Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2022 2:13 AM Title: Chicago

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 9:17 AM Title: Chicago

I think Irina was about to let the cat out of the bag, so-to-speak. Damn, that labor and delivery scene was intense. I hope it helps Bella to overcome her loss and try again. What an honor Sean and Bree bestowed on Edward and Bella; godparents. I'm looking forward to Edward and Bella getting away and reconnecting on their late honeymoon.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 9:35 PM Title: Chicago

I really enjoyed this chapter. Alice sucks lol and I hope we find out what Irina was trying to tell Bella soon. I'm glad Bella was with Bree and that everything ultimately went okay. Excited for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 7:48 PM Title: Chicago

Oh my!!!! A lot in this chapter. Rose and Emmett getting engaged.  The baby shower. Alice.  Carmen and Irina.  Something is up with that. Charlie...what is his deal? Is he behind all the attacks.  Bree going into labor.  Bella being with her.  Edward and Bella being Godparents.  Now they are going on their honeymoon.  I hope things are better with you. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 7:21 PM Title: Chicago

:) 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 4:27 PM Title: Chicago

Tanner and Riley... I love it :D  I am still preturbed with Edward.   After everything they have been through, hell and back literly.  And he is so damn standoffish.

Thank for the great update.  

I hope life settles down for you.  Things get better

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 4:13 PM Title: Chicago

good 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 12:45 PM Title: Chicago

Seems like the Denali's are up to something.   

Glad E & B are getting away

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 4:14 AM Title: New& Improved

Edward and Bella need to talk things out more than anything else at the moment.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2022 5:15 AM Title: New& Improved

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2022 6:14 PM Title: New& Improved

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope they can re connect.  I want Edward to find out who is stealing from him..until you post again

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2022 12:22 AM Title: New& Improved

he needs to tell her why he's so scared and that he's not ready. i hope things get worked out in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 7:42 PM Title: New& Improved

Edward is definitely being an asshole. They BOTH need to talk to each other. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 4:08 PM Title: New& Improved

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 3:43 PM Title: New& Improved

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 2:48 PM Title: New& Improved

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 2:15 PM Title: New& Improved

Yea, these two diff need to talk... fight or what the eff ever.  But he is breaking her heart with his refusal to of her.

 

Thanks for the great update.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2022 5:12 PM Title: It Gets Better

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2022 7:46 AM Title: It Gets Better

Love this story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2022 8:51 AM Title: It Gets Better

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2022 8:29 AM Title: It Gets Better

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 11:07 PM Title: It Gets Better

Poor Bella. What a convo she had with Alice. Alice is bat-shit crazy. Edward needs to give his wife some loving. Doesn't have to be full on sex, but he needs to show Bella some intimacy. Poor Leah. What happened to her is horrible. Edward needs   to take a moment for himself and recharge.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 6:37 PM Title: It Gets Better

I don't blame Bella for being upset with Alice.  For some reason I am worried that Alice is up to no good. The lady they think is stealing from Edward is just a decoy I think. I also think something is up with the Eleazar and his family.  As always,  you leave me wanting more.  

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 2:08 PM Title: It Gets Better

Alice telling Bella all of that took guts.   Most of us don't say what we truly think.  I guess that is why we have a filter.

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2022 7:59 AM Title: Healing

great updaate

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2022 9:07 AM Title: Healing

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 6:41 PM Title: Healing

Mourning the loss of a child is something you never get over, but you learn to move on and continue living. Bella and Edward need to have that talk before too much time gets in the way and it gets swept under the rug. Running Cullen Foundation could be just what Bella needs to get her groove back.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 4:06 AM Title: Healing

Oh wow...  Her and James cleared the air.  I am glad. Not that I thought there was anything going on with them.

Esme's offer I didn't expect, but it might be a good thing.

Loved it and looking forward to more :D  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 1:06 AM Title: Healing

I am glad Bella did ok leaving the house.  Also with going to Esme's and talking to her and Alice. 

