Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Breakaway
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it! Binged the whole thing in one day! thanks for posting! 

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:41 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:41 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 2:13 PM Title: Epilogue

AWESOME!! FANTASTIC!! I LOVE THESE CHARACTERS! I LOVE NASCAR! You have made me very happy!! Thank you! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 1:51 PM Title: The Definition of Bad Timing

Fantastic!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 1:08 PM Title: Legal Eagle

WOW!! Have I mentioned my love for this? *giggles* Yes, I believe I have!! I love this!! lol :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 12:27 PM Title: Waiting on the Edge

HOLYSH*T!!! James has sent them both to the hospital!! I love that Bella beat the shit out of him!! He deserved it!!
She is a beast!! I Love her!! :D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 5:37 PM Title: To Protect and Conceal

OMG!! I love this!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 5:06 PM Title: One Hiding Amongst Them

LOVE TO LOVE THEM!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 2:55 PM Title: The Trouble With Money

This is freakin awesome!! I love that Carlisle isn't a DH anymore and that they are going to start their own team with his help!! I especially love the part about the team name and how it will someday be hers if he has it his way!! ;) lol I LOVE IT!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 10:32 AM Title: Growth of Understanding

This is completely awesome!! I am so happy that Carlisle got his head out of his ass! ;) The 'proud of you', 'thank you' and 'I love you' were so fantastic here!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 5:39 PM Title: Rewards

WOWWA!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 10:14 PM Title: Additional Motivation

I LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 9:08 PM Title: Helpful Wagers

Oh for the love of cheese!! Another key!! LOL I love this story!! I love Gordon. I miss him on the track!!! :'( Anyway, I am excited to read the next chapter!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 7:37 PM Title: The Sacrificial Lion

NICE!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 4:31 PM Title: A Cosmic Event

Absolutely perfect!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 11:49 PM Title: Bold Exes and Unearthed Bravado

Well, OMG! I love it!! I am glad she listened to Edward and I am supper happy he got the key back from Tanya!! lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 10:13 PM Title: Unexpected Visitor

OHSH*TBALLS!! Poor Bella just when she thinks she can trust...she is reminded of the bad sh*t! :(

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 11:30 AM Title: Pushing Boundaries

Awww...this is so great! They are so cute!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 8:34 PM Title: Sweet Awakenings

HolyfreakinLOVE it!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:28 PM Title: The Edward Shaped Hole

Oh my!! I love this!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:37 AM Title: Attacking Walls

HOLY SHIT!! I LOVE THIS!!! WOW!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 11:17 PM Title: Breakaway

THIS IS AWESOME!! :)

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 5:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Liked this very much. Your writting is great, have read most all your finished stories.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 2:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story! Thanks for completing it ;)

Reviewer: Loquaciousreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 2:30 AM Title: Waiting on the Edge

I love your story but wanted to let you know that visiting hours are no longer enforced in hospitals any longer outside of icu. You can't get info about their condition because of government hippa laws but you can even stay the night; they provide sleep chairs for friends and family within reason. It's been that way for more than 10 years due to studies showing recovery, even in coma patients, is greatly improved by visitation of caring well wishers. 

 

Keep up the fabulous writing. 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 2:50 AM Title: The Trouble With Money

Sorry I couldn't review every chapter, I just couldn't wait to read the next. I grew up near Bristol and would drag race on open nights there in college. So fun and this story brought it all back to mind. I'm getting old! I will go cry now, great story!

Annie B

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2013 2:52 PM Title: Epilogue

I thoroughly & completely enjoyed going on this journey w/ you & your Edward & Bella. It made me very happy & smiley inside & out. :)

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 1:28 PM Title: Breakaway

This has been on my faves for quite a while now. I'm not really uh understanding why I've not read it before now. Either way, I'm here now & loving it.

Reviewer: ClaireBates Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2013 8:43 AM Title: Epilogue

I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH. My poor fiance was looking at me all like WTF as i was woop wooping when reading. 

