Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:50 AM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Glad Mrs cope has come around.  While I don't like Carlisle, I do feel sorry for him and Esme too. Cancer sucks. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:36 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

Glad she has James to talk too. Nice having him as the nice guy.  Go Jessica. She's doing really well. 



Author's Response:

Yes! You get it! I get so many saying there afraid of James turning it's not happening!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 5:27 AM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Oh wow Alice has really messed up this time. Jeez. Em is such a trip



Author's Response:

Em's definitely got some issues but he's hilarious

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 3:30 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Oooh wonder who in the clinic f'd up the test. Had to be deliberate.  Don't know if I'd trust Carlisle either.  Alice needs to grow up. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 3:22 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Alice Def needs counseling or something us detox.  Ooh the Bella thing had me scared. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 3:24 PM Title: O Christmas Tree

I so how missed this chapter.  Edward is such a softie with Bella.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for you review!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 11:50 PM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 11:46 PM Title: Merry and Bright Part 1

:) 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2021 12:09 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

Oh wow... started this and zoom its seems I am caught up! LOL...

 

So looking forward to more .   I am hoping James is a sweet as he seems to be.  I am leary of him.  

 

 



Author's Response:

James Is definitely good! Thanks for your review!



Author's Response:

James Is definitely good! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2021 1:19 AM Title: O Christmas Tree

Love your story can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2021 6:29 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Love your story. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2021 6:29 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Love your story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2021 6:29 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Love your story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2021 2:03 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Oh wow. DRAMA!!!!!!! I feel sorry for Alice.  Not being able to get pregnant is hard on a marriage.  But when you go behind your husband's back and do something like that it makes it even worse.  



Author's Response:

Right? Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2021 1:19 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2021 10:02 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2021 9:51 PM Title: Jealousy&Remorse

It turns out Alice has waaaaaay more problems than not being pregnant.   Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

a bit.. but thats what being spoiled gets you..

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2021 12:25 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 9:22 PM Title: Wait.. What?

Loving this story. Glad they changed doctors as I wouldn't trust them either, but sad that they ended up at the same one Alice uses and now Alice is mad that Bella's pregnant.



Author's Response:

I know right?! Thank you for your review

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 11:23 PM Title: Wait.. What?

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 9:16 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Oh wow a baby now what will come out of Alice's mouth 



Author's Response:

Right??

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 1:40 AM Title: Wait.. What?

Oh no. I'm scared of what Alice will do now

 



Author's Response:

Me too! Thank you

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2021 6:33 PM Title: Wait.. What?

This just keeps you hooked I love this. 



Author's Response: Thanks! Glad your enjoying it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 11:18 PM Title: Thanksgiving

Loved it!  Can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 9:59 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 9:22 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 6:01 PM Title: Accusations

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 4:14 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 4:14 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 4:14 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 4:14 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2021 3:39 AM Title: To Russia

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 4:40 AM Title: Changes

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 3:55 AM Title: Official Part 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 2:12 AM Title: Official Part 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 1:34 AM Title: Scars

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 12:55 AM Title: It really hits you

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 7:45 PM Title: Unofficial

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 7:11 PM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 5:00 PM Title: Alice

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 4:41 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 4:24 PM Title: The Day After

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 4:40 AM Title: Terms

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 4:20 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 3:58 AM Title: Should've Said No

Loved it! 

Reviewer: real love12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 9:11 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Can't wait for the next one ... as I've been waiting 🙃🤩

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:19 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Edward's family is crazy.  Lol. What is wrong with Bella?  Is it her appendix?  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 12:51 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder what's wrong with Bella? I hope she is going to be ok..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 12:51 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder what's wrong with Bella? I hope she is going to be ok..until you post again 

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 5:51 PM Title: Thanksgiving

omg....cliffie. Please write soon, hopefully nothing bad !!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:53 PM Title: Thanksgiving

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:53 PM Title: Thanksgiving

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:53 PM Title: Thanksgiving

:) 

Reviewer: Delightfully Delicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 11:37 AM Title: Thanksgiving

This chapter needs a warning... Caution: Don not read in an empty stomach lol



Author's Response:

Hahaha. Yes how I'm ready for Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: Dally Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:36 AM Title: Should've Said No

Love the story so far!! Hoping you will update soon!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2021 6:30 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loving this story 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2021 5:21 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

glad they finally talked things out.  



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2021 6:30 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response: thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2021 8:16 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

I love love this story!! Please keep going great writing!



