Cancer took my Mom in 99 at the age of only 60 - and I still miss her every single day.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 5:03 AM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry for your loss. Take time to heal, however long it takes. Do not let anyone pressure you write before you are truly ready. Peace be with you.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 4:29 AM Title: Author's Note

I am so sorry. I lost my dad to cancer in February. Take your time, and prayers for healing and peace are being sent for you. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:58 AM Title: Author's Note

Don't worry - take care of you first!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:24 AM Title: Author's Note

I understand how you're feeling.

I lost my husband to brain cancer and w/in 6 months, my mother to breast cancer. I'm also bipolar, on a cocktail of meds. Believe it ot not these types of stories have given me some peace of mind.

I wish you well and will keep you in my thoughts.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:02 AM Title: Author's Note

I'm sorry for your loss.

Mic

Reviewer: jgenier Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 2:10 AM Title: Author's Note

I lost my dad to cancer last year and less than 12 hours later my brother in law was killed in a motorcycle accident. It still hurts soo much and there is times when I want to crawl in a hole and hide. Hang in there it never gets "better" but it does slowly start to hurt a little less and days start to look bright again. I'm sorry for your loss and I wish you and your family the best. I am a loyal reader of your stories and I will still be here when you come back.

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:55 AM Title: Author's Note

There is no time line on greif.  In three years I lost my father to cancer, brother and 16 year old grandson to suicide.  I know what you are going through.  Take as much time as you need.

Reviewer: chacha09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:50 AM Title: Author's Note

Praying for comfort and healing for you and yours.  I enjoy your writing and hope to see more.  Take care.

Reviewer: louanne52 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:43 AM Title: Author's Note

I'm so sorry about your mother.  You are in my prayers

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:31 AM Title: Author's Note

I'm sorry to hear about your mother's death. Thoughts and prayers with you and your family. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:26 AM Title: Author's Note

Take care of yourself.  I am sorry about your mother.  I lost my father to lung cancer when I was just 14. It was hard. I still miss him like crazy. 

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 1:16 AM Title: Author's Note

I lost my father to colon cancer and it truly is a bitch. I'm so sorry you are going through this. If you ever want to vent or cry I would be willing. I'm sure you have others in your life but know there is another unbiased and unattached ear that understands. Sending my thoughts to you. - Lauren (I am a huge fan of yours by the way. You are very talented)

Reviewer: dancemom33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

That was perfect what a trip

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

I really like your story. Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great date

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love them. They are so sweet. i hope they don't waste time before getting married. They already know that it is going to happen, so why wait.

 

 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

Finally! !!!! Loved them being together for the 1st time under the stars. Perfect. I am sad that I now have to wait for an update.  I have really enjoy going from chapter to chapter reading. Hope you update soon. While I wait on your update maybe I can get some of my Christmas decorations up. I have been pre-occupied with reading the story. I wanted to read instead of decorating.  Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 13

Perfect! !!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love love love this chapter!  Love that Edward included Jacob in the rings. That was really sweet of him.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter.  I am sooo glad I do not have to wait on an update. I am so off to read the next chapter. That was a big cliffie in my book. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 10

I have been meaning to tell you that I like his nickname for her. Glad they are moving forward.  Slowly but at least it is forward.  Can't wait to see what the kids think about Edward coming over and having dinner with them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love love love this chapter!  Perfect 1st date.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad that Billy liked Edward.  Glad that Bella has decided to move forward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love Shelley.  She is a trip. Lol. Glad Bella did not have a too terrible day. It could have been a lot worse. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loving this story. So glad I started reading it.  But. I love reading your work. I need to stop here and go read  your new update on Caught in the Flames. You really write awesome. 

Glad Bella is opening up to Edward.  Glad she decided to continue to see her therapist. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love that they talked about all things, even Jacob.  Glad that Bella is going to talk to someone about her grief.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

My heart breaks for her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad that Bella was so open with Edward and that she accepted his friendship. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hopefully Renee has learned her lesson now. Loved that the kids did not lIke Royce. Why does Edward have sad eyes?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella.  Her emotions are all over the place.  Bless her heart. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 9:36 PM Title: Prologue

So very sad. My cousin just lost her 5 year daughter to bladder cancer. Cancer is awful. I hate it. I lost my dad to lung cancer. I was 14 years old.   

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love this sweet story! Definitely makes me cry, but I have already moved out of the 7 stages of grief. It's nice to go back and read about them.

Reviewer: Twipotterlover2244 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter! Update soon!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 10:58 AM Title: Prologue

Yes a sad beginning

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 2:50 AM Title: Prologue

My dad diedfof lung cancer 12 years ago November 18th.  This was so hard for me to read, but also cathartic. I was a junior in high school and my brother was in 8th grade.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

; )

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

I LOVE THIS!! :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

You're right about the outdoor lovemaking, it was hot and lovely at the same time! They had a great time away from everything, but I figured it would lead to wanting more time together! Great idea for Edward going to Phoenix, even if there will be drama! It won't be surprising if one of Jacob's sisters hates that Bella has found someone new. That conversation in Bella's head, in the woods, with Jake was so touching, and so realistic! Deep breaths to help you relax, and we'll see you next time!

