Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Finally
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DubG Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 42

So... was this accidentally marked as complete?

Reviewer: hikingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 42

Oh this was so worth the wait!!  Thanks for a great chapter. Hoping for another update soon. 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 41

Update??? This cliffhanger has been killing me !!!

Reviewer: katierim1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 41

I hope you finish this story. It really is too good to not finish at some point. I have read it twice so far. Thank you for all of your hard work.

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 41

I missed this story do much. I'm afraid to read the next chapter. Sookie can't die.

Reviewer: hikingurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 41

Thank you for updating this story. I've missed this exciting tale. More soon I hope. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 41

ACK  The beginning is killing me.  Wonder who betrays them?  hmm Welcome back

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing please return to this story!!!

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. I can't wait to read what happens next

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 39

This story is awesome... Why haven't you updated?!? It's been months and months! I need more! It's incredibly well written, and although it's a FF, the plot itself is so original; a truly fantastic vampire story. Please don't abandon this story, or your readers.

Reviewer: DubG Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 40

This story is awesome... Why haven't you updated?!? It's been months and months! I need more! It's incredibly well written, and although it's a FF, the plot itself is so original; a truly fantastic vampire story. Please don't abandon this story, or your readers.

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

Wow!  Such an amazing story -- every chapter just gets better.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 40

Def glad Amelia was there.   oooh yumminess... you get an extra lemon dance

dl

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 40

Wonderful update. Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow  niall is a tricky bastard.  Was he just testing her then?   Can't wait for Appius to get what's coming to him

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you for the update. Really enjoy this story. 

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 39

Omg, that had to be the creepiest Niall ever! I'm glad he pulled his head outa his fairy ass! 

Gorgeous dress. I hope Eric gets to see it on her! Can't wait for their reunion.

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 38

Yeah!  A happy thing today -- this is such an amazing story! And to have an update was a wonderful surprise!  A great chapter -- am looking forward to Eric and Sookie's reunion so much!

 

Hope things are better in RL - some seasons are just so hard.  Hang in there!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

Glad she resisted the temptation of her family.  Also that Octavia helped.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 38

Enjoy this story so very much. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2015 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

Glad she managed to remember and Niall is helping her.  Can't wait for Appius to get what's coming to him.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2015 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 37

I'm always so excited to see this story updated. Thanks for a great chapter 

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 36

Just caught up on the chapter.  Very telling that they completed the bond prior to Sookie going to the fae realm.  How hard will Niall work to convince Sookie to remain by his side.  Can't remember if she is the last remaining descendant of the Brignant line.  Lucky she has her iron knife to keep the fae away from her.  

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 36

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2015 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 36

Cant imagine how hard it was for him to let her go

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2015 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 36

Sure hope she doesn't end up stuck in Fairie for years.  and is this really Naill or is it someone else who is trying to claim her?   Thanks for updating! 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thanks for the update. I really enjoy this story!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

update soon please please love it

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

So much happening.  You story is reaching a climax and Eric is certainly not feeling in control.  For so long he has relied on only himself.  Now Godric's freedom relies on others.  He's tense!  So glad that Sookie and Eric bonded.  At least when she goes to the Faery realm she'll have the bond to follow back to Eric.  Looking forward to reading the next update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

Hmm now he can't change her either......  The ap has a lot to answer for 

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 34

Reading the last two chapter it was amazing how Eric reacted to Sookie leaving him even if it was for his Maker, Godric.  When Sookie goes through the portal how is the different times going to affect Eric if they are bonded?  Looking forward to reading the bloody downfall of Ocella.  Loving your story.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you so very much for the update. I think about this story often

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 34

Can't blame Eric for not wanting her to go.  We all know Niall is going to try and make her stay

Reviewer: Natsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 33

Very much enjoying the story.  Original twist and great story progression. Look forward to next chapters. Thank you!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 33

Yey for Godric being healed.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you!  this is  great update!

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 33

This story is just soooo good!!  Thank you for the update. 

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love this story..can't wait to see what happens next...

Reviewer: Tweet266 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ch 32 was interesting. I like where the story is going.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 32

That was a lovely ending for this chapter.  Hope they have a few minutes to breathe together before all hell breaks loose!  Thank you for updating. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Sookie.  While I'm glad Jason got Victor and died a warrior's death, I feel sorry for Sookie.  hmm So Jade took credit for Jason's kills.  Hmm wonder if she's on Eric's side? 

Yey  Pammy!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 31

Glad Jason got to die a warriors death. Wonder if he got Victor before he did?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad they are helping Jason out.  Give em hell indeed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

wowsers.  you are killing me with all the agnst.   Can something go right for our lovers soon please?!?!?!  

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh thank you for another update. This story is just so so good 

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

Just finished reading your story.  Really enjoying it.  Like  your characters.  Despise your villian.  Your universe is well described, I can imagine the overbearing unfeeling dictator destroying his realm just to satisfy his violent wants.  Your Sookie is a jewel, she has still retained her personality even through she has been through the training camps.  Eric is a mixture of strength, fortitude and despair.  His desire to free him Maker, Godric, from his eternal torture & rid the world of Appius is now balanced by his love of Sookie.  Looking forward to reading further chapters of this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

grrr Ocalla has sooooooo much to answer for.

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2014 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

First Eric/Sookie fic I've read. Loving it!!! 

Reviewer: Brendaj Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please don't make us wait to long for a update.  Your killing me here. Lol.  Hope all is well......... I love your writing!!!  Have read every thing you have posted. You have a wonderful mind.  Can't wait for the next updated. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ugh  you are KILLING me.   Hadley and Jason on the same night?!?!   At least Sophie appears to be treating Hadley ok.    

Reviewer: Emma Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2014 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it! Can not wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 26

Sadly why do I have the feeling that Ocella is going to offer Sookie to the Chinese scum?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMFG You are KILLING ME!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

Ya killin me.   hmmm Ocella or Victor at teh door.  Either way it sucks.    

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

woo hoo  Can't wait for godric to be totally free.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 22

Kinda agree with SOokie.   Ocella is going to do something if she doesn't get treated or act like a pet

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

Gotta love Pammy!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

Good talk with Godric

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ugh Ocella is such a pathtic waste of space

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

hmmm so she finds out she's fae huhh?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow  Ocalla has a lot to answer for.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 16

Buh Bye Skanky Astrid and Company.   oooh she gets to meet Godric now.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad the skanks got what was coming to them.  Glad Sookie told him what was up with her little "quirk"

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

dawn and maudette are pathetic.   Ugh  suks that she gets taken in with those two biacthes.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Hope Quinn learned his lesson

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

woo hoo for finally feeding him

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

oooh  told ya sookie, you should have told eric about quinn.   Grrr nasty victor

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Ugh Hadley is a vampire.   Sucks

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 9

She does need to tell him about Quinn

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

lol for the flying surprise.  Ugh Astris again.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7

ewww Scumbill

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sigh   She really needs to trust him soon.  Was nice of him to get the art supplies.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Astrid is going to be a big issue

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hope Sookie realizes how lucky she is to have gotten Eric.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad he doesn't punish our girl for her mouth.  LOL

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

gawd I hate Ocella

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

excellent start.  Poor Humans

Reviewer: BookWorm0703 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow. you had me hooked. amazing story! can't wait to read the rest of it :D

Reviewer: Laceycb Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2014 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

More, please! This is getting way too good!!!!

Reviewer: Miss Mitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

Most excellent story I have read in years.  More please 

You must login (register) to review.