Author's Response: awwhh thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2021 8:45 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

The really need to work on their communicating skills. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2021 5:31 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 2

Loving this story so much, glad they talked.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 7:01 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

What is Edward's problem? I think he is sexual frustrated.  Lol. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2021 12:03 AM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response: next chapter has been sent to beta! so soon!! thank you!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 10:20 AM Title: It Was A Lot To Handle

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 9:20 AM Title: Alice

she is fitting in

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 8:29 AM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

fun times he is trying but he is not that good at it lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 7:57 AM Title: The Day After

he cant keep her out of his mind

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 7:22 AM Title: Terms

she knows a good thing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 2:15 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Oh shit

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2021 11:08 PM Title: Should've Said No

fun fun

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 10:28 PM Title: Halloween at Midnight Sun Part 1

Omg. Everyone is going nuts.  Too much laughing out loud.



Author's Response: lol. you the real MVP thank you for the review!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 2:50 AM Title: Accusations

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 6:32 AM Title: Accusations

Yikes horrible family! One story at a time

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 6:32 AM Title: Accusations

Yikes horrible family! One story at a time

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 9:17 PM Title: Accusations

Oh wow,  lots of information in this chapter.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 2:50 AM Title: Accusations

Wow so much new info.  My head is in overload



Author's Response:

Hope it wasn't too bad ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 6:30 PM Title: Is this the Love?

Glad she got away from Charlie and the Feds.  Lawsuit indeed.  ROFL for Charlie having to now go tell Jacob she's been married for months.  

Woo Hoo.  Happy Lemon Dance

lemon



Author's Response:

I love getting your reviews!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 6:06 PM Title: To Russia

Poor Em.  Hopefully he pulls his head out of his arse soon.

Ack for Dem getting away and the feds.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 4:58 PM Title: Changes

Glad she finally told him off.  Oh no, Rose left?  ack

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 3:23 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 6:24 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Thank you for the update..Well done ———— Oh my I'm happy things worked out for Edward & Bella at first I was like oh no Charlie is there they are going to take Bella thank God she held her cool and told them she wasn't  missing 😂😂😂Thank God Jenks finally showed up..I love the agent on Bella side she didnt play kick the cop out that shouldn't  have been there and Charlie to🤣 I could just picture his face.  Edward and Bella have consummated  their marriage yay!! Jacob can't  have her now.  Edward would never let her go..Well done BRAVO!!! UNTIL YOU POST AGAIN



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 5:34 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it.  It took Jenks long enough to get there, geez.  I hope Seth is okay.



Author's Response: right??? like what was he doing lol .Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 4:13 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Oh my!!!!! This was the best chapter.  I am glad she didn't let Charlie know how upset and am scared she was. He is such an ass. I believe the cop and the male FBI are working for Jacob. Can't wait to hear what Jacob's reaction will be when he finds out she is married to Edward.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!! I love hearing from you!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 1:48 AM Title: Is this the Love?

Loved it!! But now Charlie is going to really be hot on her tail 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 7:01 PM Title: To Russia

Why do the FEDS have Bella???? 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 2:24 PM Title: To Russia

Thank you for the update..Well done..I can't  wait to see what happens next..  until you post again

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 6:06 AM Title: Alice

Loved it. I was worried Alice was going to be a bitch but yay Bella made a friend 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:51 AM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

I love that she isn't a pushover and gives him hell. 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:36 AM Title: The Day After

Love this 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:16 AM Title: Terms

Loved it 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 4:46 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Looks very interesting 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 9:26 PM Title: To Russia

Loving this story, glad most of the enemy are dead, I'm worried Demetri is still alive too.  Holy crap the feds have Bella.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 6:54 PM Title: Changes

Loving this story.  Glad she stood up to Mrs. Cope.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 5:42 PM Title: Changes

I am glad the Bella put Ms. Cope in her place.  Also glad she stood up to Edward.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 11:23 AM Title: Changes

Thank you for the update..Well done..Mrs Cope is down to 1 day  a week or did Edward let her go? I hope Rose and Emmett  work it out. I hope Bella heals fast so her & Edward can get together .  Until you post again 

Reviewer: god of princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2021 11:11 PM Title: Official Part 2

When the next chapter coming out



Author's Response: soon! not sure of a date yet.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2021 7:06 PM Title: Official Part 2

B does need to take her safety more diligently.  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 5:51 AM Title: Official Part 2

Love your story! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2021 12:30 AM Title: Official Part 2

Wow, lots happened.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 10:10 PM Title: Official Part 2

Loved it can't wait for more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.