Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2021 3:33 PM Title: Bonus Chapter/Potential Sequel Prologue: Uprising

Love, love, love this story. It is sooo different from the many other E/B stories I have read which is great! I love Nellie's character and hope to read more about her. Keep up the great work and stay safe.



Author's Response:

Awwwww, I cannot begin to tell you how much this means to me - thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Knowing that you've found my story so different from many other and that you've loved Nellie's character honestly makes me want to dance with joy!

Thank you for reading and for taking the time to review - take care out there and stay safe, too :D!

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 21: Envisioning

I so love the interaction between Edward and Alice! 



Author's Response:

Awwww, I am so happy you enjoyed their interaction! They are my favourite pair of siblings in the Cullen family!

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 21: Envisioning

I so love the interaction between Edward and Alice! 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2020 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 21: Envisioning

Wow...

Great chapter.  Scares me that they could end up with the Volutri.

 

Looking forward to more :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so very happy to know you enjoyed this chapter!

 

The possibility of them ending up with the Volturi is indeed a scary one!

Reviewer: Mmmoyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 20: Tempting

I couldn’t get the last chapter to show on ffn. So many stories it’s doing that to right now! I’m glad I decided to skip over here today and read this. It’s been awhile since I have. I was too impatient to wait for updates so I waited til the story was further along to delve in. Glad I did I had trouble putting it down for minutes when I needed to!



Author's Response:

Ah, FFN has been a mess last week, I know :(.

I am so, so, so very happy to know you enjoyed the last updates so much!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your interest in the story, but also for taking the time to read and review, because you've certainly made my day a lot better!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 3: Learning

Wonderful Thank you for writing

Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you so much for reading! <3

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2020 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 15: Hearing

Great, she opened up too.  Maybe she will able to sheid Nell!  thanks for a great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts, dear <3! She definitely will, it just takes a little more practice.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 2: Capitulating

Interesting. Thank you for writing

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: Resisting

Interesting. Thank you for writing

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: westosobear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2020 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 13: Chasing

Wow, LOVED this update! Looking forward to their next encounter with Nell. 



Author's Response:

Ohhhh, SO HAPPY, thank you! I am beyond words excited that you loved this chapter. This surely wasn't the last time they saw Nell!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 9: Forgetting

So they all split up for the good of the family.

 

I am curious on what happened to the check?

I am guessing that the Volturi are coming after the them. So it will be interesting to see what happens next.

 

Loved it, and thank you for the update.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you for following, for taking the time to read and for your lovely review!

The check that never arrived will be explained at some point during the future chapters - but it will not be a major plot point.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 8: Loading

Wow... Rose is going to make their lives hell. And Skanya will never change!

 

Looking forward to more!  Thanks for posting this on FB, it didn't hit my inbox!



Author's Response:

From now on, I am going to refer to Tanya as Skanya and nothing else! Lol, this is the best thing I've read today, you're really funny!

With that being said, thank you for sharing your thoughts, it means a lot to me! <3

It's odd you didn't receive a notification for the update - from now on, I will make sure to post an update on Facebook for every new chapter posted here.

 

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 7: Crashing

I love it so far. The storyline you have is very unique. I’m looking forward to future updates!

Author's Response:

Ohhh, thank you so much for making my day with your review! 

I am extremely happy that you love my story! I love writing it, so it means a lot.

Next update will be out next week, stay tuned!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 7: Crashing

OH my!!  WoW!!!

 

I am loving this!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you a lot for this! <3

I am extremely happy you love this story.

You must login (register a new account) to review.