Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Volturi Order
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Damn Aro is a sick man but will they be able to put a stop to him

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

Liking it so far

Reviewer: Amnight1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

Love this story please finish it or is it some place else finished??????

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

The ending!!  Come on!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

The ending!!  Come on!

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Oh wow I can't wait till next chapter where's Carlisle and esme and Alice and jasper ? X

Reviewer: Bcullen1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

I really hope you continue this story...it is so dark but so good!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

do you plan to finish this story?

Reviewer: Sunshine1220 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Almost 5 yrs has passed, but I'm sure all your readers would love to see an update. It would be a shame to always wonder what happened to all these characters. 

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Desperation

So far good story good writing style...DJW

Reviewer: Liseym11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

I love this story. Hope it gets finished one day.

Reviewer: evedarkchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

a86;

Reviewer: evedarkchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

I am hooked

Reviewer: ang1549 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

Please update! I've been in love with this story since the beginning, desperately waiting.for an update! 

Reviewer: EdwardsKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Hey!  I need more. Think about MY needs. 

Reviewer: cafigueroa1978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 27 - In the Beggining

Ah yes, you know things are really messed up when Carlisle is a believer.  

Reviewer: cafigueroa1978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Discloser

This story isn't difficult to believe because there are cults out there with extreme brainwashing practices.  It's scary as hell.  This story reminds me a bit of the movie The Village - but a lot more twisted.  

Reviewer: cafigueroa1978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Not Your Own

Crazy story.  I love it!  Aro is one creepy bastard.  I'm curious what Edward will be like.

Reviewer: LoverOfFiction15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Update??????????????????????????????????????????????

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Hey! i just finished reaing your story and before i started didn´t realiza trat you guys have quite some time without updating it... are you guys planning on doing so anytime soon¿? i would really apreciated it... its such a scking and addictive story... so much is let unresolve... hope to read you soon! best wishes!!!

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

Two nights of 3 hours sleep as i obsessed on this story to get to this point and noticed you have not updated for 2 years. Wtf!! Was loving it, but the next bit would be the best bit, where is the rest of the story?

Reviewer: Kateblackwell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Are you really going to leave me hanging like this?!!!

 

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

are you going to finish updating this story?? ever?? an answer would be appreciated!

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Please finish this story. It needs a HEA. 

Reviewer: kessafan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2012 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

I'm gathering that this story is no longer being updated?  Such a shame as I've enjoyed it so far...

 

Reviewer: ChristineDaee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

great chapter!

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Is this seriously the end of the story at ch 37 Exodus? It can't end this way.... :-(

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Wow... this story is amazing... its so heartbreaking at times, but there is so much love too! I have loved reading it and cannot wait for an update! I need to know how Carlisle is, and how the rest of his family is. How do Charlie and Felix help more people? How is Aro eventually ended? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twinmamma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Gripping story...

Reviewer: lavyalice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

loved it :)

Reviewer: Fraulein Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Argh - 37 chapters read and you stopped?! I hope you are continuing this story! It really is too good to stop now.  As dark as it is, I have to give you a lot of credit for taking the harder road and facing a lot of the horrible truths regarding cults.  That you didn't shy away from writing the darker aspects  - and that you did a good job in telling your story without making it seem too over the top - is impressive.  So often people try to write something this dark but miss the mark when it comes to presenting their story in a realistic manner.  Also, I'm amazed at how you were able to creatively and convincingly present Dr. Cullen's story, as to why he joined the cult and continued to serve in the community using his medical knowledge.  Initially I was having a difficult time believing it of him, but you made me a believer.  

I hope you're still writing this!  I want to know what happens next!!! 

Thanks for sharing - and good luck with any and all of your writing.  I'm off to see what else you have in the works! 

Reviewer: Charyte Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2012 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

I've read this story a couple of times, I really like it, despite how disturbing that makes me sound lol.  Are you going to continue, or has it been put on temp or permanent hiatus?  Looking forward to reading more.

