Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Sisters 3
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 5: 41 Days and Counting

SO GOOD

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 50: Fandom Flood Out-take. 27th Wedding Anniversary

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME story ;D thanks so much for sharing it on here with us ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Captured Man

hi i'm loving this fic ;) btw it said she's on the pill but she has missed a couple of days so i think she daft not to take the morning after pill ;D

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 50: Fandom Flood Out-take. 27th Wedding Anniversary

wow amazing story:)



Author's Response:

Nicole~

Thank you for your very kind words for my story.  My sisters 3 was my first ever story I wrote, and I am very proud of it in many ways.  I am grateful that you reviewed, and I am happy that you think it is amazing.  If you do not mind bdsm stories check out my other story, A Sub Search, it has 13 chapters written and the next one will be out soon.

Kasi~

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 4: 42 Days and Counting

omg ccreepy



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.....Yes my stalker is a tad creepy isn't he......Let me know who you think it is the next time you review......Kasi~

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 50: Fandom Flood Out-take. 27th Wedding Anniversary

wonderful way to end a wonderful story!  Thank you so very much for everything <3



Author's Response:

Tamara~

Thanks for the story love, and for all your wonderful reviews.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 4:08 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

that was a wonderful ending :) Leona

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Nona~ I hope that you enjoy the newest out-take jsut added as well.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

I totally love your story!  I had it on my favorit for a while.  but just had time to start reading it yestarday. .  it is wonderful.........  So much a emotions. a beautiful story.  your a excellent writer...    :)Leona

 

Ps. I am off to read the last chapter.  and thank you so such a wonderful story. 



Author's Response:

Leona~

Thank you for the wonderful review and the story love and the writers love.  I am currently working on another story that is BDSM based, but with a twist...Bella is the Domme and Edward is the submissive.  It is called A Sub Search.  My sisters 3 was the first story I attempted to write and I loved it so much.  I put a lot into that story, and I have gotten RAVE reviews for it, but it is still one of them stories that goes under the radar and does not get much recongition.  There will be an update to the story postign sometime after the first of June, I wrote a one shot based on their 27th wedding anniversary, for the fandom fights the floods relief.  I am so grateful for your kind words and the review that you left for me.  Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 5:38 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Wow 6 kida and another one (or two) on the way! Glad to see everyone's lives turned out so great

Author's Response:

Thank you for all your awesome reviews.....I am really glad that you enjoyed this.....The out-take I worte for fandom fights floods will be posted sometime after June 1st and it is actually more like a second Epi.  It is set on their 27th wedding anniversary....You will enjoy it.  It is sort of a peek into the kids lives and what and where they are all going in life.  You will really enjoy reading it I am sure of that.  Thanks for reading and reviewing each and every chapter you are truely an amazing reader.  Thank you! Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

And they all lived happily ever after.... But 3 sets on godparents? Wow these kids do everything big! Heehee

Author's Response:

I know, I could not choose.....It was difficult.  I am really glad that you enjoyed the story.  I am posting a outake sometime after the first of june, it will be well worth reading I promise.  I wrote the out-take for the fandom fights floods.  I hope that you enjoy the out take like you have this story and thank you so much for reading and reviewing so much.  The reviews truely made my day.

Thanks~ Kasi

PS...feel free to check out stories by butterflybetty, jess2002, cullen confection, people like us, and tons adn tons of others too.  Not sure if you are only on this site or if you are on the fanfiction site as well, but check out my favorites list on both sites there are some really phenominal stories out there.  Thank you so much.  Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

Wow everyone takes a bullet for eddie! But bella shots up a storm! Babies are here and doing well, yay! And crazy stalker guy s finally gone for good!

Author's Response:

I know and bullets from Bella are like a halmark card!  LOL

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 45: Baby Shower

Man I need a grandma who sends out $50000 cheques! Sounds like crazy stalker guy found his chance and took it!

