Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Milk Money
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kuch44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story. Please, update when you are able to.

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2021 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 2 (part 1)

Loved it! Poor Bella! Jake is a jerk!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2021 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Charles and Edward! Tanya is a horrible mother and person!

Reviewer: CaraLeigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Noooooo! What happens next!?

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

I hope they make Jake pay for everything that he has done to Bella and Elizabeth. Please update soon.

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2019 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

are you going to finsh this story i just love it and would love to see how thing go 

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

are you going to finsh this story i just love it and would love to see how thing go 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

I love this story, and I hope you come back to it. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love it 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Are you going to finish this story. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Are you going to finish this story. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Are you going to finish this story. 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Snap!!! What a horrid mess!!!! I feel so sad for Bella!!! Her life has been a horror and finally she's got some great things going for her and 'Mr. Jake, the Dead Beat Dad" wants a cut of the pie and is willing to make Bela and Elizabeth's life a misery!!!!

Thanks for the whole chapter in one sitting!!! It was a wonderful read!!!

I hope all is well in your world and Congratulations on your new book!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Snap!!! What a horrid mess!!!! I feel so sad for Bella!!! Her life has been a horror and finally she's got some great things going for her and 'Mr. Jake, the Dead Beat Dad" wants a cut of the pie and is willing to make Bela and Elizabeth's life a misery!!!!

Thanks for the whole chapter in one sitting!!! It was a wonderful read!!!

I hope all is well in your world and Congratulations on your new book!!!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

need more please :) 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 19 part 16

Hot

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 19 Part 15

Chapter 19 - in reader view - repeats for several pages.  FYI only. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 18 Part 10

Very Happy for them both!

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 18 Part 9

Smokin

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 17 Part 7

Love that Edward randomly signed the girls magazine.  Love that he took the train to the hospital.  Good stuff NE

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 16 Part 8

Loving the drama

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 15 part 5

Still loving your story.  Glad you’ve continued to write.  And thank you. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 14 part 4

Love that you’ve given Bella a great friendship and Edward and Charlie (all of them) a good life.  But as great storylines go....I’m expecting drama. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 13 part 8

Hilarious!!!  Love it

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 13 Part 5

Love Edwards speech. Perfect. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 13 Part 4

Great pictures.  Lol at your note. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 13 part 2

First and foremost - my condolences for your loss.  A very sad time I’m sure. 

 

Second - Wow - I was not expecting Edwards words. Swoon 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 12 Part 4

Thank you for keeping Edward out of Tanya’s room. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 12 Part 3

You have me hooked!!!

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 12 Part 3

You have me hooked!!!

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 8 part 10

Calm before the storm.  Great dream NE

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 7 Part 2

Got to love Alice.  What spunk!

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 5 (part 6)

Jasper is another great addition. Love your characters 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 4 (Part 5)

I’m loving it

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 3 (part 6)

I’m finding humour in this situation.  Good stuff

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 3 (Part 7)

Emmett always has great lines.  You’ve done him proud

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 3 (part 2)

Very cute family

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 2 (part 6)

Million dollar smile and stare.  Yummy

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 2 (part 2)

Loving this story

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 (part 1)

Love the story!

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Update soon 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Great update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

I knew Jake would try something like this. He's just wanting money from Edward.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 6

What the hell had jasper done?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 5

My interest is peaked as to what Jasper is hiding or not sure Alice will understand and accept about  him.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 21 part 4

Jasper's busted. lol

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 3

Nice little lime there, lol. Is it crazy I can't wait to read on and get caught up.

Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

we;come back

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

That basted! The courts would not give him full custody. He has never been in her life and Bella is a great mom. He is trying to bully her into paying him money. He is such a loser.

Reviewer: twilight_kitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Love this story can't wait for more

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Yay! Thank you so much for the great update.  I had to go back and reread the last several chapters because I had ALMOST forgotten what the story was about. 

 

I wanted to also personally thank you for updating here as I would NEVER remember to check pwrsonal websites for updates.

 

I hope that SURELY Edward will understand and the two of them will put Jake through the ringer! 

 

Update soon!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

thank you for the updates...Jake is a slime

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

That fucker Jake, he won't see what will hit him. He need to be destroyed like a bug. Excellent chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

I want to put my foot up Jakes ass what a creep he just wants some money. I hope Edward holds his cool.  He will be upset because she didnt say anything to him but he will want to murder Jake.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

I glad she's telling him and not being stupid. Jake can't really do much to her. He wasn't around and never paid child support I hope he gets his ass handed to him. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Edward is going to be so furious that she waited all this time to tell him. She better get out her school girl outfit bc she is due for a spaking!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 6

I wonder what really was the issue with jasper?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 5

Collecting beanie babies! Too funny!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

oh no that asshole's bac :O :O 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 22... all of it :)

Wow  What a slimeball Jake is.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 6

Wow  Poor Alice. Jasper is being a wanker

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 5

hmm now what is he hiding I wonder

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 21 part 4

lol for those two sneaking around  the house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 3

Nap time is always good

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Please update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

How you handled Bella and Edward on Ellen was adorable!!! I loved how kind she was to help their relationship expand so they could go public.

I'm doing a happy dance because you've starting writing about Alice and Jasper and their more than budding relationship!!!!I've missed reading this story and I'm glad E/B finally got together!!!!

I'm glad Esme is back in the story, too!!!

I'm looing forward to reading more!!!!The ten is for the entire story!!!!!

See you next update!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

I love this story.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

I wonder what is Jasper's secret? I also think he should be with Alice.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 1

This was a good step for them i think.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

I have an uneasy feeling about whatever is going on with Jasper.

Sherry

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Loved it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

hmm wonder what Jasper is hiding

 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

I'm glad things seem to go very good for Edward making things official with Bella to the outside world. 

But why is Jasper thinking things wouldn't work out just as well for him and Alice?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’—

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Thanks!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Bout time

Reviewer: RubyDee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

It's good to know he wants everything out in the open.  Like Edward, I don't think it will matter.  :)

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

What could Jasper be hiding

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Oh my! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

What is going on with Jasper?

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

What type of secret could Jasper be hiding?
Otherwise things seem to be moving along nicely for both couples.

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 1

GreAt story 

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 1

GreAt story 

You must login (register a new account) to review.