Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 8:29 PM Title: Peace, Perfect Peace

Sweet ending. Rofl for the tongue thing. Thanks as always for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 4:43 PM Title: Peace, Perfect Peace

Wow!   Aro didn't have a clue what was really going on around him, did he?    It's fitting that Marcus and Caius ended him.

Is having to soak your tongue in detergent the vampire equivalent to washing a human's mouth out with soap?   LOL    Bella sure came up with a fitting way to shut Edward the hell up.   ;)

Kate didn't put up with her sister's bullshit for long.   I'm super relieved for her and for Garrett that they left the Denali coven.    Is it still a coven if there are only two succubi in it?   Hmmm....   LOL

Jasper corrected Teresa's despicable behavior, but in a loving supportive way.    She may turn out all right yet.   :)

I'm imagining a wedded, mated Zar and Bella having loads of peace, romance, sexy times, time with friends and just a great life.  :)

Thanks for writing and sharing another great story Alexis.     Now enjoy your break from writing.    You definitely deserve it.

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 11:10 PM Title: Peace, Perfect Peace

Thanks for another great story.  Enjoy your vacation.  I'm looking forward to the new story in August.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 11:51 PM Title: It's A Coming To A Head, Finally

Charlie making Billy shop with him is funny.    I loved Charlie being Leah's sounding board.    Her needing to imprint and become pregnant befire anyone else can is pure karma.

Teresa and Jasper coming to explain started off as a good idea.   But she had to throw some insults, pissing off Bella.   Hopefully Peter and Charlotte can be friends with them.

So Alice lost her head and Edward is trying to be helpful and lay low.  Color me surprised.   ;)    

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:41 AM Title: It's A Coming To A Head, Finally

Glad Eli knows the truth now.  Theresa better get with the program before she gets her arse handed to her by a bunch of people.  Poor Jasper.  Buh bye Seer.  Sounds like Edward is at least growing up a bit. Hope for him yet. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2022 5:58 PM Title: Know Your Enemy

Glad Esme is totally free of that twit.  Finally Caius and Marcus put him in his place



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everyone has had enough of other's BS and started to put their foot down xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2022 5:12 AM Title: Know Your Enemy

Marcus and Caius have truly cornered and neutered Aro's power in Volterra.     Aro probably won't accept that truth though.    Hmmm...

It's karma that Carlisle was killed by his new 'friends' who didn't like his bullshit.   LOL     Kind of sad that no one cares....    That's karma too I suppose.

Zar can breathe and relax now that he knows Bella is safe.   The claiming sexy time sounded 'hawt'.   ;)

Charlie 'stated' his preference for and interest in Tiffany loud and clear.   News of his 'announcement' will travel swiftly.   LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Sue won't be happy, but she can't force Charlie to love her xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2022 3:39 PM Title: Can You See Me?

Yes feelings of grandeur!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

To many of them suffer from that lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2022 12:32 AM Title: Can You See Me?

Aro has no clue that so many are watching him, spying on him and against him.    I smiled at Caius, Marcus and Felix teasing Aro about his first minion's where-a-bouts.

Bella and Zar have the right idea by changing, preparing and taking the fight to Aro.    Otherwise he will just keep sending minions to them.

Billy's plan to help Charlie get away from clingy Sue is a good one.   Hopefully Charlie asks Tiffany out on a date.   :)

Maybe 'Carmen" and Jasper will figure things out soon.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Aro thinks nobody can work out what he's doing, but he's more than obvious xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2022 7:11 PM Title: Can You See Me?

Glad B is going to be more durable now.  Hopefully Jasper can get his HEA. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It's to be hoped xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 1:53 AM Title: Who Am I Really?

Love Alice being put in her place.  Glad Sam is now full alpha.  Hopefully Jake's memory will stay gone. Aww Teresa remembered.  Hopefully Jasper will change her soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Hopefully now all the interferers are put in their place life will run smoother xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2022 1:43 AM Title: Who Am I Really?

