Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For SoCal
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2021 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 40

Oh my...poor Bella and Edward 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

:-)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

So happy to see this one updated!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love this strory. Will you please update!! Need more!

 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 25

I hope with all my heart you haven't given up on this story??????

It's amazing and I love it!!!! You've woven a story which is impossible to put down. I simply adore Bella, Jasper and Edward!!!1 Their love is lie Anthony and Cleopatra without all the death drama!!!!

It's a magnificent tale and I hope I get the opportunity to read more chapters!!! It's a solid ten from chapter one to twenty-five!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm confused and not sure what's going on with Edward and Jasper???

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Lot's of things going on under the surface!!!!

I wonder what will happen when he learns her age and goes back to school!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Charlie has truly gone off the grid!!!! How does Renee not know how much being shot changed him!!!!

Jasper's a "Poor" little rich kid!!!!

Bella has found herself on a roller coaster!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start!!!

Reviewer: CullenMeCrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

I just found this and couldnt stop reading. I love it please tell me you will be finishing it :(.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 25

I reread this one again.  I hope you’re gonna update this soon and finish it!!!  

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

Just found this!!! Omg it's Amazing!! Will you be updating again soon?? 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

Sweeeet

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 24

Uh oh...

 

Worried that video she sent rose might cause trouble

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

I have a feeling things might turn bad

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh shit

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

Aww

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

The one. Swoon

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yes please.

 

Curious what they're going home to, jail?

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wth

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

Dun Dun Dun 

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

Squeee

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

Spoiled girl lol

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

Mmhmm

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh shit

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

Damn. Drama

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

Both?!!

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wth

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Well

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

Like that E is aggressive one

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

Uh oh?

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hmmm almost

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ohhh

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bad girl...bad boy...bad dad...lol

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well damn

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Drug dealer?

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lucky B

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awwwwwweeeee! That super hard, aggressive and painful  fucking to this teddy bear...love it!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

I LOVE his parents! They are wonderful and hopefully Bella will get to spend some time with them!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

LOVED this Jasper and Bella moment!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank goodness the Renee thing is okay! 

 

They said it! Yay! It's been totally obvious for a while now. Yay!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

That was ome sizzling, smoking hot chapter.

 

I loved it for the connection amd growth of the characters!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

 I'm glad she is at least going back to school in some way.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bahamas!!!! I want in! 

 

Charlie man.....dang.....

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love that animalistic side of sex! You write it so well!

 

Ahhh those boys!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love Edward's sweer side.

 

Yes!  Jasper is back!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

 Those guys... yum! I really like their differences.... night and freaking day, but still the same 24 hours...ya know...make sense? 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

 So... I'll admit...I cried in that one!  Powerful chapter! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Edward was so sweet with the gummies! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

 That little bitch needs to get a frickin clue! ...or punched in the face! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yes!  I love how they have evolved...b & j...... now to work on e.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes, let him in!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

 Take charge Edward!  

 

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

 Hot shit! Lucky girl! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Dun dum dun.... loved the chapter! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Gah......so close!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

I like how she doesn't back down.  I can just imagine how hot he looked! 😍😍

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Dads! Ugh...and hers especially 

 

:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Pushy isn't he?

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wowza...what a dad!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting.....

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

 I'm sad I don't have more to read! Love that Rose is there now! Update soon please! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

 I'm sad I don't have note to read! Love that Rose is there now! Update soon please! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have really enjoyed the story so far....but this chapter...man... it gave me all the feels! Loved it! It spoke to me!

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loooooveeee this story

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awe

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

:-)

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

Started to read and then got hooked :) cnt wait for next chapter 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad to see this update! I had been missing this story! Can't wait for more! ;) 

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 23

Aw, poor Jasper is all alone.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter! I enjoyed the party and seeing E all protective and about business and then B and J's time alone on the beach was just perfect

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2016 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

I just love reading about these guys. What a sweet moment they had there on the beach.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2016 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow! (fans self) this was a fun read. I like that now they know they can really be who they are and express their feelings for each other however they want and B will still be right there loving them. Thank you for sending that out take of the conversation between E and J. That was awesome I really enjoyed seeing that glimpse of things through their eyes. 

