Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Engine
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 42: Help Me Make It Through the Night

Its a nice change to see the side characters.  Glad E & S have great people on thier side.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 41: T-R-O-U-B-L-E

Debbie was always such a pathetic addict.  Love Thalia's character.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 40: It's Carnival Time

Sadly I think Karin is going to get killed going after Sookie.  Probably by the Britlingen.  Wybert is def a crafty one.  

Glad to see you back.  We all need time to unplug for a bit

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 39: Separate Ways

Glad Padma is on thier side.  Andre def brought it upon himself.  Glad SA is banishing him....although I wonder if he'll make it through the night.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 38: Stuck on You

Glad to see our kids for a bit..... but I'm feeling Eric's dread as well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 37: Puppet on a String

OMG Evil is such an inadequate word for Hallow and appius.   you are killing me!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 36: That's When Your Heartaches Begin

Ugh  So many who need to die for their machinations.

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2020 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 42: Help Me Make It Through the Night

I have noticed in some stories that minor charectors just seem to apear when they are needed and  and disapear when their ppart is done.  It is nice that you are giving them a voice.  I often wonder how they were alearted to be where ever they apeared.  I realize that it is hard to write every little piece of what is happening, but sometimes it really helps me to understand the story line better. Thank you for the hard work in this story.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2020 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: (You're the) Devil in Disguise

Thanks for the update.  The suspense is killing me.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 38: Stuck on You

Please update. I've been reading this story from the beginning "The Trunk".  It's been weeks. I've tried waiting patiently realizing you have a life and I hope all is well but we're so close.  Uugghhh please.  Pretty please with sugar on top.  

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2019 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 37: Puppet on a String

Please save Karen, she does not deserve to die the final death.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 35: Up Above My Head

Omg poor Rasul.  I always liked his character.  Hope Pythia can midigate some of the damage that Appius is bound to do.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 34: Tumbling Tumbleweeds

Buh bye Jade.  Well at least SA asked the million dollar question.  You are killing me with agnst.  Eek

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 33: He'll Have to Go

Ugh Andre is going to get someone on the Queen's side killed with his nonsense. Sigh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 32: Baby What You Want Me to Do

Glad Peter is being reasonable and listening.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 31: The Meanest Girl in Town

Tinker away.  Too many things I hated about the books and the shows.  Can't wait for Jade to be taken down.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 30: Listen to the Bells

Poor Batanya being put into that position.  Ugh for the AP choosing to interfer now.  Always thought she was underused in the books.

Hope Jude is trustworthy.    

LOL for Rasul, Molly and Thalia

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tomorrow is a Long Time

Can't wait for the pedophile, abusive prick to die along with Scumbill, Andre, Hallow and Jade.  

Poor Karin stuck in the crate.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 28: All that I Am

Love Molly.  Yummy shower time. Sadly the dread he feels is going to come true for a bit.....and it scares me....eek


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 27: How the Web Was Woven

Sophie is lucky to have Sookie on her side.  Too bad Andre is trying to ruin everything.  He is too shortsighted to take everything everyone else councelled her with into consideration.  

Wybert is def a crafty one.  Hope Rasul doesn't get hurt.  He was always a cool guy.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 26: Suppose

Jade is going to get a bunch of people killed.  Ambitious wench.

Glad Hadley is seemingly more mature in this one.  Andre is his normal moronic self. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 25: From a Jack to a King

Scumbill is becoming a more sick SOB than he was before.  Ugh. ROFL for Eric messing with Quinn.  

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2019 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 27: How the Web Was Woven

Interesting plans and plot and intreague. Now to the next plan...hahahaha! 

Thanks for your hard work.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here

Well aside from being a funky, at least mark has some reservations.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 23: Witchcraft

OMG.... So many people on the need to die list.  Poor Karin. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 22: I Can Help

Thanks for the update.  I love the book version of Russell better the the show. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 22: I Can Help

I so loved book Russell

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 21: Dark Moon

Jade is an interesting development.  Wonder who will get the honor of killing her this time.   Ugh that Karin is with that disgusting nest of slimeballs. So many on the kill list..... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 20: Confidence

Quinn always was a wanker, but I do feel sorry for his mom. 

 

I feel you with migraines.  I've suffered from them since I was a teen. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 19: Edge of Reality

Truly evil to the core indeed as well as his two sycophants.  I need a shower.  eek

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2019 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 18: Big Boots

I too enjoy Molly's story.  Andre will rue the day he crosses SA or Eric

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Walls Have Ears

Well at least SA is realizing Andre is not doing right and is making plans.  Can't wait for Hallow, Andre, Scumbill and Appius' group are all out of the picture.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 16: We're Comin' in Loaded

Alcede is such a dumbass. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2019 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 15: Where Do You Come From

Some interesting back stories you've Woven 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 14: Do Not Disturb

Thanks for the review at the beginning.  It def helped.  Glad that Sookie is realizing that some things just have to happen in the supe world.  Maria-Star is such a great asset on their side

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2019 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 13: How Can You Lose What You Never Had

Glad Maria-Star is on Sookie's side.  Debbie is a real piece of work.  Ugh for the witches. Have a bad feeling about this.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 2:15 PM Title: Outtake: No Room to Rhumba in a Sports Car

Go Sookie Andretti!!!  yummy times for them were nice ending

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 12: Take Good Care of Her

Sorry for read delay  between finals and being sick myself, I'm quite behind.

 

Maria Star has a great head on her shoulders.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2019 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 11: Fool, Fool, Fool

Of course Alcede has to try to stir up trouble..... and the psychoFox

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 10: Do You Know Who I Am?

Love your bad ass women!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 9: Wooden Heart

Hallow is definitely a manipulative psychopath.  Thalia's story was interesting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 8: Burning Love

Ack the Love and the Hate.....kinda have to have both to appreciate the love side

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 7: A House That Has Everything

Woo Hoo for both bondings!!!

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 6: I'll Be Home for Christmas

Sounds like everyone had a great time at the party.  Puppy sounds wonderful

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5: It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

Thalia is def a great asset in Eric and Sookie's corner.

Reviewer: bookworm123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 5: It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

I'm liking this series!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 4: Cotton Candy Land

ok the title is really creepy to the chapter.  Soooo hate Scumbill and rest.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 3: Big Boss Man

Thanks for the updates. I know it won’t be much of a story but it be great if Appius loses patience with Bill and ends him there. Just one less thing for Sookie and Eric to deal with. 😁

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 3: Big Boss Man

icky is an understatement.  Ugh I do despise Scumbill and his machinations.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 2: Datin'

Sounds like Sookie has been quite busy of late.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2018 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 2: Datin'

Thanks for the update. Love your Tara better then the Tru Blood one. She drove me crazy. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: (You're the) Devil in Disguise

Ugh Andre Bill and Debbie all deserve to be put out of anyone's pictures permanently.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1: (You're the) Devil in Disguise

Loved the chapter. Thanks for the update. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.