Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Two Worlds Collide
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2021 4:09 PM Title: Wedding bells, Surprises and Drama Part 2

Great Update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:53 PM Title: Wedding bells, Surprises and Drama Part 2

Glad B and A got to work things out.  The house sounds AWESOME.  Woo Hoo for married.



Author's Response:

yeah those two are just good friends, they just needed to have some boundries and take time to understand where each other were coming from. the house is literally my dream home! thank you for your review

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 4:32 AM Title: Wedding Bells, Surprises and Drama Part 1

Glad Jake is taking them up on their offer. Nesie is just a bonus. 😊



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 1:28 AM Title: Wedding bells, Surprises and Drama Part 2

Love love love ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 12:49 AM Title: Wedding bells, Surprises and Drama Part 2

Long and terrific.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the length, but i didn't want to cut of off at a weird/ awkward spot, but glad that it was a good chapter overall for you so thank you for your review

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2021 11:36 PM Title: Wedding bells, Surprises and Drama Part 2

Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 5:48 PM Title: Wedding Bells, Surprises and Drama Part 1

great update



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2021 12:36 PM Title: Wedding Bells, Surprises and Drama Part 1

Glad Jacob decided to work for them. Happy that Edward is so aware of what is going on with Bella.  



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2021 12:51 AM Title: Playtime with the Kids and a Heart to Heart

I think what Alice said to Bella about her previous wedding needs to be addressed and not brushed under the rug. That was very hurtful and out of line. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and i agree with you. rest asured i have something planned.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2021 12:51 AM Title: Playtime with the Kids and a Heart to Heart

I think what Alice said to Bella about her previous wedding needs to be addressed and not brushed under the rug. That was very hurtful and out of line. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. What Alice said was out of line and i wont let it be brushed under the rug, but i fell that is something that Bella needs to talk to Alice about it and she hasn't had the chance too....yet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 2:58 PM Title: Playtime with the Kids and a Heart to Heart

Aww sweet family time 



Author's Response:

Yes those three big tough men fawning over cute babies was adorable.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 2:46 PM Title: Alice

Glad E calmed her down a bif



Author's Response:

he is a good big brother

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 2:41 PM Title: Jacob Black

Yea Alice needs a chill pill.  Glad they are going to help Jake. 



Author's Response:

She is a ball of energy isnt she

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 2:20 PM Title: Getting Will's help and Jenny going to Sleep

Jenny is Def messed up in the head.  I kinda wish she doesn't make it. Hate for her to mess with the kids minds in the future



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I am hoping the same thing with Jenny, but i am not sure on what to do because its not fair that her life ended like this, but at the same time it will be a mercy for her to go and be at peace. You'll find out soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 1:57 PM Title: Jane's Story and Aro's End

Glad Jane got to say her piece. Hope Jake has closure now too. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Keep reading and find out

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2021 8:17 PM Title: Playtime with the Kids and a Heart to Heart

Thank you for the update..Yes I am very pleased with the family.  They really know one another.  Hopefully Bella will be ok soon.  I can't wait for Jacob to get there and see what the Cullens can do for him and his family.  until you post again.  Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and i am glad you liked the chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2021 7:52 PM Title: Playtime with the Kids and a Heart to Heart

Loved seeing Charlie,  Edward Sr. and Edward together.  



Author's Response:

yeah i had to put in there about three tough guys being goo goo ga ga over some cute babies :) thank you for your review

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 6:30 PM Title: Alice

Thank you for the updates..well done..I'm sorry Bella hurts her hands, but when she recounted everything that has happened it was a lot..Poor Alice..Edward Sr is very strong..I hope Edward and Bella can give him back his land.  Aro was one sick puppy..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and your right Aro is very sick, thankfully he wont be hurting anyone else anymore. Edward jnr was trained by someone so Edward snr is a very complex man like his son and i just wanted to show one side of him that wasn't all emotionless. Everything will work out for the best for everyone as well as they can :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 2:12 PM Title: Alice

Love Edward's relationship with his sister.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Edward is a very good big brother.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2021 8:46 AM Title: Alice

great updates



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2021 4:49 AM Title: Jacob Black

