Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Phoenix
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: KendaLanae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 10

I swear reading this chapter was almost like reading about my marriage, except we didn't have children and it wasn't a college student but my highschool friends, and many many other women. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

good story now.. keep going.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

you threw a curve ball here. Oh well that is what life does.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

after what Ed put her through she deserves a kind loving man.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 15

he is a good guy..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yea for them. She has a right to be happy. Time to have a real man and not a man child.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

well in time Mother with two children might meet father with two children or one or three. They find that they have finally met the love of their lives and their children will learn to he happy because the family parentals will love them and be happy

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope she does find someone that loves her that way. Edward can fall off a rock.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

TIme she has someone to help her and hopefully love her. She needs that beyond her children. If that person loves kids great if not then bye bye.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

good chapter

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Peter Pan what do you do now?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

this Edward seems like such a spoiled man child.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

I dont remember Emmett being at the school before. Good change. Children who have broken families and idiots for parents like Edward do act out. :-) I substitute teach.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am rereading. Why did you stop the first time and if I read you correctly you will break from this for a long period. You just did this. You write very well. Some people think only B &E can be together and that is not so. Write your story and for gosh sakes believe in yourself.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) Merry Christmas to you 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.