Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Stuck in Limbo
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

I'm all for Edward paying for his mistakes but Bella she being a huge drama queen. Thanks for the update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing, I love reading the insights of the readers, they're always so interesting ❤!

 

Reviewer: Pams58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 23: Bad Seed

As always, it left me wanting more



Author's Response:

That's one of the greatest compliments a writer can receive, thank you so much ❤


Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2021 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Missing Piece

Loved it



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2021 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 20: Brave New World

Looking forward to meeting the cullens



Author's Response:

Yaaay! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you like what's coming next :D

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

I'm glad he came clean. I can't wait to see how you resolve this



Author's Response:

It was about time for him to do that!

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

Thank you for the update..Well done..what will Edward do now? Where is Bella going? Will the Cullens find Bella before Edward does? I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again 



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder how Bella is going to take the news..I can't wait for Edward to meet up with Carlisle & Esme..I wonder will all the Cullens get along? Until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

The reunion with Carlisle and Esme and the inevitable meet-up with the Cullens is closer now than ever :D

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

I really hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing ❤! I would have loved to update sooner, but real life is quite busy and I cannot update sooner than once a week, sorry :(

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 17: Cusp of Truth

Thank you for the update..wekl done..Edward needs t come clean quickly.  I hope Esme & Carlisle are close.  until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤! Carlisle and Esme are closer than Edward may think ;).

You must login (register a new account) to review.