Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2022 7:58 AM Title: Getting The Whole Story

Jasper and "fake" Carmen are already extremely protective of each other.   :)

It's a scary start, but I hope Bella and Zar's trip and new life become smoother and less drama filled.    They deserve some happy sexy times.

I'm not sure taking two years of Jake's memories will be enough.   He has totally went down crazy pants lane.   Ugh...    Maybe binding or taking his wolf will help, but I'm not sure.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's not insane, he's just OOT obsessed with Bella. He needs to get out of his father's house and meet real people, not a fantasy girl who doesn't exist and now he can xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2022 10:24 PM Title: Getting The Whole Story

Glad she and Jasper are getting away. Hope she'll be OK.  Poor Charlie. He made the right decision but sad for him too.  Good that the tribe did what had to be done.  Jake is psycho. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's obsessed, but not insane so therefore savable xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 11:11 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

Oh, I forgot to comment about Marcus.     Even though he is controlled (Chelsea), he is a bad ass by forcing Aro to live his pain when Aro touches him.    The fact that wimpy Aro is wary of Marcus now gives him lots of room to plan and plot out possiblle revenge and plots.   I love that.   Hopefully Edward's presence doesn't mess that up.    Once again, great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, he's slowly getting the upper hand with Aro and it's good, I have a plan lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2022 11:07 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

I'm not sure who is more ...ugh....   Aro, Edward, Carlisle, Alice or Jake?....   decisions decisions......

Edward and Alice being trapped in Italy for a while will give the others a much needed break from them.    Edward doesn't realize yet he has NO allies, not even Alice.    Hopefully he gets brought down several pegs.

Alice, however, will wait to strike at a horrible time probably.   I'm more worried about her.

Carlisle is so delusional that he is almost disconnected from reality.    He is just a loose canon waiting to screw something up.  

I love to see Charlie protecting Bella by blocking Jake's access to her and then shutting his punk ass mouth up and leaving him outside.   Even Billy seemed annoyed with Jake.   I wonder if he is just better at hiding his controlling ways than Jake?    Hmmm....

Bella and Zar's car shopping trip and relationship is going great.   Hopefully they get some more peace with each other.    He even noticed/remembered that "Carmen" seemed like a different person back then.   Will he put it together?    I wonder if Bella will tell him.

Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They are all useless wastes of space lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2022 10:19 PM Title: You Get What You Deserve, Not What You Want!

Hmm wonder what Billy's comment meant. What is he up too.   Glad Jasper is going to get an actual HEA. Malice need to be taken down a few pegs.  Carlisle and Edward just dead.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's just exasperated with him I think, alienating his lifelong friend xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 5:57 AM Title: The End For Some, The Start For Others

Wow Edward is even more of an arse that before.  Glad Esme is going to be ok. Ah Kate get a HEA I hope.   Always thought is stupid that Charlie knew nothing really.  Listening to the tribes stories alone would clue him in.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, I agree Charlie would know xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2022 3:57 AM Title: The End For Some, The Start For Others

I like that Charlie knows about the "Cold Ones" and the "Shifters" but, isn't letting on about it.    He should "believe" whatever Bella tells him about moving to Spain with Zar and actually be happy for her.

Now Edward being a reluctant Volturi spy was a twist.    So he isn't going to be a veggie anymore.    Was he fakiing his prudish ways?   Hmmm.....

I wonder if Teresa will tell Jasper her story while she is in Texas.    We'll see.....

I bet Carlisle doesn't even take Jasper's threat seriously when he gets away from everyone.     I see him plotting some revenge.    Hmmm....    .....Gives Carlisle some side eye.....    LOL     

And Alice won't just stay gone either.    Everyone better stay on their toes and keep their eyes open.

Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I would have thought it was obvious he would know, like father like daughter xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2022 6:09 AM Title: When It's Right, It's Right

Glad everyone is getting away.  Sadly I don't think this is the last we've heard from Malice or Fuckwit



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I think they'll be a tad busy in the future xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2022 11:58 PM Title: When It's Right, It's Right

I laughed about the halter top knocking over the tree.   ;)

I'm relieved Esme and the others are getting away from the three douche canoes.    But I'm worried that Alice, Carlisle or even Edward might be a loose end that comes back to haunt our new couple.    Hmmm....

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

well at least the earth moved lol, I think they are all to useless to try xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2022 9:55 PM Title: Who The Hell Is He Really?

I'm surprised that Edward actually confirmed Rose and Emmett's theories on Carlisle's behavioir.      He doesn't seem the type to give up blackmail material so easily.    Esme was quiet during this chapter.   I wonder how she'll choose to deal with this new information.   Hmmm....

