Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2021 5:21 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

glad they finally talked things out.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2021 6:30 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response: thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2021 8:16 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

I love love this story!! Please keep going great writing!



Author's Response: awwhh thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2021 8:45 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

The really need to work on their communicating skills. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2021 5:31 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loving this story so much, glad they talked.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 7:01 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

What is Edward's problem? I think he is sexual frustrated.  Lol. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2021 12:03 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response: next chapter has been sent to beta! so soon!! thank you!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 10:20 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 9:20 AM Title: Alice

she is fitting in

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 8:29 AM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

fun times he is trying but he is not that good at it lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 7:57 AM Title: The Day After

he cant keep her out of his mind

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 7:22 AM Title: Terms

she knows a good thing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 2:15 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Oh shit

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2021 11:08 PM Title: Should've Said No

fun fun

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 10:28 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Omg. Everyone is going nuts.  Too much laughing out loud.



Author's Response: lol. you the real MVP thank you for the review!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 2:50 AM Title: Accusations

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 6:32 AM Title: Accusations

Yikes horrible family! One story at a time

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 6:32 AM Title: Accusations

Yikes horrible family! One story at a time

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 9:17 PM Title: Accusations

Oh wow,  lots of information in this chapter.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 2:50 AM Title: Accusations

Wow so much new info.  My head is in overload



Author's Response:

Hope it wasn't too bad ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 6:30 PM Title: Is this the Love?

Glad she got away from Charlie and the Feds.  Lawsuit indeed.  ROFL for Charlie having to now go tell Jacob she's been married for months.  

Woo Hoo.  Happy Lemon Dance

lemon



Author's Response:

I love getting your reviews!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 6:06 PM Title: To Russia

Poor Em.  Hopefully he pulls his head out of his arse soon.

Ack for Dem getting away and the feds.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 4:58 PM Title: Changes

Glad she finally told him off.  Oh no, Rose left?  ack

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 3:23 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 6:24 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Thank you for the update..Well done ———— Oh my I'm happy things worked out for Edward & Bella at first I was like oh no Charlie is there they are going to take Bella thank God she held her cool and told them she wasn't  missing 😂😂😂Thank God Jenks finally showed up..I love the agent on Bella side she didnt play kick the cop out that shouldn't  have been there and Charlie to🤣 I could just picture his face.  Edward and Bella have consummated  their marriage yay!! Jacob can't  have her now.  Edward would never let her go..Well done BRAVO!!! UNTIL YOU POST AGAIN



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 5:34 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it.  It took Jenks long enough to get there, geez.  I hope Seth is okay.



Author's Response: right??? like what was he doing lol .Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 4:13 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Oh my!!!!! This was the best chapter.  I am glad she didn't let Charlie know how upset and am scared she was. He is such an ass. I believe the cop and the male FBI are working for Jacob. Can't wait to hear what Jacob's reaction will be when he finds out she is married to Edward.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!! I love hearing from you!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 1:48 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it!! But now Charlie is going to really be hot on her tail 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 7:01 PM Title: To Russia

Why do the FEDS have Bella???? 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 2:24 PM Title: To Russia

Thank you for the update..Well done..I can't  wait to see what happens next..  until you post again

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 6:06 AM Title: Alice

Loved it. I was worried Alice was going to be a bitch but yay Bella made a friend 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:51 AM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

I love that she isn't a pushover and gives him hell. 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:36 AM Title: The Day After

Love this 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:16 AM Title: Terms

Loved it 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 4:46 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Looks very interesting 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 9:26 PM Title: To Russia

Loving this story, glad most of the enemy are dead, I'm worried Demetri is still alive too.  Holy crap the feds have Bella.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 6:54 PM Title: Changes

Loving this story.  Glad she stood up to Mrs. Cope.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 5:42 PM Title: Changes

I am glad the Bella put Ms. Cope in her place.  Also glad she stood up to Edward.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 11:23 AM Title: Changes

Thank you for the update..Well done..Mrs Cope is down to 1 day  a week or did Edward let her go? I hope Rose and Emmett  work it out. I hope Bella heals fast so her & Edward can get together .  Until you post again 

Reviewer: god of princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2021 11:11 PM Title: Official Part 2

When the next chapter coming out



Author's Response: soon! not sure of a date yet.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2021 7:06 PM Title: Official Part 2

B does need to take her safety more diligently.  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 5:51 AM Title: Official Part 2

Love your story! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2021 12:30 AM Title: Official Part 2

Wow, lots happened.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 10:10 PM Title: Official Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 8:27 PM Title: Official Part 2

Wow!! Thank you for the update..well done..I can't wait to see what happens nex.. I know RL is getting in the way.  I will be patient.  I love the story..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 3:55 AM Title: Official Part 2

Did Aro's sons kill him?  Did they make it look like Edward or someone in one of  the families di it?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 2:05 AM Title: Official Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 5:32 AM Title: Official Part 1

I think Bella & Edward will be an extremely well-matched couple. BOTH of them WILL overcome their families, their heritage and their enemies. I am looking forward to where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kindd review!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 2:28 PM Title: Official Part 1

Thank you for the update well done!!!until you post again 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 2:13 PM Title: Official Part 1

Glad the scum are gone. Hmmm wonder who the man at the wedding is.   

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 8:52 AM Title: Official Part 1

Yes!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 2:38 AM Title: Official Part 1

Why did Aro look like he had seen a ghost??????

