Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Wolf Girl
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2020 3:56 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Love this story! Hope you add more!

Reviewer: Holybitch420 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2019 3:54 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 7:02 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Cool story, can't wait for more.

 

Reviewer: SonjaSemeleCorvinus Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Title: Secrets in the Moonlight

one of my favorite Twilight couples^^ my Ultimate favorite Twilight couple is Bell with one of The Denali Sisters.

Reviewer: Ket95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:25 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Nooooo!!!!you can't leave it here!!!! Please please please, keep writing!!!! I can't wait to see how it goes!!! Great story!! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 5:54 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Renee9414 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 5:28 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

I hope you continue! I liked this very much

Reviewer: balesp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 8:32 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

I like the story.  Hope you update soon.  Can't wait to see what happens next, or who it was that tried to run over Bella

Reviewer: TinaF Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 4:25 AM Title: Secrets in the Moonlight

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 8:04 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it! I'm happy for Sam!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 7:52 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 6:38 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it!

Reviewer: lyssmcgrath Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 9:30 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Oh. My. God.

I love it, I find it hilarious!

It's very original and I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:40 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:36 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:31 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Loved it!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 5:10 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LOL! Awesome Ch! 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 11:31 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LOL! Awesome Ch! Loved IT! Can't wait to read the next one. Update Soon! Please!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 10:57 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Awesome Ch! Loved IT!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 6:20 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LOL! Awesome Ch! 



Author's Response:

THANKS Darling I hope you enjoy chapter 13 just as much!!!

 

BIG HUGS!!

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 1:52 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Bwahahaha. Very funny. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

You are making my day!!!! Thank you sooo much sweetie for reading me and leaving me a response. It means a lot to me.

 

BIG HUGS!!

PG

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 10:53 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Oooh man. That was fricking hilarious. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

It always makes me happy when someone likes my stories. Thank you soooo much for reading me.

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 5:54 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LOL! Great Ch!



Author's Response:

You are the sweetest!!! I can't express how much I appreciate and always love seeing that you read me and take the time to review.....

 

LOVES YA BUNCHES

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: nlbrewer1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 1:38 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Great Story.

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2013 9:48 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

WWaiting for more I hope Paul and Bella do end up together loved it

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading me. I hope you continue to enjoy hot and silly Paul.

 

BIG HUGS!!

 

PG

 

 

Reviewer: sicilianlady82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 3:53 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Awesome story loved it

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 9:15 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

So was it Leah that tried to kill Bella?

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 4:04 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Ugh!!!! Please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 5:46 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Loved It! Can't wait to read more. Update Soon!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 11:24 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Loved It! Hope u Update New Ch Soon! :)

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2012 6:46 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

I loved it. 

 

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 10:51 PM Title: Secrets in the Moonlight

That was hot.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 12:23 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 12:17 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 12:06 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 4:47 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

Great story loved it

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 9:22 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 8:25 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 5:46 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 5:30 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 5:07 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 4:46 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 3:41 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 2:19 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 12:55 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 12:41 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 12:11 PM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 6:16 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 5:28 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 3:37 AM Title: The Legend of the White Wolf

loved it!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:50 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Great story so far can't wait to see way happens next update soon

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:19 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

???

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 7:34 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I love it Mama Bird, Keep up the wonderful job. 

I can't wait to read more. I also want to know when you plan on updateing the rest of your stories. You can always holla at me on ff.net. Love ya Lot's Mama Bird XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO (over)

Baby Bird Is out!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 9:12 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Love IT! Can't wait for the next Update. 

Update Soon!

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 9:29 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

:-)



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie,

Thank you stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpgfor reading me!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 9:12 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Damm.. Why does Bella ALWAYS find her self in the worest situwations ever? 

That girl is doomed no matter what she does. She fights, he ends up hurt. 

She tryes to run and she gets cought. She goes along with everything and she STILL ends up in a bad situwation. LOL!!

OH Paul is gonna be pissed off, but it aint Bella's fault she got cought, He should have never let her go on her own. 

I love it Mama Bird, keep up the AWSOME job. 

Love u soooo much XOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

I'm Back. I"VE MISSED YA!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE MAMA BIRD

XOXOXOXOXOXO

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 7:28 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

ut oh.



