Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2022 11:42 PM Title: A Little Light In The Dark

ooh My.  The triad have soooo much to answer for.   Aww for bella recreating the scene.  They are so good together.  I so love Peter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2022 4:10 PM Title: A Little Light In The Dark

Oh I can't wait to see how Jasper handles things. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 5:54 AM Title: What The Hell's Going On?

Jasper and the others know some, but I'm guessing there is a lot of slimy bullshit left unsaid.    I feel terrible for Esme.   Maybe she can be separated from Carlisle.    He IS disgusting.

I have a feeling that Bella is right about needing to get the hell out of dodge.    Our little human in this story has a lot of protectors, but from Aro?    That's a whole other situation.   I hope Carlisle isn't shield hunting FOR Aro.   Hmmm....

Can Heidi not turn her powers off?   Is that why she couldn't look at Esme?   I liked what she instructed Edward and Alice to do though.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Power, greed, protection! All things weak people want from the strong,

while wanting the strong to bow down to them xx

Alexis

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2022 4:14 PM Title: What The Hell's Going On?

Loving this twist on the story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I do try to come at it from a different angle every time xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2022 2:01 PM Title: What The Hell's Going On?

Poor Esme. Hope she'll be OK eventually.  Wonder if Carlisle is really her mate.  Glad Peter, Charlotte, Heidi and Demetri are all there to help.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Unfortunately they are mates, sad fact not all are great or even worthy of their partner xx

Alexis

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 7:25 PM Title: It's My Party, Yes Mine!

Glad Bella is having a good Birthday. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

The high point before the shit hits the fan lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 7:37 AM Title: It's My Party, Yes Mine!

I love how literally everyone in town is freer, happier and just more relaxed without the 'evil' Cullens around.

Charlie having a date AND realizing Bella has grown up and won't live in Forks forever are good actions.

No one has ever asked if Jasper needed anything picked up?   That makes me want to cry.    Bella did good asking him.

Jasper, Peter Char and everyone did good planning Bella a party that she actually wants too.

Great chapter....    Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah, it's their entitled arrogance that put others off,

Emmett is to nice not to like and Jasper is that guy, other's want to be and woman just want.

Rose may come across as a cold bitch, but she's honest about it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 3:49 AM Title: It's My Party, Yes Mine!

Awesome chapter.  Love her having real friends in her corner.  Party sounds like so much fun.   aww for Charlie going on a date.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I could imagine Angela digging her heels in about being run off.

Just wanted her to have what she wanted for once lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2022 11:20 PM Title: It's My Party, Yes Mine!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So pleased you're liking it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Emo4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2022 7:01 AM Title: The Truth Will Out

Please say there will be more. I don't remember if  this story  said complete or not. God I hope not. I want to see the fireworks!!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Yes it's ongoing xx

Alexis

Reviewer: opeltigra Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2021 11:02 PM Title: This Day Just Got Better & Better

Wow a super original story!! I can,t wait for the next chapter!! Please write quickly!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Trying to come at it from another angle, to make it fresh and newish lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 3:37 PM Title: The Truth Will Out

Love how you explain things about Edward and Alice's gift.  Love the new twist on this story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 2:26 PM Title: This Day Just Got Better & Better

I like your take on the venom left in her and Edward controlling her.  That is new. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Always looking for new ways to spin the story xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 6:32 AM Title: The Truth Will Out

Aww for her first time. Great job Jasper.  Party sounds awesome.  Glad Esme is in the clear. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Esme is oblivious because she see no bad in them xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 1:45 AM Title: The Truth Will Out

Great chapter....     I love that Alice can't 'see' anything that the group is doing.      After reading about the food being 'contaminated', I would never eat anything offered from a Cullen again.   shivers.... scary......   

Edward's list gives me the hella scary creeps too.    

Hopefully between Peter, Charlotte, Demtri, Heidi and Jasper...Bella should be well protected from those assholes.    Emmett and Rose should be on their side too.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes they'll get what's coming to them xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2021 4:36 AM Title: This Day Just Got Better & Better

Bella isn't just annoyed anymore at Eddie boy.    She is super pissed at him, Alice, Carlisle and maybe Esme.     

I sure hope Alice can't 'see' anything going on at the Cullen place.   

This seems like it's going to be another really good story.    I'm buckling up for the ride.   LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2021 2:32 PM Title: This Day Just Got Better & Better

Awesome start.  Can't wait for more.  Love me some Jasper/Bella lovin



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you liked it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.