Reviewer: robstenize Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 9:06 PM Title: Healing

Thanks for the update, can't wait for more :) ! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:58 PM Title: Healing

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:55 PM Title: Healing

Loving this story, so glad Bella is getting better 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 4:16 PM Title: Healing

:) 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 7:03 AM Title: Acceptance

Time gives for some healing. However, the scar never goes away. Bella was SO unbelievably strong in this chapter. That Agent Perez needs to be strung up!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 7:05 PM Title: Acceptance

Thank you for the update..well done..Bella now knows what happen to her Mom & Charlie.  Hopefully she will find out who her Father is.  I hope he is not related to Edward.  Hopefully he is from a friendy family to the Cullens. They don't need anymore drama..until you post again

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 9:50 AM Title: Acceptance

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:46 AM Title: Acceptance

I'm glad they are talking to each other,  finally.  Can't wait to see who her birth father is. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:07 AM Title: Acceptance

Such a great story, glad they're talking and trying to come to terms with what happened.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Acceptance

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 4:37 PM Title: Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 11:36 AM Title: Acceptance

Time heals all wounds. E/B will be okay, hopefully sooner than later. I'm anxious for her to meet her birth father.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 7:39 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it, so glad that Bella and Edward were able to talk hopefully things will get better for them now.  Eagerly awaiting the next chapter as always x

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 6:37 AM Title: Acceptance

Wow! So much revealed and poor Bella. Perez is/was an a**hole. Bella was a pawn in her Dad & Jacob's games. They not only abused her in every way but are murderers. Not just for Renee, but also for her & Edward's sweet child. And this interrogation? It was a farce and abusive. The authorities knew it, too. Why didn't Brady shut this farce down? And (like Bella) I wonder just who are her real bio-parents? I suspect it's someone either very rich, very powerful or both. Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 2:31 AM Title: Acceptance

I'm glad they're finally talking. Excited for more.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:12 AM Title: Acceptance

Man Perez was relentless.  I wonder if she was a corrupt as the rest of them??  Could she had been involved to?

 

Her and Edward have a ways to go.  

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 3:21 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

needed another tissue warning but it was well done...hurry back

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 12:15 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 10:52 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Poor Jessica 



Author's Response:

Right but look how far shes come!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 9:52 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Glad Rose was able to get through to her. They will be ok. Jessica's has been through a horrible situation.  I can't remember, whi was it that did this to her?



Author's Response:

Right! Rose was a lifesaver! I know poor Jess but look how far shes come!  Read chp. 12 at the wedding it tells who but I guess after reading this one you now know it wasnt just him

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 12:02 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

So glad Rose was there to facilitate them getting to a place so they could talk and Jessica helped a lot too.



Author's Response:

YES THIS!!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 11:21 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Thank you for an amazing chapter. It was well worth the wait. What a heartbreaking chapter it is tho. Poor Jessica... Poor Bella and Edward... they're starting to find their way back to each other finally. I don't think there is anything harder than losing a child. Please update again soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I know I could not imagine losing one. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 3:22 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

I have loved this story and truly hope you plan on finishing it



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for reviewing! I updated it last night.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 11:25 PM Title: Accusations

hope you are going to finish this

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2022 8:04 PM Title: Terms

I have started this and I am enjoying it but notice you have not updated in a while, so do you plan to or should I find another story?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 3:49 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

good update



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 3:08 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:44 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Phew! I'm glad that he called Rose. That's what I was going to suggest. 



Author's Response:

Right!!! ??

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:16 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh man, this chapter tore up my feels. Edward needs to stop waiting for Bella to make the first move to talk to him about things. He needs to open that line of communication. Bella needs warned and prepped for the feds.

Thanks for the chapter.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 6:34 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

This chapter is heart breaking.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

It was hard to write but theres a reason! Thank you for reading

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 1:44 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

So sad for them both 



Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 11:57 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad he called Rose.  B & E need to talk to each other 



Author's Response:

100%

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 10:22 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Bella needs Edward.  They both need each other. Why are they not turning to each other?????? Edward doesn't want to appear weak. He NEEDS to get over that. I hope Rosealie can help both of them.  



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to explain this more soon on why they were acting so stubborn. Rose was a lifesaver! Thanks for reading

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 9:46 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad E called Rose to help in the end.Jesica seems like a good kid. 