Author's Response:

Mary,

Those two always seem to actract trouble LOL!

Thank you for reading me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 6:21 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LOL! That was too Funny. :)

I Loved IT! Update Soon!



Author's Response:

I always love it when I open reviews cause my Anegelbaby is always there!!!!!!!!!!!

Huge XOXOXOXOXOXO to you.

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 3:07 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Love it



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!!

I've missed ya girl!!!!!

LOVE YA BUNCHES!!!!!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 12:52 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

LMFAO!! = Laugh my fucking ass off, just so you know. LOL!!

I loved it sooo much Mama Bird, I'm glad your getting back to your naughty bad self. 

Hopefuly we can see an update on Peter and Bella and Jaxs, Bella, and Emmett. 

I'm working on my 6 some story as well, and thinking were to go next with my Peter/Bella story.

I think Paull is falling for Bella and Bella is falling for Paul.. LOL!! 

Witch would be good for both of them in the long run if u think about it, they already fight and argue like there a married couple. 

Love you bunchesssss as well Mama Bird XOXOXOXOXOXOX (BIG HUG >:D<)

Baby Bird out "OVER"



Author's Response:

LMFAO!!! Very creative!!!

I'm trying to get back to being my silly naughty girl self!!!

LOVE YA BUNCHES!!!!!!!!!!!

Mama Bird out "Over"

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 12:32 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Love IT! Can't wait for the next Ch. Update Soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!

I hope that you enjoy the next chapter just as much!!!

Thank you soooo much for reading me!!!!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 11:01 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

She needs to open her mouth and demand some answers.... I think she fucked him to quick she doesnt even know him (bad Bella)... Maybe she needs to stay away from everyone for a while. Fake being sick so she doesnt go to school and get into trouble and find a way to stay away from Sam and the boys until they tell her what is going on... great chapter, update soon :)

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 4:49 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Get him Sam!

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 4:48 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Wow' mega hot sex scene!   Nice

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 4:14 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Yummy Sam! I love wolves!

Reviewer: fanette Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 4:03 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Hummm, I wonder who it is!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2012 1:37 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

OMFG I love it Mama Bird, as always your stories KICK ASS!! 

Wow Sam and Eddie boy are going to be fighting if Eddie don't back off soon. 

I can't wait till Bella finds out everything Sam told her is real, and she finds out what the Cullen's really are. I don't think she will worrie to much about the pack. 

HOLY SHIT, Bella is dangrous in bed with Sam. LOL!! A Dom Sam, mmmm. 

I can't wait to read more Mama Bird, Keep up the wonderful job. 

Love you soooooo much XOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 6:11 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I love it!! I can't wait to read more. 

Ooh Mama Bird, you are bad bad bad.. Lol!!

Hope to find out more info on this summoning ceremony in the next chapter also. I also can't wait to find out what happend to Jake. 

Keep up the wonderful job Mama Bird. love ya lots XOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey Kid!!!

I am getting able to be a bad girl again LOL!!!

I LOVE YA BUNCHES XOXOXOXOXOX

Mama Bird Out!!! "over"

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 12:22 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

I love it, Mama Bird, But will u please stop leaving it on a cliffy. I can't wait to see how Sam handels Eddie boy, or any of the cullens. I also can't wait to see how long it really takes Bella to tell Sam about her feeling's. 

I don't understand whats up with Billy tho, Why is he so pissed off at Sam for talking to Bella? If Bella is his imprint then he should be able to talk to her about anything, right? 

I love it and can't wait to read more. XOXOXOXOXOX Love ya lot's to Mama Bird. 

Love my Auntie birds to XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 8:12 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

You are sooo mean to us, :( How can u leave it on a cliffy?? Mama Bird please write more soon. I really like were your going with this story. 

I can't wait and see what Sam tells Bella and see what happends next.

Love ya Mama Bird and all my Auntie Birds XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey kid!!

 

I have almost finished my 3!!  Thanks for the pep talk. I feel a lot better!!

 

I LOVE YA A LOT!!!!!!!!!!!!XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Mama Bird out!  "over"

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 6:34 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

totally love the story keep it coming



Author's Response:

I hope that you continue to enjoy the boys.