Author's Response:

I know right???  Send me some grandma~!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

I agree with em! I gotta find my way onto this family's christmas list!

Author's Response:

I know me too!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 43: A Damned Obituary

Heehee holy shit that was awesome crazy stalker guy! Heehee

Author's Response:

I know right it was funny to write.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 42: November

Well I guess halloween was safe but when will crazy stalker guy strike?

Author's Response:

Yeah they had to have some fun...:)

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 41: October

Bella should be happy to be at home. Her wanting to go out will be the downfall

Author's Response:

I know right....:) I loved writing this chapter.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 40: Hold On, Donít Let Go

Ewww creepy stalker guy, thast's gross!
I hope sasha will be ok. Staljer guy is getting desperate

Author's Response:

Ohh yeah he is...it gets worse. but then it gets better I promise

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 39: Doctors and Decisions

What the fuck just happened?!

Author's Response:

Yeah that was a pretty mean cliff hanger huh?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 38: Birthday Text

I can't believe you used renesme as the girl's name! But I won't hold it against you, heehee. Well reneewas right again a girl and a boy!

Author's Response:

You know out of everything in this story I coul dhave gotten flack for it was mainly all about using reneesme as the girls name for the baby.  The funniest thing was that the only bad reviews I got for this story after I got a beta for it, were over the use of reneesme and I had one lady who basically FREAKED out because I did not use Jake or one of the LaPush boys as the stalker.....she basically told me that I was a dissapointment for not making one of them the bad guy.....LOL  Some of the smallest things annoy people, I promise to NEVER use that name in a story again....Unless I write a story about just her, and the odds of that are pretty slim to none.

Thanks for still giving me story love after I used that name...

:)

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 37: About That Box

It is all about the baby! I wonder who will get to randal first, the cops or alec?

Author's Response:

DEVIOUS huh?  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 36: Orientation Week

That cake sounds awesome! Can't wait to see what is in the box! And will they tell bella?

Author's Response:

That cake is awesome!  lol

you will see soon enough....thanks for reading and reviewing

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2011 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 35: Safety Procedures

Oh I wonder what he sent her!?

Author's Response:

heeheehee wait til you see what he sent....he is one sick minded puke!

Lots of my ff friends think I write a really great crazy person....I joke and say it is because my kids make me crazy.  But it is jsut the fact that I watch a lot of law and order, and csi and other shows like that and when writing one of these wackos I use the craziest characters from those shows adn combine them into my own character.

Thanks for R&R...

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 34: It Just Escapes Me

Well it looks like the implanted gps is definately the way to go! At least crazy stalker guy thinks it is his baby, now we just have to hope that bella can keep her big mouth shut and agree until help arives, not like last time!

Author's Response:

Bella keep her mouth shut......HA!  that is funny....I like this tough little bella she went from almost mousey to I am woman hear me roar!  LOL  she has brass balls....wait til she shows them....lol

thanks for r&r

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2011 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 33: Chip It and Travel

Well the gps trackers sound good... I wonder if I could get a couple for the kids?

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing and on the gps tracker chips....honestly yes you can get them online for humans and they are not super expensive....google it...that is what I did for book research.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 32: Gifts Galore

Well I guess crazy renee may be listened to a little more in the future, and it looks like we are having a boy and a girl?!

Author's Response:

I know right....She is a nut but I loved her in this story.

thanks for R&R

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 31: What a Wedding

And they are married! Yay! I am thinking that stalker guy is not gonna be impressed when he finds out

Author's Response:

I know right???  I hope that you liked the wedding as much as I enjoyed writing it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Day Before I Do

Well hapy birthday, even though it is a few months late! Heehee
It is almost time!

Author's Response:

Awww thanks it is the thought that counts...LOL

:) thanks for R&R

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 29: Meal and Deal

Well the baby news is out and everybody seems happy for them.

Author's Response:

yeah I wanted to make sure that the support system was shown well.  Thanks for reading and reviewing so much I am really honored that you take the time to read and review each adn every chapter.  That is so awesome!  Thank you so much!

