Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 3:21 AM Title: Free The Mind, Free The Soul

Glad Emmett and Jasper got away from the she devils.  Maybe there is hope for Rose on her own.  Luca is a godsend for her. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2022 8:30 PM Title: Free The Mind, Free The Soul

Sophia and Lucca are good for Bella.   She is learning so much about her shield, herself and how others have treated her.   I like how she is hardening her heart a little.    She SHOULDN'T forgive and forget on a whim.   :)

So Rose has a plan for a garage, Alice has a plan to grift, and Edward has no plan.   Hmmm....

Thanks for writing and sharing.  :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2022 6:30 AM Title: Life Can Get Better, Can't It?

So much information in this chapter....    I loved reading your version of Alistair's history.   It's a sad beginning to his life, but also inspiring as far as his attitude and his devotion to his descendants.   He is kind of like Bella, in a way, with his/her 'get on with it' attitude about life's decisions and events.

Carlisle and Esme know their 3 ex petty children very well.    I sure hope they explain to the kings soon about what has happened before the revenge trio starts up.

I wonder if Alistair will take that little psychic message as literally as it was meant.    Hmmm.....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2022 11:16 PM Title: Life Can Get Better, Can't It?

Glad Esme got to put the terrible triplets in their plane.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2022 12:22 AM Title: Wow! I Always Wanted To See Europe

Good start..

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2022 4:15 AM Title: Wow! I Always Wanted To See Europe

Jasper and Peter worked so well with Bella to get her safely out of Forks.    I love that Peter let Edward know exactly what and how he lost just to torment him and the the other Cullens.   LOL     Jasper just biding his time for that phone call was funny too.   I wonder how Edward, Alice and Rose will deal with being poor.   LOL 

Charlie is kind of icky with how he tried to order/manipulate Bella into not leaving.   That would just make me want to leave all that much faster.

Bella is probably experiencing culture shock in more ways than the obvious now that she has moved.    But it will be very good for her.   :)

Thanks for writing and sharing a new story idea with us.   I love the Alistair character.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2022 2:10 PM Title: Wow! I Always Wanted To See Europe

Awesome start. Idreamofeddy is so awesome. Prob time to reread colliding meteors again.  

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2022 1:29 PM Title: Wow! I Always Wanted To See Europe

Great start to the story.  I love how you use Peter in all your stories, whether he's a main or minor character.

Reviewer: DDBB19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2022 11:16 AM Title: Wow! I Always Wanted To See Europe

Ohhh, yeah! I'm really gonna enjoy the rest of this ♡

Thank you 😁

You must login (register a new account) to review.