Reviewer: kini_113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 1:08 AM Title: Epilogue

It seems aspects of your stories keep invading my personal life.  My 'hometown' in southern VA less then 20 miles from VIR.  Right now we are fighting against uranium mining in the area that had the abillity to devestate the entire area if thing went wrong.  A local paper released in the past week the VIR was combinging forces with General Motors and other huge corporation to bring a tire research and testing facility into the area.  The millions of dollars backing this endevor such hopefullly quell any contined grumblings about mining in the area.  Being raised solely on NASCAR I hadn't ever really paid attention to VIR but I have read 'Chasing Victory' and have a new a apresiation for 'Road racing'  which it seems may bring my hometown out of the current slump and focus on furture that involves research into tires and not uranium mining.  Thanks for a wonderfull story.  I've thourghly enjoyed everthing I've read from you so far.  Best wishes in your fuutre indeveres.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:03 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:01 PM Title: The Definition of Bad Timing

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:58 PM Title: Legal Eagle

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:55 PM Title: Waiting on the Edge

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:45 PM Title: The Home Stretch

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:43 PM Title: To Protect and Conceal

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:24 PM Title: The Trouble With Money

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:23 PM Title: One Hiding Amongst Them

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:10 PM Title: Growth of Understanding

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:53 PM Title: Meet The Parents

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:36 PM Title: Rewards

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:30 PM Title: It's Just Business...

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:15 PM Title: Additional Motivation

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:03 PM Title: Helpful Wagers

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 4:22 PM Title: A Cosmic Event

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 4:11 PM Title: Interruptus

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 4:03 PM Title: Bold Exes and Unearthed Bravado

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 12:05 PM Title: Unexpected Visitor

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:57 AM Title: Schooling Cullen

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:51 AM Title: Pushing Boundaries

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:33 AM Title: Mr. Cullenís Neighborhood

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 11:12 AM Title: Youíre Asking Me This NOW?

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 10:41 AM Title: Sweet Awakenings

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 9:34 AM Title: The Edward Shaped Hole

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 8:43 AM Title: Attacking Walls

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2012 11:44 PM Title: New Connections

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2012 9:43 PM Title: Breakaway

:)

Reviewer: WookieMonster Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2012 6:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Fantastic story, I'm not a NASCAR fan by any stretch, but you made it far more interesting by not making me watch actual cars drive around in circles, lol.  Thanks for the time and creative energy you put into this.

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:26 AM Title: Epilogue

Favorite line through this whole story “First Mom in NASCAR wins Sprint Cup.”

Wonderful story darling! I'll be looking out for more of them.

 

xoxo

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:26 AM Title: The Definition of Bad Timing

You've got to be fucking kidding me! Cosma?!?!?

 

AND a baby? lmao

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:26 AM Title: Legal Eagle

What a riot! The Volturi Brothers got bit in the ass! And the funny part of all of this clusterfuck? They did it to themselves! lmao

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:25 AM Title: Waiting on the Edge

Somebody PLEASE do something to Daniels! Arrgh!

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:25 AM Title: The Home Stretch

What's up with Cosma and Daniels? James is up to no good again, and I just KNOW that he was behind the whole Ben fiasco!

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:24 AM Title: To Protect and Conceal

I kinda knew that Ben and Angela would be staying at Bella's place for awhile. And OMG – he already has a ring!~!~!

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:24 AM Title: One Hiding Amongst Them

Awww... that's great of Bella. I bet you it was James Daniels that did it!

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:24 AM Title: The Trouble With Money

Holy shit! Oh, to have parents that are that loaded! Lol I'm so glad that they did that for 'the kids'! :D

 

Pam

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:23 AM Title: Growth of Understanding

I'm so fucking glad that I was wrong! I love how this Carlisle turned his thinking around about his son's occupation. Turned it around to the nth degree, I might add! Lol

 

I love this story!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:23 AM Title: Meet The Parents

I'm holding onto my opinion of Carlisle for a bit. So far, it's not a very high one. We shall see if this changes as the story continues. Hopefully, I'm dead wrong about him!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:22 AM Title: Rewards

I absolutely loved the lemonade!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:22 AM Title: It's Just Business...

That's just bullshit! It should be all about the racing, NOT the PR!~!~!~!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:22 AM Title: Additional Motivation

No sex for three days? That's just mean! lol

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:21 AM Title: Helpful Wagers

Oh fuck! Well, now. I'm beginning to really like this Tanya! lmao

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:21 AM Title: The Sacrificial Lion

Yeah, Cullen had better watch what he's doing if he wants to be able to be on the same team as Swan!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:20 AM Title: A Cosmic Event

Sigh... ;) Beautiful, just... beautiful!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:20 AM Title: Interruptus

Let me introduce you to Dave the Driver, cockblocker extrodinaire! ;)

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:20 AM Title: Bold Exes and Unearthed Bravado

Wow, Edward better start communicating with Bella a lot better, and quickly!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:20 AM Title: Unexpected Visitor

You are one evil bitch for leaving this chapter right here! You DO know that, right? LMAO

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:19 AM Title: Schooling Cullen

I didn't realise that there was such a difference in between racing series! Wow, learn something new every day, huh? lmao

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:19 AM Title: Pushing Boundaries

I swear that that was the most perfect first date EVER! Especially being able to keep those evil Paps away.

