Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 30

Gregory has soooo much to answer for.  Hope these girls wont be hurt too bad before they get out of this situation.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 30

Gregory has soooo much to answer for.  Hope these girls wont be hurt too bad before they get out of this situation.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow  Gregory is one sick, delusional, fucker.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

Bella needs to be strong for herself and Edward. She needs to find a knife and cut off his member if he gets near her again. He deserves death for what he has done.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 30

; )

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 30

Billy has literally lost his ever-loving mind. I'm wondering what Bella has planned, but I'm hoping Edward arrives to rescue them before she does anything too drastic.

Sherry

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

Damn...I re read all of it and its just so incredible!!! More soon, please??

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

That give Bella 2 days to plan. It also gives Edward and the guys 2 days to get to her.  I still say they need to take the tunnels to get to Billy's estate. Carmen is one tuff girl. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update...well done.... I really hope Alice's father is at the gate ready to kick Billy's CRAZY ass!!!!  I can't wait for you to update... I also wonder what Jasper will do to his father

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad to see Bella has some fight in her. I hope she can team up with Carmen ASAP 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 29

I can't wait for them to get Billy by the balls. I hope Bella is strong enough to hold out. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

Lots of info discovered this chapter. Gregory is gonna reap what he sowed, and Billy is about to get more than he bargained for. 

Sherry

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

; )

Reviewer: Mart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 29

Please post soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh My Goodness!!!  WOW!!!  I can't wait to read what happens next!!!  Great Story!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wow!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my, Billy is insane. I do not feel sorry for Gregory.  But I do feel sorry for Jasper. To have your own father betray you like that. Gregory betrayed everyone. Then was surprised when Carlisle ordered him to be taken to the basement. Where is Carlisle's army of men? Where are their bodyguards? Why don't they use the tunnels to get to Billy's estate? So glad you are back writing. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 29

Glad Carlisle outfitted Gregory. I'm hoping her panic attack saves her. 

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 29

Holy Hannah!!!!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 29

This is crazy.  I hope Bella will be ok.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 29

Well I'm glad they found out about Gregory.  I feel bad that they figured out everything a little late.  At least they have an army to help them destory Billy.

 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

can not wait, love this

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 28

Omgosh!!!!!! Why have  Edward and them just been sitting around all these weeks? Why were they not gathering their army/weapons. It seems like they were just sitting ducks. I can't believe that Jasper' s father Betrayed them like that. If Edward finds out he will kill him. Family or not. Can't wait for the next chapter.   

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

Omgosh!!!!!!! Billy has Bella!!!!!! How the hell????

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

II am thinking that Charlie thinks/ knows that Billy killed his wife. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh hell. Things just got more messed up.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

wow, gregory is an ass

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

ugh

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks! I love angst

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wow!  Definitely intense! Can't wait to see what will happen next.  Great story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm a little upset that Bella is in Damsel in Distress mode ( Edward don't let him take me)I hope when she calms down she'll begin to rescue herself. I'm glad the Carmen will be with her and I hope Carmen is a smart as she thinks

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hate the hateful racist tone this story has taken.  

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hate the hateful racist tone this story has taken.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh no

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

That was heart breaking both with Carmen and Bella.  Edward will kill Billy and Jasper will kill his father and Jacob. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

: )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

I just re-read from the beginning I re-read each and every time you update since it's usually very infrequent and it helps plus it helps in reminding me where you left us but?... mostly I just like re-reading it over and over.

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh no!

Keep on writing, soon

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Next chapter asap please.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

I came across your story and I have read it straight through!!  OMG!  I Love it!  

Of course Billy wants the three of them!  But how the hell did he find them?  I'm going to be on pins and needles until the next update!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

oh my how Lee isn't involved in how they were found.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks! I can't wait for more ☺

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh no!

Please write another chapter Soon

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just found this story!! Amazing, can't wait to read more 😊😊

-Kate

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love this story! Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

So many secrets.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am really enjoying this story :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 25

Dun dun dun.......thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome....

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, keep writing

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wow your writer's block sure broke through to a pot of gold for the story line. Still love this story so much.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Closing the tunnels is really the only option to end things.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was so excited to get this update!!!!! I am glad that she FINALLY opened envelope.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

:):)

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good for Jasper. You did great with the talking between a parent & child.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

That explains so much. We knew Billy was off his rocker, now we have proof. 

 

Yeah a new story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2016 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Duh, duh, duh...

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 23

I think having Gregory out of jail is going to be awesome! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the jasper and his daddy moment!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:55 AM Title: Before the sorrow, a Prequel to Where forgiveness ends.

Loved this chapter!  It was awesome!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Billy has been crazy for years.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story! I read it all in one sitting. But, I hate Billy! He is so sick and disgusting!! Arghhh

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

WOW!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

I always hated la llorona. Still bugs the crap out of me! 

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh wow 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow  Billy's delusions have been going on forever.  Sucks they had to leave thier honeymoon so soon.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

They have figured that out.  Now what is inot the envelope????? They need to look in there. I am surethane to holds some answers too. Thank you for updating. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow... Billys crazy!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

woo hoo they're married!!. LOL for Jasper and his Daddy/Da.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

Sorry for your lose, Congratulations on your wedding.

Great chapter. So glad that Edward and Isabella are finally legally married.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

They have to kill Billy or they will never be safe. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is a properly fantastic fic

Just read it right through and love it.

Thank you for sharing your story with us! T

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

good :)

You must login (register) to review.