Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 3:49 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

good update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 3:08 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:44 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Phew! I'm glad that he called Rose. That's what I was going to suggest. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:16 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh man, this chapter tore up my feels. Edward needs to stop waiting for Bella to make the first move to talk to him about things. He needs to open that line of communication. Bella needs warned and prepped for the feds.

Thanks for the chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 6:34 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

This chapter is heart breaking.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 1:44 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

So sad for them both 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 11:57 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad he called Rose.  B & E need to talk to each other 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 10:22 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Bella needs Edward.  They both need each other. Why are they not turning to each other?????? Edward doesn't want to appear weak. He NEEDS to get over that. I hope Rosealie can help both of them.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 9:46 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad E called Rose to help in the end.Jesica seems like a good kid. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 7:48 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh wow... I cannot imagine!  Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 11:15 AM Title: A Bloody End

Good story so far. Bella has a long road to recovery.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 7:41 AM Title: A Bloody End

I hope you are going to update soon

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 3:26 AM Title: A Bloody End

OMG great chapter ! I hope Bella didn't lose her baby. Can't wait for next chapter !

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 2:05 AM Title: A Bloody End

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 12:25 AM Title: A Bloody End

Jacob got what he deserved. Charlie didn't get enough. I'm hoping Bella didn't lose the baby.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2022 12:41 PM Title: A Bloody End

Oh wow, absolutely loved it.  I hope Bella and the baby are ok though.  Thank you for the update, until next time x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:47 PM Title: A Bloody End

Poor Bella.  I hope she didn't lose her baby 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:38 PM Title: A Bloody End

Glad they are finally dead.  Pathetic excuses for the male species.... I won't call them men.  



Author's Response:

Definitely not!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 6:16 PM Title: A Bloody End

I'm glad Jacob and Charlie suffered.  They deserved all the pain. I hope Bella and the baby are ok. I worry that Leah with never recover. Could the blood be Leah's,  were she tried to kill herself???? 



Author's Response:

It was a long time coming wasn't it!! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: A Bloody End

Good rittens, that he gave them what they deserved.



Author's Response:

Right!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: A Bloody End

Thank you for the update..well done..Very good chapter Jacob got what he deseved. I wish Edward could have branded him also but the carving will have to do. Charlie should have been hurt a little more but he got a good beat down.  I can't wait for the next chapter but I think it's going to be hard.  I don't want the bllod to be Bella's or the baby.  jacob & Charlie should not win.  Bella deserves better.  Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review ☺️ the dude wasn't going to get away with branding our girl. Thanks for readingm

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:49 PM Title: A Bloody End

So, who are Bella's parents? And how did Renee & Charlie come to have her as a newborn? I hope that Bella doesn't lose the baby. In a way, it would mean both Jacob & Charlie won. I would hate that. I fear Leah will never be sane again. Mentally and emotionally never being able to distinquish between her nightmare and reality.



Author's Response:

Renee is her mother. Sorry if that was confusing Charlie just isn't her father. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:32 PM Title: A Bloody End

Charlie and Jacob are dead... they are buring the compound to the ground.  All good things..

Bella loosing the baby... I hope doesn't shove his head up his ass and is there for Bella.  They both need to grieve. 

 

Looking forward to more ...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2022 5:37 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG! I'm so invested in this story and I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope that both Bella and the baby are going to survive. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:44 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Oh, I hate that cliffy after everything that went done. Please update soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Next chapter is up if ya havent read!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 4:00 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 12:34 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

I hope Bella is alright 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 8:31 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

I am glad Bella at least got to slap Jacob. I wish she could do more. I hope Bella is ok. Also the baby.  Glad Edward got there before jacob had a chance to hirt Bella.  I like that Jacob knows his mark has been removed from Bella's body. 