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:18 AM Title: Mr. Cullenís Neighborhood

I'd love to be his neighbor too! lol

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:18 AM Title: Youíre Asking Me This NOW?

My favorite line: “If a kiss on the cheek would affect him so much, how the hell was he going to handle a full on kiss?” Bow chicka wow wow!

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:18 AM Title: Sweet Awakenings

She WILL be getting over that fear of driving again, right?

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:17 AM Title: The Edward Shaped Hole

And Edward surely will be walking through that hole, eh? ;)

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:17 AM Title: Attacking Walls

Hell yeah! It's about time he figured it out. Now, how will SHE react?

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:17 AM Title: New Connections

Jake is such a jackass. Edward's turning into a sweetie.

Reviewer: PJAustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2012 2:16 AM Title: Breakaway

Awesome start sweetheart!

Reviewer: cms Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 7:02 PM Title: Mr. Cullenís Neighborhood

OMG! Okay so this is like the third story of yours I've read in the last two weeks and the first time I'm reviewing... Lame I know...

Anyways what prompted this review, besides the fact that I LOVE your stories anf style of writing, is the fact that I have a '68 Dodge Charger R/T thats Skittles Green (as I lovingly refer to it as the Green Machine (again lame I know but it IS my baby!)) And you totally had me bouncing in my seat when I read that section of this chapter! :-D

 

Happy Writing!

CMS

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 6:42 PM Title: The Definition of Bad Timing

Only one review per chapter-- so I am having to back track a chapter:

You really nailed the NASCAR world.  As a racing fan, I found your story so relatable in many ways.  This story is well worth reading again as are your other stories as well.  Phenomenal writer!

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 6:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow!!  This story is fantastic.  It is hard to believe you write fanfiction.  This was so well-written-- and the plot was exciting.

I have been power-tripping through all your stories this week.  You are a spectacular writer, and I thank you so much for sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome reviews.  YOu know, I've been lucky too...by doing this fanfiction writing, I ended up getting published through the TWCS Publishing House as well.  I still write FF for fun and to write the things I come up that would mortify my Mom to read...LOL.  Thanks for your words of encouragement.  I know I took a lot of creative license, so I'm glad it rang relatively true for a real fan :)  Thanks again for taking the time to let me know what you thought!

 

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 1:32 AM Title: The Edward Shaped Hole

This story is really good.  It is well-written and as a NASCAR fan myself a few years back-- very well done.

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2011 5:13 AM Title: The Trouble With Money

Great Chapter!  Loved his last statement "One day you will definitely be Bella Cullen"

Reviewer: nessa01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 10:47 AM Title: Epilogue

that was an amazing story!!!!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 10:21 PM Title: Attacking Walls

Wow what a mess just because officials didn't wan to spend money, people could have lost their lives.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 9:36 PM Title: New Connections

Wow Jake is such a jackass.  Why even tell her if they were over allready?  That was just to hurt her more. uugghhh some guys have no brains.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 9:16 PM Title: Breakaway

Can you believe I just found this story?  I have been a fan of your since Femm Doc and Kevlur Knights. I am sure I didn't spell that right but you get the picture.  OMG I am loving this story.  Great 1st chapter.



Author's Response:

LOL...well I'm very glad you are enjoying it!!!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 3:09 AM Title: Attacking Walls

FREAKIN AWESOME CHAPTER!!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 2:19 AM Title: Breakaway

i read a couple of your other stories and thought i would give this one a go - enjoying so far - onto the next chapter :)

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 9:30 PM Title: Epilogue

I just found this story and could not stop reading it.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 3:15 AM Title: Epilogue

great story, you kept the theme in the forfront unlike some writers who throw a them and not make it realistic and have it just be a Bella and Eward story. Awesome job

You must login (register a new account) to review.