Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 10:36 PM Title: Ch 5, The Calm & The Chaos!

So glad Jasper has his mate now.  Aro needs to pay for sure. Poor esme stuck with Carlisle. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 9:38 PM Title: Ch 5, The Calm & The Chaos!

Oh, I like this Abriel character.    She is a whole lot like Bella and Charlotte.    The three couples work well together right off the bat.

I love the translations placed next to the text too.   It makes it so much easier to read without scrolling down and back up.   Thanks for that.

I guess Alice knows her ass is grass now.   But Edward is probably clueless, and Carlisle just assumes he will be OK.    I bet Esme even wants him gone now.    hehehe.....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 2:42 PM Title: Ch 4, Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?

Bella, with the help of the others, has set a good plan in motion.   I wonder if everything will fall in place.   Hmmm....

Thanks for writing and sharing a great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 11:28 PM Title: Ch 4, Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?

Awesome chapter.  Glad Jake finally ran and all the current wolves saw what he did.  Edward really wants to die 

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2021 4:37 AM Title: Ch 3, Crisis Averted, For Now

I'm loving this story so far. Can't wait to see what the rest of the story holds.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2021 1:01 AM Title: Ch 3, Crisis Averted, For Now

Dam!   Edward and Alice are in the shitter.    But Alice is already 'flushed' and she doesn't even realize it yet.    That's really ironic with her being a seer and all.     LOL

Bella's bad ass self is an amazing planner, and I bet she will be vicious with any revenge she deals out.

I'm relieved that Garrett is on scene now for Charlotte and the group.

There aren't too many unmated female vamps for me to picture with Jasper.   Hmm....   Who did Alice keep Jasper from meeting?   Someone from the Volturi?    Maggie?   Mary?   One of the Amazon coven?     I'm probably not even remembering all of the possibilities though.    

I can see Emmett and Rose kicking the rest of the Cullens into line quickly.    Edward and Alice will probably be dead soon knowing their total crapulence.    LOL     But Carlisle and Esme won't ever get to be leaders again if I'm guessing.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing a great chapter Alexis.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2021 8:05 PM Title: Ch 3, Crisis Averted, For Now

Love your Bella so much.   Glad she put Rose in her place as well.   Awww got skate getting to have Garrett there. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2021 1:16 PM Title: Ch 2, Did You Dot Your I's & Cross Your T's!

I love the bad ass blunt personality of Bella.   It matches with Peter's.   I hope Jasper wakes up and comes along for the ride.    

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2021 8:56 PM Title: Ch 2, Did You Dot Your I's & Cross Your T's!

Omg. I am so loving this outspoken confident Bella.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She's pulling no punches, at 26 she shouldn't have too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2021 4:35 PM Title: Ch 1, Who, What, When, Where, Why?

Good story so far!! Hurry



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2021 4:27 AM Title: Ch 1, Who, What, When, Where, Why?

I love how Bella, in all her CIA spy wisdom, has the number of every Cullen, Whitlock and Jacob Black almost instantaneously.    Plus she is really a bad ass too.   ;)

I can't wait to read more of this story.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She more than a pretty face and they are aboout to find that out xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2021 3:59 AM Title: Prologue

This sounds hella good.    ...rubs hands together in glee....    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like the start and enjoy the ride xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 9:25 PM Title: Ch 1, Who, What, When, Where, Why?

0mg I'm soooooooo loving this.   Def need to get Jasper away.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

His been brain-washed for too long xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 8:38 PM Title: Prologue

Ooh interesting start.  Can't wait to see where you take it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Setting up the story, showing who and where they are xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.