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 28: Fridayís Festivities

I think this wedding is gonna be way bigger than bella and eddie think!

Author's Response:

Yeah it will be...dun dun dun love the over board alice and esme

thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 27: Appointments and Plans

Uhoh! The bad gut is wanting to fuck with everything again! What will he do when he finds out she's preggers?!

Author's Response:

Ohh yeah things are far from over yet.

thanks for R&R

Kasi

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Busy Pixie

Wow! Makes me glad my wedding was so small!

Author's Response:

I secretly love the over board Alice so I had to let her be that way.  thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 25: Leaving Paradise

So glad they weree able to deal with the baby and the wedding and the bills and moving in together. I wonder who the baby dady is?

Author's Response:

I really enjoyed writing all the love filled chapters after the angst!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 24: Emotional Vortex

Ohhhh! Do I hear a baby crying in their future?

Author's Response:

Maybe~LOL

Thanks for always reviewing!

Thanks for liking my story enough to continue to read and review.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 23: Formal Night

He finally popped the question!

Author's Response:

I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 22: Off To Paradise

And now for 2 weeks in wonderland....

Author's Response:

I know right!  YAY!  I had so much fun researching this place I want to go there......thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 21:Graduation Day

Wedding bells are ringing in eddie's head! I know bella wants to but is she ready to say yes?

Author's Response:

I think he is very romantic!  I <3 this Edward so much!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 20: Dealing With It

Wow she seems to have recovered quickly! And life is almost back to normal

Author's Response:

Yeah I did show her as recovering fairly quickly, and maybe I should not have played it that way but to fit in all I wanted to do it needed to go that way.  The story is kinda mushy for a couple of chapters but we have not yet heard the last of the stalker.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Maelstrom of Crazy

Well they got the whole gory sick and twisted story. I am glad bella got to say her poiece.

Author's Response:

I loved this chapter it was amazing to write.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 18: A Captured Man

It is gonna be hard on everybody to have bella sit down with the stalker and hear the story. But it has to be done.

Author's Response:

You are right it has to be done.  Thanks for reading and reviewing it means a lot to me!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 17: Saving a Swan

Well she has been saved, that is the important part

Author's Response:

Yes I agree....You will really like the next couple of chapters.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 16: Find Me Please

Oh no! They are too late to save her from the damage of rape but they have to get there in time to save her life. Did she turn the stone?

Author's Response:

Have faith she will be okay, you are about to find out who the stalker is....dun dun dun....When he untied her hands she was able to flick the stone over to set off the alarm.  Life is good. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~ 

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 15: Waking Up

Bella needs to learn to shut up! He said he would untie her if she was good, then she could turn on the baracelette!

Author's Response:

You are right, but she believes she is going to die anyway.  Bear with me the next couple of chapters are hard.  But I promise happy ever after is in the cards.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 14: Cornered and Grabbed

See shopping wasa bad idea!

Author's Response:

That it was....hind sight is fifty fifty.  It gets better I promise!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 13: A Close Encounter

So cloße but still so far away! When he gets his hands on her will he be mad that she made him wait so long?

Author's Response:

You are so right and he is so crazy.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 12: Fight and Make Up

they had a fun kind of sleepover! but something tells me stalker guy is not gonna be happy for them....



Author's Response:

I know right???  I hope that you continue to liek my story.  Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope that you continue to do so...I am LOVING reading/hearing your comments.

Thanks so much your reviews mean a LOT to me.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11: Back on Campus

oh stalker guy is getting mad!



Author's Response:

Yeah and a tad unstable too!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 10: Moving Day

stalker guy is pissed and he will not be put of any longer! so not good for bella.



Author's Response:

Yes the stalker has a very bad temper, not to mention he is off his rocker.  Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Weekend Away

awww eddie and bella have declared themselves! the stalker seems to be everywhere!



