Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just found this story!! Amazing, can't wait to read more 😊😊

-Kate

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love this story! Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

So many secrets.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am really enjoying this story :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 25

Dun dun dun.......thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome....

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, keep writing

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wow your writer's block sure broke through to a pot of gold for the story line. Still love this story so much.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Closing the tunnels is really the only option to end things.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was so excited to get this update!!!!! I am glad that she FINALLY opened envelope.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

:):)

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good for Jasper. You did great with the talking between a parent & child.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

That explains so much. We knew Billy was off his rocker, now we have proof. 

 

Yeah a new story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2016 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Duh, duh, duh...

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 23

I think having Gregory out of jail is going to be awesome! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the jasper and his daddy moment!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:55 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Loved this chapter!  It was awesome!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Billy has been crazy for years.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story! I read it all in one sitting. But, I hate Billy! He is so sick and disgusting!! Arghhh

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

WOW!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

I always hated la llorona. Still bugs the crap out of me! 

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh wow 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow  Billy's delusions have been going on forever.  Sucks they had to leave thier honeymoon so soon.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

They have figured that out.  Now what is inot the envelope????? They need to look in there. I am surethane to holds some answers too. Thank you for updating. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow... Billys crazy!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

woo hoo they're married!!. LOL for Jasper and his Daddy/Da.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

Sorry for your lose, Congratulations on your wedding.

Great chapter. So glad that Edward and Isabella are finally legally married.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

They have to kill Billy or they will never be safe. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is a properly fantastic fic

Just read it right through and love it.

Thank you for sharing your story with us! T

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

good :)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 1:08 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Way too gross

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 22

Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials.

Billy in one sick fuck. I can't imagine how much worse things could be for them, but from the way its reading, it's gonna get worse.

Sherry

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 22

Can't wait for more missed this story!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Congratulations! How exciting for you.

I'll be here waiting patiently for your return.

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 22

Congratulations  on your wedding

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

Congratulations on your up coming wedding. I thank you for the update I love the story so I will wait for you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

So excited to get this update.  Billy is really scaring me. He is one sick dude. I have to say that I can't wait to read more with Jasper's dad. He and Jasper were funny to me, their reactions to each other. Congratulations on your wedding.  

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love the chapter,  best wishes on your upcoming wedding 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 3:19 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Wow he is an even sicker bastard than I thought I hope she haunts him forever

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 20

Billy is a sock man

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

Never would of guessed lol.

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 2:14 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Oh my goodness I can not wait for the next update, what an absolutely intriguing, beautiful, inspiring story I can not wait to read what happens next.Thank you for sharing this story with all of us!

Melissa

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

I was hoping those dreams would give Billy a heart attack haha

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

reading on...

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was intense!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Too bad Jasper couldn't have just killed Jacob. Now he'll be back. Wonder what Jasper said to him?

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

now we know who the father was. I knew it was either him or Billy. They should have just kept Carmen hidden. Who's got Bella now? .....reading on....

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

Now I'm wondering who Carmen's daddy is. I've got an idea but I'll keep reading to see if it's right.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well wasn't he just the sweetest. Loved their little private wedding 

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

oh I'm so glad she got away. Billy is a real sicko

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

oh meeting Esme was fun and the prank they pulled on Emmett had me laughing out loud! Gotta keep reading to see what happens next. So glad i can just go on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

really enjoying this story. going to read the next chapter now

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm glad they changed the travel plans and that he made her fly. It was crazy sticking to the same schedule knowing your being followed. I'm suprised Edward went along with it s long as he did.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yikes Billy's scary! 

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow that was pretty exciting! At least now she knows just how much danger she's in.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

Still enjoying the story. I like the time they are getting to spend together.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yes soon,  very soon.  That would take some mighty strong will power to hold back for much longer especially with the late night make-out sessions

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow I can see why he would call himself a monster, but that's not all there is to him

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

Aww he's starting to care for her and I think she's trying really hard to hold on to her anger but he's starting to grow on her. Edward with his food was making me chuckle. He's really not such a bad guy.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm really liking their chemistry so far, even after having this thrown at them they are able to talk and get along.  Things just might not be as bad as she thinks they will be.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor girl, what a shocker! Loved their little moment at the restaurant

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just started reading your story. Very interesting so far. Seems like our Edward may have some anger issues. ha ha Going on to the next chapter...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 4:56 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

STUNNING CHAPTER.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 3:00 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

OMGosh!  So Billy was in love with Bella's aunt. He is really sick. How can someone do all of that to someone.  So Billy  also killed his best friend growing up. I am also wondering if Billy was the drunk driver that killed Renee and her unborn son. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for Carmen's POV.  Glad she is talking to Jasper.  So Billy knows Jasper's father.  How did Jacob figure out who Jasper's father was? Does it have something to do with what Jasper whispered to Jacob?  Trying to figure out who the couple is in Billy's dream is. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

How sweet of Edward.  I can not believe that they have not look into the envelope yet. That information could answer so many questions  and would probably help them if they happen to run into Billy or Jacob again.  I would be dying to know what was in it. 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 10:27 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Love it

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 12:47 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Yeah! You're back! I've really enjoyed this fic. :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella.  Poor Father Voltierra. Poor Carmen.  

I have a feeling that Billy had a thing for Renee and if he could not have her then he would have her daughter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

What agreement is Jacob talking about?  Carmen is a smart girl, she should have been able to figure out who Jacob is. I think Jacob is as sick as his father.  What did Jasper say to Jacob that scared him?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMGosh! Jacob is Carmen's dad. Wow!!! I was thinking that maybe Alice was raped. Glad that did not happen. Who grabbed Bella and how with Edward being right there 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Billy has Leah brainwashed.  Poor girl. What was the deal with the priest?  So glad that Edward got Carmen to give Jasper a chance. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awesome and PERFECT! !!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Carmen makes me laugh, but I wish she would give him just a little break.  He is trying.  Glad Edward was there for Bella.  Billy still scares me.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh no, Billy is there. I hope everything is ok. I am so glad that I do not have to wait for an update. I am so off to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

I am really enjoying reading this story. That would be really awkward to meet Edward's mom for the 1st time.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, lots going on in this chapter.  Glad they are finally in Cancun. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

Billy is one sick fucker. I thought Tyler was dead. I thought Bella said that they both dead together. That they were identified by their dental records.  I guess Billy paid someone off to say it was Tyler.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

OMGosh!  Renee and Charlie had a little boy.  Oh so sad. What happened? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

WWow, Billy has people everywhere.  That is a little scary. Is Edward ever going to tell Bella what is going on.  I would think keeping her in the dark about things would be dangerous for her. She needs to know to keep on her toes.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ok, now I know who Billy killed because of Bella.  That is scary

They are getting closer. I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

It was said that Billy has killedbecause of Bella.  Who did he kill? Billy kind of scares me. Can't wait to read more.  Lots of information in this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

Who is Edward fixing to kill? He is definitely falling for Bella.  Thanksfor the information on the land and why it is so important. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sounds like it is going to get real interesting with them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well, Edward completely lost himself when he killed his fiance. I feel sorry for Bella.  Why would anyone pit a clause like that in their will? Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow,  what a beginning.  Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 6:40 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Oh my.....so it's a different Isabella he's obsessed with...and was reincarnated into her niece!!!! I hope more is on the way soon...I so love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 3:00 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Billy was always a sick person.  

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2015 8:53 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Billy sounds psychotic. This explains his obsession with Bella.

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 8:58 PM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

wow... this was interesting. anxious as always for more.

You must login (register) to review.