Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blockbuster
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for the chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love Bella's reaction to Edward being there. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jasper's ex and her new partner are an interesting addition to the usual characters.
Bella's worst fears were confirmed when Sue's body was discovered.
Some form of legal action against Billy and Jacob needs to happen.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

I just knew that Billy or Jacob had done something evil to poor Sue, just for helping Bella.    Ugh....    

Poor Bella is getting swamped with evil.    Finally owning her own home and reuniting with Edward will do her good.     

Hopefully Alice's trip away from work will help her attitude and future decision making skills.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so glad that Edward is there for Bella and that he is already in Seth's good graces. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Forevere???

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

I truly hope they find a way to charge Jacob for the death of Sue. I'm glad Edwrd is sticking by Bella. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

I was afraid Sue was dead.

 

Loved Jasper  & Moira

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jacob is getting aggressive.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2021 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yes he is dispicable but she has Rose and Emmett, Jasper and now Edward. I was once in a abusive relationship he did not abuse my daughter nor did he want her but for 5 years my life was pretty bad.

 

This is a very good story, I am not sure how you juggle ao many stories at the same time but you are amazing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Caius seems like a good fit as Bella's pseudo father figure. He and Edward will be very active in Seth's future. Equally as much as Jasper and Emmett as male role models.
Bella's journey will be a rough one until Jacob is removed from her life.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella has waaaaay more people who love and support her and Seth than when she was stuck with Jacob's slimy abusive ass.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yes sadly Jacob won't go away easily. She totally needs a place with excellent security. Caius is a cool dude. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am liking Caius in this story so far. Loving all the support Bella and Seth have. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter,  I adore Caius. I'm so glad that Bella has him as her advocate.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor B. She def needs therapy.  Paul and Jacob both need to be run over by a tank...a bus isn't good enough. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Tribal law is limited to the lands where the tribe members reside. They have no jurisdiction outside of this area. In the case of your imaginary world, Bella has never been a member of the tribe. Therefore Jacobs claim of her having no legal right to her son is false.
It would also be in Bella's favor to find Jacob's sisters so their stories can be told. Nothing can be done from a legal perspective but the president set would paint William Black and the other males of the tribe in a very negative light.
Maybe Alice can redeem herself by turning over all the false claims sent to her email by Jacob.
Bella's in for a big fight.
Wondering how much Seth will be involved in protecting his mother and damaging his father's plans?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob is disgusting and he and his father need to be in prison.   Ugh....    

Poor Bella...   I would have shut down too.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

I knew Jacob would pop up somewhere. He sees Bella as free money. I'm surprised it wasn't a slander lawsuit, climbing she defamed his character with her book and movie.

Sherry

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob needs to have someone beat him half to death. I hope the lawyer runs him into the ground. He is only wanting to profit from Bella after all of the horrible things he did to her. I hope he rots in hell and Bill and Paul with him.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

taking Seth is just a way to get money he really does not want him he is just the means to an end

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

i could and probably did predict this.. if no other place than my mind. LOL

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 16

What the ????? I knew Jacob would come after her when he found out about the movie.  If just for the money.  He doesn't want Seth. All he wants is money. I hope someone on this story gets to knock the hell out of Jacob. I really hope Bella gets to inflict some pain on Jacob. Maybe a couple hits or kicks to his balls to do enough damage where he can't reproduce any more. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the update.  How old is Seth? I don't know if I ever saw an age. The story started 8 years after leaving La Push. 



Author's Response:

He's eleven, turning twelve ...

