Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Stuck in Limbo
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Elvire23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Bad Side of the Coin

My goodness, how can he not be thruthful with her? 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2021 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 35: In the Arms of the Angel

Perfect. Just the pick me up I needed 



Author's Response:

Yay, so happy you enjoyed it ❤! Thank you!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 35: In the Arms of the Angel

Perfect. Just the pick me up I needed 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 34: Forever Home

Wonderful 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 34: Forever Home

Omg. Totally worth the wait! I am so happy for them



Author's Response:

So happy you feel this way, thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts ❤!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg. I need more. Lol

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg. I need more. Lol



Author's Response:

Ahhh, I hope you like what's coming next ❤!

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Meeting her singer was probably the only way she could understand what Edward went through 



Author's Response:

Yes, that was the final turning point for her!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Love love love this story but the suspense is killing me.   



Author's Response:

Ahhh, I hope the payoff will be worth it!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg! Loved this chapter! Finally



Author's Response:

It was about time for this to happen!

 

Thank you a lot ❤!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 



Author's Response:

Well, hope no more, 'cayse Bella is here, haha :D!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Perks of Subsistence

Can't wait for Bella's side and how they get back together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you ❤! I hope you like what's coming next!

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2021 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

It's been a long time since an ending made me so sad. Thank goodness it isn't real. 



Author's Response:

Awwww ❤! I really couldn't end things here, it would have broken my heart. I appreciate your review so much, thanks!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

Bravo. A beautiful chapter 



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you so much ❤!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

I don't think it was right for him to take the flowers or notes from her.

Looking g forward to next Sunday 



Author's Response:

It really wasn't fair for him to do it! But in true Edward fashion, he didn't want to leave too many things that could remind her of him behind.

 

Thank you a lot for reviewing, it means a lot ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2021 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 26: Trial by Fire

Wow! Bella needs to figure out what she wants and Edward needs to get away!



Author's Response:

Absolutely agree!!!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing, it means a lot ❤!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2021 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 25: Paved with Good Intentions

Thank you for the update..they are going on a date..I hope it ends well.  Until you post again.  Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤!

 

I really hope you like what's coming next. 

 

Take care out there!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 25: Paved with Good Intentions

I think they need to go on dates if only so Bella doesn't have to make stuff up to tell her parents 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for your review ❤!

 

That's a great way of seeing things!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤! I'm glad you understand Bella's feelings! She is indeed young and her world just came crashing down, so time is definitely what she needs.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

I'm all for Edward paying for his mistakes but Bella she being a huge drama queen. Thanks for the update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing, I love reading the insights of the readers, they're always so interesting ❤!

 

Reviewer: Pams58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 23: Bad Seed

As always, it left me wanting more



Author's Response:

That's one of the greatest compliments a writer can receive, thank you so much ❤


Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2021 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Missing Piece

Loved it



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2021 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 20: Brave New World

Looking forward to meeting the cullens



Author's Response:

Yaaay! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you like what's coming next :D

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

I'm glad he came clean. I can't wait to see how you resolve this



Author's Response:

It was about time for him to do that!

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

Thank you for the update..Well done..what will Edward do now? Where is Bella going? Will the Cullens find Bella before Edward does? I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again 



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder how Bella is going to take the news..I can't wait for Edward to meet up with Carlisle & Esme..I wonder will all the Cullens get along? Until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

The reunion with Carlisle and Esme and the inevitable meet-up with the Cullens is closer now than ever :D

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

I really hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing ❤! I would have loved to update sooner, but real life is quite busy and I cannot update sooner than once a week, sorry :(

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 17: Cusp of Truth

Thank you for the update..wekl done..Edward needs t come clean quickly.  I hope Esme & Carlisle are close.  until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤! Carlisle and Esme are closer than Edward may think ;).

You must login (register a new account) to review.