Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 31

I hope your son feels better soon 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 31

Prayers for your son!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 31

I am sorry about your son.  I will keep thinking positive thoughts for you.  This story is so amazing.  I was so upset at the last chapter, but this made me feel better.  I think I have read all your stories. I even have some you removed from early on. I only joined the sites in 2011 so I may have missed some.  You are an amazing story teller and I hope this help you release some of your stress.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2022 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 30

Most amazing story

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2022 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my! I totally didn't expect that. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2022 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thanks for the note. I did not know dementia  came from what Bella has. My Dad had Alzemers, sorry  can never spell that right. Keep on writing. 

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2022 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2022 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh crap! This is going to be a big test. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2022 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

love this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2022 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 28

they kind of not nice

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 27

Renee sucks but she can step up

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 26

so good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 25

love love love

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 24

so good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 23

So sweet

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

WOW love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

love love

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

hi

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2022 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 29

Keep on writing 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 29

I could feel the frustration and awkward between all parties in this chapter.   Bella and Edward both need a hug.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm. Glad they are finally attempting to support both Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm. Glad they are finally attempting to support both Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow, what a cliffhanger.  Get to writing 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Bella and Esme talked a little more with Renee.    And Esme is going to give Renee the deets.

I love that Esme is going to move in with Carlisle leaving the house to Bella and Edward.

And rude family interrupt Bella and Edward's dinner.   ugh...

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my goodness.  The parents are definitely not modeled off of the Brady bunch. So much drama! I love it. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my goodness.  The parents are definitely not modeled off of the Brady bunch. So much drama! I love it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2022 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sweet, happy and sad chapter....   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2022 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh happy tears for them. Beautiful chapter full of so much love. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2022 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh happy tears for them. Beautiful chapter full of so much love. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2022 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2022 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 25

Lol, love Alice and her ever knowing ways. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2022 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2022 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2022 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter....   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2022 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

Friends are great except when they are cock blockers.   LOL Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2022 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yesss Bella live enjoy it

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2022 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

Keep on writing 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2022 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2022 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for writing and sharing.  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Awesome challenge between the girls and guys.  

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad that you're back! This chapter is amazing and definitely worth the wait! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad you're back and with an awesome chapter! Glad Bella and Alice reconnected. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Heavy. 

Can't wait for the next update! Glad you're back!!! (: 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

I can't tell you how much I am enjoying reading your updates).  I miss them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

Talk about stubborn. Emmett can talk to Renee. He can get the stem cells or whatever he needs to Bella. She doesn't even need to see her. It can be very business like. It happens all the time with donors. Most don't meet before or after the donation. Renee owes this to Bella and Esme. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my so painful all around 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wonder if Essie or Edward will reach out on her behalf. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for not abandoning this story Edward and Bella find themselves in the middle of such a mess! There is her illness, their feelings for each other, the complicated family_ background both of them have... Iamvery curious how it will all turn out. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

I really hope Bella gets cured.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

First of all:

Thank you so much for continuing this story!

I so love it!

But - to be honest - I really don't understand Bella ... There's the possibility of being helped, eventually cured ... and she postpones it ....

I am dedicated to my work, but not for th complete sake of my health nor life!

I really am looking forward to the next chapter!

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

such a gut wrenching chapter.....   thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

Where are you????? Please came back!!!!🥺



Author's Response:

I’m working on the next chapter, but have a lot going on in real life too. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is def on the broken side.  Hopefully e can bring her around

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is so stubborn. Her mother can donate and not even have to see her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

I hope her mom agrees to help her 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

My heart is breaking for Bella

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is so dam miserable.   I want to give her a big hug.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2019 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

It’s so heartbreaking I am crying but I love it

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 17

Good story.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

This chapter was so worth the wait!  I loved it.  I am very much looking forward to the next chapter!  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love how Emmett is the mystery doctor. I hope he can help.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella needs to try to live and give the treatment a chance. She needs and deserves to be loved by Edward.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

Can understand Bellas reluctance.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

A cure, cool, keep on writing

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hopefully your writing mojo is back I love this story please update very soon!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Omg emmet yes save her please please

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Holy snap could this be true I loved it thank goodness Edward isn't giving up 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh this story will be getting good. Really hope Emmett can cure Bella.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh, I am so glad you posted. I have enjoyed your writing on this story,.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh how I love this story. Please continue to update. I know really life can be a bitch but you make a difference. I have never cried, laughed and smiled so much with one of these fanfics as I have with this story.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward will be strong, since right now Bella can't. She will get her fighting gloves back on in a little bit, but for now she needs to rest and let Edward be the strong one.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad you're  back  Monday  good  chapter !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well okay then. Also did they win? 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Crying at work is not a pretty thing but I am totally doing it!  I love this story!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

He said the three words!!!  So exciting.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I want to find out how Bella responds!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Newton deserved even more than he got.  Too many men get away with that crap... Esp those in professional sports

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow! Just wow. Nice work. The struggle paid off. I know this had to be hard to write. Good job! Brilliant!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

He is going down.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh B you are in denialville with the not loving him.   Wonder how the trial C mentioned will help out.  You are making me hopefull for  a happy ending.   OMG Newton is a sleezeball.  Thank goodness Seth was there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can understand her wanting to not rope E into something but he's a big boy and can make his own decisions.  Carlisle's parents....jeez.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well a lot has happened since my last read. I don't know what to say really and then this ending happens. Wow. 

Always supporting those that can, working hard. Thanks for continuing to update.

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG!!!!! Its soooooo good!!! I thought you were giving up on this one. So happy that you are writing again.

Author's Response:

I never give up on stories. I may slow as hell, but I never give up! 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this story so much.  I love when I can become part of the story with the characters and that’s something I’ve always been able to do with stories.  This one has definitely pulled me and made me cry with Bella.  I can’t wait for more.  

Good luck with your second job.  I have 3 now, so I know how little free time we get.  😊

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Mike is a dead man OMFG he needs more than a broken nose.  I hope the trial will work and Bella will not fight about doing it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.