Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 7:57 PM Title: Chapter Six

Thnk you for a lovely story!!well done

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 10:58 AM Title: Chapter Six

loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 5:55 AM Title: Chapter Six

Loved it

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 3:16 PM Title: Chapter Six

OMG, so loving this story, such a great turn of events.

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 3:09 PM Title: Chapter Six

What a wonderful Christmas fairy tale....I'll be reading this happy one again and again.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 12:49 PM Title: Chapter Six

So beautiful 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 4:35 AM Title: Chapter Six

Awe.....    Both Edward and Bella have loads to tell each other.    But I'm happy that they are together again.    :)

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 9:39 PM Title: Chapter Six

OMG loved it !

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 9:08 PM Title: Chapter Six

Santa lives and Edward made it right on time!

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 8:23 PM Title: Chapter Six

Such  A Wonderful story for the Holidays I waited till it was  finished to read it  and you didn't  disappoint  We are truly  blesssed with your writing...Hope you had a wonderful Holiday..

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 2:50 PM Title: Chapter Six

Yay! The best Christmas gift of all. Adorable story. ♥

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 6:57 AM Title: Chapter Six

Christmas miracle!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 2:46 AM Title: Chapter Six

Oh.. wow....

 

This was wonderful!! <3!!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 1:50 AM Title: Chapter Six

Well, if you can believe in miracles, why not magic...especially Christmas magic!? What a fantastic ride with Santa that must have been for Edward but nothin' compared to holdin' his daughter in his arms (FLUV that manip of Edward holdin' the baby)!!!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 1:28 AM Title: Chapter Six

Happy New Year πŸŽ† ok so where did he come up with Annabeth??

KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš‘πŸš’πŸ”₯πŸ₯³

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 11:38 PM Title: Chapter Six

:) loved this 

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 9:03 PM Title: Chapter Six

Love love LOVE! What a beautiful story! Thank you and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 8:56 PM Title: Chapter Six

Love love love this chapter and story!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing it with us.  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 8:29 PM Title: Chapter Six

It was a great story...but I wouldn't want to be in Edward's shoes, trying to explain how I got back. LMAO It might be hard to stay out of an institution. 

*huggles*

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 7:19 PM Title: Chapter Six

Not what I expected but such a joyous reunion! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 5:42 PM Title: Chapter Six

Really sweet!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 4:58 PM Title: Chapter Six

:):)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 4:58 PM Title: Chapter Six

:):)

Reviewer: debb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 4:37 PM Title: Chapter Six

great story

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 1:08 AM Title: Chapter Five

Only a good souls like Edward would be found by Santa. 

Maybe he can bring Edward home in the sleigh

loving it

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 12:50 AM Title: Chapter Four

So sad for Bella. Seems like she has a bit of Edward with her. 

She's pregnant?

hope he's home soon.

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Three

I hope the fact that he doesn't have his wedding band on doesn't make it impossible for them to identify him if he's knocked out.

 

scary ending 

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 12:46 AM Title: Chapter Two

So heartbreaking. For both the patient and Bella and Edward. To be apart for a long time is rough.

good chapter.

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2021 12:37 AM Title: Chapter One

So sad.

'well written as always!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2021 3:57 PM Title: Chapter Five

Now to find her!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2021 12:27 PM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. thank you for writing

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2021 8:48 AM Title: Chapter Five

(didn't get update notice from STARS)

How lucky was Edward for Santa himself to have found him LOL! Too bad it took so long to get his memories back but better late than never!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2021 1:51 AM Title: Chapter Five

But now does he remember that he is Edward? KEEP WRITING ✍️ & HAPPY NEW YEAR β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ₯³πŸš‘🚒πŸ”₯

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2021 6:51 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2021 2:17 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 9:05 PM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 4:22 PM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 4:02 PM Title: Chapter Five

Wow! And all the sneaky hints that Frost may be Santa!

I do feel bad for the pilot, though, that he probably got eaten by a bear.

That was a long time for Edward to be gone - poor Bella! (And hints of a little baby girl - fun!)

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:58 PM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:57 PM Title: Chapter Four

So sad! But (to me) so fast? I don't understand why they didn't wait for more concrete confirmation before declaring him dead. (Again, that's just me. I would have waited a year before declaring my love dead! - Also, I think Bella's pregnant. Too many coincidental symptoms!)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:48 PM Title: Chapter Five

Thank you for thr update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:46 PM Title: Chapter Three

OH, NO!!!

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:43 PM Title: Chapter Two

Months??? Wow! That's another unexpected complication!

I am wondering...can he give them directions so that he can go home until he is needed again, for when Embry can be moved to a real hospital?

Months! ugh

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:39 PM Title: Chapter One

Well,  that certainly was an unexpected complication! Nice, though, that he was able to take time off to go help.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 4:43 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 4:30 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 1:35 AM Title: Chapter Five

Loved it. Can't wait till he gets back home to Bella.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 12:02 PM Title: Chapter Five

Oh thank goodness he remembers!!!!  I was wondering if he was ever going to get his memory back.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 5:01 AM Title: Chapter Five

He remembers!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for them to be reunited.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 4:57 AM Title: Chapter Five

He remembers!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for them to be reunited.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2021 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Five

Santaaaaaa

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2021 10:20 PM Title: Chapter Five

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2021 10:13 PM Title: Chapter Four

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2021 3:21 PM Title: Chapter Five

I'm loving the magic of your story and can't wait for more.. Merry Christmas, my friend. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2021 4:17 AM Title: Chapter Four

NNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

I knew this was gonna happen, but I am in tears...