Kate is very friendly and polite.   But she knows changes are coming to their little group.

I'm assuming it was Jasper talking to 'fake' Carmen in the woods.   He and Bella seem determined to help her.

Edward running away at the sight of Isa and Zar together??    LOL   I guess he wants his temper tantrum to be in private??    ;)    I love their nicknames for each other.   It's very intimate.

And leaving us with a 'fade to black??    Really??  Cruel....   LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He has ulterior motives lol, Eddie got an eyeful that's for sure.

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2022 1:05 PM Title: Who The Hell Is He Really?

Omg. Love it.  Glad Carlisle is getting his commupance. Hope Esme finds her real mate.  Yummy end



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I think Esme will spend time finding herself first xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2022 10:56 PM Title: Look Around, Do You Like What You See

I giggled at Bella's reaction when catching Eleazar naked.   ;)    At least both of them know they are mates now.   

Edward doesn't have a clue (or care) how fed up everyone is of his whining.      Yay for Esme's plan to drive him and Alice out.   

Where is fake Carmen?    Is she just hanging out in the woods by herself?    Hmmm....    Jasper sure is worried about her...even suggesting that she go to Peter and Charlotte to be protected.

Maybe when Eleazar tells all of Carlisle's secrets to Esme, Edward won't have any blackmail material anymore.    Esme might decide to give Carlisle the boot too.

Looking forward to next week....    Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes you're right, lots will be resolved next time and some will see the light xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2022 3:58 PM Title: Look Around, Do You Like What You See

Love Carlisle, Esme and Alice being taken down pegs.   Jasper is awesome as always.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everything is coming to a head and secrets will be revealed xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 4:08 PM Title: When The Blinkers Are Removed

So Eleazar, Jasper and 'fake' Carmen see the new mated couple, but Bella doesn't realize yet.   I bet she sees it pretty quickly though.


Jasper is sure being very, very, very (did I say very?) nice to 'fake' Carmen.   Hmmmm....    Is there possibly a love connection there?    Hmmm....    The spell on her could be preventing Jasper from realizing it maybe.    And Alice is a shrew that Jasper is leaving anyway.   Ugh...


I loved Tanya dissing Edward by spitting at his crotch.   LOL


Emmett is probably right about the fate of Esme's coven if Edward and Alice are allowed to stay.   They should be kicked out at the very least.    Poor Esme.....   She has an unmanageable job now.


Thanks for writing and sharing the great chapter.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You caught me sneaking in asecind romance lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 4:08 PM Title: When The Blinkers Are Removed

Loved it. Glad Esme took charge.  Hope they can help Fake Carmen get away ok



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, she needs help badly xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 1:49 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

They have all clearly chosen sides



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, be they right or wrong they have picked their side lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 1:36 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

Well the morons are full out showing themselves to everyone.   There will be no guessing as to who is friend or foe from now on.   

I'm still deciding on which side to put 'fake Carmen' though.    Even Jasper is still undecided about her, so I'm in good company.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm being vague about her for now, so it will surprise everyone when it's sorted out xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 12:59 AM Title: A Heady Feeling, Being Right

Ooh love Edward and Carlisle getting the first of very well deserved desserts.  Glad Esme is taking off the blinders.  Fake Carmen just needs to run fast and far.  Glas Jasper warned her about doing something stupid



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Everyone will get what the deserve eventually xx

Alexis

Reviewer: opeltigra Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2022 11:15 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Oh my god!!! Loving it already.

Great cliffhanger.  Go esmee!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm really glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2022 7:29 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

this is good



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You're to kind, lots more to come xx

Alexis

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 4:41 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Got my interest right away.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 3:12 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Ooh interesting start. Can't wait to see where you go with it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

So happy you're liking it so far x

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2022 5:13 AM Title: Can You See, What I See?

There was a lot going on here.    But I'm so relieved that Bella is surrounded by actual smart adults that empathize with others.    Even one of the 'new' vamps introduced to Bella see what's really going on and not going on.    

I love the picture of the model you chose to represent Eleazar.   Dam!   ....waves hand in face.....    ;)       I've never read or considered reading a pairing with Eleazar/Bella before, because I wasn't remotely attracted to the actor in the movie.   If your choice had been used, however, there would have been a whole slew of stories with that pairing.   LOL

Thanks for starting a new story and sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It'll settle down once it gets going xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2022 12:54 PM Title: Can You See, What I See?

Great start!  I'm looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.