Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Rescue To Release
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

Im so invested in this story that I've read straight through to this chapter without reviewing the others. Sorry,😊
Well done!
These characters are very unique and easy to love. Especially in their broken state.
I'm wondering how Bella will deal with the separation anxiety once Edward's story is told and she's back in England?

Well,that just blew Bella's big reveal. Does the pot of money belong to Grace or does it go to Cullen since she knew him before.

I can't wait for more of their story to unfold.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love J.D. Robb books. I feel so bad for Edward.  He really likes Bella.  Can't she tell.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh dear, 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my will Bella and Edward ever fix what is between them I think they need to communicate better but what will this mean now that there is a old flame back hmmmmmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor BJ, 😢very sad

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

Damn, how's that for pulling on our heart strings. I even waited out reading this asap since I love getting updates on these two. It looked promising that we were gonna see some movement for our two but now.... Heart fail for sure. I know it'll be a teaching moment but still... Im feeling both their pain. I really do hope we get an update asap... Pretty please haha!!!

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm so flipping excited to get a new chapter!!! I feel like I've been waiting for ever for an update. I hope to see more soon. I absolutely love this story. It's unique and captures my attention completely. It's also really educational and I love it!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

I thought she was going to call him Boomer

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

I've passed your story countless times, not sure about it from the Banner. Well, stupid me. Loving your story and learning something along the way. Wonderful writing!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh My! What a scene to see, Mate!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter and great to have an update. Cant wait to read more soon.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

Bella needs to step up before it is too late 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hahahaha 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Aw crap! His 1st love....hope this spurs Bella into action. I really think they need to talk.  Have a feeling jealousy will attack Bella & Edward will reassure her...in the best way possible. He likes Bella

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

Well Damn..

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 21

What no!!! Bella and Edward are supposed to get together! Don't do this to me! Ugh why did Bella have to go and ruin everything! Now Edward is going to get back together with this Grace girl and him and Bella will never happen! You have to fix this! Edward better not get with her especially after what she did to him! Please don't break them up before they even happen! God I just want to cry right now! 

Reviewer: bluecast Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

Are we ever going to  read about this night? We need more Boomer!:}

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

This should be a cozy night.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you! 

Great chapter. .. keep them coming! 

Xx T

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hehehe the double pizza was in a ep of the Nanny hehehe

am sooo glad ur back I love ur story and info thanks

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: siriusbabe1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't tell you how happy I am that you updated.  I just love your story and it made my day brighter to read a new chapter.  Keep up the awesome work! <3

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow it's like a family vacation! Mom and dad, a crappy hotel room, one kid tied up in a pillowcase, and three more in a cardboard box what more could you ask for. Fantastic! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

I loved the chapter and I am looking forward to what will happen next.

Reviewer: bluecast Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh please bring boomer baack to us! Love this story please bring it back.

Reviewer: delongated Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH please please please update soon ((anxiously waiting for next chapter))

Reviewer: JerSeaGal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

She finally got his name!  Woo! Look forward to more.

Reviewer: sasha1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2016 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

awesome story! please update soon.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still waiting cause I need to know that happens with the Roos u made me fall in love with them 

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

This is another awesome story and I'm so sad there are no more chapters yet. I think I'm going to go back and re read drowning, not waving since it has been awhile since I read it. I am very eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I can't believe he outed his name with his phone with out knowing it and I thought it was adorable that she named the joey Edward after her grandpa without knowing that was cullens first name and the story behind the love at first site with her gran Marie and Grandpa Edward and I love that the girl was named Izzy after Bella. I really can't wait to read what happens next especially since she now knows what his first name really is!

Melissa

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you so much....new reader and have enjoyed every word!

Keep those chapters coming....T

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

So this is so good I read it in like 12 hours can't wait for more

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love, love, love this story.  So much detail about "Roo's" and rescues.  Fabulous background for a very sweet love story.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Bella thinks she's so smart.  She needs to let him know she likes him. He thinks he is unworthy of love and relationships. 

Reviewer: mr kitigato Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love this story so much. Thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

where are we going here?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

lol, wonder when she will use his name

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 19

It still breaks my heart about Lil b.j. poor thing, and to have Cullen bury him, no way will there beba dry eye when the documentary shows... No way. So Hally to see an update, I LURVE these guys and can't wait to see them move forward. And to end this chap on a hilarious note all thanks for airdrop. Poor tech ology clueless man... His secret is known now, just how will she play it though

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it Edward is so sweet and kind hearted it broke my heart again poor little Joey and Edward but now Bella has his name how long will she keep it to herself update soon

Reviewer: rockerchixk Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 19

Got You ......... Edward ;)

Reviewer: FireInMyEyes13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Update soon! I can't wait to read more about Bella, Edward and the Roos. 

Reviewer: Star Light Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

please post again soon I want to know Edwards reaction to Bella finally knowing his name

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope bella knows some self defense 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh what a day first the rain than fun times with the joey's but it broke my heart that BJ died the poor baby but what will Bella say to Alec right now hmmmmm

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 18

I so love this story. So sada about bj. Lol her pink uggs. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

So sad about BJ. Edward did the right thing about the stray dogs. Their owners don't care for them. They need a new home. I'm worried about Bella with that creep at the door.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loved the update. I was getting weepy when I read that BJ didn't make it. I learn so much when I read your story. I get so excited to see your update in my mail box ! I'm already looking forward to the next chapter. A maybe kiss on the head.. progress

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love! !!!!! Update soon.

