Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Redemption
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 17

Omg for the bottle demo. Too funny. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2021 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: muggleintwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2021 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

4-13-21 I'm up to the current chapter(16) and I'm loving another story from this author. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2021 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

New reader to your story!! I love it!! Well done! I started reading uf thus morning  before work, I rwad it all day.  Sad to say I did very little work today but I realky enjoyed your story and can't wait for the next chapter....until you post again 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2021 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2021 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

Good story I reviewed on FUN more about the comments you had that were upsetting! I thought good chapter. Wolves??

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2021 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

Lol wow Carlisle is like the Lion tamer at the circus.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2021 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad!Bella is getting him to admit things to her.  Can understand her mistrust considering everyone who wanted to kill Evie before she was even born. 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wonderful story. Mama and baby come first, so take all the time you need. :-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2021 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks DollyBigMama for helping. This story is soooooo awesome with wonderful creativity and dedication from you both. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2021 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2021 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hairballs indeed.  Ack for forks and Jake.  Guess Alice didn't see that coming.... Or did she? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2021 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

Awe sweet outing. Ugh for the cougat

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2021 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Em is such a great guy underneath all the jokes and snark. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2021 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 14

So good.

 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2021 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my goodness.  I am so anxious to see how things unfold 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2021 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

I thought Jacob was the speak donor. I don't blame Edward for wanting to smack Alice

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2021 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2021 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

I can totally imagine how adorable miss Evie looked in her cute outfit with Santa 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2021 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

I hope you get to feeling better.  I am enjoying your story.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2021 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward is so damn cute. How can he be so sweet and thoughtful. Bella is nutz if she doesn't go for that!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2021 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2021 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you so much for this new chapter! I enjoyed it a lot! Edward getting advice from Emmett was extremely funny to read! I Wish You all the best!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2021 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you so much for this new chapter! I enjoyed it a lot! Edward getting advice from Emmett was extremely funny to read! I Wish You all the best!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow. So glad they got that hell hole closed down.  Poor girls.  Yet for him getting her to stay

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: bazaden Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

I have been reading fanfiction for about 10 yrs. and have never reviewed. I've never felt the need to until now. You are the first. God bless you for promoting civility, freedom and kindness.

BTW, I do love your stories!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Beautiful chapter,  so glad that they used their superior abilities to help those poor women. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Beautiful chapter,  so glad that they used their superior abilities to help those poor women. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved the take down.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

Thank you so much for this new chapter! I appreciate this story so much! There is so muchvcharacter development inbit and you have such a sensitive way of writing - it is very, very Special. I Wish You and Your family all the best!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Hmm now I'm wondering who the Mercer's are selling them too.   Prob some slave trade, but I'm wondering about the Volturi wanting pregnant blood?  Ack wracking my brain

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter.  Just riveting. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2021 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2021 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

When I had my daughter the dr took four months to tell me  karo syrup with brown sugar she instantly started sleeping through the night and was way less fussy. Just a few drops in every bottle helped tremendously. The clingy that might be q little rough my daughter still preferred me over other people but it gave me enough space to not go crazy good luck! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love that Edward got the first evie smile. Hoping he comes to his jealous senses and tells Bella he likes her too.

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think it's a phase you are going to have to go through:(. Maybe if you  have a worn shirt or something next to her it might help. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

awww They are so cute together.  Love Esme.  Of course Rose would love Evie.  Never thought otherwise.  The Mercer's need to pay, thats for sure.

Sorry to hear about the colic.  It really sucks.  Sadly I have no advice.

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh wow, thank you so much for still writing with all the "crazy" in your life. I hope your  husband gets well soon and your little needy girl has a quick "mommy" faze. Take care of yourself !

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm sure Rose will.be on board with the plan for those people.  Ugh. Now I was thinking it was the pack was the issue.  Silly me

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Really good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter.  I love protective Edward. bless him for finally sucking up his pride for Bella and evie's sake.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Not what I expected but glad to see it.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yess! I can’t wait for the family to come and the hunt. As usual, I really love your story. 😊

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Warmth to the stomach hold them with their legs hanging down on your arm. That helps. Sometimes on your lap. Always tummy toward what they are laying on.  There is a rememedy of a bottle of half seven up and half boiled water. Shake it up a little getting some fiz out and try that. It does help with gas. and when the m.. stuff is getting out of the bowels.

:-) grandmother here

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) Merry Christmas to you 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Colic is def a biatch.  Thank gawd I didn't have to deal with it with my kiddos.  Nice to see thier relationship/friendship growing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter,  I'm really enjoying how the two of them are bonding. 

So sorry to hear about so many covid deaths of your acquaintances. Scary times right now. 

Stay safe and healthy. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

As always, this story is well written and has the best cliffhangers. I also wish you good health and yes this is exactly how I escape. Thank you in advance for more chapters. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh what a Maury cliffhanger,  who's the daddy!?!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Glad they came to an agreement.  LOL.   Whirlwind Alice appears.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2020 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

I have a feeling Jake is the father

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2020 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

I have a feeling Jake is the father

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love Bella's snark.  Glad she let Carlisle see Evie.  Wondering about who Evie's dad is and when he's going to be back in story. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter.  Im so happy to see Carlisle and hopefully the rest of the family soon. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

Soooo good 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2020 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hope you are safe and I’m absolutely invested in this story. Great story! I can’t wait for more chapters. 😊

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Lol for his whiplash moods.  B is too funny

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2020 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is changing.I like it very much! Thank you for this new chapter! Happy Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

Mais mais, mkre, more.... please?????

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love this 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love their interactions.  E was awesome with the shopping.  That manager was probably dancing an Irish jig when e left. Lol

 

Yea she's going to flip when he finds out he reads minds I think. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

that part of Stephanie's story Bella not wanting to accept help seems far off when she has a helpless baby. She needs diapers wipes formula soap. Clothes. blankets .. Perhaps a trip to a doctor for a clean bill of health.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2020 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story. I can’t wait for more chapters! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

Excellent story, I'm so intrigued. 

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am loving this story already.  Edward bumbling his way around as he tries to figure out what he's doing is really cute.  Bella is fiercely proud, but determined to do what's best for baby Evie. Can't wait to see what all Edward buys and what the family will say about Edward being there with a human and baby!  

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Perfeito, eu espero mais em breve. See you!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Better  chapter..

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww glad they are both learning about each other.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter.  I love reading more of Edward's inner turmoil about what to do and how to react. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2020 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I am excited for more! ;)

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I’m liking this very much! I can’t wait. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: OliveTrusty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sooooo good!!! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start.  Had to laugh out loud at the spin art comment.  Can't wait for more.

You must login (register a new account) to review.