Author's Response:

I have been told I write a really awesome stalker person/wacko...lol  I wonder what this means....LOL

Thanks for keeping the reviews coming!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 8: The Guard Begins

and not only that but they are looking for the wrong person, yes it's tyler but he was in disguise.....

at least the girls have the gps trackers.



Author's Response:

I love that you are really into this story.  Thanks for all the wonderful reviews~!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 7: 40 Days and Counting

and they meet! just the formal stuff but soon it will be all borrowing sugar and sharing a bed, purely to feel safe of course. heehee. and something tells me the girls will soon have a police officer staying close to the house a lot!



Author's Response:

I wrote their attraction to each other much the same as it is for them in the book 'Twilight' where they feel that drawn to each other feelings.  I hope that you continue to enjoy this it was the first attempt I made at writing and I am very proud of it even with all the grammatical errors.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Reviews mean a lot to me.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 6: Northwestern Memorial

ok so not one of the girls. it is someone from her hometown.... it's not jake is it?!?!? if we want to go all crazy here maybe it is jake dressing up as leah! heehee that would be funny.



Author's Response:

LOL.....I love your imagination!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 5: 41 Days and Counting

is it the cop? man it was creepy that he was just standing there. charlie is gonna flip shit when he hears what is going on!



Author's Response:

You are doing well thinking outside the box but no Garrett turns out to be a really great close friend and you shoudl end up really liking him in the end.  I hope, I know I did.  Thanks for reading adn reviewing.

Kasi~

 



Author's Response:

You are doing well thinking outside the box but no Garrett turns out to be a really great close friend and you shoudl end up really liking him in the end.  I hope, I know I did.  Thanks for reading adn reviewing.

Kasi~

 

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 4: 42 Days and Counting

ok so with your last mote that the stalker was not someone we would normally think of that would mean mike, james, and larry are out. is it one of the other girls in the dorm? obviously someone else who is moving out soon.



Author's Response: You are reading pretty fast and you will know the name of the stalker by the time you reach chapter 20'ish....I PROMISE it will be a shocker. Thank you so much for reviewing my story so much it means EVERYTHING to me. Thanks for reading and reivewing. Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 3: 43 Days and Counting

shopping can be fun you just have to do it your way and when you want, too bad bella didn't have those options here.

what was in the note?



Author's Response:

Keep reading the story is complete so you will have all your answers.....creepy stalker.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 2: 44 days and counting

the triple d's are creepy and so in need of a smack or two and not the happy kind.



Author's Response:

I know right....I loved making them creppy.....Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Thanks for the story love.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 : 45 Days and Counting

it is all in the eyes.



Author's Response:

I agree it is all int he eyes.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 6:57 PM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

hi TAT... 'lurker' here... i just wanted to drop a line and tell you that i have thoroughly enjoyed your story... i read it all in one sitting, so i am pretty sleepy by now :) i just could not pull myself away... for this to be your first fic, it was one of the best ones that i have read... and i read fics ALOT... i truly cannot wait to read more of your work, hopefully they are on TWCS because i lost hope on FFN when the rating issue was goin down. Thank you for sharing your story with the rest of us Twi-fic-addicts... Good luck on future ideas...



Author's Response:

Kissinbuttaflyz~ 

Thank you so very much for your extreemly kind words.  I put a lot of my self into My Sisters 3 and I really was happy with the outcome of the story.  I just wrote a out-take one shot for the fandoms fight floods it is the 27th wedding anniversary of Edward and Bella.  It is really pretty good, I was very happy with the out come of it.  My Sisters 3 was my first story and I am really glad that you liked it.  I got a very low amount of reviews, but had a huge amount of followers.  That was kinda depressing, but life goes on. 

