Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blockbuster
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2022 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

Freakin Jacob

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Edward was sure a hella good boyfriend in this chapter.   Swoon....    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 26

Did Seth turn in the image of the van that has been taking pictures outside of his middle school?
Bella's support system surrounding her and Seth will easily aid in dismissing the allegations of neglect.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad E got to be there for Bella and Seth.  They def need to report that van.  Def Gotta be Jacob and company.   boo hiss.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was worried she was going to be pregnant, glad it was the flu.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow, it's amazing that Jacob can find even more levels of low to stoop to. Poor bella.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

So glad Edward come home when he did. Glad Edward was there for Seth's performance.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 26

I figured the van was associated to someone keeping tabs on Seth. I kinda thought Jacob was going to try an abduct Seth. Jacob's playing dirty pool. No neeed for Bella to freak out if the allegations aren't founded, right?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2022 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks muchly for the update. Awesome as always. Poor Bella, it's hard for her to stay positive when things try to keep creeping in and darkening her light

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2022 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for the chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter. Always love seeing how their bond grows stronger  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter....   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

I hope you are feeling better about life with it's unexpected ups and downs.
Thank you for another chapter in this beautiful story.
Alice relocating to New York will come in handy for press junkets with Bella's book tour and the movie.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) I hope 2022 is better for you 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

Glad he talked to Alice. Sounds like she is growing up a bit.  Aww for palm springs.  Nice getaway. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Edward does have a way with words. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 25

I have missed it but holidays congest things for all of us, The story is great!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

I agree citrus can be fun, but should not be the guts of a story. A story needs substance. LIKE YOURS DOES.. Thanks muchly for the update.. 

Reviewer: Pixie8401 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

I look forward to your updates. I really love this story. 

As much as I love the updates... you and you mental and physical health is more important. Please take care of yourself first. Thinking and praying for you. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2021 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Jacob's planning something.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella's sixth sense is on high alert. She honed this skill while running away from her ex. She's not paranoid, just hyper aware.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved this chapter.  I hope Bella can handle this movie. How in the world will she handle watching it?????? I am nervous about Jacob. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

I am so loving this, you are amazing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella definitely had some healing moments in this chapter along with a setback.    

She needs to always trust her gut instincts.   I would bet money that Jacob or someone he is paying is watching Bella.      

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad they made some happy memories for her and them.  Sebastian sounds like a nice guy.  Sadly I don't think we've heard the last of Jacob. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2021 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

:O :O more more please <3 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2021 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

Nice gesture for Alice to make.  Will be a long time before she can mend family fences....if at all.   Rose is such a good friend to her.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2021 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Alice impressed me with her letter to Bella.  I hope they all can get past what Alice did. Everyone deserves a second chance.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Alice made the effort, now it's up to everyone else to set the emotional healing in motion.
Any chance Jasper can forgive Alice?
The trust factor will be the toughest part.
Will Edward's promise to marry Bella come to fruition after the movie has been filmed?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2021 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2021 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

I loved this healing, warm chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2021 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Good to see Bella taking charge of her life.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2021 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am really enjoying this and I hope you had a great Thanksgiving

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2021 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'm hoping Bella will be able to get past her past on get it on in her future. While she may never be great friends with Alice, hopefully some kind of tolerable relationship can be found with her...Not only with Bella but Edward and her parents as well.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2021 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Seth def has some talking to do but I get why he is so angry. Glad B&E got some lemony time.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2021 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

Your chapters could NEVER be too long. I love the trust and love that Bella is having in Edward.  I do not blame Seth for his reactions. But he does need to talk to his therapist.  Can't wait for more as always.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2021 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 22

Seth needed his chance to express to Alice how her actions affected his life as well as Bella's. It could take years before Isabella and Seth are able to interact freely, probably limited, with Alice.
Hot tub sex can result in pregnancy. I dont remember if Bella is on birth control?
Edward's having a good Christmas.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2021 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think Seth and Bella will need counselling for a long time to deal with everything that's happened and their feelings about everything.

But I can definitely tell they are both getting better.

Alice might even be actually learning something and changing her behavior too.   We'll see......

Love the growing physical intimacy between Edward and Bella.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Good luck with your play.   :)

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2021 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2021 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update. Do you know how many more chapters there will be?

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

To be honest, I'm not sure. I've written through chapter 24 and we're not near the climax of the story. If I had to hazard a guess, maybe 30 chapters (included an epil).