 

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Wow this totally threw me for a loop. I was not expecting Bella to get out that soon. A little more explanation on how that happened would be nice. Any idea of when this is going to be updated again?

Reviewer: Bellafaery Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Redemption

This story is really interesting and has reached that gripping the edge of my seat stage. Cant wait to find out what happens. And I am impressed by twisted oh how I love to hate him aro. Cant wait to see him get his commupance. Snickers.

Reviewer: twilightedagain Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Please please when are you going to finish this story. I feel like i have been waiting forever. I love this story and want to know how its all going to end.  Please finish soon!!!!

Reviewer: Robshandsmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

WOW!

Reviewer: PiperBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Wow! I can't wait to find out what is going to happen!
It's quite the interesting concept, a very intriguing story. Nicely done ladies! : )

Reviewer: tickledpinkstamper Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

So it's been a really long time since you have updated and I'm hoping you are still going to finish this story, because I really would like to have closure on this one... PLEASE!

By the way I love your story, job well done.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Wow. I feel better about Bella's rescue.  I am worried for everyone else.  I am trying to think of what might be happening on the compound.  How will they find out they are missing?  Who will find out first?  Is there anyone else on that flipping compound besides the Cullens and Jasper that have doubts?????

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 32 - These three remain: faith, hope, and love

Thank you Felix!!!!!

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

oh man....  this is too much.  please don't let edward die.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Seek the First

uh cause he's got Bella!  don't be an idiot!

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Free Will

dun dun dun!!!!!  please see the missing posters!

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Trust and Obey

Crazy old man.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 22: The Temple

Blessed be Bella for being struck by lightening! hahahaha

At least Alice and Jasper know no other way and don't know what they are missing out on.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Fear Not, For I Am With You

I'm hoping it's the feds scoping out the joint.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Desperation

I'm glad Charlie is involved.  I wonder how he will get Felix to break? Or will Felix break out of guilt?

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Family

What the heck? 

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Discloser

Yeah well shocker Aro is pedophile.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Confession

Freaky bipolar schitzo...

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Do Unto Others

Ugh.  He's weird.  Creeper.

So I am questioning how Carlisle can be ok with all of this.  He was the first person to meet Bella when she thought she was going to boarding school. He knows that all these girls are not there by their own will.  I guess he feels he is getting them to the "true" life or a better life than they know?  He doesn't agree with all of though.  He has shown this in this chapter.

And why did they need outsiders????  What's up with needing girls?  How many people live among them?  I guess they need fresh meat?  The whole Aro's genes is in everyone?  Weird.  

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Admonishment

Ok, so the vitamins are probably to help conceive or become more fertile.  Aro wants her to conceive their first night so that he has another pure chosen one.  

Extremely odd.  Why not just keep a harem of women and have his kids that way.  Why does he need to make it seem like it is special and an honor?  How did this all start?  Man what happened to him for this whole way of life come to pass?  How old is he????  I wonder if he like Hugh Heffner?  Eeeewww!  I know you posted a pic of Aro from the movie but i just don't see how he could have convinced Carlisle to let him take her virginity on the wedding night if they are close in age. Aro must have some power of persuasion.

Unless this all started even before Aro? Ok well maybe that is it.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Atonement

So I think I was taking Aro's words to literally?  Edward was his but not all the "children" were conceived by him.  I am still a little thrown off by the virginal conception thing.  Maybe I read it wrong?

Well holy moley we are already walking on a slippery slope.  I wonder if Aro will change his rules so that he can have Bella too.  I think he wants to share.  Well I don't actually think he wants to share but he knows that he has to "give" Bella to Edward so that is why I think he wants to share. 

I wonder if he will just share without telling Edward? 

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Embrace

interesting.  Just... yeah... trying to wrap my head around this.

Reviewer: VampLuvah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Not Your Own

Weird is an understatement.  What the?????