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yep. AWESOME!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this chapter!!@!! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

The lemon under the stars wars magical! His description was very hot already, but the real thing didn't disappoint either;)

 

omg! She invited him to stay and go to Phoenix! Yay

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic chapter

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ah such a nice romantic getaway. I agree that Bella needed a vacation. When she walked into woods, I was almost expecting her to say she needed a human moment but then I realized its not that story. lol I can imagine her emotions are tough for her sometimes to get a handle on. It shows how far she has come that she is starting to think of Edward being there permently.

Of course what would a family gathering be without some drama, especially when new boyfriend meets old in laws.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

woot woot  Yummy vaca and first full lemony time

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loved it made tears come to my eyes more than once.  I cant wait for what is next

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

He and the kids made mother's day perfect for her. Esme is a wise women 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 13

So amazing. That was such a touching present. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

What a wonderful Mother's Day. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella. I hope Edward makes it all better. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

It's so sweet how Esme helped plan the date. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

That was a remarkable first date. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella really is amazing. I'm divorced so I don't know what Bella is going through but to see her enjoy life just a little bit is testimony to how strong she is. 

 

Yeah Edward is going to meet the kiddies. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad that Bella is getting help. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 5

The holidays are always the worst. My grandmother died on Good Friday so Easter is always hard and her birthday was December 23 so Christmas is hard too. I hope that Bella talks to Mrs Cope. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Every kid tells their parents they hate them at least once in their lives. I'm so glad that Edward and Bella have each other. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

God poor Edward, they really are a matching pair. My grandmother died of breast cancer so I know what it's like to watch someone melt away.   

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee means well but she is very misguided. I'm also curious why she didn't try to introduce Edward to Bella. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh the poor thing. To have gone through so much at such a young age. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 3:16 PM Title: Prologue

It's so sad. His children never got to say goodbye. I hope they are not mad at Bella. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aww! This was a wonderful chapter! Love this Bella and Edward

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2014 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

This was such a great chapter.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have tears running down my face as I read this story! Gah! You have brought out the deepest of emotions in your writing, which is not an easy feat. I love this story already! I also want to send my greatest admiration for your friend, Pam, and you for going through tough times and rising to the top. I don't mean that you don't still feel the pain of your situations, I just mean that you are fighting each day for "your" normalcy! Bless you both and anyone else who's shared their survival story.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you again, this is the best story of love, caring, just plain old being there for someone you care about, not a lot of anything but people living life the best they can, while death as just past or is right around the corner. I look forward to every word you will write to complete this story. Update soon, take care.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

You do Edward and Bella so well. Nice chapter warm and inviting like Hallmark TV.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope this chapter is a nice introduction to home made lemonade.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 10

It's getting hot up in there. Bella seem to be doing better, oh my, lemonade is sorely needed.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

This chapter was lovely, they will indeed make a great couple. Lemonade must be made," soon I hope.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you so much for jumping ahead, this thing was draging.

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, this chapter was simply amazing, A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! Edward is SO wonderful with Bella and the kids... First she cares for him which he really needs and then he's just slipping into the father role for Johnny... they are the perfect family! I love it how John and Grace accept him and how he always points out that he does not want to replace their father! 

Then the borthday present... wow, they really did a good piece of work here! And obviously, Bella may be ready to get it all with Edward soon, too! Why else would there ba a "wedding"-like page in the scrapbook?

Of course it's important that Charlie gives his blessings, but he's a wise man and knows when his daughter is happy :)

I agree that the lemony goodness would be too much here, the emotional part was very important for all of them and the cherry on the ice cream may be next :)

Read you soon!!

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

I do declare Bella's the saddest thing ever. Cancer is the great you can either," live with me are die," conquest. I thank god every day, it has been a vistor for years in my family, it is not welcome, but you hang on.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

It's about time Edward showed up. Royce King I can't believe Renee, he's a fool.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Awww...you made me cry! But in a good way. LOL

I HOPE Esme lives to see Edward marry & even have a child of his own. What a wonderful gift that would be. :)

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: bird1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

life happens and as sad as i am about esme i am also happy that edward has gained a family and that what ever happens he wont have to go through it alone. i do hope that esme does get to at least see him get married and have a child of his own with bella. this was a very good chapter.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward was completely naked and I was in my panties.

i read that sentence a hundred times and I shiver each time!

grear chapter!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 13

Boy, I can see why you had to cut this chapter off where you did, it's a biggy! The encounter with John and Jason was heartbreaking, but it was a great bonding moment for John and Edward. The album/scrapbook was such a touching gift, especially those last two blank pages! I can tell I'm going to cry when Esme finally passes on, just as her family will!

You must login (register) to review.