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

Ohhh not a fan of Jacob and paul. Shady characters for sure.  Poor Bella.  I'm so glad she has Edward and Jasper,  Em and Rose to support her and Seth 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2021 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Rose guided Bella in the most caring way. Honesty is a difficult approach when the opposite is all that has been shown in the past.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter!!!!!! 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella needs to begin her therapy ASAP so she fully allow herself to go forward with her relationship with Edward. She'll always hold onto her fears and feelings of worthlessness and self doubt untill she seeks professional aide. I've never been to Disneyland or Disneyworld, can I tag along on their next visit?..lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad Bella got to make new memories. They are too cute together. Therapy will be good for her and Seth. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

This chapter made me cry.   Thanks for writing and sharing it with us.  :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

I would not mind 30,000 words but this was a good  chapter and I can't wait for more

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think Seth like Edward.  Glad Aro is being so nice to Bella.  Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2021 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Seth is such an awesome kid.  Glad Jasper got his feelings out. Sadly I think Jacob is going to show up soon to screw with Bella and Seth. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2021 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Seems like eveyone is on the same page about the movie and taking care of Paul. Seth's protectiveness of his mom is endearing. Edward and Seth, I think will have a special bond. I don't see Alice being redeemable; no matter the effort she puts into trying to redeem herself.


 


Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2021 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

love this

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2021 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

Alice is redeemable.
Who know how long it will take for Jasper to forgive her.
It seems Bella has chosen that path already, Edward is still on the fence but Jasper is no where close to that decision.
Seth and Bella definitely need the outlet of therapy.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2021 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2021 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2021 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

I am glad that Alice finally got her head out of her ass. I hope Alice is being honest with Edward and Bella about giving Bella a chance. As always,  can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2021 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

It's a start for Alice.
She needs to come up with a plan that Jasper likes and plead her case.
When does Jacob try to m ake an appearance?
Will Seth get the chance to tell off his sperm donor?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

you have a lot on your plate, Iknow I am reading at least three of your stories and they are all great

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update..Well done..Bella finally got a chance to tell Edward her story..sad as it is Bella made it out to the other side..Bella is definitely  strong  she endured more than she should have.  Charlie is rolling around in his grave.  I hope  the tribe gets what they deserve  for treating their women that way.  I'm on the fence about Alice I hope she is sincere.  I'm sure she misses Jasper. Paul got what he deserved  I wish it  could have been Jake, but I m sure he will get his.. u ntil you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad she talked to Edward about everything. Not sure I trust Alice either, but I guess we'll see. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad she talked to Edward about everything. Not sure I trust Alice either, but I guess we'll see. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad she talked to Edward about everything. Not sure I trust Alice either, but I guess we'll see. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella trusted Edward enough to tell him her horrible, beginning with little Seth.    I'm still wary of Alice.   We'll see.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

Things are on the right track again. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Yes Alice you don’t worry about Bella because she’s got Rosalie to put you on your place I say let Rosalie loose

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think Alice is repentant

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 12

glad Paul got decked and fired.  What a prick.  Don't blame B for running though.  Emotional abuse can be worse than the physical.  Alice is such a piece of work.....really despising her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 11

Sadly I was afraid he'd know her.  I'm surprised she didn't recogize his last name.  Paul needs to be punched in the face.... to start.  I'm afraid for the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

cliffy indeed.   Love that Seth is encouraging her to go for it.  B&E def need to talk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad she told Jasper a little.  Loved the Charlie flashback.  Hate that she doesn't even have any pictures of him.  Jake deserves to get run over with a logging truck.  bas***d

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update.well done. I can't believe Paul.Im sorry Edward had to use the restroom. I'm happy he knocked Paul out though. Poor Bella. I know her story is going to be hard for Edward to hear. I hope he understands, I think he will.  He already loves the story, I don't  know if he ever thought the story was true. I can't  wait for next chapter. BRAVO!!! UNTIL YOU POST AGAIN 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can I hug bells pleaseeee uuu freaking Paul and Alice they all need a dose of karma and Jacob needs to suffer a lot

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

Does Paul have any recourse other than bringing Jacob back into her life?
Seth remembers the abuse his father subjected them to every day.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Paul is just as much of an asshile as Jacob and Billy.   ugh....    He'll probably sue Edward for hitting him now.   grrr....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm Team Edward all the way. Paul deserved what Edward did and more. I'm ready for Bella to tell Edward everything.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm glad Bella let Edward in. While she is finally telling her story to a second person, she really needs professional help. I hope edward and rose can convince her of that. Her level of trauma and abuse will not self heal. She needs someone to help her see that she is a survivor. Not everyone would have made it through. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love this Edward and hope he can fix Bella