 

Update soon please!!

 

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2021 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Four

Poor Bella!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸŽ„ 🎅 & KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸ”₯🚒🚑

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2021 9:52 PM Title: Chapter Four

Poor Bella always fainting

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2021 6:27 PM Title: Chapter Four

New reader to your story.  well done.  I hope all is well with Edward & pilot, hopefully it won't take to long for him to get rescued.  until you post again

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2021 9:53 AM Title: Chapter Four

Heartbroken 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter Four

my heart is breaking

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 4:41 PM Title: Chapter Four

Loving this story, a little heartbroken by this chapter but you never disappoint waiting for more

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 3:20 PM Title: Chapter Four

Worst news imaginable for anyone to receive *sigh!* Unfortuately, 99.999% of people don't get that kind of news reversed. However, this is fanfiction and we trust you to give Bella that slimmest of chances for a HEA!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 6:07 AM Title: Chapter Four

Time for her to find out she is pregnant.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 5:00 AM Title: Chapter Four

Oh my goodness,  pass the Kleenex 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 3:37 AM Title: Chapter Four

So very sad. But I believe Edward is alive.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 3:03 AM Title: Chapter Four

How sad, loving this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 2:45 AM Title: Chapter Four

Poor Bella.  Poor Carlisle and Esme.  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 1:21 AM Title: Chapter Four

Love it  !Can't wait for more. Happy Holidays !

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 12:43 AM Title: Chapter Four

Exhaustion, grief and PREGNANCY. I wonder how far along she'll be before she discovers?

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 12:41 AM Title: Chapter Four

HEA, HEA, HEA,,, I love ya, Clo, so I'm having faith..

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2021 12:54 PM Title: Chapter Three

NOOOOO! Crap, my heart just broke *snotsob!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2021 12:48 PM Title: Chapter Two

Distance makes the heart grow fonder? Yeah, right! It's painful as hell, as Edward and Bella are about to find out! It will be worth it if Embry pulls through, though *fingers crossed!*

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2021 1:52 AM Title: Chapter Three

oh my oh my 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2021 5:27 PM Title: Chapter Three

The image for this story shows an older gentleman dressed like nanuk of the north. I'm presuming he finds the downed plan and assists Edward in his recovery.
HEA was promised, πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2021 3:04 PM Title: Chapter Three

Noooooo!!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2021 2:55 PM Title: Chapter Two

Oh, wow!! That's crazy. I would be tempted to tell the staff there what to do to get him stabilized, and to call every day with reports...after I went home to wait for the patient to be ready for surgery. Of course, if it takes months, then travel back to DO the surgery might prove impossible. What a dilemma.

*huggles*

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2021 2:43 AM Title: Chapter Three

He's got to find his wedding ring and put it on before he crashes. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸŽ…πŸš’πŸš‘πŸ”₯

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 10:12 PM Title: Chapter Three

OMG how horrible.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 8:37 PM Title: Chapter Three

oh no

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 8:07 PM Title: Chapter Three

I don't like cliff8

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 5:03 PM Title: Chapter Three

That would be scary as crap.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 11:47 AM Title: Chapter Three

Holy cow! This is not good. Next chapter, hurry.

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 2:59 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh no!!!!!! Poor Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 2:58 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh my!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 2:40 AM Title: Chapter Two

I hate they are going to be apart. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 12:48 AM Title: Chapter Three

Trusting in your summary for a HEA

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 12:39 AM Title: Chapter Three

OMG! Heart breaking! Need more!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 12:24 AM Title: Chapter Three

He lost his ring first, then the plane crashes.
He should have kept the ring on.
Bella will not know they tried to depart early.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 12:16 AM Title: Chapter Two

In for the long haul.
Will Emily become a problem?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2021 12:09 AM Title: Chapter One

Happy to see another one of your creative works.
Looking forward to the ride.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 11:21 PM Title: Chapter Three

Can't wait to see how he survives this and gets back to Bella. 

 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 10:16 PM Title: Chapter Two

Oh no. Crap

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:55 PM Title: Chapter One

Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 8:36 AM Title: Chapter Two

so sad for them

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 1:01 AM Title: Chapter Two

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 4:43 PM Title: Chapter Two

OMG love your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 10:23 AM Title: Chapter Two

Edward is tired and is now super sad about being away from Bella even longer than expected.   :(    I am too.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 5:48 AM Title: Chapter Two

Aww Edward

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2021 4:36 AM Title: Chapter Two

I want an out bag like Edward's lol πŸ˜‚ 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸŽ…πŸ”₯🚒🚑

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2021 11:15 PM Title: Chapter Two

Thanks 

You must login (register a new account) to review.