Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Stuck in Limbo
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 8: Foolish Games, Fortuitous Prizes

Poor Edward 



Author's Response:

Ahhh, he's in it deep :(...

Thank you for reading and commenting ❤!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 8: Foolish Games, Fortuitous Prizes

I do want to find out more about Grace. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review ❤! What exactly Grace had meant to Edward is going to be revealed in this week's chapter, I hope you like it!

Reviewer: tiff_0001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2021 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Midnight Train

Loving this story and the way you write. You really have a great way of telling a story; thank you for sharing with all of us. Anxiously waiting for the udpates! Cheers! 



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you so, so much ❤︎! You've made me so happy with your words, seriously! I truly hope you like the incoming adventures these two are going to go through together.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2021 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 7: Dancing in the Crossfire

Thank you for the update..well done..I wonder will Bella meet the Cullens?  until you post again..Thank you for the  update



Author's Response:

Oh, the Cullens will play a role in the story, you'll see ;)!

Thank you so much for reading and for taking the time to review, it means a lot, trust me ❤︎!

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2021 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 6: No Rest for the Wicked

Telling Charlie  they ran off to Vegas and got married?



Author's Response:

Ohh, you're close!

I hope you like Bella's plan in the end :D.

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤︎!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 4: Dante's Inferno

I don't know if I would have told the whole truth right away, but how is he going to explain vampirism to her?  



Author's Response:

Telling the truth right away would certainly be a challenge, all things considered - I don't know if I would have done it either, to be honest!

He's going to make up a story to fit the narrative the best way he can. You'll see how he explains it in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means so much! ❤

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 4: Dante's Inferno

Poor Charlie 



Author's Response:

He's surely devastated :(

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! ❤

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2021 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: Dante's Inferno

Holy cow. I've been anxiously awaiting this chapter and it was amazing. To hear more from Edward. To know Charlie is looking for her... wonder if that will be an issue. And kind of loving that Edward has a second chance with her... twisted as it may be. Looking forward to this journey! 



Author's Response:

OMG, thank you so, so, soooo much ❤!

Well, they could always avoid Charlie, if they want to - the problem is if Bella would agree with that plan... ;)

I'm so glad you appreciate this twisted second change Edward has with her - it's going to make for one wild ride for these two.

Reviewer: Sorrowcanswim Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 3: Heaven Ablaze

I'm thinking he might hear someone coming and that will distract him enough to stop? Great story! Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Love that you are the only one who guessed this <3!

Thank you so much for your lovely review, the next chapter is out in a few hours!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 3: Heaven Ablaze

Oh my....poor Bella



Author's Response:

Ah, I knooow! My heart breaks for her too!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 2: Happy Little Accidents

Edward is being so good...I like Bella so he needs to continue to be good



Author's Response:

He is certainly behaving himself - so far, at least!

 

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review! :D

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2021 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Midnight Train

This looks very interesting a different take on his anti hero that swoops in to save her. Looking forward to reading more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much for this! I'm glad you appreciated his anti-hero ways and I honestly hope you like what's coming next! :D

You must login (register a new account) to review.