Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blockbuster
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

such a great story

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is so sweet to Bella.  Loved this chapter.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

This is a sad but awesome story; can't wait to see what happens next.  Maybe Alice and Bella will see eye to eye in the future.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor B with her Dad. Sucks those things take a hard dole of kids lives.  Jake is such a creepo. Really don't like Jasper being w/ Malice..... Maybe I'll change my opinion of her later but I have a feeling we've not heard the end of nastiness from her

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am loving this , do you have any kind of posting schedule?



Author's Response:

I usually post teasers on Wednesdays and updates on Saturdays. Barring I have updates to share. The story is prewritten through chapter 13, with halfway through chapter 14. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

not been there either

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

sparks flying quickly and that is a good thing. Sparks lead to fires

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

you write so well

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 12:24 PM Title: Prologue

good start

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Alice is definitely a hateful hypocrite.   ugh....    

I'm glad that Edward knows Bella was talking to her son yesterday.   But he is even more interested in Bella now.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

How much damage can Alice do? Will Jasper leak the little bit of Bella's personal history he's figured out to Alice in the throws of hate sex? Hopefully Alice is the one that gets dumped.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ugh Malice is pathetic, really.  Wonder who emailed her though.  Poor Bella. Seth is going to get hurt I bet. 😢

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update..Well done..I knew Jasper was with Alice.  I wonder how Edward will feel when he realizes Bella story is about her..I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ok pleaseeee I want this Alice to hit the floor when she finds out about the real Bella uuu I want to smack her jasper you better have Bella’s back

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am glad you are letting us hear from Edward ever now and then. I knew Jasper was with Alice.  Lol. Hate sex.......lol. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2021 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

Jasper may have been with Alice.
Will Edward ever hurt Bella emotionally?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2021 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

What does it take for Alice to redeem herself? She took several cheap shots at Isabella. Is Edward enthralled by Bella because of her looks or her book?
Has he already figured out this is an autobiographical story?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Jasper the horn dog.  ROFL.  

Aww for jealous Edward.  Glad B doesn't allow anyone to step on her any more.  I sooooo want Jacob and Billy dead.  Arseholes.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for the update..Well done..I think Jasper was with Alice.  I'm not sure if they met at the first meeting.  I think it was her.  I'm  sorry Edward  got jealous I thought he knew she was speaking w with her son..I can't wait for next chapter..until you post again..Bravo

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait for the next chapter.  I think Jasper was having sex with Alice. In a way I kind of think Bella over reacted but then again,  we don't know all of her background yet. Jacob is an asshole. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

I think she have told him off to his face, and let him say sorry in person, instead of in a text.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 3

I have the strangest feeling Jasper was boning Alice.    But how did she make up for her jerkish behavior at the lunch meeting enough for Jasper to want to bone her?   Hmmm.....

Bella's flashbacks are making Jacob look more and more like an abusive asshole.    ugh.....

Edward's 'turn on a dime' emotions at dinner probably scared the shit out of Bella.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Keep  on writing 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wowsers.  Her whole story is going to be a doozy.  Alice def doesn't have proper boundries.  Hopefully her behavior improves. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

First impression of Alice is not good.     Hopefully she evaluates what she says about people and how she acts.    Ugh...      Jasper was attracted to her before he heard about her actions/words to Bella.   

Edward either is interested in Bella or he is just being swoony to get access to her book.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

you have a good story going here, but I don't know why you would add in what happen in real life with Kristen and Rob. As far as I know they had a real relationship, and I'm not so sure she cheat, so much as it was sexual harrassment. If you are a true fan then you know that both of them protected their personal life, and for the some photographer to get them pics just seems a little off  to me. Anyway I will keep reading as long as we keep it fictional, I don't when I think of Edward and Bella they aren't Robert Pattison and Kristen Stewart, their lives has nothing to do with fiction.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2021 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice that she has people to rely on...good people. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for the update..Well done..Oh my Alice is a hot mess!Edward put her in her place..I'm happy they are making the movie..Bella really went through a lot,.I can't wait for the tour of Edward's home town..until you post again 

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great story so far, but Alice is a real big bitch.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2021 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, Alice is a bitch. Glad Bella gave Edward another chance.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this story..it seems like it's going to be very good.  I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.  I'm very intrigued.  Until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this story..it seems like it's going to be very good.  I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.  I'm very intrigued.  Until you post again

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2021 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2021 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

What did Bella mean that she had blood on her hands? Can't wait to see how you tell her story. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2021 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad Bella has such a great chosen family. And I admire her for taking this risk of going to LA, despite her fears. I agree that talking to someone would help her but I don't blame her for not wanting to relive tramatic events. Her comment about having blood on her hands reminds me of Black Widow saying she has red in her ledger. I know the situations are different but they were both doing what they had to do to survive. Good luck with your meeting Bella. And don't stay in LA too long, SF is way better.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

OM Goodness... I'm inthralled already ’

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2021 10:18 PM Title: Prologue

Great start we have Jacob and Charlie to hate. Bella and Seth to cheer on! Onward!



Author's Response:

Charlie is a good guy. He died from advanced cancer ... you'll find out about him in later chapters. Billy and Jacob are the big bads :-)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 9:37 AM Title: Prologue

I'm intrigued.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 8:06 AM Title: Prologue

Loving this story so far look forward to next update x

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2021 2:17 AM Title: Prologue

The ride has been a bumpy one for mother and son. Sounds like it's going to take another spin. This one around a racetrack.
Hopefully Bella has kept in contact with Angela.
The best family is the one you meet on your way through life.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 2:01 PM Title: Prologue

:) Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 9:41 AM Title: Prologue

Bella and Seth probably depend heavily on each other after the last few years.   I'm sure they are really close.    Does Seth even remember his douche of a dad?   Ugh...

I hope Bella stayed in touch with Angela.   She was a true friend.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 3:44 AM Title: Prologue

Sounds like an intriging story. Welcome to San Francisco Bella. I'm a native so if you need any tips on the city, let me know. But I'm glad you found a helping hand with some new family.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 2:46 AM Title: Prologue

Great start.  Of course it's always the woman's fault about getting pregnant and "ruining" the man's life.  Glad she had Angela, Em & Rose in their corner

Reviewer: Ranrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 2:43 AM Title: Prologue

😘

Reviewer: Ranrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 2:42 AM Title: Prologue

Nice..!!! 😘

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 12:47 AM Title: Prologue

I can't wait to read more.  Jake is such an ass. The people in Forks are jerks. There are alot of people like that in small towns. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 12:05 AM Title: Prologue

I love this already i can't wait for the next update 😍 

You must login (register a new account) to review.