Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 1:36 AM Title: Chapter Six

Ohh Candy is gonna be trouble. Bella should have clocked her ass! Great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 1:06 AM Title: Chapter Six

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2021 4:55 AM Title: Chapter Five

ty

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2021 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Five

I have a feeling that Demetrie is a dead man walking.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 8:42 PM Title: Chapter Five

Well, that was HOTTTT !

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 3:42 PM Title: Chapter Five

Okay....I need a fan...no a cold shower...no a cigarette.  

 

Thank you for the update.  

 

Happy Thanksgiving from Our Family to Yours.

 

๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:32 PM Title: Chapter Five

What a traumatic start to life...poor kid! She was lucky to get out of that situation alive, as was Charlie *sigh!*

But now Isa is right back where she belongs which is in Edward's arms! Demitri, or should I say Terror, has a lot to pay for and I'm sure Viper will make sure he does!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 11:31 AM Title: Chapter Five

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 7:14 AM Title: Chapter Five

more more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 5:08 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 4:53 AM Title: Chapter Five

I want some of him omg

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 3:44 AM Title: Chapter Five

Yeah Happy Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ to us.

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 2:52 AM Title: Chapter Five

Thanks for the update, my friend.. They are so hot together

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 2:28 AM Title: Chapter Five

This was a  great chapter.  

Thank you for sharing :D

 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:45 AM Title: Chapter Five

Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 12:20 AM Title: Chapter Five

Hot hot hot!!!!!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2021 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Four

They've got lots of control to be naked and talking instead of f**king.. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2021 4:03 AM Title: Chapter Four

Brian said "You mean it's time to take a hot shower or is it time to get the hose's out???" KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘ Also in case you don't update next week ITS TURKEY TIME!!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING ๐Ÿฆƒ 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2021 3:30 AM Title: Chapter Four

a few cold showers.....

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2021 2:44 AM Title: Chapter Four

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 5:45 PM Title: Chapter Four

Oh wow, yet another great chapter so glad you've updated as I'm totally hooked on this story.  Pleased to see that they have rekindled as well, until next time xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 2:58 PM Title: Chapter Four

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 11:29 AM Title: Chapter Four

Damn,  you had to stop there huh. Great chapter 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 3:01 AM Title: Chapter Four

I am ready for the best lemon.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 2:54 AM Title: Chapter Four

Awwwww yea 

the next chapter is going to make me happy 

 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter Four

Love it, thank you for writing

Reviewer: exclusiverob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 1:17 AM Title: Chapter Four

Damn, the pictures are incredible. That cat on Vipor's (Edward) stomach is WOW, just wow. Love this story. Thanks Clo for all your time. <3 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 1:08 AM Title: Chapter Four

OMG love it

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 12:23 AM Title: Chapter Four

Fantastic! Sexy! Love the visuals too. Yummy. Bella is sexy AF and Edwardโ€™s not too bad either! Glad they rediscovered each other.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 12:21 AM Title: Chapter Four

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 12:12 AM Title: Chapter Four

I think they are going to do more than just talk.

Reviewer: bettononalice2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 12:01 AM Title: Chapter Four

Can't wait to here her tell him him what happened to her. He will be so shocked.

Finally getting her back all these years later. When Demetri is after her.  This is great

Makes me think of Sons of Anarchy.

Reviewer: bettononalice2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2021 12:01 AM Title: Chapter Four

Can't wait to here her tell him him what happened to her. He will be so shocked.

Finally getting her back all these years later. When Demetri is after her.  This is great

Makes me think of Sons of Anarchy.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 11:50 PM Title: Chapter Four

Love it!!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 11:30 PM Title: Chapter Four

I'm so glad you didn't drag them knowing each other.  I can't wait until she tells him everything.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 11:19 PM Title: Chapter Four

If it was only the description, I wouldn't be impressed with Viper's digs but the photos completely changed my mind *WOW!*

Well, had Viper not turned on the news about Charlie's brutal death, Bella might not have had the breakdown that resulted in the discovery that he was her Edward and she was his Isa! Red's in for a surprise when she gets back LOL!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 11:02 PM Title: Chapter Four

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I NEED MORE VIPER AND ISA PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 10:57 PM Title: Chapter Four

Holy shit, that was perfect.  So glad you didn't make us wait forever before the realized who each other were.  Well done.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2021 10:57 PM Title: Chapter Four

Holy shit, that was perfect.  So glad you didn't make us wait forever before the realized who each other were.  Well done.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2021 8:55 AM Title: Chapter Three

I'm enjoying this story, please keep it up with another chapter.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2021 1:50 AM Title: Chapter Three

Love it can't wait for more

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2021 4:48 AM Title: Chapter Three

Love! The visuals are especially helpful! Canโ€™t wait until they figure out who each one is.

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2021 4:34 AM Title: Chapter Two

Awesome! I wonder who her connection is in Arizona? Too bad she has to leave her shop. She certainly played that well with Demetri. And he is scum!

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2021 10:33 PM Title: Chapter One

Finally starting! Loved the first chapter. *fingers crossed* I get chapter updates!