I am currently writing a BDSM story, the twist is Bella is the Domme and Edward is the submissive.  I won first place in the fans choice for it in an anonymous contest.  I am pretty proud of it, but it is taking longer to write the chapters are longer and I have no real knowledge of bdsm.  The name of the story I am working on now is called 'A Sub Search'.  It has 6 active chapters and the 7th chapter will post soon.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing...reviews mean a lot.  Makes writing worth it to know that others enjoy it.

Kasi~ aka TeamAllTwilight

 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2011 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 16: Find Me Please

Okay, so I am sure you were a little nervous about the rape scene, but rest asure.  You did it well.  It was not long and drawn out and it was what would have happened in reality.  So cudos for sticking to your craft and not shying away from the tough scenes.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment....I hope to hear more from you on your thoughts of this story.  Please take the time if you could to check out the nominations at this website: www . inspiredfanficawards . blogspot . com /?zx=a06fda14bc1742e9   you have to remove the spaces to get to the address.  My Sisters 3 was nominated for best Bella under 1000 reviews......my other story that is a BDSM story where Bella is the Domme and Edward is her submissive is called A Sub Search and it is nominated for Best Lemon under 1000 and for over all best story you are waiting for the next update on.  Thank you for your review and thank you for reading my story!  :)

Kasi~

Reviewer: wannabebella Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 40: Hold On, Donít Let Go

I'm really enjoying your story. I really hope Edward is the biological father. Reneesme needs Edwards bronze locks.



Author's Response:

I am really happy to hear that you are enjoying the story.....I was sad to have it come to a close and sometimes i really miss the story myself.....I am sure that you will like the ending.  Thank you for reading and reviewing...please let me know what you think of the end.

Kasi~

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 9:57 PM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

that was good i liked it



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the reading of my story and the reviewing of the story.

Reviewer: clynna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 3:38 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Thank you for such a great story. Keep up the entertaining and wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much........If you enjoyed this I am goign to be putting out a co-written story with another author we do nto have a story name yet...however I will post it here so watch out for new stories from me.....It will be good.....Another stalker story only this time Edward is the one being stalked.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 9:05 PM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

This was a great story I really loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

I am really glad you liked it!  I will be posting a new story that is abotu a stalker again soon......but I have to get myself set into a few more solid chapters of A Sub Search.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Captured Man

ok she seems to be getting over this quick that is a tad unrealistic!



Author's Response:

Everyone has their own way of dealing with things and I can honestly from the point of view of being a vicim tell you that I have never came across anyone who dealt with things the same way i did.  I have been to many group therapy things and heard many stories from many different people and none matched my story and not one person dealt with their issues and baggage the way that anyone else did.  I personally was raped by my (at the time) husband after I had kicked him out of my house when he was accused of sexually abusing my 4 daughters.  He got drunk and used a key I did not know he had and came into my house and that rape scene you read was a nicer version of what he did to me.  5 months later I was in a steady commited relationship with someone else who I ended up married to...for over 10 years we were happy together.  We are divorcing now but it is a mutual thing and it is because we grew apart, and honestly marriage changed him so much be became a different person.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 16: Find Me Please

ok why did that have to happen they could have found her before that.  i think that is the worse thing a woman has to suffer from... hard to overcome... i know there is a purpose in your mind but i feel there wasn't he could have beat her or broke shit but not this...



Author's Response:

this was a form of therapy for me writing this part of this story especially....I understand your feelings on it. 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 13: A Close Encounter

hum at least she lost her virginity to ed and not the stalker when he raped her i am good with that.. not about what is to come though



Author's Response:

 I wanted to be sure that her first time was on her own choice.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 8: The Guard Begins

not good is it really tyler or someone dressed like him you said he had a wig and contacts in... hummmmm this is very confusing.



Author's Response:

it will come together I PROMISE....

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 7: 40 Days and Counting

ok it's not jacob... maybe but i know it's not edward duh!  don't know why anyone would think that.....



Author's Response:

LOL....I am loving reading your reviews they are crackign me up seriously...I can not wait til you find out who it is and post!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 6: Northwestern Memorial

ok it's jacob  not james i know it.... sick sick sick guy!!!



