Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blockbuster
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2022 4:26 AM Title: Epilogue

A beautiful full circle ending.
Thank you for the eventful journey.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2022 3:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Love love love this chapter and story!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2022 11:26 AM Title: Epilogue

a wonderful and amazing story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 9:50 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 2:48 PM Title: Epilogue

What a warm, happy ending to a great story  ....    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 1:52 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved you managed to work Cedric Diggory into this..awesome! Oh! Batman too! Gotta say though, I'm not ready for this tale to be over. You did an amazing job with it and it was one of my, "stop whatever i'm doing and read" stories. It made me go through so many emotions and I'm with Edward, Jacobs demise was what he deserved. I love that they were able to come to have Elizabeth in their lives.. She seemd to be a perfect fit. Thanks for sharing your story.. till laters, Pam b. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 12:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending to your latest creation.  Thank you for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

Wonderful chapter. Woo hoo for twins and godparents. Glad she got her hea w Edward. 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2022 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love this story. You are an amazing writer.  Thank you for your stories.  I'm glad Bella is finally getting her happily ever after; she deserves it. :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2022 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2022 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think this is one of the best chapters.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2022 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 37

The chapter title should be Labor of Love; the twins arrive, a wedding is scheduled, and a family is officially formed.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 37

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!  I am not ready to let these two go.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

What a beautiful journey. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

What a beautiful journey. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 37

I loved it.   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 37

Covered a lot with this update and you did awesome with it. Thanks muchly for posting. 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2022 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love all your stories, including this one.  One boo boo - "slacker" would not have been stated by Edward, it should have been Katie.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 36

you handled it very well as this has become one of my favorite stories

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 36

Jacob got his just deserves.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 36

Hopefully the sentence on Jacob will be carried out sooner than later. He doesn't deserve the comforts of a prison cell.
Will Jasper end up with Chloe or will something separate them from each other allowing Alice to sweep in and help pick up the pieces?
Here comes the movie premier.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 36

I'm glad Jacob had sitting down issues.. I hope more of that is in his future. I've a feeling someone will take him out in prison but I sort of hope they won't. I'd reather he survive in prision for a very long and painful time. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 36

Awesome chapter. Glad Emily and Leah can get away from it to heal.  Poor Seth.  They all have a long way to go but at least this   chapter is over and they can movd forward

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

Jacob going to prison is the best.   It's too bad that Paul escaped that with his death.     Everyone did so amazing standing up to him.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

FYI...I didn't get the STARS announcement for this chapter.    I had to go looking for it when I received the FFN announcement.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2022 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

Amazing

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2022 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Seth is very intuitive for a preteen.
HEA coming soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter...   I am so happy for your Edward, Bella and Seth.   The sweet family deserve a new start.   Thanks for writing andd sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love that Seth helped with the engagement.  Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love that Seth helped with the engagement.  Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 35

They're all getting their happy ever after, finally.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2022 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome chapter.  Glad Seth got to help plan. A fresh start would be best I think too. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2022 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks muchly as always for the update to this awesome tale. I am not ready for it to be nearing it's end. I'm looking forward to Jacob getting what's due to him.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2022 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 34

wow amazing story hopefully not too long for more

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2022 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 32

Someone like Jacob would definately get what they diserve in prison

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2022 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..well done..Jake will get what's  coming to him..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2022 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..well done..Jake will get what's  coming to him..until you post again

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

YOUR STORIES ARE ALWAYS GREAT

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

i LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2022 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 34

My heart breaks for Seth. He really has been through so much at a young age. Glad they are getting help and doing it as a family.  I love when Seth calls Edward dad. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 34

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger. I can't imagine how strong will be when he goes up and faces the world himself.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

I want to hug little fictional Seth.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm torn with the notion of Edward moving to be with Bella and Seth since he can work some from home and his filming could take him anywhere, or Bella and Seth moving into Edward's place. Bella can write anywhere but her extended family are still elsewhere but Seth's not happy with "home" anymore. Thanks for update and I'm really looking forward to Jacob being locked away for a really long time. I sort of want the death penalty for him, which he certainly deserves, but I'd like for him to suffer... slowly and painfully. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 34

Glad they are bringing in a woman to prosecute.  That will drive Jacob insane.  Poor Seth.  A new school might help.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

It's odd how your heart can ache for fictional characters in a story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

I was wondering when and how the whole trauma would hit Edward.   Aro being flexible was great.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

Yeah e needs some therapy to and maybe all together As well.   Glad B got to  see him denied bail at least.  Leah has a long way to go as well. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 33

I wonder how long before Edward would have his own breakdown.
Time to seek therapy.
Will a death sentence even be an option?
Didn't California's laws removed that possibility

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2022 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 33

Love this judge.  I hope Jacon becomes someone's bitch in jail. Lol. I hope Edward,  Bella and Seth can all start healing together.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2022 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

Does Bella feel the slightest bit guilty for upturning Edward's life as she has? He's been very supportive oh her throughout the story, but she's not returned much until now.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2022 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 32

Came across this amazing story about 2 weeks ago. Last night (well, early hours of this morning, actually) I finally finished catching up, and I can't wait to read the rest as you post it. Thank you so much for sharing it with us! It's an awesome story!!!!