I hope the amnesia approach works with Jacob.   Sam was right about too many people butting into things that made his and Jacob's situations worse.

Bella protecting herself in the nick of time was a relief.    Zar killed the fool for his trouble and I'm so glad Bella recorded it.    I wonder if he'll get the honor of killing Aro.   Hmmm....

Marcus and Caius's long plans are going to drive Alice up a wall.   LOL

Maybe Teresa/Carmen and Jasper can fix her all on their own without involving Bella.

Thanks for writing and sharing.  :)

FYI - I didn't get a STARS chapter update notice, just FFN.   I went looking for it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, everyone needs to take responsibility for their own lives, not leave it to others xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2022 8:02 PM Title: Does Helping You, Hurt Me?

Glad Peter got through to Jasper and Teresa.  Aww for Bella and zar.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, they are now listening that goodness xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2022 12:12 AM Title: Does Helping You, Hurt Me?

Yep!  Carlisle is still delusional.   That probably won't ever change.   LOL

Poor Billy is feeling so guilty about what was done to Jake's memories and how he treated Charlie.    I think he misses that friendship.    He is kind of adrift right now.    Having unrequited feelings for Sue just makes him more lonely.

Charlie should call Tiffany Call.   That way he won't accidentally run into Sue.    

Bella and Zar are learning more about each other and relaxing as they should.   ;)     I like the idea of Bella being able to draw.

It's sad that it took Peter to caution Jasper and 'Carmen' about using Bella to help them.    It might damage her and Zar's relationship.    At least they are aware and trying not to overstep now.

Everyone is using Chelsea in Volterra.    At least she is getting future favors out of it.     But Heidi wanting to have sex with Edward?   really?    Ewe.....    LOL      Marcus is definitely playing the long game with Alice to get his revenge on Aro.

Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah, Billy thinks he's losing his friend and possibly his son too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2022 12:04 PM Title: The Sound Of Silence Is Good

Wow!   Good and bad karma for lots of folks.

Jake lost 2 years worth of memories.   ;)    I wonder how and who will mess that up.   Someone always does.

Smart Charlie isn't telling a soul about Bella's man not being human.   Airing out his house won't hurt and is a good idea too.   :)

Marcus' plan to use Alice's narcissism against her and for himself is brilliant.   I still giggle at Aro's refusal to touch him.

Edward getting put in his place and told not to read the Elite Guard and Kings is helping the good karma along also.   Marcus couldn't have planned that better.   He sure is lucky that Chelsea and Jane already find Edward and his gift annoying.

Bella and Zar have started their stay with a splash.   ;)     Maybe Charlie WILL visit and find his own love....either vamp or human.   He doesn't deserve to be stuck around those judgey wolves.

Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everyone will be trying hard not to let him know for a long time xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2022 7:35 PM Title: The Sound Of Silence Is Good

Yummy lemony time.  Glad E will be put in his place. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's been ham-stringed by Chelsea xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 7:58 AM Title: Getting The Whole Story

Jasper and "fake" Carmen are already extremely protective of each other.   :)

It's a scary start, but I hope Bella and Zar's trip and new life become smoother and less drama filled.    They deserve some happy sexy times.

I'm not sure taking two years of Jake's memories will be enough.   He has totally went down crazy pants lane.   Ugh...    Maybe binding or taking his wolf will help, but I'm not sure.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's not insane, he's just OOT obsessed with Bella. He needs to get out of his father's house and meet real people, not a fantasy girl who doesn't exist and now he can xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2022 10:24 PM Title: Getting The Whole Story

Glad she and Jasper are getting away. Hope she'll be OK.  Poor Charlie. He made the right decision but sad for him too.  Good that the tribe did what had to be done.  Jake is psycho. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's obsessed, but not insane so therefore savable xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 11:11 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

Oh, I forgot to comment about Marcus.     Even though he is controlled (Chelsea), he is a bad ass by forcing Aro to live his pain when Aro touches him.    The fact that wimpy Aro is wary of Marcus now gives him lots of room to plan and plot out possiblle revenge and plots.   I love that.   Hopefully Edward's presence doesn't mess that up.    Once again, great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, he's slowly getting the upper hand with Aro and it's good, I have a plan lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 11:07 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

I'm not sure who is more ...ugh....   Aro, Edward, Carlisle, Alice or Jake?....   decisions decisions......