Uuuu poor Jacob and he’s family

Author's Response:

Yeah, but there is good things for him coming. Thank you for your review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2021 5:47 PM Title: Jacob Black

I love the talked between Bella and Edward Sr. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I felt that he needed some more air time and that i wanted to show his softer side. plus he had to deal with Edward when he was younger so...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2021 1:03 AM Title: Getting Will's help and Jenny going to Sleep

Alot going on in this chapter 

 



Author's Response:

Yes sorry if that was too much, i was on a roll and didnt know where to end the chapter. thank you for your review

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2021 8:41 PM Title: Getting Will's help and Jenny going to Sleep

Thank you for the update..well done..Wow I can't wait to see who the babies belong to...until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review as always

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2021 5:06 PM Title: Jane's Story and Aro's End

I'm glad Jane got to tell her father how she really felt. That was a gruesome death.  Aro deserved it. I feel like Edward and Bella will help Jacob.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2021 2:30 AM Title: Jenny's Surprise

I hope Jane can out behind her what her father did to her. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. It will be a long road for Jane, but i think she'll get there in the end.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 8:21 PM Title: Jane's Story and Aro's End

Thank you for the update...well done!! Aro finally got what he deserved..I like Jane's story telling, Aro had to feel like a piece of sh$t although I know he didn't..tha's crazy that you ould treat your own children like that...I hope Jake gets his family land back and Aro is in Hell!!! until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, i was worried this chapter would be too hard for some to read. I just wanted to give Jane a chance at justice and to send Aro off to hell while showing just how far reaching Aro crap went. I hope to post my next update soon, but i have an assessment for my collage due on monday so ive had to delay working on the next chapter till after that! Thank you again, rodeinti for your continued support of this story it means the world to me :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 2:31 AM Title: Jenny's Surprise

Thank you for the update..Jane got her revenge!!! now what if Jenny is pregnant with two baby daddies..I can't wait to see what happens next.  until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! i cant wait till i feel satifide the next chapter is perfect and that you liked this update so much! it means the world to me!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2021 1:54 PM Title: Jenny's Surprise

Wow Jenny.  Don't know what to say.  I've heard of the birth thing before.  One baby was white and the other black.  



Author's Response:

thank you, I wanted to show in some way how messed up Jenny was and further show how awful Aro was.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2021 1:55 AM Title: The Christening

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2021 3:59 AM Title: The Christening

Oh my. I'm so happy to get this update.  I have missed this story.  Glad everything went as planeed. What in the world does Carlisle want them for.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! And I am sooo very sorry it took me a bit to get to updating. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2021 1:09 PM Title: The Christening

Glad the christening went well. Hmm wonder what Carlisle knows that freaked him out so much



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'll try to make sure to update soon. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 11:22 AM Title: Mole Extermination

10/10



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 3:38 AM Title: Mole Extermination

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

thank you so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 4:50 AM Title: Mole Extermination

I enjoyed your BDSM.  Good job. They do work good together.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, in their line of work they need good teamwork in all parts of their lives. Thank you for reiveiwing.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2020 3:08 PM Title: Mole Extermination

Love it ! 



Author's Response:

thank you for reveiwing!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2020 9:41 AM Title: Mole Extermination

I admit I just slipped most of this! No torture descriptions for me!



Author's Response:

sorry you couldnt read most of this chapter, but i am glad i put the warning up and you still took the time to read and write a review, so thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2020 2:14 PM Title: Mole Extermination

Wow Jenny has a lot to answer for as well.  Glad they will spare the baby. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2020 4:43 AM Title: Bringing down the Moles

Okay I do like most of your story not the BDSM part! I skip through that



Author's Response:

Sorry you didn't like that part, but its ok its not going to be a main thing in this story and i dont plan on having it again. Thank you for you review all the same!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 1:33 PM Title: Bringing down the Moles

ACK  Evil place to leave it there at the end!!!   Loved thier play time though.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the ending, but gotta have suspence somewhere lolz thank you for your review

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 10:52 AM Title: Bringing down the Moles

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! More should be coming in about a week or so... dont want to keep you all waiting too long again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 2:11 AM Title: Bringing down the Moles