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

Unless there's another dead body  coming, Bella did not commit murder.  It was clearly self defense.  What will it take to convince her of that?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Edward broke Paul's jaw too. Glad Jasper gave Edward information on Bella.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2021 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 11

cannot wait

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2021 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

Paul has already shown his hand.
He's connected to Jacob and the Black's and is probably the one sending insider hate to Alice.
Does Edward have enough clout to remove Paul from the mix?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Jasper has some pretty strong loyalty to side with Bella instead of his dick.    That is unusual for a guy.   :)

Bella is being brave in front of this Paul, but I have a feeling Edward senses something.   If Paul was involved with Jacob, Billy and the whole mess of crimes committed to Bella, she should tell Edward about her past ASAP.    It's going to come out at an awkward time if she doesn't.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for the update..well done..Paul must know Jake..I can't wait to see what happens next.  Until you post again

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Does Bella know "Paul" or has he been inform by Jake and Billy on Bella? I can guess that he knows of her troubles with Jake and Billy and is taking there side of it.  I have been thinking that since I heard his name. I hope that Edward don't turn against her.

I bet that Heidi is where Alice is getting her info from, since she seem to be someone that Paul knew. I can see how all of them are working agaist Bella to get her story out even thou its suppose to be fiction.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2021 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Looks like Bella recognized Paul as a Quillute 

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2021 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

Looks like Bella recognized Paul as a Quillute 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

I do not like Paul!!!!!! Does he know Jacob????

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2021 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2021 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

I really don't like Paul. I get the feeling he is or was one of Jacob's friends and Jacob allowed him to abuse her as well. Any possiblity of getting the next chapter early? A reader's got to try. Bouncing back to the first half of the chapter; I like Bella is always encouraging Seth to 'make good choices.' I'm assuming that stems from personal experience; making good decisions.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2021 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope Edward means what he says and not run or need time to think about what Bella tells him. She is opening herself up to him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2021 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is so excited to be with Bella.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 10

She killed in self defense or she set out to kill someone? Two very different scenarios.
I think Edward is also trying to figure out how close the book is to her life? He's already grasped the idea that the book is semi-autobiographical.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 10

so effing good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella better tell him everything very soon or some ominous person will.   They always do.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm glad Bella has Edward. While her other friends help, it sounds like he might be able to help her see the light inside herself.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thank you for the update..things seem to be going well with Bella & Edward.  I like Emmett.  I can't wait to hear the rest of Bella's story.  Murderer? I'm sure it was to survive and is the person even dead.  I can't wait to find out..Well done until you post agasin

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2021 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad they got some good quality time in before she tells him everything. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

My stomach is in knots...

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Keep wr

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Jasper now has a better sense of Bella's life prior to meeting his sister.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2021 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

love

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad Jasper knows about Bella's past now. I like how she told him. Glad Edward is there with her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad Bella opened up to another person.   Jasper is a fierce loyal friend, like Rose.

Buying a car was pretty monumental for Bella when she remembers not being able to afford to eat so recently.

Hopefully she will confide in Edward also.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the update..Well done . Until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the update..Well done . Until you post again

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2021 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, man. You had me tearing up this chapter. Bella's moments with Charlie was cutting. I'm surprised a little that she admitted so much to Jasper. Now it's her turned to clue Edward in on her past. I keep wondering when Jacob is going to appear and ruin everything for her, or at least try. I can hardly wait for the rest of Edward's visit.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2021 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wondering if Sue will resurface as an ally to Bella?
Is Paul Lahote somehow behind the information getting to the mystery email sender? (I'm thinking it's Jacob)
Is Laurant really sick?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2021 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Foreshadowing, Jacob will try to get his hands on some of their money.
Is Sue still around?

You must login (register a new account) to review.