Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For 8 Seconds to Win
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 7:24 PM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Wow I just read your story," 8 Seconds To Win" It was really charming,funny and just plane good. Thanks I really enjoyed it! Good Luck with future stories!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 3:03 PM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Love  me some Peter and Bella. wish there was more southern stories crossover 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 2:24 AM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Naw, I really liked this story, I feel that the last few chapters were a little rushed and didn't really go into what all happened with everyone like the rest of the story. But I loved it nonetheless.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

It's a baby!!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

Seems Al has boundary issues 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

I like the guys!!! I'm surprised that they haven't been a little Gaga over Bella yet though, even if they are his boys.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

I like Al! 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank goodness she's not pregnant! 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well.... I guess Charlie changed his mind... I did thoroughly enjoy them being at the hotel. Hopefully Charlie will apologize 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad Charlie likes Peter!!! And being born in the south, but raised military and living all over, it is possible for your accent to change, a lot.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

Cocky brothers indeed. I like Hoss though 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

Naw, they're making great strides and being truthful.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

I do so love her Uncle Marsh 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hopefully they'll keep talking and working through it.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

Woohoo!!! At least he's truly straight forward with her. I just hope he'll be able to show patience and she'll be able to trust him.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

Naw, thes two are too cute!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well, they said their sorrys and he's already putting his hands on her.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2020 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

She's stronger than she realizes and Edward will pay.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Her aunt and uncle are gems and just the protection she needs. 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 7:25 AM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Aaaawww swert lil ending

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh shit she actually did het pregnant! Lol

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Was wondering when that asshole was going to show up again

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

Im excited to meet the rest of them

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

Dude i thought she was pregnant lol

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Aaaaww peter is such a sweet heart

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

Aaaaww they match!! How adorable!!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:50 AM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 8:29 PM Title: *Chapter 17*: Epilogue

Loved it. Awesome story.



Author's Response:

Why, thank you! I really do love this story, and I missed it as much as many others, it seems. 

Thanks for reading!!
~Speklez

You must login (register a new account) to review.