 

Cheers,

Helen xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2022 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for the update..well done..I happy Seth is safe & back with his parents..I hope Jake geys what he deserves.  until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2022 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for the update...well done..I'm so happy that Seth is back with his parents & Jake  is caught , Paul is dead.  Couldn't have happen to better people.lol I hope Jakes survives so he can go to jail.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  Does the movie go on?  until you post again..BRAVO!!!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2022 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

Will Seth's projection of Jacob's life in prison come true? Will he become some big lugs play thing?
The family will struggle some during recovery Seth's physical recovery. The emotional will take longer for all.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hope they've been keeping Seth mostly knocked out with drugs. The less he remembers, the better.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 30

Jacob is going to wind up dead. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 32

Jacob got off too easily. Nothing short of being someones bitch in prison will scratch the surface of what type of justice he deserves. Why didn't Seth tell the doctor or at least Edward that Jacob shot him up with something. They should've done blood work. Seth's exam should've been a little more in depth. This chapter waa a bit intense. I'm kinda sorry Bella didn't get to attack Jacob.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2022 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Seth.  Glad they got to him in time before permanent injuries.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2022 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 32

It's too bad Jacob couldn't have been shot and killed like Paul and Billy.   Ugh....     Good thing his intelligence doesn't match his grossness.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.    Good luck with your musical!   :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2022 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 32

I was hoping that Jacob was killed along with Paul. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hope they are able to find Seth quickly and that no harm comes to Ryan, the stuntdouble. I also hope Jacob is not killed in the altercation of rescuing Seth. I'd like to see him tortured painfully for a very long, long time. Maybe he could find out what being raped feel like... repeatedly. 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2022 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

I know there's going to be a HEA, but I hate reading about kiddos in these situations. Hurry back...

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2022 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love this please update when  you can .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2022 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

If the promise of money has been Paul's motivation, what's Embry's reason for aiding the two idiots?
Glad Leah was found in time. Hopefully the information she overheard is enough to find Seth before Jacob tries to leave the country. Alice volunteering her legal services to Leah was a pleasant surprise.
Will the stunt doubles escape harms way by dropping fake money and then leaving?
Who will stay with Seth when Jacob and Paul attempt to collect the ransom money?
If they are as dense as Leah believes then Embry will b e alone with Seth. Easy to over power.
The death penalty is to good for Jacob, Paul and Embry. They should feel the pain of physical abuse by a big burly inmate that wants conjugal visits.
Rip them up good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hope Leah gets the help she needs.  I also hope Jacob and Paul get all the pain they have caused to everyone they have hurt. I also hope Seth is not hurt during all of this.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 31

I really want Edward to have the opportunity to beat the crap out of Jacob.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 31

Get Seth back

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

I really do hope that Jacob and Paul are as dumb as Leah thinks.     She is a bad ass by the way.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 31

Jacob need’s a good as dose of karma let the Edward emmet and jasper have 10 min with he’s ass

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my goodness,  what an emotional nightmare for all.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 31

glad they found Leah and she'll get the help she needs.  Nice for Alice to step to the plate.  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 31

Nice being a former actor with a stunt double 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 31

I want to see Jacob and Paul get injured, but not killed. I want them captured and stand trial.  Since some of the activities/crimes happened CA, I'd like to see him stand trial there first, then be extridited to WA and stand there.  I like to see Life with no possibility of parole for either and Jacob receiving the death penalty at one of the trials. I would like to see the rest of the men on the reservation arrested and tried for a subset of the the Jacob/Paul crimes and sentenced to life. I'd like to see a lady lawyer rip them all apart including Billy Black. I'd like him to have a stroke and with complications of the stroke, no walking, no sex and only partial use of one hand/arm.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2022 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update..They really need to save Seth from Jacob he is really an ass hole.  until you post again

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2022 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 30

Jacob is disgusting and so is Paul.   Ugh....     Those two sure ruined everyone's day and life.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved what Seth did for Edward for Father's Day.  I hope they make Jacob and Paul really pay for what they have done.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

I didn't expect Jacob to show up and take Seth.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 30

omg awesome chapter till the end.  My chest hurts..... ya killin me woman

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Seth 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my goodness,  stay strong Seth 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 30

Jacob's not that smart. He'll give himself away by boasting about something stupid. Paul will find out he's expendable.
Hopefully Seth will figure out a way to expose their location.
The Father's day events pulled on the old heart strings.

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2022 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 30

🥰 great chapter!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2022 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thank you for the update..well done..I'm happy Bella had a wondeful Mother's day.  Thry will all be together soon..until you post again

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2022 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 29

Things are slowly moving forward. How's Alice going to feel if Bella is given their grandma's ring that is suppose to go to her?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2022 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 29

The CPS fiasco was just a taste of what Jacob is willing to do to detour Bella's stable life.
Hoping Seth will remain safe from his sperm donor's grasp.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2022 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2022 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad things went well with Chloe.  Aww for mothes day stuff. Seth is such an awesome kid

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2022 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

Awe, Seth and Edward's mother's day was so sweet 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2022 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 29

The new social worker was very nice and professional.   :)     Bella DOES have an army of friends that are her family.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2022 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 29

Can’t wait to see what’s Jacob up to damm crazy

You must login (register a new account) to review.