Edward and Alice being trapped in Italy for a while will give the others a much needed break from them.    Edward doesn't realize yet he has NO allies, not even Alice.    Hopefully he gets brought down several pegs.

Alice, however, will wait to strike at a horrible time probably.   I'm more worried about her.

Carlisle is so delusional that he is almost disconnected from reality.    He is just a loose canon waiting to screw something up.  

I love to see Charlie protecting Bella by blocking Jake's access to her and then shutting his punk ass mouth up and leaving him outside.   Even Billy seemed annoyed with Jake.   I wonder if he is just better at hiding his controlling ways than Jake?    Hmmm....

Bella and Zar's car shopping trip and relationship is going great.   Hopefully they get some more peace with each other.    He even noticed/remembered that "Carmen" seemed like a different person back then.   Will he put it together?    I wonder if Bella will tell him.

Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They are all useless wastes of space lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 10:19 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

Hmm wonder what Billy's comment meant. What is he up too.   Glad Jasper is going to get an actual HEA. Malice need to be taken down a few pegs.  Carlisle and Edward just dead.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's just exasperated with him I think, alienating his lifelong friend xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 5:57 AM Title: The End For Some, The Start For Others

Wow Edward is even more of an arse that before.  Glad Esme is going to be ok. Ah Kate get a HEA I hope.   Always thought is stupid that Charlie knew nothing really.  Listening to the tribes stories alone would clue him in.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, I agree Charlie would know xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 3:57 AM Title: The End For Some, The Start For Others

I like that Charlie knows about the "Cold Ones" and the "Shifters" but, isn't letting on about it.    He should "believe" whatever Bella tells him about moving to Spain with Zar and actually be happy for her.

Now Edward being a reluctant Volturi spy was a twist.    So he isn't going to be a veggie anymore.    Was he fakiing his prudish ways?   Hmmm.....

I wonder if Teresa will tell Jasper her story while she is in Texas.    We'll see.....

I bet Carlisle doesn't even take Jasper's threat seriously when he gets away from everyone.     I see him plotting some revenge.    Hmmm....    .....Gives Carlisle some side eye.....    LOL     

And Alice won't just stay gone either.    Everyone better stay on their toes and keep their eyes open.

Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I would have thought it was obvious he would know, like father like daughter xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 6:09 AM Title: When It's Right, It's Right

Glad everyone is getting away.  Sadly I don't think this is the last we've heard from Malice or Fuckwit



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I think they'll be a tad busy in the future xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2022 11:58 PM Title: When It's Right, It's Right

I laughed about the halter top knocking over the tree.   ;)

I'm relieved Esme and the others are getting away from the three douche canoes.    But I'm worried that Alice, Carlisle or even Edward might be a loose end that comes back to haunt our new couple.    Hmmm....

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

well at least the earth moved lol, I think they are all to useless to try xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2022 9:55 PM Title: Who The Hell Is He Really?

I'm surprised that Edward actually confirmed Rose and Emmett's theories on Carlisle's behavioir.      He doesn't seem the type to give up blackmail material so easily.    Esme was quiet during this chapter.   I wonder how she'll choose to deal with this new information.   Hmmm....

Kate is very friendly and polite.   But she knows changes are coming to their little group.

I'm assuming it was Jasper talking to 'fake' Carmen in the woods.   He and Bella seem determined to help her.

Edward running away at the sight of Isa and Zar together??    LOL   I guess he wants his temper tantrum to be in private??    ;)    I love their nicknames for each other.   It's very intimate.