 

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 7:00 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Great Ch. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for always reading me!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_abs.jpg

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:42 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Oh man........someone (Sam) imprinted on Bella. Too funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much for reading!!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:11 AM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Loved It! Can't wait to read more. Update Soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!

Thank you sooo much for reading my Sam too.

 

 

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 9:49 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

okay can not wait for the next chapter.  You are one of my favorite authors to read.  Please let the next chappy be soon.

 



Author's Response:

You dont know how much you have made my day!! 

I get all kinds of giddy when someone likes to read me.

Thank you sooooo much!!!

 

Reviewer: booboobear15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:59 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Good start and hope to read more soon!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:32 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Oh shit, I agree with Billy LOL!!!

Great story doll!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: ILovetoDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:30 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

Please update soon ;]



Author's Response:

Thank you soo much for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:26 PM Title: The Forest Floor Holds Many Secrets

I LOVE IT ALREADY!!!!!! Sam is my favorite wolf.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me !!

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:42 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

MORE PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:42 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Great Story. Love it!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:40 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I love the Paul in this. Great story!

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 4:04 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Hummm...... I wonder how jake found them?  And who did g-maw  call? 



Author's Response:

Hey Doll,

 

G-maw is a little out there!!! Jacob is just so connected to Bella LOL!

But our naughty hottie wolf is always the same...........yummy

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

 

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 2:28 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Love IT! Can't wait to see what happens Next. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!

 

Hope you continue to enjoy our hotty haughty wolf!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 1:33 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Well Jacob is coming, is that good or bad?



Author's Response:

Jacob is both good and bad. Good because he really care but bad because  he just can't seem to check his temperLOL!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 1:07 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Ooh I like were this is going Mama Bird, keep up the wonderful job. I can't wait to see what Paul and his Grandma are talking about. I just hope they don't end up hurting Bella or anything like that. 

Love ya Mama Bird. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey Kid!!!

 

This is my favorite picture that I have of him. He looks so sexy!!!

Mama Bird Out "Over"

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 9:39 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

:-)



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

I am sending you some Paul love!

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 4:39 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Loved IT! Can't wait to see what happens next. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are liking our naughty wolf. For me it is that look he gives you. To me it says I'm hot, I'm bad and you know you want it and ........... that would hell yes!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:11 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Okay laughed on the Little Red Riding .. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you got a laugh from our bad wolf. He is just a silly kind of cute!!!

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:04 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Oh my, it's getting crazy!



Author's Response:

I kind of think crazy is Pauls middle name along with; hottie, big and bad, tie me up and I could go on and on

LOVE YA SISTER!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_shirtless.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:35 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Ewww he pushed her in shit!!, yuck. He needs a spanking! I will do it!



Author's Response:

Yes he does and what an ass to get to spank!!!!!Love ya!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:12 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Oh I will call him a bad wolf anytime!!!!!



Author's Response:

You always make my day and crack me up. He is such a bad wolf and that makes him soooo good!!!! One of the things that just does it for me with him is that look he gives you........um yeah!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_the_look.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:01 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

You had me at ...".profanity, violence and hot kinky wolf loven" !



Author's Response:

Your my kind of girl sister!!!!!!

Thank you sweetie for reading my Paul

stories/58558/images/Paul_abs.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 2:39 AM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

cant wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

Thanks doll for reading my Paul toooo!!!

I sending you some Paul love!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_as_wolf_and_man.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:58 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Oh shit



Author's Response:

Thank you Darling for reading Paul.

He is sending you some love now!!! I will be posting a new chapter in a few days!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_as_wolf_and_man.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:50 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Omg a body!!!



Author's Response:

Those two sillys stealing.....I mean borrowing a car with a dead guy!

I am sending out wolf pack love!stories/58558/images/wolf_pack.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:41 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Omg Paul is an ass but really he wouldn't take aganist her will. Great job I'm hooked 



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me.

I hope that you continue to enjoy Paul!

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:20 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I cant wait to see how they get out of this one

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:19 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

Iread it and forgot to review crap

Love it and loveing the Paul and Bella relationship

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:31 PM Title: Little Red Riding Hood and One Bad Wolf

I am loving it already

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.