Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blue Nail Polish
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ericsbickerchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 5:41 AM Title: BNP: PT 9 *AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER*

I just reread this and Istill enjoy this sooo much so glad youwrought this 

and everything else you havenwriten 

Than you again 

Ericsbickerchick



Author's Response:

ericsbickerchick:  Hey thanks - very glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 5:29 PM Title: BNP: PT 9 *AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER*

Love how caring and patient he's been.   Why would it surprise anyone that Jason would sell the house?  He sold it to Eric before when she was in Fairy for that year

Thank you for writing and sharing.

ty



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Awww, I love the rose!  As sad as it was, I could far too easily see Jason doing just that.  In my mind, I don't see Sookie being all too surprised, either.  ♥

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2016 4:42 AM Title: BNP: PT 9 *AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER*

I really loved this story.  Don't ever doubt your talent-  you did great with this different style.  Thank you for sharing your stories with us - it really takes me out of my day to read and just relax. 



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Awww, thank you!!  Very glad you liked it!  It was a deviation from my comfort zone but I had to give it a try - very glad to hear it was successful!  :D 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2016 7:55 PM Title: BNP: PT 9 *AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER*

Loved the story.  I liked how you wrote about pam's and Sookies relationship.  It kinda rang true the show. She hated sookie. So with Sookie keeping her distant and Pam having to find some tolerance to make Eric happy.   Thanks for writing always looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

Tayjj44:  Thanks!  I'd love to have set them up to become really good friends, but that wouldn't have been realistic.  Pam's done well to overcome her weird jealousy and slightly-understandable hatred (considering how Sookie is a threat to Eric's safety) as much as she has, and Sookie has every reason to detest Pam considering how she'd treated her, so..."tolerance from afar" is much more realistic, and it works for them.    Very glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ludwig is such a trip.  Glad Sookie is listening to her and to her heart.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I like Ludwig - she can get away with saying anything, lol

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

Is it terrible that I want there to be a real reconciliation between Eric and Willa?? 

its great they figured it out ,  I'd love to see Pam and Willa with Sookie. 

This is a great story !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Not terrible at all!  Willa deserves her own story even within the limited confines of this one, and Eric deserves the chance to make those amends.  That's one of the things I've enjoyed about writing Moon - Eric and Willa do get that chance, and Willa does get to have her own fleshed-out story.  Her character on TB could have gone places if given half a chance.  Thanks!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love!



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Thanks!

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh that was such a tease!!! Can't wait for your next chapter! Where are u? I'm in Richmond Virginia and its snow, snow and more snow!!!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Tease?  ME??  *snicker*  NC - got too much snow and that frozen sky piss is STILL in my yard!  *ew*  Lol, hope you guys stay safe!!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

wow,  you should get snowed in more often!!  just kidding,  I live in Wyoming and we don't get that much snow.  this was a great update.  I'm not sure on the timeline.  How long has she been in the hospital?  I am so looking forward to your next chapter !  thank you!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Ha!  Noooo thank you!  *icky frozen sky piss*  Wyoming...gorgeous vistas, lots of cool then cold then really hot weather, some wind, and lots of mosquitos, right?  At least it's a gorgeous state!  The timeline question will be answered in the next chapter, but I can spoil ya:  11 days by the time she wakes up (unless I change it, which I doubt, that's actually the first line of the next Part).  Glad you like it!

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awesome



Author's Response:

fall up:  Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my.  Glad Ludwig could help her.  Can't wait till she wakes up again and sees him still with her.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  You know I totally imagine Ludwig hanging out at home smoking cigars and wearing bunny slippers with her hair up in rollers, right?  :D 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ack  Sookie must be realy freaking out now.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Poor Sookie - she's had a terrible time of it.  :(

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

How Misty will be ok.  Sounds like Pammy did know something.  interesting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Sookie has every reason to be bent.  Scumbill and others screwed with her psyche for years.   Poor Misty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

hmmm Sounds like Eric went back to his Pre-Sookie roots/ways.  Now I wonder why Pam really wants him in AZ?  Did someone tell her about Sookie?  Nah, if anything Pam would have steered him in opposite direction.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't blame her for wanting to avoid the Supe stuff.  Every interaction she had ended up with her hurt, abused, etc

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

well this is def a different start.  I like it. 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thanks!  Trying out a new style for part of this story...and just hoping it isn't cringe-worthy...

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

so now I'm thinking there is some sort of cloaking spell on her mind. Maybe to give her time to recover from all the bullshit that happened to her?  Maybe Eric was allowed entrance to her house through some fairy magic?  Great story - thanks !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Well...  Ok, by now you've probably read the next chapter (because my lazy ass didn't reply to comments before now), so... 

Reviewer: SVMfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2016 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't wait!!! 😊

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow,  poor Sookie needs some therapy to get her memories straightened out.  Does Pam know that Tasty Morsels is Sookies business?  She does love to torture Eric.  Thank you for the great update! 



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Heh...just keep reading...  *skips merrily away*

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it so far!! Can't wait for Eric to find Sookie! Hope he gets to her soon. Absolutely can't wait for your next chapter!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Thank you! This started out as something to help me expand my writing style...it was also meant to be a one-shot...  *oops?*  Glad you like it!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

All hell breaks loose in 3...2...1...



Author's Response:

jillapet:  *evil grin*

Reviewer: SVMfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! What does Pammy know that Eric has no clue about.  Is it time to smell that "sunshine in a pretty blonde bottle"?  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

SVMfan:  As Queen, Pam has lots of fingers in lots of pies...  (*How's that for a non-answer? I've been practicing...*)  And it is...their meeting is coming...  Glad you like it!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Denial... not just a river in Egypt! Poor girl. I have 4 or 5 shade myself, but glitter is my weakness. This conference is going to be a doozy, I can tell!



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Poor denial...it gets so much traffic...  :D  (Mine is pretty gold or black/dark navy glitter...gorgeous but a PITA to remove...)

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Definitely continue posting. You've sucked me into this here world. Wonderful job on going through the stages of grieving. Luckily Sookie has retained some common sense in her adventure of rediscovering herself. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I wanted to give a more realistic portrayal of what she must have gone through after, you know, being manipulated by her first love into killing that same first love...  Hideous asshole...  Fairy Sookie might have sent her on her flight, but Fairy Sookie also kept her grounded just enough to prevent her from flying on the planet. 

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Part 2 is up...hope you like it!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow,  the years passed!  I'm curious how she spent all that time in this town.  No vamps found her?  surely they would have been searching?  I'm very curious about this story - please do continue!  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Erm...well...  Part 2 is up now...that might help answer (an unsatisfactory few) of your questions...  :D

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this, I'm feeling very sookie like right now. I definitely want more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm sorry you're feeling like Sookie right now.... "this too shall pass".  Hugs, and the next chapter is up if you want it. 

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2015 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it. I'd like to see where it goes.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's been a fun adventure writing this.

You must login (register a new account) to review.