Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Damn good story.   Loved it. 

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2019 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Daddy's Girl

’🍸

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 13 - HEA

Are you by any chance going to make a sequel based on the HEA ending?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Sniff sniff.i love your story 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

I love your stories 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Over it

Reviewer: Angel29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 13 - HEA

god damn please tell me theres gonna be a sequal or something!! And not that last chapter, that made me sad, this story was just that bad ass!! 👍👍

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

I wish you had kept the story going, you know got daryl involved in the story, to see all of that and more. Is there going to be a sequel by any chance?

Reviewer: Theydontknowaboutme Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

This story has to be the most fucked up shit I've ever read, yet I loved every fucking word. You are by far one of if not the best fan fiction writer I've ever had the pleasure of reading. You make any and every story good. I would never dream of reading a multi-wife story yet in this one I fucking loved it. I adore all of your stories and will continue to read every thing you out out for as long as you continue writing. Thank you for creating this masterpiece.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 - HEA

i read the not so HEA before this chapter and i must say the last chapter really was more heart felt like that is what would happen more than this chapter. now please do not take it as means this chapter was shit because that is not the caae since im a HUGE fan of your writting. But this just seemed like too fucking happy ya know like you tried to do a happy ending but really wanted to go for the last chapter because every chapter you do is like from your heart. but that is just my 2 cents. 

thank you for the story :)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Great update

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Fitting end to the story.

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 13 - HEA

thank you for a great story. I hope others use you as a guide and start more negan positive stories. I can not read the non hea but i am sure its well written.   

Reviewer: viahiptop6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 14 (Not so HEA)

Soo... I think in just gonna act like this chapter doesn't exist. *sobs in the corner*  

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 11 - One of Us

Welcome back great chapter

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 11 - One of Us

Woohoo Shane going to get it

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 11 - One of Us

Say it isn't so...I wanted this story to go on forever!

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Rebuild Part II

love this !!!! cant wait for the 10th

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Rebuild Part II

Have a great vacation. I'm redoing the wood floors in the house. What a mess that will be. Can I come with you?

Eagerly awaiting the 10th! And maybe all of the storms around here will be over for a while.

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Rebuild Part II

Like. So much.

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Rebuild Part II

I love this update. I hope Shane gets it good

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Rebuild Part I

Like. Like. Like. Like. Like and more like.

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Rebuild Part I

great update. Cant wait for shane to get his.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Rebuild Part I

Thank you for this story. My son in law has all of the Walking Dead novels. I ran some things by him and you know your stuff. Started reading at the beginning, my head is spinning from the differences. It will take me forever to finish them as we live 300 miles apart. You are keeping the WD series alive for me. You are a wonderful writer. Keep it up!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Rebuild Part I

Great update. Sorry to hear about your little one. Hope she gets to feeling better

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Monsters

Wow. So sad for Bella. I literally have tears right now.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Monsters

Good update

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Me and Lucy

Poor bella

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Me and Lucy

I love Bella kicking ass and taking names. They all better learn respect her or she's gonna hand them their ass!  LOL. Well, now there's one less wife!

Reviewer: viahiptop6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

IN LOVE! Gimmie more!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Knighthood

I love your story

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Reveal

I love when Negan takes Bella out with him on collection runs. They have great chemistry and work well together. It's fun to read.

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Reveal

LOVE this story!!! because of you I am trolling the internet for more Negan fan fic and what I found does not compare!! Please keep sharing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Batter Up

Bella sure put the house in order!  LOL!  I loved this chapter. I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter, quite impatiently I might add. Until next time...  😜

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am not usually a non edward and bella fan but I am enjoying this story and your style of writing immensely. I think Bella is strong and is slowly making Negan more  human. I also am a huge sucker for daddy kink and I am enjoying with them. I guess it doesnt hurt that I a huge Jeffrey Dean Morgan Fan and it helps picturing him and not the comic book negan. Thanks for sharing and I cant wait for more      

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Batter Up

Well I've read it so far but really don't get it.  I'm OK with poly relationships but Negan is nothing to be desired or looked up to.  He his a hateful man who does evil things.  I find it hard to read and believe that Bella is accepting of this.  Maybe if she were secretly looking for ways to end him I'd find it more believeable.

The story is well written but I guees unfortunately not my thing.

Best wishes.

 

 



Author's Response:

I just wanted to say thank you for an honest review. You didn't personally attack me and gave your actual opinion. It's refreshing... as of late when someone doesn't like s story. I get harrassed and attacked on a personal level. So even though you didn't dig the story (whch I'm sorry you didn't) This review was refreshing in the sense of having a reader with class. Thank you. And yes this story won't be for everyone. It is more of one from the baddies perspective of things and out of my usual realm. I am wrote this for a good friend of mine. So it is meaningful to me <3 Thank you again.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Batter Up

I'm liking Desi so far.

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Daddy's Girl

I am one of the few that have not seen The Walking Dead but I love anything you write and this is no exception. Like always please continue.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Daddy's Girl

I was so proud of Bella in the beginning for telling him she was a no-go until he got rid of the other women, but then she gave in at the end. Oy girl. Make him work harder for it! Another good chapter.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Daddy's Girl

Good update

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Others?

Love the story! Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Others?

Ick on having multiple women, but I still enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wasn't sure I would like it, but this was one of the best chapters I've read in a long time. Wonder who Negan killed. Bella might not want to know, but I sure do ;)

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

suite

Reviewer: cat_ladye23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks you so much. This is amazing. 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

ooohhh loved it oxoxoxoxox brandi

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing as always, will there spoliers from last season?

You must login (register a new account) to review.