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad to hear B has a plan. I do agree I don't think she should go back to the high school, judging by how they acted the day she left they'd eat her alive especially since she doesnt have any friends there. I'd like to see her take some college classes and be a great artist. Really enjoying their time away together.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

I totally see were Charlie is coming from too bad it had to go down that way. Maybe in the future he'll come around. I'm glad B has her boy's to lean on. They aren't going to let her go anywhere :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so glad J came home early. I love seeing them all interact with each other.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

The phone convo with J was fun. Not sure what to say about Alice besides she's crazy. B was right her drama seems so petty high school. E, J, and B are so above that. Glad E blacklisted her. I do hope Rose moves to Laguna or at least comes to visit. Jasper's home yay!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

soft and gentle he is not. Oh what fun.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

The ladies at the rest area..."Well, young lady," she offers me a smile and congratulatory wink, "good for you." ... That made me chuckle.  Too bad things had to go down that way with Charlie, but I'm so excited to see B living with E and J when he's able to come home.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

aww man, things were just about to get real interesting at that rest stop. ha ha I liked where Edward caught B loading up to steal that stuff and then gave her the stolen gummy's, again I say it's about the little things with E because it's not a side of his personality that he shows real often. It shows me he's got genuine feelings for her he's not just going along because J wants to.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Aww When you think E might not care too much he does little things that mean so much like having Bean put on the coffee cup. I love his little sweet moments. I would have found it hard to leave the boys to walk into that school too. Yay road trip!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yep still just as good the second time through. I did catch something that I'm not sure I noticed the first time. When J mentions E talking about B and the smell of her perfume.  How I'd love to hear the conversations between those two because that's a side of E we really haven't gotten to see much of yet. Love this story you're doing an awesome job! 



Author's Response:

+No Holds Barred+

I've been sitting in this parking lot for nearly an hour. It's about half of a mile away from Bean's apartment. My teeth grind. I need to stop calling her that. She played it off as a nickname, but to Jasper it means something. He's serious about her. That's the only reason I agreed to stick around and babysit her while he's off doing his shit in Berkeley.

I tried to convince him she would be a complication. We've tried this before. It never worked. There's too many cooks, and some of these Laguna bitches were out of their damn mind. That's why when he told me about his Bean, I wanted to distance myself from it. If he wanted the girl, good luck to him, but I wasn't going to have anything to do with it. He'll only find himself bored, fucked over by her when she bolts, or in jail.

Isabella is Charlie Swan's little girl. He's not a guy you wanted to mess with. I know he's changed a bit since he's dealt with me in Juvie and far more docile, but a father is a father, no matter how stoned or lost he may be. Jasper's poking around and fucking with the Chief's seventeen year old daughter. I'm not a man of many morals, but there's lines you don't cross.

"Just hang out with her while I'm gone," Jasper had said. He made it sound like a duty to keep her safe. He'd mentioned her hanging out with Alice Branden and running in her circles. I fucking hated this town because of that family. "And keep her out of trouble."

I didn't know it at the time, but he was setting me up. He knew. The girl's different. She's underage, but has already grown into a woman. She's taller than most girls here, and had long, elegant legs. Jasper told me she used to be a ballerina, but now she surfed. I could see it by her muscle tone. That's what attracted me to her that night at the party. I didn't even know who she was when I'd stumbled across her passed out in the Whitlock library. Some fucking douche was putting his hands all over her. What kind of piece of shit does that to a girl who's unconscious? He's fucking lucky I didn't kill him. My knife was out and I would've slit his damn throat from ear to ear, but she'd hummed in her sleep. I resorted to busting him in his jaw and throwing his ass out of the room.

I couldn't leave her alone after that. She needed to be protected. I felt responsible for her then.

When I found out she was Jasper's Bean, I couldn't believe how I'd missed it. She's exactly how he described her: beautiful, quirky, and sincere. That's what I noticed most when looking into her eyes. No judgment. Especially with my scars. Which was fucking nice. I'd spent most of my life failing to meet people's expectations, but what's worse than their disappointment was their pity.

Yeah, I've seen some shit, and still wake up in a cold sweat, not knowing where I am, but terrified. The paranoia is what gets me. I can't look at people and not think they want to kill me. Then there's that urge to act out on the aggression, or it festers and festers, until you want to fucking blow your own brains out. Anything to stop the racing thoughts.

It's a life you can't escape.

War takes everything you are and destroys it. You're nothing more than fragments of shrapnel.

Jasper's Bean numbs that. I don't have to pretend I'm not fucked up or even happy. When I kissed her that night, I lost control, but it was like she was that bullet. Everything went away. The pain and anger and hate...God, the hate I feel...all of it vanished, like being killed. A peaceful silence. The only thing I did feel was her soft, unbelievably soft, lips and sweet taste of her tongue.

It was a bliss only Jasper had given me, but even he didn't know how to pull me back.

I think we both knew that night.

Bean was a risk I didn't think we could take. There were complications with her father being retired DEA, and a frequent customer, but she was young. I didn't believe she understood what she would be getting herself into. Jasper tried to tell me that night after the beach how mature she was or how she got it.

What girl in their right mind would want to be shared?