Author's Response:

Right! I thought that was a great thing. Thanks!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:59 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG love this chapter .But please get next one out soon lol



Author's Response:

It's out! If ya haven't read

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:25 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

On wow, what a great chapter.  I can't believe you let it on a cliffhanger.  I hope you drag it out with the torture of Jacob and Charlie.  Please don't let Bella loose the baby, it would kill her and Edward.  Until you post the next chapter x



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:05 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

good



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:45 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Wow Charlie has even more to pay for.  Poor Leah.  Hope B will be ok.  Wonder exactly Charlie was being blackmailed with.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:24 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG, hope Bella is okay, and Edward gets revenge hurting Jacob and Charlie so they suffer.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 3:05 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Oh wow...

Was Bella shot?  Or is she loosing the baby??

 

Looking forward to more :D



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Happy2beme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 1:49 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Love this story, please update soon



Author's Response:

It's been updated! Check it out

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2022 12:51 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

so good

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 9:59 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

wow I hve had family dinners with drama but not quite that bad

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 8:07 PM Title: Wait.. What?

I don't trust Alice or Esme or Carlisle

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 5:40 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

love your other story as well

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 4:44 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

so good you deserve more reviews

 

Reviewer: LLLOWDER Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2022 6:41 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

I love your story. Hope you post more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2022 6:03 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Please update this story. I have been waiting to see Jacob's torture. And please torture Charlie as well. Drag it out, don't kill them quickly.



Author's Response:

Chapter has been sent to Beta. Working on the next one!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2022 2:29 PM Title: Official Part 2

I am so hooked

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2022 5:45 AM Title: Alice

so well written

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2022 11:51 PM Title: Terms

I am loving this

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 6:59 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

I'm finally caught up and I'm needing more asap. I really want Jacob to die. I'm thinking Renee may be alive and with Marcus; and Marcus is Bella's biological father. I really hope Edward gets there in time to crash the wedding. Although I kinda want Jacob to see Bella has had his brand removed.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Soon...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 4:26 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

I really don't like Carlisle, but he's getting to me with the way he's "changing his ways." Like Edward, I keep wondering if he'll overcome the cancer and return to being the mean SOB he was prior. Though I'm glad Edward seems to understand the way he was raised isn't the way he should raise (and/or train) his son.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 7:18 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

I'm iffy on Seth. He'd do just about anything he could for his sister, but how far would he go? I'm hoping James is right about him. I'm sure Esme and Alice would die if they knew Bella decorated the Don's home with Wal-Mart merchandise. Good for Jessica, getting some bravery and independence back in her life.

 

I meant to say last chapter... Carlisle acknowledging he messed up with Edward as a kid in his "training" was a huge step.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 5:53 AM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Damn. The Cullen's are way past being your typical dystunctional family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 4:22 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Alice is gonna be a major bitch now. Damn, I kinda feel bad for her. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 3:38 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Well, that was a typical holiday dinner with a dysfunctional family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 12:36 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Bella sure cries a lot. She needs to grow a backbone and start putting people, like Tanya, in her place. She is the Queen, after all. These two need to work on their communication. They fight way too much. Bella left Jacob because of his controlling ways, but Edward is controlling too and he's putting his hands on her. Wasn't that way she was afraid of Jacob? Edward may not be as bad, but it's still abuse, right? Gotta love a spitfire Alice.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 9:41 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Yeah, I think I may need a drink too with all the tension in the VIP room at the moment. Adding Edward to the mix is only going to multiple it.

 

Bella's mentioned a few times that Mike watches and it makes her uncomfortable. I'm wondeiing if he's just a creep or is he working for someone to keep taps on Edward's household and now Bella since they married.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 7:01 PM Title: Accusations

Alec has some balls hiding in there somewhere, didn't he? Good idea keeping him alive to get info on Black's place.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 10:30 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Another great chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 9:18 AM Title: To Russia

What a way to end a Edward's night. Why the hell do the Feds have Bella for?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 8:06 AM Title: Changes

Seems E & B will make some progress then it'll go to hell. Maybe they're finally on the same wavelength. I kinda thought R/E would split up, but I'm surprised Em still doesn't have a tail on her. Loved Bella putting Mrs Cope in her place.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 6:01 AM Title: Official Part 2