Can't wait to see how they interrogate the both of them. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, i have some fun stuff planned for these moles.... well fun for Edward and Bella

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2020 10:04 PM Title: Business dinner’s and Unexpected results

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2020 6:14 PM Title: Bringing down the Moles

Thank you for the update..well done..I can't wait to see how they get there answers..I hope its before Aro can do any damage.  until you post again, hopefully tomorrow..smiley face



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! it means a lot!!! Sadly can't post today, but i am hoping by next thursday i'll have the next chapter up for you all. Smiley Face

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 8:17 PM Title: Kinky Fuckery

Sounds like Will and Cindy are going to regret messing with them.  Poor Ryan getting stuck in the middle of this.

ooohh  Hawt hawt hawt chapter!!!



Author's Response:

thank you for your review. Yes both Will and Cindy wont like what is coming for them!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 3:00 AM Title: Kinky Fuckery

What was sent to Aro?????? 



Author's Response:

That is the million dollar question ;) Thank you for your review

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 3:28 AM Title: Working out the kinks

Ugh... No just no no no



Author's Response:

what do you mean?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 11:44 PM Title: The Formal Dinner

Perfect. she should be delighted she wasn't shot.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2020 2:13 AM Title: Beginning of the End

Can't wait for creepy Aro to be taken out.  Ewww. 

 

Sounds like a yummy playtime ahead. 



Author's Response:

Yes Aro is awful! Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 7:28 AM Title: Beginning of the End

great updates



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 1:58 AM Title: Beginning of the End

Was this story always BDSM? Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

No it wasn't, this is just something that i've added as a way for them to just get have something different in their relationship and with what they do, it can be hard to get out of that dominant frame of mind and be vulnerable, so BDSM can help with that especially when it is with someone you trust and love. Thank you for your review. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 8:44 PM Title: Beginning of the End

I am a little worried about Aro hanging up as abruptly.  Surely if Jane knows something is wrong she will let them know. Also love that Edward and Bella are a little kinky. Love reading about Dom/sub. 



Author's Response:

Yes it is alarming that Aro did that and I am sure Jane would say something if she knew of something to say. I just thought to add a little kink in there to just show that with their lives they need to have a safe space to get out of a dominant frame of mind and be vulnerable but also be in complete control when things may not be going as planned. If that makes sense. Thank you for your review 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2020 5:48 AM Title: Unexpected Deliveries

Omgosh!!!!! The stories they can tell. Lol 



Author's Response:

Yep :P

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2020 5:08 AM Title: Unexpected Deliveries

ROFL for the birthplace of the babies.  What a story to tell.   Glad Edward put Annette in her place.  Smart of E telling her about the brothel ahead of time too



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad someone thought that my choice of birthplace to be funny. I just wanted something that wasn't 'the norm' because they are not a normal family in a way and so that it was a story to tell for them other than the mess after their conception. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2020 2:22 AM Title: Unexpected Deliveries

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 3:47 AM Title: Business dinner’s and Unexpected results

Good advice the guys gave Edward.  Sounds like Skellini is going to be a great ally. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Having Skellini on their side will be really good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 5:21 PM Title: Business dinner’s and Unexpected results

Awesome!!!!!! What good luck for all of them. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for you review. It was really lucky the Aro pissed off the wrong people.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 4:13 AM Title: Back to Reality

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 3:17 AM Title: Back to Reality

Thanks for the update 😊



Author's Response:

Your Welcome. thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2020 3:43 AM Title: Back to Reality

I hope their meeting goes well. Love that Bella had to got on to Edward about toughing up. Lol.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, i thought it would be funny to reverse the roles between Edward and Bella for at least a moment because everything is changing for them so quickly and Edward is still trying to get his head around it all. This is why they work good as a team!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 8:39 PM Title: Back to Reality

The plot Thickens. Can't wait to see how this meeting will go. 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 8:34 PM Title: Holiday Bliss!

The holiday away is perfect.  Awe for the proposal 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 10:12 PM Title: Holiday Bliss!

Loved this chapter!!!!!! Loved everything about it.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2020 10:18 AM Title: Holiday Bliss!

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2020 3:39 AM Title: Holiday Bliss!