Author's Response:

:)  I love that no one was able to guess who the stalker was.....I loved the suspense...I hope that you do too!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 4: 42 Days and Counting

what a crazy.... who is it james?  he is really really scary!!!!



Author's Response:

I loved this chapter because I coudl make him creepy but I am QUICK to eliminate him from the possible stalkers list because he is so over used as the bad guy

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 : 45 Days and Counting

sound like they are very much the same get them together soon!



Author's Response:

I know right!  welcome to my story I hope that you enjoy it as much as I did.

Thanks for the reviews they mean EVERYTHING to me!

Kasi

Reviewer: grace1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:42 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

This was an amazing story, I always looked forward to the updates.  Great job on a great story



Author's Response:

Thank you SO very much!

I am so glad you liked this!

Reviewer: babygirlfrst Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:22 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

i loved this story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the story love!  thanks for reading and reviewing and thank you for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Fangirl68 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:09 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Congrats Kasi! You put together a really well rounded story. I really enjoyed reading this and getting to know you over the course of the chapters.This was a lovely end to the story, you ended it in a very satisfying way.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much it has been nice meeting you too...glad I got a good portion of the stuff about your home town correct...

I will have another stalker story coming out it will be co-written with my pre-reader Jess!!

It will be HOT!

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 2:52 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Awww great way to end this fab story!  I love that they have like 40 kids :)

Thank you so much for this fun journey!!



Author's Response:

naw not 40 just 6 and one the way...... Just liek me 7 kids only I had 6 girls and  boy.  YES THE boy came LAST....No I was giving up either way there would never have been a number 8.....and there never will be either!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 12:45 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Ok, they do not need anymore children!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review

Kasi

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 12:45 AM Title: Epilogue: Thirteen Years, Down the Road

Thanks, it is always nice to see what everyone is up to down the road...but man, that is a LOT of kiddos.  Good Job



Author's Response:

yeah it is....but it was fun to imagine it and write it and I chose the number of kids a long time ago because I have 7 myself.  Oh and I was an only child.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

Great job, Alec is dead, by Bella's hand no less, she is not his victim anymore. And they have their babies and Edward is offically the father, thank god.  Definitely enjoyed your story, but am equally excited for your new one on the Sub Edward, so don't keep us waiting long :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful reviews and for reading my story!  I promise to do my best to not keep you waiting much on A Sub Search (A.S.S.  ...  LOL)  (sorry it is my inner 3 year old coming out.) I am writing it as fast as I can but it is involving a HUGE amount of research.  So please be patient I assure you it will be worth it.

Kasi~

Reviewer: LiLi82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

love it



Author's Response:

thank you so much!

thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

anti-climatic but will look forward to epilogue



Author's Response:

I know I just wanted to give them the peace they so deserve

thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

A great ending to this story



Author's Response:

thank you I was aiming for peaceful and happy.

thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Fangirl68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

Hey Kasi! Congrats on finishing up this story! I love that Bella was the one to save herself from Alc, proving she was right and kept a cool head with the gun in a crisis. Nothing quite like a threatened momma bear! I too had a c-section and I have to say that first real walk wfter surgery was brutal and exhausting. 2 big upsides? The baby comes out perfect - no squished flat nose, just geogeous baby! And the best one? No bathroom issues after delivery due to ripping or cuttung to assist with delivery (that was a huge faar for me) I'm so gla the babis were Edward's, thank you for that.

You should be proud of thhis story. You wrote a well consstructed, exciting, and compelling tale. Very nicely done!



Author's Response:

Fangirl~ thank you so much.  I still loved the fact that with you living in Chicago you thought i did well with the story stayign true to the area, that meant a lot to me.  I am still not kidding baout having you mail me some portillo's....damn their Italian sausage is the best, but so is their beef...ohh shit now I am hungry...LOL 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  the Epi will post soon.

