Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Edwardlov3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 23

Please update this story soon it is wonderful 

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

Update soon 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: jdcm1953 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

Well Andrea, I have reached the end of another of your wonderful stories. I am waiting anxiously for updates to them all.

 

I really like this story...a change from the ordinary.

 

Please let me know when you plan to update them all.

I await for more....hopefully soon.

 

Thanks muches for sharing your wonderful talent with me.

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: jdcm1953 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

 

THAT scene is from...Taboo. The first time she approached Edward, the mafia vampire prince...in his father's library. I remember it well....LOL !!!!

 

I LUV your lemons....some are kind of H.O.T.!!!!! Every one of your stories have some very hot lemons. Why I luv them.....hehehe

 

So, on to the next chapter. I am so loving this story. Something a little off the beaten path.

 

Thanks again....

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: jdcm1953 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

 

I am SOOOO with you there.....purring vampire, or 'Daddy'. YESSSSS !!!!!!!

Now if I could just get another chance at reliving my life. Say from eighteen on.

I have done some kinky things' in my life, but never as a 'Baby Girl'. Hummmmmmm!!!!!

 

Anyway, Edward in my bed every night....DEFINITELY !!!! Care to share ????

 

Thanks for sharing aother great story with me...

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

 

 

Reviewer: magicviking27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

I hope you come back to this. I read it before you started to rewrite it and really liked it then.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Kellans girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

Freaking love this story. Can't wait for more. 

I want to give my condolences after reading your bio. I truly wish you the best and hope your happiness will restore itself again. 

Lots of love 

Marie. 

 

Ps. Love all your stories. <3

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just wanted to let you know that you are missed.  Hope life is getting a little easier to handle. Your readers are still here. Hope you come back to your stories soon. You are a great writer. 

Reviewer: jamz8899 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

I miss this story, is it going to be updated?  ❤❤❤❤

Reviewer: MariaIsBB Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please tell me you are continuing this. I love this story so much.

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! Poor Carlisle!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

L.oved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: minutewithoutyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Came across this story while doing a little girl search. Absolutely love what you have so far! 

Reviewer: Useablesub Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update again soon.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please more.

Reviewer: Faerywren Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bella's eyes are green at the beginning of the story then a couple chapters ago they were brown.

You mention in some comments that Bella's dad is Charlie, but the doorman in Edward's building is also named Charlie. That is going to really confuse some folks that are already having trouble following along! :-)

 



Author's Response:

okay I thought I had fixed all the eye color thing but I guess I missed one thank you for pointing that out. This story is not beta'd so a few things do slip by me.

 

As for Charlie...

 

This story is a rewrite...It was out a couple of years ago and most of those that were reading it already knew the details about Charlie being her father. It is coming up in the up coming chapter. There is no mix up. This Charlie is the same Charlie that is her father, she just doesn't realize it yet. Sorry it  is a spoiler to those that haven't read it yet but like i said this is a rewrite and most all my readers know the charlie story line where i left off at.

 

Thanks for the input. I really do appreciate it!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow  Your explanation of the last chapter makes more sense now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

Carlisle is her Dad???? oh my

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Cute him teasing her about the sleepwalking thing.  Wow she is a sound sleeper

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

lol naughty Carlisle.   Glad Bella talked to E and he listened to her about it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Is this part of the reasons why he likes littles? He is replacing his need to be a daddy.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

Carlisle makes rapid fire decisions every day for his work as a surgeon, yet he cannot get past the decision to swerve, avoiding direct contact with the redwood tree downed by a storm. He could have killed them both by a direct hit like the family on the other side did.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 22

How long ago did Carlisle loose Rosalie? How old is their little girl Lizzy?
Is this background the reason Carlisle wants to take care of Littles?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

For some reason the prescription Carlisle gave Edward seemed to be intended for Bella not himself.
How could Bella sleep through that much stimulation?
The day will end as Bella had hoped it would start.

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

great chapter, thanks for sharing Carlisle's story.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow Carlisle. That love lost then to not be able to be a dad in his grief. Now chapter 23 and still no sex. Very different from other story line lol

Reviewer: CammieCameron Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great story more chapters please

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

thanks for clearing that up... you did hint at all this last chapter, but your words here make everything understandable. thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Carlisle 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

I loved it poor Carlisle I feel for him so sad so heartbreaking 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

have we changed stories

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

That makes more since. In the last chapter, I was thinking Bella was his daughter.
Carlisle is making a big mistake staying out of his little girl's life.
Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks!

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh, no! Carlisle... That's so sad:( 

Thanks for sharing. I love this story. Looking forward to your update. -RoseE. x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm sorry but I don't get what's happening in this chapter. Carlisle was married to Rosalie? They had a child, Lizzy?  Now Edward and Bella have her? Is that right? Why does Carlisle think he killed Rosalie and how did he lose Lizzy? I thought I was keeping up here but now I am lost.

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

Ohhhh.....that's do sad. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 22

Bella is Lizzie!????!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

So sad 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

So Carlisle is Bella's dad now not Charlie 



Author's Response:

What makes you think that??? please explain because I thought it was clear that Lizzy is Carlisles daughter...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

This has been a great day three new chapters 😊😊😊

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

Is Bella Carlisle's daughter? If she is does Edward know? thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

no....she isn't....she is Charlie's daughter....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 21

He played a trick on her! Naughty Daddy! LOL!  She sure sleeps soundly!  Don't know if I could sleep through having my nipples squeezed and sucked! The pictures you use in this chapter are hot! Thanks!



Author's Response:

I could sleep through sex sometimes when I am just that tired...Jeff used to totally take advantage of that! laughs...

he did it more than once knowing damn well that I was asleep through it the whole time and I wouldn't know it until the next day! Then I would be pissed...not because he did it without my knowledge but more because he got to enjoy it...laughs...

Reviewer: Useablesub Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hehehehhe I loved it I am happy Bella said something to him and they talked it out very smart and Carlisle he is naughty heheheh but they day sounds like it will be a lot of fun 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love the last two chapters always get excited when I see your post

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm sure that he won't need it....

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

oh dear, someone has poked the bear one too many times! I had forgotten about this little shopping trip!

 

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

we all love this side of you, Daddy!

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love this Carlilse.

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 10

I must say that I am loving this new and improved version of this story.  It has always been such a special story.

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

you have me sqealing like a fan girl with each chapter that I read!!!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thanks!!

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am really enjoying reading this story again - it has always been one of my favs.

 

Thanks for continuing with it, RHM.

 

Michele

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh good about the viagra

i had the same thought 

lit was weird

thanks

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hot damn...sore pussy is a happy one is soo true

You must login (register a new account) to review.