"Just hang out with her while I'm gone."

I did.

Taking my phone out of my pocket, I stare at the screen. "Jesus," I mutter, and dial up Jasper. It rings and rings. "What the fuck am I doing?"

"Hey, bro," Jasper answers and yawns. "How's Bean?"

Daily conversations are done in this order. He pries, and then asks how she looks. My answer: Okay. But she's stunning. Luckily, I've been able to keep my distance for weeks now because it's felt more like a mission or a job. It kept me from crossing lines by kissing her. My mind has been racing every day since that night. No peace or silence. Constant nightmares. If I could just fuck the war out of me.

Maybe if I was allowed to be that intimate with Bean, no holds barred...

"She's good, man," I say, and he's about to ask how she looks, but I interrupt him before he has the chance. "Do you know that perfume she wears?"

"I don't know what brand it is or anything," he replies, and I hear his confusion, because we've had this discussion for the past week.

"Yeah, well, it's in my car a lot. I can't get it out. It's imbedded its way down into my damn upholstery," I say, and I breathe in deep, getting a fresh wave of it. She's everywhere, and escaping this girl is impossible. "I like that perfume. Not heavy or anything. It's floral or..." I rub my forehead and force my brain to produce the right word, "...or, shit. No, it's not shit. I don't know what the fuck I'm saying."

"Edward," Jasper says slowly.

"Yeah?"

"She got to you, didn't she?"

"She won't go for it, man."

"I told you what she said," Jasper says.

The night Jasper left, we dropped Bean off at her house and he walked her to the door. He wanted more with her, but knew the risk involved. We'd agreed to cut ties with her that night. That was the plan. It was a good plan. He didn't stick with it. When he came back to the truck, he looked like someone fucking hit him. I knew it wasn't good. Either he punked out, or she decked him. Bean's a feisty girl, Charlie through and through, and wouldn't put it past her.

Then he fucking sidelined me. "She wants to be with us."

After that, there was no discussing it with him. She was part of the plan. I just needed to get on board. And I fought hard against that shit. I wasn't going to get caught up in with a female. Not while Jasper and I were doing our business.

We've tried this bullshit in the past and failed.

But I agreed to babysit her, and that's how I saw it, until today. When I saw the scar on her chest, I knew she was broken in a way that made her perfect. She was strong. There's a part of myself in her eyes. The sincere browns. I'm an asshole to her, but she looked past that wall and saw the Edward that only Jasper knew.

Then there was that fucking perfume. When she hugged me goodbye in the rain, it amplified her scent and I couldn't keep fighting.

"If she's willing," I shake my head, fucking floored that I'm actually considering this shit, "then I'm willing to give it a try."

"I'll talk to her."

"When?"

"Christmas," he says with an exhale. "I got exams coming up and..."

"Yeah, fine, man, let's do Christmas then."

I'm irritated with him. The motherfucker's getting high and delaying shit. After all his nagging about getting to know the girl. I'll be lucky to survive the next week without trying to kiss her again. And if that happens, I can't promise him first dibs.

You snooze, you lose, bro.

"This will be a good thing, I know it," Jasper says as parting words. "She's the one, man."

I don't even answer him before hanging up, because I fucking hate it when he's right.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I think some good progress was made with Edward during their weeks together.  I'm with Rose, I don't know how Bean was able to hold herself back from kissing him in the truck.  Ha ha  The scene at the end with J at her window and what follows is one I wish I could watch in a movie.  I would definitely replay it over and over. I love it!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 9

And  a great day was had by everyone. Now we get to see Edward and Bean try to get to know each other while J is away. He's a little rough around the edges, but I like how she pushes back. I think he does too.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ooh I want to play spin the bottle too

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay she's met Edward. Wonder what Jasper has said about her. He must have told Edward something for him to know that she's his Bean.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

and here I sing Kiss the girl (from the little mermaid) ha ha I'm with bean I really wanted it to happen, but it just didn't.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh how I'd like to have Jasper teach me how to surf. I'd totaly be distracted by him too.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

I like stoner Charlie better when he's more carefree. ha ha Guess it is nice to see that he does care for her though. Not gonna lie her klepto tendency does worry me a bit, but that's just me. I always worry when I think someone might get in trouble.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

and I still love how they meet...

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Stoner Charlie lol I don't think I paid a whole lot of attention to him the first time through. Him telling Bella not to tell her mother what he was doing made me chuckle. Usually in the  fics I've read it's Renee being the flighty one.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok I flew through this without reviewing every chapter the first time I read it. I LOVE these 3 and I'm hooked on this story so now I'm re-reading and going to try to leave reviews like I should have done the first time.

You must login (register a new account) to review.