Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For I do?
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2021 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

Lol

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm loving the build up.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm more in love with this fic than I was from the first chapter.

I hope things get better faster for you because this is your baby and it's a winner.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2021 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love it so very much more please Edward and Bella need to kiss and soon

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2021 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love it so very much more please Edward and Bella need to kiss and soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was the best chapter yet! The whole story has been amazing. I hope your muse checks in because I can't wait to see the one continue. :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2021 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward has me curious. He undoubtedly is attracted to Bella, and I think he does remember kissing her but is ashamed of his behavior for kissing her while drunk. He probably feels like he was taking advantage of her. IDK, but the proposal of mixing her cheeses with his ciders did sound to have some innuendo there, lol. Damn Alice and Tanya had to ruin their little moment.

Backing up to previous chapter when Bella got a makeover. I get she wanted a change to make herself feel better about herself, but I'd like to see her just be herself, natural. She doesn't need all the extras to feel like that's how she'll only be able to get someone's attention.

Thanks for the chapter. I can hardly wait to see how they move forward in getting the farm ready for the photoshoot. I have a feeling Bella will pitch in.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2021 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2021 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awe that went from sweet to oh no real fast

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2021 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

So many people with their own heartaches/issues. At least Bella is being there for Leah. I'm wondering if Bella will say anything to Edward about Alice's problem. I'm wondering what happened to trigger Alice's eating disorder. Bella may think her and Jacob's ruse didn't make Edward jealous, but his actions says it did.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2021 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Awe so sweet she has a beautiful heart 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2021 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Jacob may be what Bella needs to get Edward's jealousy to awaken. I'm so happy to see Alice get put in her place by Bella. Edward doesn't seem too comfortable with Jacob's attention to Bella, lol.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh interesting start. Hopefully this story will stand on its own, not dependent on the Leah story. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, jealous Edward.  Work it girl!!!  That's right!!!  Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2021 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm excited to see what the town's sweetheart can accomplish at the ball, and what antics she and Jacob will pull to get Edward to notice her. I think she's on his radar and doesn't even know it. 


Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2021 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter!! I cannot wait for more!!

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so hooked already!!! I can hardly wait to see where this goes.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow my oh my this is an intriguing beginning 

You must login (register a new account) to review.