So I thought Edward was Felix but I see I am wrong.  Then I was like hold on how can his name be Edward if Bella's name is Elizabeth.  Now I get though he is "pure" so never had another name he was born into the life.  So I am thinking Esme and Carlisle are too since I am thinking they are who they are.  They were never "evil and wicked."

I am wondering what it will be like when Elizabeth and Marie meet.  I know they most likely don't remember each other but I wonder if they will feel a connection of some kind.  

And the whole Aro gets dibs on the virgins is crazy!  I am not sure I understand how they have virginal conceptions if Aro's cherry popping the chicks.  Unless they get inseminated until they procreate and this done before they even marry and get devirginized?  So they are pregnant at the wedding with another dude's kid?  Super weird.  I know I know, they actually want this.  So weird.  So Edward is Aro's spawn.  Weird.

Are they not allowed to have their own kids?  I guess I will find the answers to my questions as I read.

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Revelations

I love this story! The writing is amazing and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lorens Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2011 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

safe for now Phew ==3
==3

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Thanks for the update, so Bella & Edward were able to get away from the compound, I hope they'll be able to safely stay undetected until Edward is healed & that you will update again soon.

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Great job, can't wait to see what 'Mistakes' is all about. ;)

Reviewer: miclew Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Most stories that update with your consistancy...I end up deleting.....However,,, your story is soooo awsome, I've kept it on story alert.

I am asking you, as a faithful reader, to please be more considerate of your readers and update more often and to finish this story in a timely manner...

I know, how real life 'sneaks' up on you and takes over....but, the old saying goes..."Piss Or Get Off The Pot".....

This faithful reader really loves your writing, and is looking foward to a finished story from you sooner, rather than later,

Michelle Lew

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Wow, j'adore!

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Oh Edward! Poor Bella too. She knows she doesn't want to be like this, she just can't help her feelings though- especially her fear. Hope Edward's family is safe for now and that they are able to escape eventually. I can't imagine what Aro is going to do when he finds out they are gone.

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

test2

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Hi Girls,

Great to see you back in the land of the living after so much going on...

I haven't been on here at all - too busy with kids, hubby & all the activities growing kids keeps us busy with :)

I didn't even get to see Mandy when I was in Sydney at Easter :(

Have to make sure we catch up next time!!!

I do hope the book is going well - sounds fantastic...

Take care both of you! I'm at the airport about to hop on a plane for the US.

Holiday time (without the kids too) Party time for us :)

1st time without kids in 13 years!!!!! SO excited!!!!!!

Take care,

T2M xxx

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

You've definitely gotten my interest with your teaser for Mistakes! Glad to see an update, and glad to hear you're both doing better in RL.

They've got a long haul ahead of them, and I know Edward is going to want to go after his family. I look forward to seeing where we go from here!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Finally an update, yay!!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Thank you for this good chapter. You both are doing great, as always.

Reviewer: london spam Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2011 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

I'm glad Edward didn't lose his leg. He did everything he could and it's not his fault his was raised in such a fucked up society. I wonder what's happening with Carlisle...

Reviewer: fr_larsson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Love the chapter, =) the update and the progress, and Mistakes sound like something i would love to read, =D

best wishes, Linda xoxo

Reviewer: kaycross1184 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Glad ya'll are back on this story. I downloaded Mistakes to my Kindle and finished it in 3 or 4 hours. Can't wait for the 2nd installment. Great job and congrats on being published.

Reviewer: Kristina79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

YAY ! Great chapter. Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Finally an update!! I love it guys...as usual of course. Yall can't write anything bad! I'm actually in the middle of rereading The Training School Saga for the forth time! I soak in everything yall give me :) BTW, "Misery" sounds fantastic! I can't wait to start it. Yall are great...thanks for the update!

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

oh man i hope Edward gets better and i really hope that Aro and his men do not find them. also... go Charlie!! lol loved this chapter, can't wait for the next one :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

go charlie go. the protective father is coming out in him big time. i love that he stood up to felix. i am hoping that they do not leave edward behind. he fought so much for bella and protected her with his life. he deserves a chance to be happy and have a chance. protective servies will not help him he will be back on the premises and they will kill him in front of everyone to show how serious they are about there rules. love the update, thanx for writing. love it as always

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

So glad to finally get a new chapter, when's the next one coming?