Author's Response:

She is! thanks for reading

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 7:48 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh wow... I cannot imagine!  Poor Bella and Edward!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 11:15 AM Title: A Bloody End

Good story so far. Bella has a long road to recovery.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: A Bloody End

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 7:41 AM Title: A Bloody End

I hope you are going to update soon

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 3:26 AM Title: A Bloody End

OMG great chapter ! I hope Bella didn't lose her baby. Can't wait for next chapter !

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 2:05 AM Title: A Bloody End

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 12:25 AM Title: A Bloody End

Jacob got what he deserved. Charlie didn't get enough. I'm hoping Bella didn't lose the baby.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2022 12:41 PM Title: A Bloody End

Oh wow, absolutely loved it.  I hope Bella and the baby are ok though.  Thank you for the update, until next time x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:47 PM Title: A Bloody End

Poor Bella.  I hope she didn't lose her baby 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:38 PM Title: A Bloody End

Glad they are finally dead.  Pathetic excuses for the male species.... I won't call them men.  



Author's Response:

Definitely not!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 6:16 PM Title: A Bloody End

I'm glad Jacob and Charlie suffered.  They deserved all the pain. I hope Bella and the baby are ok. I worry that Leah with never recover. Could the blood be Leah's,  were she tried to kill herself???? 



Author's Response:

It was a long time coming wasn't it!! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: A Bloody End

Good rittens, that he gave them what they deserved.



Author's Response:

Right!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: A Bloody End

Thank you for the update..well done..Very good chapter Jacob got what he deseved. I wish Edward could have branded him also but the carving will have to do. Charlie should have been hurt a little more but he got a good beat down.  I can't wait for the next chapter but I think it's going to be hard.  I don't want the bllod to be Bella's or the baby.  jacob & Charlie should not win.  Bella deserves better.  Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review ☺️ the dude wasn't going to get away with branding our girl. Thanks for readingm

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:49 PM Title: A Bloody End

So, who are Bella's parents? And how did Renee & Charlie come to have her as a newborn? I hope that Bella doesn't lose the baby. In a way, it would mean both Jacob & Charlie won. I would hate that. I fear Leah will never be sane again. Mentally and emotionally never being able to distinquish between her nightmare and reality.



Author's Response:

Renee is her mother. Sorry if that was confusing Charlie just isn't her father. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:32 PM Title: A Bloody End

Charlie and Jacob are dead... they are buring the compound to the ground.  All good things..

Bella loosing the baby... I hope doesn't shove his head up his ass and is there for Bella.  They both need to grieve. 

 

Looking forward to more ...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2022 5:37 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG! I'm so invested in this story and I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope that both Bella and the baby are going to survive. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:44 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Oh, I hate that cliffy after everything that went done. Please update soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Next chapter is up if ya havent read!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 4:00 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 12:34 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

I hope Bella is alright 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 8:31 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

I am glad Bella at least got to slap Jacob. I wish she could do more. I hope Bella is ok. Also the baby.  Glad Edward got there before jacob had a chance to hirt Bella.  I like that Jacob knows his mark has been removed from Bella's body. 



Author's Response:

Right! I thought that was a great thing. Thanks!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:59 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG love this chapter .But please get next one out soon lol



Author's Response:

It's out! If ya haven't read

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:25 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

On wow, what a great chapter.  I can't believe you let it on a cliffhanger.  I hope you drag it out with the torture of Jacob and Charlie.  Please don't let Bella loose the baby, it would kill her and Edward.  Until you post the next chapter x



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:05 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

good



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:45 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Wow Charlie has even more to pay for.  Poor Leah.  Hope B will be ok.  Wonder exactly Charlie was being blackmailed with.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:24 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

OMG, hope Bella is okay, and Edward gets revenge hurting Jacob and Charlie so they suffer.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 3:05 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Oh wow...

Was Bella shot?  Or is she loosing the baby??

 

Looking forward to more :D



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Happy2beme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 1:49 PM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 3

Love this story, please update soon



Author's Response:

It's been updated! Check it out

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2022 12:51 AM Title: A Bloody New Years Part 2

so good

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 9:59 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

wow I hve had family dinners with drama but not quite that bad

You must login (register a new account) to review.