Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2022 1:24 PM Title: Chapter Ten

great story wish you vould update more ofter

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2022 2:39 AM Title: Chapter Ten

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2022 10:14 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Well Edward set the record straight about Bella! But oh Candy is now super pissed which is not good for Edward and Bella. Ty!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 6:19 AM Title: Chapter Ten

Yikes!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 10:12 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Happy Mother's Day!!! So maybe Tiny or Preacher will tell Terror that Bella is there???? KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 8:58 PM Title: Chapter Ten

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 3:09 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Candy is going to rat Bella out to the Savages.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 12:02 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Candy may be trouble if she gives info to Satan Savages..

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 8:25 AM Title: Chapter Ten

she is going to cause trouble

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 8:07 AM Title: Chapter Nine

they all scare the shit out of me lol

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 11:48 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Wow, this was full of action.  Great update.  So glad they got rid of the Sour Patch Kid.  ;)  

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 11:20 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Good reading

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2022 4:19 AM Title: Chapter Nine

Sounds like all of them are horrible...  

 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2022 1:14 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Love your story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2022 12:32 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Holy shit.  Please let Waylon still be alive.  Love Duchess.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 9:54 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Terror is one crazy SOB!

 I'm looking forward to more. Thank you. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 8:25 PM Title: Chapter Seven

For sure, Candy's going to be the cause of any trouble. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 9:38 PM Title: Chapter Nine

I'm looking forward to Edward taking Demetri out.. I know it's gonna happen and I'm going to clap when it does... :)

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 6:48 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I don't agree at all with Bella Edward and Emmett having a threesome. If you love someone then you are committed to only them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 5:37 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Thank you for the update..well done..Until you post again

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 11:54 AM Title: Chapter Nine

Another great chapter, thank you

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 9:25 AM Title: Chapter Nine

Poor ol' Waylon! Bella will be devastated when she finds out *sigh!* As for Demetri and his evil henchmen, may they rot in hell forever when Viper gets hold of them!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 5:50 AM Title: Chapter Nine

He is one sick m***fer.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 1:50 AM Title: Chapter Nine

What is Pyro and Snake real name??? KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 1:38 AM Title: Chapter Nine

:) 

Reviewer: LunaForever13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2022 1:36 AM Title: Chapter Nine

I am so happy you started writing again, I have missed this story! Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2022 11:26 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Pure evil

blood will be spilled for sure

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2022 10:41 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Great chapter!!  Looking forward to Terrors downfall.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2022 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

I can't keep up with everyone names Clo.

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2022 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

love it 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2022 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Fantastic 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

When the dust settles would they try to recruit the Savages into their club?

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

until next week?  Are you sure? I certainly hope so!

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Nice to have Viper and Isa back, and you !

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

Dudes look to be findin' a new home but I guess it wouldn't be prudent of Viper to try 'n recruit them...right?

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

Glad you are back.  Absolutely loved this chapter and cannot wait for the next one, until then take care x

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you! At least these new guys arenโ€™t the guys planning trouble with Edwardโ€™s club. Maybe theyโ€™ll help?

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks muchly as always for the update, my friend. I love the instant reconnection Isa and Edward have. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2022 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

So glad to see an update.  Can't wait for Trust and Obey to hit the shelves!!!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Welcome back.  Loved the update! ;)

Bought your book!!

 

 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good reading

 

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Nice. I have been missing this one 

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Nice. I have been missing this one 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2022 11:30 PM Title: Chapter Seven

OMG love this story... what is next!!!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2022 1:47 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Can't wait to see what happens next! 

Reviewer: Tezrian9399 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2022 3:40 AM Title: Chapter One

Just found this story today and I hope you plan to continue it, I love it so far! I  would really like to see where this goes. I have a feeling Cindy will be part of the reason Demetri finds out where Bella is, after her unspoken threat to get rid of Bella...

Reviewer: LunaForever13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 4:39 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Just started this story today and I am obsessed! Please write more! I really want to see how it all goes down!

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 12:23 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Hope you continue this story I miss it so much.

Reviewer: goldjess94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 4:06 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I love this I can't wait for more chapters when they come out the suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 8:44 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I just started this one today  it's so good but this one I feel is gonns be a slow burn and I can't wait to see what's gonna happen  love a strong tough Bella ...Candy is  gonna be TROUBLE

 

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 8:28 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I just started this one today  it's so good but this one I feel is gonns be a slow burn and I can't wait to see what's gonna happen  love a strong tough Bella ...Candy is  gonna be TROUBLE

 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 11:25 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Damn. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 11:17 PM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is trouble. She's going to find out about Terror. Cut her off & out. One less house mouse to deal with. Extermination is in order. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 4:46 AM Title: Chapter Seven

He not really going to have a threesome is he??? Although some of the guys here think that would be cool but most of us are saying nah!!! 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ & MERRY CHRISTMAS ๐ŸŽ„ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 12:23 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Damn they are hot together.  And no, Bella, don't do Kevlar!!!!  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 11:50 PM Title: Chapter Seven

thumbs up

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 11:08 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I don't know if I'm on board with the 3 way but it's not me, so....  