Kasi~

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

Kasi, you smoked it girl!!! This was a great chapter to a really good story. Thank you for writing it, for us to enjoy.  You are talented Kas, and I am looking forward to getting hooked on A Sub Search (like I'm not already!!).

 

Happy New Year sweets.

Michele  (PLU)



Author's Response:

Thank you Michele~

The epi will post as soon as I get it back from the beta and pre-reader.  I love the way that i ended it and I look forward to hearing others thoughts on it too.

You will see more stuff from me soon I pormise!  I should get back the next chapter of A Sub Search today or tomorrow.  I should be able to post the next chapter within 2-3 days at most. 

 

Kasi~

xoxo...thank you mostly for your support!

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 47: Love at First Sight

I'm always so sad to see stories end!  Thank you so much for the journey - it was awesome!  And I love such happy endings :)

Looking forward to the epi!

Thank you so much!!!!!!  20 coffee's if I could :)



Author's Response:

Tamara~

Thank you so much as always for reading and reviewing EACH and EVERY chapter!  how awesome of you!  WOOOHOOO!

The Epi should post soon.

Kasi~

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

Hey TAT - sorry that I'm late to read, but it's a crazy week. I loved this chapter - just the right mixture of suspense and happiness - (I almost peed my pants over the Alex thing =, for a moment I thought she was going to let him get away).

 

Great job, babe.

Happy New year and I love the banner

love,

Michele xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks Michele~

I had to put an end to him, I felt it was needed.  He was a crazy SOB, at least I know I can write a wacko well!  LOL

There is one more chapter and then of course the epilogue.  The epi will be 13 years down the road.

I am so excited to really throw all my attention into A Sub Search, so it feels really good to bring this story to a close.

Thank you as always for reading and reviewing and thanks also because you know how much yoru comments mean to me.

XOXOXO~

TAT~ aka: Kasi

Reviewer: cullenetc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

Awesome that she got to shoot him between the eyes.  Sweet justice for the sick pervert.  At least Edward got to see the babies born before he passed out.  I'm sad that this story is coming to an end.



Author's Response:

Awww thank you!  I am grateful to know that you have enjoyed my story so much that you will miss it.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Do not worry I have a few more stories in my head waitign to come on out and play.  Some are love stories and some are diabolical like this one was at times.  :)  I love writing the mind of a wacknut it was really interesting making myself stoop to his level...if you know what I mean.  I have really enjoyed it a lot!

Thanks again for the story love!  Chapter 47 will post soon then just the epi after that!

Reviewer: sarahlynn81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

Bad ass Bella!!! Way to go!!  I am glad that bastard is dead!!! and that they cought the dirty cop!! I hope Sam is ok!!! and I hope both of the babies are Edward's!!! Great chap! can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Sarahlynn81~

thank you so much for reading and reviewing....all your questions will be answered soon I pormise...one more reg chapt then the epi!

Kasi

Reviewer: avidreader69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

I absolutely love that Bella let that you-know-what have it right between the eys as she killed his delusions and him.  After being his victim repeatedly, it was empowerment to the nth degree.



Author's Response:

That is EXACTLY what I was going for!  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

This has been a great story, so glad Bella insisted on the gun, too bad Edward didn't get to shoot Alec himself he would probably feel better about himself.



Author's Response:

one more chapter to go then the epilogue!

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

*Danced around wildly*  LOVE LOVE LOVE that Bella shot the son of a bitch right between the eyes!!  That's perfect!

Glad the babies are ok and I hope Sam is too!

Thank you much for the update!



Author's Response:

*Dances with Tamara*

YAY ME!!  YAY BELLA!!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

one more great chapter left then the epilogue!

thanks again for the story love always!

Kasi~

Reviewer: ilovecherrypie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 46: Life and Death

You say it's your first story but you don't write like it, I'm glad to say you write like a pro ^^ your story has consistency, drama in the right measure and good Point of Views, loved reading it and can't wait for more, hope you keep writting ^^



Author's Response:

ohh~~  wow~~~

Thank you...(sniffle..sniffle)

It is really nice to get such wonderful reviews not only for my story but for the fact that you fidn my story telling ability to be worth reading.