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 11:04 PM Title: Chapter Three

๐Ÿ˜Loving it so far. More please? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you. ๐Ÿค—

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 9:14 PM Title: Chapter Three

When do they realize who each other is? Can't wait to read that! Glad she made it there safely. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 4:21 PM Title: Chapter Three

Thank you for the update..well done.  Looking forward to next update..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 1:49 PM Title: Chapter Three

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 8:12 AM Title: Chapter Three

I cant wait for them to figure out how they know each other

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 4:34 AM Title: Chapter One

Interesting storyline 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 3:44 AM Title: Chapter Three

Love it, can't wait for them to figure out who they really are.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 2:35 AM Title: Chapter Three

I'm looking forward to when they figure out who each other is..

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:36 PM Title: Chapter Two

Loved it so excited to read more 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:35 PM Title: Chapter One

Loved it 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:29 PM Title: Chapter Three

Loved it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 1:19 PM Title: Chapter Three

I can't wait for them to realize who they are. I imagine it will be epict sex.

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 7:12 AM Title: Chapter Three

Great chapter, please don't drag out the recognition out of each other - maybe next chapter?  So please to hear RED is Rose and is Bella`s best friend, until next time xx

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:42 AM Title: Chapter Three

Please don't drag out their recognition of each other.  Maybe a memory will be overheard as she speaks to Red (he hears, etc).  

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:35 AM Title: Chapter Three

Woohoo it was Rose!!! Wait until Edward sees Bella's initials on her chest she has for him. Lol KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 3:26 AM Title: Chapter Three

Can't wait to see how they react when they figure out who they really are.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 1:46 AM Title: Chapter Three

Awww, 3 babies for Slammer and Foxy! (Just got 3 babies home to one of my Arkansas cousins this week after a month in hospital...scary times but they all made it!)

Can't wait for Bella and Viper to recognize each other!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 12:22 AM Title: Chapter Three

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 12:14 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh shit, when they realize to who the other is.....BAM!!!!

Reviewer: marchellow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 12:09 AM Title: Chapter One

Wonder how long it will take them to have sex.

Reviewer: marchellow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 12:09 AM Title: Chapter One

Wonder how long it will take them to have sex.

Reviewer: marchellow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 12:09 AM Title: Chapter One

Wonder how long it will take them to have sex.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2021 11:49 PM Title: Chapter Three

:O :O :O :O i NEED more

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2021 11:34 PM Title: Chapter Three

I don't think it will take them too long to realize they know each other.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2021 11:34 PM Title: Chapter Three

I don't think it will take them too long to realize they know each other.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2021 11:17 PM Title: Chapter Three

Great reading can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 4:26 PM Title: Chapter Two

Well done! Looking forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 4:26 PM Title: Chapter Two

Well done! Looking forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 3:42 PM Title: Chapter One

Oh I'm really enjoying this story. Great first chapter! Thank you.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 3:28 PM Title: Chapter Two

Love it!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 8:10 AM Title: Chapter Two

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

that dude needs to die

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 3:15 AM Title: Chapter Two

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 1:19 AM Title: Chapter Two

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 11:30 PM Title: Chapter Two

Very interesting!!!!! I would love to read more. I love how this is coming so far, keep it up

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 4:54 PM Title: Chapter Two

Thank you for the update..well done..I can' wait to see what happens next.  until you post again

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 3:48 PM Title: Chapter Two

Love it

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 9:52 AM Title: Chapter Two

Well, hell! Demetri not only cost Bella her father but her boomin' business, as well! Still, she outsmarted the bastard and got away *phew!*

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 8:16 AM Title: Chapter Two

Everyon thinks it's either Alice or Rose, which most likely would be, but Im gonna throw in Emmett. Demetri's a dick, but he won't give up so easily.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 4:53 AM Title: Chapter Two

Omg demetri fell for that I really love this smart Bella I hope she call Rosalie I hope that her friend

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 2:38 AM Title: Chapter Two

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 12:50 AM Title: Chapter Two

Betcha her friend was Alice??? But some of the guys and gals here think it's Rose??? 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2021 12:25 AM Title: Chapter Two

i need more please please please :D 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 9:48 PM Title: Chapter Two

This story is amazing!  I can't wait for Edward to see her again.

Reviewer: twilightcropseygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 8:17 PM Title: Chapter Two

Oooh! Amazing so far!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 7:58 PM Title: Chapter One

Can't wait to see what is next!! Great start!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 6:57 PM Title: Chapter Two

I wonder who she called?
I can't wait for more. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 6:13 PM Title: Chapter Two

Oh man. I am so ready for more!!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 5:53 PM Title: Chapter Two

Glad you did Bellas side of the story - I want more please now xxx

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 4:56 PM Title: Chapter Two

Great update.  Interesting seeing things from her side.  Also...loved the ploy she used on Demetri.  Thank god Carmen called.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2021 2:57 AM Title: Chapter One

OMG! Where have you been my whole life? Exceptional start. I'm excited to get into the meat of the story. 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2021 11:05 PM Title: Chapter One

Oh yes, I follow you on this wagon, nice start.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2021 11:31 PM Title: Chapter One

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2021 11:31 PM Title: Chapter One

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2021 2:48 AM Title: Chapter One

ooh, I like, please keep going. I wonder when "Viper" is going to find "Isa" again?????

Reviewer: Lily82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2021 6:27 PM Title: Chapter One

That seems to be an interesting story and I look forward to reading about Edward's reaction when he sees Isa again! 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2021 3:34 PM Title: Chapter One

Love the start of this story! I'm excited to see them come together again, can't wait! And really excited to see where you take all our favorite characters. I think this one is going to be one of my favorites of yours!!! Take care and stay safe and healthy! Ciao 

You must login (register a new account) to review.