Wouldn't it be easier if he just got a pearl piecing?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 10:52 PM Title: Chapter Six

I have a gut feeling that Candy is going to stir up trouble, and Demetri will play a part in that. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 10:52 PM Title: Chapter Six

I have a gut feeling that Candy is going to stir up trouble, and Demetri will play a part in that. 

Reviewer: bettononalice2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 5:14 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Shit is gonna get real now. So he is down with Kevlar taking her from behind. Man I would think he would just get his dick peirce with the pearl for her. Is she really okay sharing and what about Red? How do you think she would feel about this. Maybe they will have a foursome.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 3:57 PM Title: Chapter Seven

OMG Love your story ! Can't wait for more. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy Healthy New Year !  

Reviewer: gwendo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 8:26 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Ugh I hope Bella won't have sex with someone her friend is interested in. It's just nasty โ˜น๏ธ

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 6:23 AM Title: Chapter Seven

shit is going to hit the fan OMG

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 4:06 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Wow.. wonder if Demetri is with them, or if this is a fact finding mission.

Thanks for the terrific update :D

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 3:55 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Ok, technially, the peal "piercing" is considered body modifiation. But since this is a work of fiction, we will say it's a piercing lol. Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Well, it wasn't about Kevlar's cock, per se, but about the pearl piercin' so Viper could just get himself a pearl...problem solved!

Now to see our boys kick some Satan Savages ass *woo hoo!*

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 1:01 AM Title: Chapter Seven

:) 

Reviewer: dana2928 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 12:34 AM Title: Chapter Seven

I have to say a hard no for a threesome.......No hurting Red like that!!

Reviewer: CullenCherries Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2021 12:21 AM Title: Chapter Seven

I love how he calls her baby.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2021 12:05 AM Title: Chapter Six

The sooner Viper gets his cut on Bella, the better, although it looks like Candy's gonna cause a big stink. How she thinks that will get her Viper, I just don't understand. DEEELUUSION!!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2021 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Six

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2021 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Five

yep definately yummy

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2021 12:18 AM Title: Chapter Four

hot

 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 11:49 PM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is going to be a problem!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 11:35 PM Title: Chapter Three

I would not think there is not some resemblance

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 10:53 PM Title: Chapter Two

this is awesome as your stories always are. How oftern are you updating?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 10:14 PM Title: Chapter One

good so far

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 11:18 AM Title: Chapter Six

Yes!  You've updated.  I'm so hooked on this story right now, eagerly awaiting for next chapter, please please update soon x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2021 1:23 AM Title: Chapter Six

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 10:06 PM Title: Chapter Six

Looks like Candy is a walking corpse.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 9:32 PM Title: Chapter Six

Thank you for the update..candy got what she deseved.  I hope she doesn't find out anything about Bella.  Until you post again..well done!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 6:33 AM Title: Chapter Six

It is a good thing Bella spoke up before Edward lost his balls to Rose lol

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 4:59 AM Title: Chapter Six

Loving this story. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 4:10 AM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is going to find out about Demetri and then she is going to start a war!  Grr...

 

Loved it :D  Thanks for the fantastic update :D

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 4:01 AM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is going to be the reason Demetri finds Bella betcha!!!

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’๐ŸŽ…

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 4:01 AM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is going to be the reason Demetri finds Bella betcha!!!

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’๐ŸŽ…

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 3:48 AM Title: Chapter Six

Aw shit, Jessica is going to be a problem.  But I do believe she has met her match.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 2:51 AM Title: Chapter Six

Candy is going to call Demetri and lead to some trouble...fun times.  I love the pics of Bella and the look you gave her.  Looking forward to her having the cut and tattoo as well.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 2:42 AM Title: Chapter Six

Good reading!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 1:36 AM Title: Chapter Six

Ohh Candy is gonna be trouble. Bella should have clocked her ass! Great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 1:06 AM Title: Chapter Six

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2021 4:55 AM Title: Chapter Five

ty

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2021 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Five

I have a feeling that Demetrie is a dead man walking.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 8:42 PM Title: Chapter Five

Well, that was HOTTTT !

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 3:42 PM Title: Chapter Five

Okay....I need a fan...no a cold shower...no a cigarette.  

 

Thank you for the update.  

 

Happy Thanksgiving from Our Family to Yours.

 

๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:32 PM Title: Chapter Five

What a traumatic start to life...poor kid! She was lucky to get out of that situation alive, as was Charlie *sigh!*

But now Isa is right back where she belongs which is in Edward's arms! Demitri, or should I say Terror, has a lot to pay for and I'm sure Viper will make sure he does!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 11:31 AM Title: Chapter Five

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 7:14 AM Title: Chapter Five

more more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.