THANK YOU!  for the story love, author love, and for reading and reviewing my story!

Kasi~

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 45: Baby Shower

what a wicked thing to do to us faithful readers on Christmas

 

I hope you got lots of coal lol



Author's Response:

lol.... cI promise this was the last really big cliffe of the whole story.

:)

will post next chapter soon..i promise.... now take back your coal!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Kasi

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 45: Baby Shower

Wow didn't see this coming in this chapter



Author's Response:

:)  I aim to surprise???

LOL

I promise I will get you the next chapter soon!

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Kasi

Reviewer: Alica1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 45: Baby Shower

awesome :D but it's a mean cliffy =)

please hurry =)

xoxo Alica



Author's Response:

Alica~

Thank you for reading and reviewing and I had to give some kind of cliffhanger there is only 2 more regular cvhapters.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 45: Baby Shower

Tat, Tat, Tat....really leaving us with a cliffhanger like this on Christmas?!!!!

Your evil!!!!  But you know I luv ya and this story!

Thank you so much for the update and hope you and yours are having a fantastic holiday!!!!!



Author's Response: Tamara~ Thank you for the story love and the well wishes too! Since there is only 2 chapters left in this wonderful story I had to give at least one more of those cliffhangers that have described as; evil, mean, cruel and devious. they also have struck comments such as; makes me want to pull out my hair, you are SO mean, How can you be cruel to your loyal followers, and my personal favorite this makes me want to get a gun and shoot ALEC! (jsut to name a few anyway. I love you and all my loyal readers too. Your reviews brighten my day and make me smile. I hope that your Chirstmas Holiday is filled with love light and hope, may all your wishes and blessings ring true. Kasi~

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

I found your story yesterday and have been reading it since.  This is a very good story.  Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

I am glad to hear that you like it.  Please review and let me know what you think more as you go!  It will be finished soon.

thank you for reading adn reviewing.

Kasi~

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

just a wonderful story, hope James is taken care of without the babies being at risk

Merry Christmas



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas to you too and i am guessing that you meant Alec not James.....All I can tell you without giving the story away is that there are only 3 regualr chapters left so you will find out VERY VERY VERY soion what is goign on, and how it is going to happen.

:)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Kasi~

Reviewer: Fangirl68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

Armed guards at the hospital? AWESOME! The parental speech at Christmas dinner was so sweet. Very nicely done. This was a fun chapter. I loved Edward talking to the babies too.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the story love!

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Have a happy holidays and next chapter posts soon.

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

Wonderful!  Bella's necklace sounds beautiful.

Thanks so much for the update!!!!

Happy Holidays :)



Author's Response:

Tamara~

Thank you for always being such a loyal reader!

Thanks for reading and for reviewing it means a lot to me!

Not sure what or if you celebrate or not, but if you do have a happy holiday season and if you do not then just have a great week! Next chapter will post soon!

Kasi~

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 44: Christmas and New Years

hey darling - great chapter! Merry Christmas TAT.  have a great one!

Michele

xoxo



Author's Response:

Ohhh Michele~

Thank you my friend!

I hope that you have the happiest most wonderful chirstmas as well!  Thanks for always giving my story love and for reviewing and reading it. 

I will post more soon, and I do have all chapters back from beta now I just want to get the epilogue finished and beta'd.

I hope that you and yours find your holiday the way you wish it to be.

HUGS~TAT

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2010 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 43: A Damned Obituary

awesome story keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you so much this story is very near and dear to me.  It holds some true to life personal things I dealt with.  So thank you for your story love it is welcomed and appreciated very much!

Thank you for reading and reviewing so much, it is wonderful truely wonderful!

Kasi~

You must login (register a new account) to review.