Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Braveheart
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TigerBoo2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2022 11:09 AM Title: Chapter XXII

Oh how excited was I when this update landed in my mailbox. *excited squees!*. So much going on, Bela feeling the mountain, Thorin getting all foggy eyed and gold sick and Nori, Yes Nori, you punch that stupid out of him. That is one thing I so wanted someone to do in the original books/films. I'm on the edge of my seat to see where you take it next, the confrontation with Smaug was one of my favourite parts of the book and I can't wait to see what you do with it. Yes!! you're back!!

Reviewer: Knitnana62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

Out of all of your LOTR crossovers this is by far my favorite. I love the connection Bella has with the RI family. I think the love between Thorin and Bella is a wonderful concept. It so sweet seeing the hardened King under the Mountain show his softer side. Simply beautiful. Am looking forward to your writers block being banished, thank you for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: Knitnana62 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2022 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

So I came across your story, I've loved every single word. I am sad that it is not finished and can only hope that you will be able to give these characters closure one day. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: chinarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

More

Reviewer: chinarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

More

Reviewer: chinarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

More

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2020 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

UPDATE AS AOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for updating please keep it up I really want to see what happens next

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 11:36 AM Title: Chapter XIX

I get excited anytime you update any of your stories, but I happy dance when you update your Hobbit story :)

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:07 AM Title: Chapter XIX

I love it : even the small glimpse from Twilight. I really appreciate the photos you included. Thanks.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter XIX

Awesome chapter 19, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

when next update

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awesome story so far, I love it.

Dani

Reviewer: Sophieloulines1379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

Amazing story l! 

Reviewer: Sophieloulines1379 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

Amazing story l! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.