Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2023 2:35 AM Title: Wouldn't It Be Nice...!

Oooh glad Skankya got taken down a few notches.  Marcus is just awesome

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2023 2:48 AM Title: Wouldn't It Be Nice...!

Jasper and Marcus are actually a lot alike in maturity, wisdom and fairness.    I can see Marcus helping him, and Jasper being loyal.     Bella will probably have a similar relationship with Marcus.   :)

Everything seems to be in place for the Greek holiday trip for Bella, Jasper, Peter and Char.    Charlie is being a bucket over the top with his denial of Bella's future.   Ugh...     Renee was happy to support Bella though.   :)

The bulk of the Denali coven is just weaslely.   Ugh....

Looking forward to Bella's "show" at the diner with Charlie, Jacob and Billy.    ;)    I hope Jasper stays close.    I'm wary.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   

Congratulations on Top 10 Favorite at TwiFanfictionRec for "The Road To Freedom Is Long."   You're awesome as usual.   ;)

Reviewer: triinity Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2023 10:31 PM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

LOL you read my mind on the no protection thing!  I love a good badass bella!

Reviewer: triinity Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2023 10:31 PM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

LOL you read my mind on the no protection thing!  I love a good badass bella!

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2023 10:16 PM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

wow looking forward to more

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2023 2:03 AM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

jam packed chapter.....

Jasper gets along well with the Volturi guard that have brains and common sense.   Jane, arriving at the castle with her head off is something that she didn't expect to happen.   LOL 

Jasper and Bella had an amazing first time togetger.   (I'm jealous of fictional Bella.)   ;)

What's up with Charlie?    I'm glad that Bella has his number and can deal with him.   Ugh...  

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2023 8:45 PM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

Glad someone put Jane and all the others their places.   Aww for Jasper and Bella getting in some mate time. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2023 8:45 PM Title: The Guard Arrives, Let The Fun Begin

Glad someone put Jane and all the others their places.   Aww for Jasper and Bella getting in some mate time. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2022 8:37 AM Title: Time To Sort Out Some Shit!

It took quite a few points brought up by Jasper, and actions by the Whitlocks for Carlisle to start getting a clue that his goose might be cooked.    Things will never be the same at the very least.   ;)     

Thanks for writing and sharing.     Happy Holidays.   :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2022 8:54 PM Title: Time To Sort Out Some Shit!

Love Em getting to take charge. Rofl for the tongue removal.  Yea Aro is probably going to let Carlisle off with a slap unfortunately. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2022 1:05 AM Title: Mates, Singers & Liars!

Jasper isn't having to work very hard to hear or find out about the Cullens horrible unlawful ways.     Emmett and Rose only know scant more than Bella.    And she doesn't even know about vampires yet right?

That kiss between Bella and Jasper was hot though.    ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2022 3:54 PM Title: Mates, Singers & Liars!

Wowsers.  Enough strikes to make a perfect bowling game soon. Love it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2022 3:54 PM Title: Mates, Singers & Liars!

Wowsers.  Enough strikes to make a perfect bowling game soon. Love it. 

Reviewer: triinity Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2022 11:01 PM Title: I Keep Hearin' That Name

Love this!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2022 11:56 PM Title: I Keep Hearin' That Name

It's a punishment, but really a job for Jasper.   And he has manager type freedom with his decisions too.    

I appreciated Jasper and Sam's interaction.   They both learned something by being civil.

Now he has some pompous morons to investigate.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2022 11:31 PM Title: I Keep Hearin' That Name

Ooh awesome start.  Can't wait to see where you take it. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2022 7:33 PM Title: I Keep Hearin' That Name

I love Jasper stories, Great start. Thanks!

You must login (register a new account) to review.