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2021 10:54 PM Title: Official Part 1

Loving this story, it's awesome.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2021 7:29 AM Title: Scars

Thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 3:28 AM Title: Scars

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2021 3:53 PM Title: Scars

Looove this story!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 10:25 PM Title: Scars

Oh my. So much in this chapter. Edward needs to quit worrying about coming off weak just cause he loves Bella. What did Edward's dad do to him? What was with the comment about Edward's dad really messed him up?????

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 10:54 PM Title: Scars

Wow go Bella.  Glad the guys got there in time 

Reviewer: crhunt123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 3:05 PM Title: Scars

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 6:41 AM Title: Terms

Oh wow!! Hopefully they will fall in love but obviously they aren't going to rush into it. Loving this so far. 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 6:01 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Omg that was good in a I am freaking out for Bella!! 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 5:27 AM Title: Should've Said No

Hmm why so much hate between him and Carlisle? Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 9:46 AM Title: Scars

Thank you so much for this new chapter! 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 3:19 AM Title: Scars

Can we murder Jacob Black now!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 10:31 PM Title: Scars

OMG, Bella has been through hell.  I hope Edward makes every one who hurt her suffer a horrible, horrible existence.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 9:27 PM Title: Scars

Please make Jacob's death painful. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2021 12:16 AM Title: It really hits you

Dang it!!! Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2021 8:32 AM Title: It really hits you

That's where u end it oh that's cruel!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2021 4:33 AM Title: It really hits you

I hope Edward makes the traitors suffer for what they did to the girls.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2021 11:21 PM Title: It really hits you

Evil evil evil.   Benji needs to die! Wow I can understand why rose is pissed.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2021 7:53 PM Title: It really hits you

I want to know what Jacob did to Bella and why she can't go without panties.  I felt like something was off when Bella mentioned Benji was on his phone all the time.  I am thinking that Jacob is with Benji.  Can't wait for the next update.  



Author's Response:

What happened to Bella will be revealed next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2021 4:10 AM Title: It really hits you

NOOOOOOOO! BELLLLAAAAA!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2021 1:47 AM Title: It really hits you

Jake



Author's Response:

Are you sure?!? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2020 7:22 PM Title: Unofficial

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 9:25 PM Title: Unofficial

Holy hell Jacob is nuts, I think he's gone over the edge.  At least Edward made a nice proposal for Bella that she can remember. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2020 6:19 PM Title: Unofficial

I am thinking Aro or one of his sons call Jacob.  Edward is definitely falling for Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2020 3:10 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

Alot in this chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:27 PM Title: Unofficial

I thought at least Esme would be happy, but at least we have Alice and Rose happy and Emmett.  I love how close Emmett and Edward are.  Jacob is pure evil!  I know it will be down the line, but I'm looking forward to him getting what he deserves.  Im loving this story and looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:11 AM Title: Unofficial

Jacob is batshit crazy

I wonder who the guy on the phone was

poor Leah 

 Carlisle is being a wanker. don't blame E for wanting to not be near him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:11 AM Title: Unofficial

Jacob is batshit crazy

I wonder who the guy on the phone was

poor Leah 

 Carlisle is being a wanker. don't blame E for wanting to not be near him

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 6:05 PM Title: Unofficial

I think Edward is setting Jacob up.

I hope Edward meant what he said

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 1:36 AM Title: Alice

Glad Aluce and Bella get along.  See Edward,  when you are nice things go alot better. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 9:03 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Well Edward if you treat her nicely then she will probably treat you nicely.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:44 PM Title: The Day After

Edward's falling under a love spell. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 12:28 PM Title: Terms

She must really be scared of Jacob to marry a man she just saw kill someone.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 3:40 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Oh no, what did James do to her. Poor Bella,  always a danger magnetic . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 1:25 AM Title: Should've Said No

This is very interesting.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 7:55 PM Title: Terms

Good plot.   So many run on sentences make this hard to read.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 3:07 PM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

Thank you for the   update...Aro's sons tried to be slick, but thank god carlisle is not slouch... I hope Bella say's yes to Edward I know she has concerns but Edward really likes her he just needs to show it.  Rosalie is tuff and Emmett is in love with his girl.  I'm sure thingd will work out for all of them..Edward needs to get Jacob & Charlie and give them a taste of there own medicine.  I wonder what dirt Edward has on Aro?  until you post again.  Well done!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 2:36 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

Can't blame Bella for being confused.  Rose needs to chill before she gets herself, Bella, or Em hurt

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2020 1:29 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

At least he bought a ring he thought she would like.  Em is trying to protect Rose, Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 11:50 PM Title: Alice

Loving it, he's learning to be nicer.  

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 10:51 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Loving it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 10:20 PM Title: The Day After

Oh, he's falling for Bella, loving it.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 9:44 PM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

There was so much going on in this chapter and I LOVED IT!  I'm curious as to what Demetri was wanting to say.  I always enjoy when the Cullen's get the upper hand with the Volturi.  I can't wait for Edward to propose to Bella, but he needs to let her know he has some feelings for her.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 8:51 PM Title: Terms

Hope they both grow into loving one another.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 7:56 PM Title: Midnight Sun

Loving this story.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 6:36 PM Title: Should've Said No

Loving this story already.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 4:57 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 1:49 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

More please.

You must login (register a new account) to review.