I like how you glossed over the wedding. Reading long, drawn out ceremonies can get a little boring, so I don't mind that action at all. However, Demetri, has some balls to treat Bella and Jessica the way he did at the Cullen's reception. I'm curious how Marcus knows Renee. Is it possible that Marcus is Bella's birth father? Didn't expect to read Aro was dead, but I'm gonna guess Demetri did it to take the reigns of the Volturi Family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 4:44 AM Title: Official Part 1

Reading on... BTW, I'm loving this story.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:42 PM Title: It really hits you

You have my adrenaline running. I think it's Demetri.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2022 8:44 AM Title: Should've Said No

A reader rec'd this story in the MafiaWard Twilight Fanfiction group on FB. I'm happy to say this first chapter has me hooked. Looking forward to reading on and catching up as time permits.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 1:40 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 11:15 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Edward is going to make them suffer for taking Bella, hope they make it hurt long before he kills them.



Author's Response:

Right!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 11:13 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 9:59 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Oh wow... this is great.

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 8:53 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Oh my!!!!!! Can't wait for Edward and his men to show up and take put Jacob.  What was Charlie talking about?  Is Bella not his daughter???? 



Author's Response:

Nope. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:45 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

I wonder who Charlie thinks her father is



Author's Response:

Same!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:45 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

I wonder who Charlie thinks her father is

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:45 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

I wonder who Charlie thinks her father is

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:42 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

Thhank you for the update..well done.. Edward is on his way.  Jocob & Charlie watch out.  Quil good looking out. Hopefully Edward wil get ther before this fake cermony..until you post again



Author's Response:

Next chapter will be here soon!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2022 5:12 AM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

What is Code Red????? Black just signed his death warrant.  



Author's Response:

He did! Ya don't mess with the boss wife!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2022 5:12 AM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

What is Code Red????? Black just signed his death warrant.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2022 4:41 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

It seems like Alice is truly sorry. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2022 4:36 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Loving this story.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 8:31 PM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

aw thank you for the update..I can't beleive jake got Bella & Zarfina is dead.  WTF... Edward needs to get to Beel afast.  call Seth to see if knows where they hang out. Bella should not be in this position.  edward get to her now.  well done...until you post again



Author's Response:

Yeah I didn't like killing her off but would she be a good solider if I let her survive?

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 10:02 AM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

Terrific chapter! Poor Bella! Can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 9:41 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 9:23 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 12:32 AM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

Poor Bella and Zafrina 



Author's Response:

Rip zaf

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 11:56 AM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

Omg!!!! U ended it here!!!!



Author's Response:

Sorry:)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 11:40 PM Title: A Bloody New Year's Part 1

Well we knew it was coming.. Now the war begins.  I wonder if Tanya had a hand in Bella's kidnapping?

Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Hmmm

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 8:53 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 8:42 AM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 8:13 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Loved it!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 12:11 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 10:26 PM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 3:07 PM Title: Merry and Bright Part 2

Glad Alice is trying to make a mends.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:50 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Glad Mrs cope has come around.  While I don't like Carlisle, I do feel sorry for him and Esme too. Cancer sucks. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:36 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

Glad she has James to talk too. Nice having him as the nice guy.  Go Jessica. She's doing really well. 



Author's Response:

Yes! You get it! I get so many saying there afraid of James turning it's not happening!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:27 AM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Oh wow Alice has really messed up this time. Jeez. Em is such a trip



Author's Response:

Em's definitely got some issues but he's hilarious

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 3:30 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Oooh wonder who in the clinic f'd up the test. Had to be deliberate.  Don't know if I'd trust Carlisle either.  Alice needs to grow up. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 3:22 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Alice Def needs counseling or something us detox.  Ooh the Bella thing had me scared. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 3:24 PM Title: O Christmas Tree

I so how missed this chapter.  Edward is such a softie with Bella.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for you review!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 11:50 PM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.