And leaving us with a 'fade to black??    Really??  Cruel....   LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He has ulterior motives lol, Eddie got an eyeful that's for sure.

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2022 1:05 PM Title: Who The Hell Is He Really?

Omg. Love it.  Glad Carlisle is getting his commupance. Hope Esme finds her real mate.  Yummy end



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I think Esme will spend time finding herself first xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2022 10:56 PM Title: Look Around, Do You Like What You See

I giggled at Bella's reaction when catching Eleazar naked.   ;)    At least both of them know they are mates now.   

Edward doesn't have a clue (or care) how fed up everyone is of his whining.      Yay for Esme's plan to drive him and Alice out.   

Where is fake Carmen?    Is she just hanging out in the woods by herself?    Hmmm....    Jasper sure is worried about her...even suggesting that she go to Peter and Charlotte to be protected.

Maybe when Eleazar tells all of Carlisle's secrets to Esme, Edward won't have any blackmail material anymore.    Esme might decide to give Carlisle the boot too.

Looking forward to next week....    Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes you're right, lots will be resolved next time and some will see the light xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2022 3:58 PM Title: Look Around, Do You Like What You See

Love Carlisle, Esme and Alice being taken down pegs.   Jasper is awesome as always.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everything is coming to a head and secrets will be revealed xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 4:08 PM Title: When The Blinkers Are Removed

So Eleazar, Jasper and 'fake' Carmen see the new mated couple, but Bella doesn't realize yet.   I bet she sees it pretty quickly though.


Jasper is sure being very, very, very (did I say very?) nice to 'fake' Carmen.   Hmmmm....    Is there possibly a love connection there?    Hmmm....    The spell on her could be preventing Jasper from realizing it maybe.    And Alice is a shrew that Jasper is leaving anyway.   Ugh...


I loved Tanya dissing Edward by spitting at his crotch.   LOL


Emmett is probably right about the fate of Esme's coven if Edward and Alice are allowed to stay.   They should be kicked out at the very least.    Poor Esme.....   She has an unmanageable job now.


Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You caught me sneaking in asecind romance lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 4:08 PM Title: When The Blinkers Are Removed

Loved it. Glad Esme took charge.  Hope they can help Fake Carmen get away ok



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, she needs help badly xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 1:49 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

They have all clearly chosen sides



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, be they right or wrong they have picked their side lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 1:36 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

Well the morons are full out showing themselves to everyone.   There will be no guessing as to who is friend or foe from now on.   

I'm still deciding on which side to put 'fake Carmen' though.    Even Jasper is still undecided about her, so I'm in good company.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm being vague about her for now, so it will surprise everyone when it's sorted out xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 12:59 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

Ooh love Edward and Carlisle getting the first of very well deserved desserts.  Glad Esme is taking off the blinders.  Fake Carmen just needs to run fast and far.  Glas Jasper warned her about doing something stupid



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everyone will get what the deserve eventually xx

Alexis

Reviewer: opeltigra Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2022 11:15 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Oh my god!!! Loving it already.

Great cliffhanger.  Go esmee!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm really glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2022 7:29 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

this is good



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You're to kind, lots more to come xx

Alexis

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 4:41 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Got my interest right away.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 3:12 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Ooh interesting start. Can't wait to see where you go with it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

So happy you're liking it so far x

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 5:13 AM Title: Can You See, What I See?

There was a lot going on here.    But I'm so relieved that Bella is surrounded by actual smart adults that empathize with others.    Even one of the 'new' vamps introduced to Bella see what's really going on and not going on.    

I love the picture of the model you chose to represent Eleazar.   Dam!   ....waves hand in face.....    ;)       I've never read or considered reading a pairing with Eleazar/Bella before, because I wasn't remotely attracted to the actor in the movie.   If your choice had been used, however, there would have been a whole slew of stories with that pairing.   LOL

Thanks for starting a new story and sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It'll settle down once it gets going xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2022 12:54 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Great start!  I'm looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.