Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2022 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

I really like your story. Keep up the good work! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for the update..well done..Bella is going to give Edward a chance.  I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.  until you post again

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 12:46 PM Title: Chapter

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2022 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for the update..Your off to a good start. I wonder if Bella will go with Jason..until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I will post again on Friday.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 6:41 PM Title: Chapter

New reader to your story..very promising, can't wait to see how it all unfolds..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  Hope you like the next chapter.

Reviewer: LLLOWDER Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2022 10:01 PM Title: Chapter

I hope you write more soon.   Sound like a good story



Author's Response:

Thank you for your response.  I am hoping to update every Friday evening.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2022 3:04 PM Title: Chapter

Not sure about the marks on the page! Get a beta and be sure to write an outline for the story! 



Author's Response:

I see what you mean about the marks.  I will try to figure out how to get those off.  This is the first time I have posted so hopefully the next chapter will not have those.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2022 1:51 PM Title: Chapter

Sounds very promising!!! Can't wait for next update🥰



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I hope you like the next chapter.  Will try to update on Friday nights.

You must login (register a new account) to review.