Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Run Me Over
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

Love it 

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

I have really enjoyed reading your story and hope to read more.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 12:06 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

Awesome story so far, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 9:39 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

waiting for more

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 10:24 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

having acknowledged bella as his mate, i am surprised

godric has yet to get all lovey dovey on her. yes he is somewhat angry at

her pridicament but mate being so rare to them he needs to show his

protectiveness, his love a lot more.

but this story is fasinating and love how you tied the cold ones with the vamps

and cant wait for more...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2015 6:13 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen – Not So Idle Threats

Malice and Fuckward have alot to answer for.  Glad Godric et al came for her.

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 2:16 PM Title: Chapter Twelve – Stark Realizations

OMG!!!! This story is so good I can't wait for an update. ...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 4:17 AM Title: Chapter Twelve – Stark Realizations

ooh Jasper has some hidden talents.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 8:40 PM Title: Chapter Twelve – Stark Realizations

he not going to be happy

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 11:23 AM Title: Broken Hallelujah

wow can't wait to read more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 4:00 AM Title: Broken Hallelujah

oooh loving your details with everything.  Liking where you are taking Victoria.   Looks like Skanky Anne has a lot to answer for.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 7:56 AM Title: Jasper Explores Dallas

great ch update soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 5:02 AM Title: Jasper Explores Dallas

yey for calling in P&C.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:40 AM Title: Jasper Explores Dallas

Well now, this is interesting. Although, if I had my pick, I think I would pick Eric ; )

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 11:52 PM Title: Jasper Explores Dallas

I can't hardly imagine my Jasper as anything other then a blond. On the other hand, if I imagine him as Jackson Rathborne, then the picture is so deliciously clear. * fans self *

Wonder what has Bella's feathers all ruffled? She's definitely feeling something.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 4:22 PM Title: Changes

Cool Victoria backstory.  Can't wait to hear what you do for Jaspers.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 6:28 PM Title: Discussions

Wow  really not liking Charlie much and Renee always was a lost cause.

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 5:19 AM Title: Discussions

OH, I have an inkling that Carlisle and CO. are up to something. However what I don't understand is why, if the patriarch is collecting talents, they'd left Bella alone in the first place. Obviously it wasn't "for her own safety" as was the reason in canon. That makes me super curious what Vickie found in Daddy C's files.

So, is the Captain and Char going to be in this story, too? As Jasper, I love them to death.

I can't wait to see what kind of bond Bella and Godric have.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 2:43 PM Title: Forks or Bust

oooh the plot thickens even more.   Tricky Vicky knows the Viking.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 5:08 PM Title: Shopping Hell or Shopping Hope.

oooh the plot thickins

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 3:15 AM Title: Shopping Hell or Shopping Hope.

can't wait for more keep up the great job

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 4:04 AM Title: A Brief History

wow  Charlie was a real prick.  Renee is her usual self.  Glad she trusts Jasper at least

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 3:33 AM Title: A Brief History

wow

Reviewer: Mzfreckleface Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 6:40 AM Title: Strangers

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 5:26 AM Title: Strangers

lol for naughty eric.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 12:47 AM Title: Changing Directions

Glad Godric is willing to listen and belivve him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 12:39 AM Title: Newest Allies

Great chapter. Glad Jasper and Godric have a smidgen of trust going. Hmm he knows a witch huh? Glad he can hide her from Malice


 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 12:39 AM Title: Run Into Me

oooh Great start.


 

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 10:08 AM Title: Run Into Me

Really intriguing and interesting beginning... This crossover seems very promissing with lots of questions still needing answers. Excellent lead for your story ! I hope to know more very soon...

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 5:43 AM Title: Run Into Me

ooooh...a Godric and Bella crossover....loving it!  :D 

more please.  :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.