Aww they really did need it a vacation like this

Author's Response:

yes they did. thank you for your review

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 12:41 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

Is this story going to be finished 



Author's Response:

Yes it is going to be finished, it is unfortunately taking me longer than i want to finish it. I deeply apologise for the delay in finishing this story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 7:34 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

I hope they can marry soon, so that nothing has to be Voltari anymore. Their  family business will be totally dead and Under Edward's family. This way the children can have his name.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 7:18 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

I am so glad she is away from Aro a d his family.  I am still worried that Jane is going to cause trouble in the future.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 12:35 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

great update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 2:32 AM Title: The final stretch

So glad their meeting went ok. I hope Jane does not  become a problem in the future.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 1:08 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

Woo hoo. Glad she is away from the creepo's. Aww for getaway

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 2:59 AM Title: A well-deserved holiday

Nice..very nice..Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 2:26 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Poor Bella,  having to put  up with all those creepy people.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 12:51 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home – Part 1

Oh my!!!!! Aro is a sick person. Glad things are going good for Edward and Bella's plan. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:43 AM Title: A Helpful Gentleman

I am so happy for them both

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:22 AM Title: Best Goodnight Ever

He is hooked OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:09 AM Title: Gift Revealed

Dinner and a ring nice

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 7:51 AM Title: Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

I am excited for what Bella wants to give him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 7:27 AM Title: Telling Alice and Jasper

I think she is in shock , Got to love Alice lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:53 AM Title: A Show of Heart

I would like a room like that

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:43 AM Title: Just One More Condition

They are being so cool about this I think they both like what they see

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 3:41 AM Title: Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

wow

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 3:25 AM Title: Introductions

good info

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 9:10 PM Title: The final stretch

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 12:53 PM Title: The final stretch

I hope the babies will not be named Volturi. They are Edward's and Bella's. They need their true family name. Who cares if Aro finds out he lost everything. He signed it all away.



Author's Response:

without giving too much away there was some things that although Aro signed them away there was a stipulation that someone with the Volturi name has ownership of it, however, the babies offical name wont be Volturi. Some false documents will have to be written though so as far as Aro knows they will have one set of names for him and then there real ones.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:10 AM Title: The final stretch

ugh.  That "family" makes the Manson's look normal.   I want to scrub myself for the ick factor.  Glad its almost over.



Author's Response:

Yes this 'family' are very awful, it is almost over, about half of the next chapter and then she is home. I promise :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:03 AM Title: The final stretch

Thank you for the update..Well done..it's almost over..I hope the rest goes as planned..until you post again 



Author's Response:

And that you for your review!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 3:32 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Buh bye to the first of the filth.  Creepy is too mild of a word.  I need a shower now. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Bella is almost home now and i agree i needed a shower after this chapter too :)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 3:42 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Twins yeah fir Edward and Bella creepy dude

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 8:25 PM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

I love this chapter.  James is gone and Edward got to feel the babies.



Author's Response:

Thank you, i thought Bella needed a bit of Edward time after dealing with James and that was the best way. Thank you for your review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 7:11 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Aro is so sickening.  I do not see how Bella let mother dearest wash her. I dont think I could. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 11:52 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

nice update

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 3:37 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Thank, you for the update..Well done..I hope they succeed in there mission because I don't want Ago to torture  Bella..until you post again 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 4:21 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Aro is just gross. Bella is so much smarter than him.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 3:55 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Eewwwww this people are sick Edward take Bella and the baby out of there now

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2019 4:45 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

ummmm I need some bleach and a lot of sanitizer for my brain for the Aro parts.  eww for bath time too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:07 PM Title: Tying up loose ends

This story is so good. I hope you will do another one. I want to know about these two as a couple and as a family. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 1:31 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Bella was so brave. Her hormones got the best of her, but all is good. She made them trust her even more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 8:01 AM Title: Tying up loose ends

Glad Edward talked to Bella.  Also glad he is in the house with her.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 5:09 AM Title: Tying up loose ends

Thank you for the update..I still dont trudt Ato and his wife..I hope Aro is not smarter then them..he must pay for what they did to Charlie and Renee..until you post again..well done

You must login (register a new account) to review.