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2021 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter,  I'm so happy to see Bella is becoming more brave and trusting Edward with her body.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2021 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks muchly for the update.... and for the record, i'd like to have drooled over Chris Hemsworth too!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

loving this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad they got some family time and some fun adult time too.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2021 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

My heart feels for Seth. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2021 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Several steps forward, an occasional step backwards. All great signs of bonding through unconditional love.
Esme and Seth each had a misstep. Will we read about his time with Carlisle and Esme?
Still waiting for Jacob to rear his ugly head.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the update well done. I can't  wait for  next chapter..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the update well done. I can't  wait for  next chapter..until you post again 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think they will "seal the deal" she has to trust him at this point and they are in love

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 21

It turns out that Edward is just what Seth needs also.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved the scene with Edward and Seth!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2021 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 20

I have to say, I'm sort of looking forward to a Bear, jake encounter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2021 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I can't wait until Bear tears into Jacob.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

A great Thanksgiving involving everyone that needed a family due to different circumstances.
Will Jasper ever find someone to love?
Bear is a beautiful guard dog.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella is very thankful for the life she has now. She did not think she could ever be this happy.  I can't wait till they have Bear home with them..

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

they are progressing nicely

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wonderful everyone pitching in for the holidays.  Bear sounds awesome.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella had a moment where she recognized everything/her life/her son's life etc... was good for a change, and she got overwhelmed.

It's wonderful to recognize those moments.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Ugh poor Emily.  Sad her kid has a scummy sperm donor.  Seth is such an awesome kid.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm so glad that they have Bear. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

Hopefully Alice understands the mess she made. Love the dog idea.  Shepards are awesome dogs, esp Anatoli's.  House sounds awesome

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

She wants magic... Alakazam Alakazoo. Abracadabra.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Does Jacob have access to Bella's new address? He's obsessed with the idea that his privilege deserves Bella's wealth. He will become a bigger threat soon.
Seth and Rose were able to convince Bella that it's time to tell Edward how she feels. The I Love You's were so sweet.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

this is so good

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

Beautiful chapter,  i hope she and Edward get their magic soon.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

Awe...   Edward and Bella declared their ILY's.   Hopefully that will help Bella's security in the relationship.

I'm pleased that Caius is coming to Thanksgiving at Bella's house.   :)    And Jasper met a new woman.   Hopefully she will be his one.   :)

Seth getting the part in the musical and receiving help and support from Edward was really sweet.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

This was a busy chapter but a fufilling one. More trust gained, I love You's spoken. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2021 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved this chapter.  She told Edward she loved him.!!!!!!!! That was a huge step for her.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for the chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love Bella's reaction to Edward being there. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jasper's ex and her new partner are an interesting addition to the usual characters.
Bella's worst fears were confirmed when Sue's body was discovered.
Some form of legal action against Billy and Jacob needs to happen.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

I just knew that Billy or Jacob had done something evil to poor Sue, just for helping Bella.    Ugh....    

Poor Bella is getting swamped with evil.    Finally owning her own home and reuniting with Edward will do her good.     

Hopefully Alice's trip away from work will help her attitude and future decision making skills.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so glad that Edward is there for Bella and that he is already in Seth's good graces. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Forevere???

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

I truly hope they find a way to charge Jacob for the death of Sue. I'm glad Edwrd is sticking by Bella. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

I was afraid Sue was dead.

 

Loved Jasper  & Moira

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jacob is getting aggressive.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2021 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yes he is dispicable but she has Rose and Emmett, Jasper and now Edward. I was once in a abusive relationship he did not abuse my daughter nor did he want her but for 5 years my life was pretty bad.

 

This is a very good story, I am not sure how you juggle ao many stories at the same time but you are amazing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Caius seems like a good fit as Bella's pseudo father figure. He and Edward will be very active in Seth's future. Equally as much as Jasper and Emmett as male role models.
Bella's journey will be a rough one until Jacob is removed from her life.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella has waaaaay more people who love and support her and Seth than when she was stuck with Jacob's slimy abusive ass.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yes sadly Jacob won't go away easily. She totally needs a place with excellent security. Caius is a cool dude. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am liking Caius in this story so far. Loving all the support Bella and Seth have. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter,  I adore Caius. I'm so glad that Bella has him as her advocate.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor B. She def needs therapy.  Paul and Jacob both need to be run over by a tank...a bus isn't good enough. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Tribal law is limited to the lands where the tribe members reside. They have no jurisdiction outside of this area. In the case of your imaginary world, Bella has never been a member of the tribe. Therefore Jacobs claim of her having no legal right to her son is false.
It would also be in Bella's favor to find Jacob's sisters so their stories can be told. Nothing can be done from a legal perspective but the president set would paint William Black and the other males of the tribe in a very negative light.
Maybe Alice can redeem herself by turning over all the false claims sent to her email by Jacob.
Bella's in for a big fight.
Wondering how much Seth will be involved in protecting his mother and damaging his father's plans?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob is disgusting and he and his father need to be in prison.   Ugh....    

Poor Bella...   I would have shut down too.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

I knew Jacob would pop up somewhere. He sees Bella as free money. I'm surprised it wasn't a slander lawsuit, climbing she defamed his character with her book and movie.

Sherry

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob needs to have someone beat him half to death. I hope the lawyer runs him into the ground. He is only wanting to profit from Bella after all of the horrible things he did to her. I hope he rots in hell and Bill and Paul with him.

You must login (register a new account) to review.