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

So I read this last night and I'm still heart broken about Bruce junior. Hopefully it'll bring our couple together a little more and who know whats gonna happen with the devil himself but GAH.... Heartstrings were def pulled. So happy to see an update, love these guys!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope she has sense to alert Cullen Ben and Angela of Alec presence

Reviewer: midnight20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Amazing new chapter!!!! I missed this story the last couple months. You are such a great writer you had me in tears when b.j. Died😭 You have an amazing talent that keeps the reader wanting more and you know how to draw them into the story. Continue in what your doing its amazing. I loved it and I can not wait to read more soon. Please update soon 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

poor bj

yikes, hope b is able to handle him

Reviewer: kgray11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love this story! Seems fitting that i saw this today too!

https://www.facebook.com/WA.Police/videos/1176060495760734/ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor B.J.  

Reviewer: pjr Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am loving this story, hope you continue it soon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella needs to show Cullen that he has a lot to offer especially for her. His place has potential. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

interesting revelation about e ;)

hoping sam is ok - was worried with him sleeping in the ditch and not stirring when the gate was opened

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

I absolutely love this story, and your attention to detail is fantastic, but I am still waiting for a little

"romance"!!

 

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love this story!!! You're doing great! 

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed star [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

PLEASE move this AWESOME story along in a more timely manner!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

I agree with Bella - the women in town are blind and stupid!!!

Reviewer: AngeliqueMasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 17

Do they still have Woolworth stores in England?  I thought they all closed in the early 90's.



Author's Response:

R2R is set in Australia. Woolworths is Australia's largest supermarket chain, operating 872 stores across the country, including one in Alice Springs. 

 

Cheers - BoB. 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter!

Reviewer: midnight20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it!!! I wonder if Sam is taking a liking to Bella? That interesting lol. I need more Bella and boomer I just love them and can't wait for them to be together. I would totally date boomer! Please update soon I have re read the story twice before their chap updated because I missed it so much. I would have never guessed you had writers block because what you write is amazing! Keep going your doing an amazing job writing this story. Pleas update soon!! I'm excited to read more :) 

Reviewer: Iersseltje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oeps, sorry. Didn't mean to give you a heart-attack. Will be waiting paitently for your update.

Reviewer: Iersseltje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hi Bower,

Took me some searching to find this story again. I have been looking forward to an update. I discovered that you are no longer on fanfiction.net which made me start to wonder if the fanfic police have been at it again.

Hopefully you will be able to update this baby again because I am craving some Australia right noe. I have to wait another 4 weeks before I can set foot on the country I was born.

Hope to read you again soon,

 

Love

 

Marianne



Author's Response:

Thanks for the scare, but FFN has not removed any of my stories. My profile on FFN is https://www.fanfiction.net/u/1871535/

Next chapter should be in the next few days. I was suffering from a bad case of too much work and writers block  

 

BoB

 

Reviewer: midnight20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

I just started reading this story and could not put it down because it such an amazing story. Wonderful job on writing this story between Cullen and Bella. I just love the story line and love Cullen so much wish he was real. Lol please update soon I can't wait to read more I'm excited to see more happening between Bella and Cullen soon. Thanks so much for writing this story! Update soon! 😀

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it and I think they are onto something with the King family will they look into it and naughty Bella I thought she wasn't going to look away for a moment there heheheheheheheh I know I wouldn't have looked away hehehe 

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

s  i  g  h 

:-)

I sooooo love this story!!!

 

Really nice chapter!!!

Loved it!

Really looking forward to the two of them getting finally closer .... ;-)

 

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: mr kitigato Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story. Hope to see a new chapter up soon.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

looks like some trouble for e and jake. wondering how angela will fit into it considering alec's attention was drawn to her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

Lmao Angela is so onto her attraction to Cullen. Love this story. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love this story,  sam is a real character!

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

Classic Cullen raction to the boobs, love it. I love all the research you do,

(or you already know the info) for  your stories, I learn so much. Thanks.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh I loved it Bella just can't help herself when it comes to Cullen but will she do anything about it and how sweet are the joeys too cute now who is the jerk at the door

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hi :-)

I really enjoyed this chapter!

But now I'm really curious who's standing in the doorway ... The two of them seem to dislike each other to put it mildly ;-)

Can't wait for the next chapter to be released :-)

Thank you very much forthis story!

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward has some nasty neighbors.  Angela needs to stop teasing  Bella. There's something special between Bella and Cullen. 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Al seems real friendly, lol!  I'm sure I said to before, but I'll say it again, I just love this story.  Bella is going to kick herself when she learns Cullen's first name.

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love when I see an update to this fic!!! So no need to respond, keep those chapters coming ;)

Its so funny how nervous Boomer gets... but lets hope it doesn't get misinterpretation or UST. Cuzz pull on my heart strings for these two HAHA. I just wanna see em happy and together LOL!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: Brat0019 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey please update I miss this story xxx

Reviewer: Ciaraftw Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Completely in love with this story! I'm so captured that I had dreams about Boomer (Cullen) last night ;). Please update soon. I'm ready for the reunion! -Ciara 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

I would have watched too. It is no wonder she is no longer cold.

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

I enjoyed the chapter. I'm very happy that Mike didn't eve make it to Australia and I'm looking forward to Bella and Boomer being reunited.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hee.... peeping bella sees some roo! Glad mike was canned, too!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow Mike is gone "YES" and the are in Cullen territory how will this go update soon 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad Mike's gone or he would have caused all sorts of problems on this shoot.  Now I must go google the tidbit about Roger.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

good. can't wait for the reunion =)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait until they are back together. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

wondering if b giving mike the key will lead to any trouble for her

can't wait tp get back to australia =)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

BoB xx

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

I absolutely love this story!  However, I am suspicious about Newton--he's up to no good!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

BoB xx

You must login (register) to review.