Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: JaspersSweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

I have never even thought about this pairing before, but I am so glad I found this story. It is well-written with an intriguing plotline and great character development. I truly hope you continue it at some point in the future, it would be a shame to let it sit. Take care.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

Great story

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Aesir21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

i am glad Bella has a protection of smart whitelighter who is finally starting to think for himself and realize that the world is not black and white. I hope Bella takes Cole's offer to go to Harvard with Angela that was awesome of him to include plus one for her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

Glad Gregory is rethinking everything.  Yea some of the things you pointed out in Charmed made little sense to me either

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

Awesome chapter 6, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 5 Out From The Shadows

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Will you be updating anytime soon???????

Reviewer: SpIdErBiTe20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Love it and cannot wait to read more. Please update again soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Sounds like Gregory is going to be a troublemaker.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Thanks for the update! Just made me impatient for more! :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Go Cole.....take charge of the dam shifters business.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 4 In A Blinding Dream

Awesome chapter 5, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Aesir21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

Fantastic chapter full of upcoming promises and intrigue. love the story, can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: gwendo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

Love it !!!

Reviewer: gwendo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

love it

Reviewer: gwendo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

LOVE IT :)

Reviewer: gwendo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

CHARMED AND TWILIGHT ARE MY TWO FAVORITES THINGS.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

Awesome chapter 4, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

OMG  I freaking LOVE your choice for Peter.  Can't wait for Malice to be taken down.  Witch

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

Hmmm. An evil Alice? She thinks Bella is the dumb one? Little does she know - she's the dumb one.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 Wanna Shelter You

I am loving this story so much!!!!!!! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: itlinkahgmelannatmirwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

i love novel... follow her please

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

Awesome chapter. This story is truly a one in a kind.with said can you please update soon becasue o really cant wait to see what happens next.as for the wolves  i was kind hoping for cole to control them. Anyway love it cant see whats next.😎

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

OHH I love it!!! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

I think that The Wolf Pack needs to go to their elders for a refresher course. It seems that they haven't been told quite everything about their new world or their heritage. How can one sweet, kind, genuine young girl gather so much attention? - only if she is more than meets the eye?

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

Awesome chapter 3, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 2 Can You Feel The Love

Wow Jake and Paul are really idiots

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

I'm not one for cross overs, but I loved Charmed, so I'm liking this so far.Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

Really like that he wants her to heal and be her own person first. 

Reviewer: dark-yurika Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

magnifique, je adore Vraiment svp, j'en veux encore plus, merci pour votre travail

Reviewer: scaddell Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

SO happy you updated this... Im really excited about this story

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

Awesome chapter 2, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

I am really enjoying this story so far, I especially like how even the other demons are taking a somewhat like of Bella, I cant wait to read more!!! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

I love this crossover. Please continue to update!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 Outside Looking In

Absolutelyloved this chapter and can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: ilovewolves15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 4:43 AM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

ADORE 

That is all I can say can't wait for more :) update soon if you can :D

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 4:20 AM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Awesome start!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 6:08 AM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!!??!!?!??!?!?!?

Reviewer: scaddell Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 7:41 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

I liking this so far

Reviewer: kayjacut Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 3:38 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Great looking forward to seeing more. Are you going to continue your all I'm asking for



Author's Response:

Yes, when I can get Damon's voice right, I will be working on it.  Right now I am working on finishing some older stories.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 2:37 AM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Aaaw i have not thought of charmed in awhile but this story seems like a nother get read

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 11:15 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

This looks like it's gonna be interesting too. Has to be how you draw the characters of fandoms I've never experienced before because I've never seen Charmed either, but I like this mixture with Twilight.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 9:37 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

EXCELLENT, I ALWAYS THOUGHT PHOEBE WAS A BITCH TO COLE, AFTER ALL HE DID FOR THE SISTERS, AND THEY TOSSED HIM AWAY LIKE A BAD HABIT.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 5:07 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Awesome first chapter, I loved it. I can't wait to see where this goes.

Dani

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 4:16 PM Title: Prologue: The Bridge I Would Burn

Great start. Can't wait to see where you take it. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.