Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blockbuster
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2022 12:26 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! I absolutely love Seth!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! Poor Bella and Seth!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2022 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2022 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2022 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2022 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sweet chapter 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! I don't like Alice!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 4:35 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2022 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

What in the Hell is up Alice's ass?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2022 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

My advice to Bella, you're putting all of your life on your son. Not a good idea. My 4 children were ­č’» my life. I went without so I could get or do anything that they wanted. I recently went through 5 surgeries and I needed assistance at home between surgeries. All I got was them arguing about who was going to be stuck helping me. Suffice to say I just signed myself into a rehab facility. 

I was widowed at 49 years old and continued giving to them. I still hear nothing but complaints. 

She needs to give to herself. 

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2022 10:00 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2022 9:56 PM Title: Epilogue

well done 

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2022 3:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Tears throughout this chapter.  It was beautiful.  Their family is growing.  Bella perserved through much hardship & now has much happiness.  Loved this story!!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2022 4:21 AM Title: Epilogue

Such a beautiful journey.  Thank you for sharing this tale with us.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2022 7:02 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story. Thank you.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2022 4:26 AM Title: Epilogue

A beautiful full circle ending.
Thank you for the eventful journey.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2022 3:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Love love love this chapter and story!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2022 11:26 AM Title: Epilogue

a wonderful and amazing story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 9:50 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 2:48 PM Title: Epilogue

What a warm, happy ending to a great story  ....    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 1:52 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved you managed to work Cedric Diggory into this..awesome! Oh! Batman too! Gotta say though, I'm not ready for this tale to be over. You did an amazing job with it and it was one of my, "stop whatever i'm doing and read" stories. It made me go through so many emotions and I'm with Edward, Jacobs demise was what he deserved. I love that they were able to come to have Elizabeth in their lives.. She seemd to be a perfect fit. Thanks for sharing your story.. till laters, Pam b. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 12:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending to your latest creation.  Thank you for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

Wonderful chapter. Woo hoo for twins and godparents. Glad she got her hea w Edward. 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2022 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love this story. You are an amazing writer.  Thank you for your stories.  I'm glad Bella is finally getting her happily ever after; she deserves it. :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2022 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2022 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think this is one of the best chapters.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2022 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 37

The chapter title should be Labor of Love; the twins arrive, a wedding is scheduled, and a family is officially formed.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 37

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!  I am not ready to let these two go.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

What a beautiful journey. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

What a beautiful journey. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 37

I loved it.   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 37

Covered a lot with this update and you did awesome with it. Thanks muchly for posting. 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love all your stories, including this one.  One boo boo - "slacker" would not have been stated by Edward, it should have been Katie.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 36

you handled it very well as this has become one of my favorite stories

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 36

Jacob got his just deserves.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 36

Hopefully the sentence on Jacob will be carried out sooner than later. He doesn't deserve the comforts of a prison cell.
Will Jasper end up with Chloe or will something separate them from each other allowing Alice to sweep in and help pick up the pieces?
Here comes the movie premier.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 36

I'm glad Jacob had sitting down issues.. I hope more of that is in his future. I've a feeling someone will take him out in prison but I sort of hope they won't. I'd reather he survive in prision for a very long and painful time. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 36

Awesome chapter. Glad Emily and Leah can get away from it to heal.  Poor Seth.  They all have a long way to go but at least this   chapter is over and they can movd forward

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

Jacob going to prison is the best.   It's too bad that Paul escaped that with his death.     Everyone did so amazing standing up to him.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

FYI...I didn't get the STARS announcement for this chapter.    I had to go looking for it when I received the FFN announcement.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2022 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

Amazing

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter...   I am so happy for your Edward, Bella and Seth.   The sweet family deserve a new start.   Thanks for writing andd sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love that Seth helped with the engagement.  Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love that Seth helped with the engagement.  Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 35

They're all getting their happy ever after, finally.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2022 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome chapter.  Glad Seth got to help plan. A fresh start would be best I think too. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2022 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks muchly as always for the update to this awesome tale. I am not ready for it to be nearing it's end. I'm looking forward to Jacob getting what's due to him.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2022 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 34

wow amazing story hopefully not too long for more

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2022 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 32

Someone like Jacob would definately get what they diserve in prison

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2022 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..well done..Jake will get what's  coming to him..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2022 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..well done..Jake will get what's  coming to him..until you post again

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

YOUR STORIES ARE ALWAYS GREAT

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

i LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2022 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 34

My heart breaks for Seth. He really has been through so much at a young age. Glad they are getting help and doing it as a family.  I love when Seth calls Edward dad. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 34

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger. I can't imagine how strong will be when he goes up and faces the world himself.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

I want to hug little fictional Seth.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm torn with the notion of Edward moving to be with Bella and Seth since he can work some from home and his filming could take him anywhere, or Bella and Seth moving into Edward's place. Bella can write anywhere but her extended family are still elsewhere but Seth's not happy with "home" anymore. Thanks for update and I'm really looking forward to Jacob being locked away for a really long time. I sort of want the death penalty for him, which he certainly deserves, but I'd like for him to suffer... slowly and painfully. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 34

Glad they are bringing in a woman to prosecute.  That will drive Jacob insane.  Poor Seth.  A new school might help.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

It's odd how your heart can ache for fictional characters in a story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

I was wondering when and how the whole trauma would hit Edward.   Aro being flexible was great.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

You must login (register a new account) to review.