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Thanks for the update and the teaser.

Reviewer: JessiCllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Another fantastic job ladies. They may have made it out of the compound, but this is far from over. I can't wait to see what happens!
~Jessi

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

So glad you are back and writing and well.  Very good chapter, I just happend on this story a few weeks ago and I am hook.  Loved the new story line, very original.  Thanks.

Reviewer: tigga14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

loved it!! glad theyre ok feel sorry for them though!!!!!!!!!!!! plz update asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

uh oh! papa charlie is mad! :P

glad you guys are back :D

Much love!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

They were talking about Edward may have to go to foster care.....How old is Edward????? For some reason I thought he was in his early twenties. I got so excited when I got your update notice. Thanks so much. I am sorry for all the illness and the hand accident. I hope things have settled down for the both of you. I REALLY hope you have more write!!!! LOL!!!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Still so scarry Bella will never be the same Bella. 

Reviewer: snix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Gah poor guys - I'm worried for everyone left at the compound!!

x x

Reviewer: soccer11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Life

what is ph? where can i find your new story?

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

S.O & Foot

Glad you're back!!!!!

Edwards leg has got to be ok!!!!!!

So looking forward to the rest of this journey!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

thanks for the update... wow a lot went down i was worried about ed but i am glad he might be okay.  i hope charlie takes care of him.  poor bells!

Reviewer: katstooldforthis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

please update this story more often. the chapters are so short and so far in between it is hard to keep excited about it. i love this story so don't get me wrong, I love any update you give, i guess i am being selfish but i want more. thanks

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Absolutely Brilliant Sadistic Fucked Up Story! I could not stop reading until I read all that was available! Writing style is perfect, I love the POV's, they cover all the right angles. I am easily able to visualize what is written, I love it! I cannot wait to see what is to come!

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Fabulous update. I hope Edward will be ok. I can't wait for more ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

woo hoo. a new chapter   love u guys.   id be calling the fbi at this point if iI were charlie.....yeah iI know waco and jim jones.  sigh

 

yeah now u make me want that book

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

You promised weekly updates! No more excuses. There will be no

"Blessed be" from the father.

I know I prob. won´t get my wish but I think Aro should win this one.

I don´t care about Bella/Edward. LOL.

Reviewer: Milk40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 37: Exodus

Well this chapter has me wondering: how old is Edward if Charlie is considering a foster home for him ? I thought, since he was attributed a "wife" before, that he was a couple of years older than Bella... 

Reviewer: rockcc12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Family

I can't believe that! Everybody needs a little pleasure now and then!

Reviewer: Ra-She-She Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Revelations

this was really good. i love it!!!!! when you write more please email me at edward_heart204@yahoo.com. can't wait!!!!!! PLZ DON'T TAKE 2 LONG!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KeeWit Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Revelations

Um - it's way past next week...   :)

Reviewer: katstooldforthis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Revelations

woo hoo! I am so happy to see this story again. Can't wait for the update and to see if they get Bella and Edward out without too much trouble. Then poor Alice and Jazz...omg that is just to much, stupid Aro! I hate Aro!
Carlise just has to get his family out of that cult of death. I hope it all goes up in flames as soon as all the good gets out anyway.
thank you for your story and your update I will be waiting waiting waiting :)

Reviewer: fr_larsson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Revelations

*wow* looove the chapter, the rescue, wonder how Carlise & co will survive now that Aro is on the lose =/

best wishes, Linda

Reviewer: fr_larsson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Redemption

Love the chapter and the progress, =)

best wishes, Linda

Reviewer: fr_larsson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Darkness Surrounds Us

Love the chapter and the progress, at least they have each other =/

best wishes, Linda xoxo

You must login (register a new account) to review.