Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Unexpected Love
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Hayilaaj Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

I take back what I said there was no reason for Angela to turn.I had hoped to see more of her, but she shows up once to get Bella to stop guilt tripping herself,then never again.

Reviewer: Hayilaaj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Nevermind, spoke to soon. Though she did show up late after she woke up. Angela could've been training with everyone else

Reviewer: Hayilaaj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 21

This is a great story, but what was the point of Angela turning if she never shows up?? Her transformation is something I was really looking forward to, so it's really disappointing to see that she's not involved like I thought she would be. 

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2022 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Please do not apologize for your mistakes. You do your writing on your own with no compensation and it brings your readers pleasure. Oh how I enjoyed Bella telling Jane off!   

I am looking forward to Bella meeting the  Cullens as a vampire no less Aro's mate. You have really thickened the plot with the evil escapees.  Much to look forward to. 

I hope you are in better health.  I have family members with epilepsy and know it's not an easy for to hoe. 

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

dying to read the next chapter

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

nudge nudge next chappy please i know you might have alot going on but it is a really goood start and i wanna see where it goes.

Reviewer: Marble Eyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

I think the story is great and the pov shifts are great and flow really well. I'm looking forward to whatever happens next. Have and awesome day!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Kinda suck that she got to leave her dad that quickly but guess it has to be done. Wow a physical shield manifesting already.  Nice.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

While I don't mind the idea of Bella with someone else, seems a little fast with her kissing him.....but of course she's probably feeling the mating bond as well perhaps.   No wolves guarding her house?

You must login (register a new account) to review.