Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Wicked Angel
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: SarcasticBimbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2015 11:35 PM Title: Devil in Disguise

Oh, poor little Mikey isn't gonna get to be rid of Bella, now is he? Maybe he should just kill Mike and Lauren. LOL

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 6:55 PM Title: Epilogue

Great ending!  Alice doesn't have her visions so she'll never know the truth!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 6:34 PM Title: Wicked Angel

This is just AAaalll messed up! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 6:08 PM Title: Consumed

I'm hoping Charlie got to her & killed jake.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 11:04 AM Title: Faith

Interesting Rose doesn't trust Edward but trusts Emmett.  I think her trust meter if a bit off kilter!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 10:14 AM Title: Blazing Suns

The grilling chicken scene was hilarious! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 9:20 AM Title: Deadly Silent

So now Charlie even wants him to see her!  That's exciting!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 8:44 AM Title: Killer Sentiments

So is Jacob going to be the first to die in this band of misfits?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 7:29 AM Title: Reality Check

I wonder if she will forgive him & will he really never do another hit?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 7:01 AM Title: Torture

So now she really & officially has a killing under her belt! 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 7:22 PM Title: Prologue

Loved it!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 12:55 AM Title: Epilogue

**repeat from other reviews: Witness Protection??? Please!!!!**

Great story!! Surprising plot twists!!

I really want an HEA!!!
:)

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 1:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow, what an ending! I definitely would read a "part two". Great job!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:56 AM Title: Wicked Angel

I knew Alice was evil and conniving!!

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:43 AM Title: Consumed

I'm so glad this isn't a cliffy where I have to wait for the next chapter to be completed. The suspense would kill me.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 10:47 PM Title: Torture

Woah, Edward and Bella seem to be perfect for each other.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:47 PM Title: Angel of Death

I think Alice is jealous or will be soon.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:51 PM Title: Death By . . .

I have the feeling Alice is going to be trouble.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:30 PM Title: Phantom Desire

Hmmmm...I'm feeling a little Possesiveward appear.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:54 PM Title: Devil in Disguise

Oh, Edward, I think you just got your future scrambled.

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:18 PM Title: Prologue

Wow, they are a little twisted! Can't wait to see how it all plays out.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:15 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh.

Part of me all the way throught this was OMG, they are dead, then another part of me esp at the end, it saying they are in witness protection or something.

 

But never guessed that Rose and Jasper were FBI.

 

Fab story, loved every second of it, Thanks.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 9:22 PM Title: Reality Check

I was fighting with the tears here

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 8:57 PM Title: Torture

Oh.

Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: swimmer4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 7:07 PM Title: Phantom Desire

I'm loving this whole story line, very unique.  Besides that it's really making me laugh.  I also love the fact that the grammer and spelling are correct for the most part as I find it very distracting to read when it isn't correct.  One question I do have is how in the hell do so many people write one story?  I understand collaboration but you all must have similar devious minds.  I look forward to reading the rest.  Last thought is that it is refreshing to not be begged for reviews.  I find it very disconcerting to find those little notes at the end promising sooner updates and/or teasers if you review that is one reason that I usually only read fiction that is complete.  I know authors need feeback but some get ridiculous.

Reviewer: mandy07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 4:03 AM Title: Reality Check

Oh, when I read the first part of this chapter all I could think of is that Bella set him up to perform the murder she really wanted.  She would have made off with the money and he would have been the loser!  Oh well, maybe I've been watching to many movies.  It would have made a great flic, I love when the bad guy gets away!

Reviewer: mandy07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 3:24 AM Title: Torture

Oh, you girls are  so bad but I have to say it was different!  Poor Mike he always gets the shitty end of the stick, but this time he really deserved it.  Good work.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 4:36 AM Title: Prologue

interesting.....

Reviewer: wildboutdacats Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 7:55 AM Title: Epilogue

Surprising end, hell yeah! Edward and Bella are not dead, smirk. Poor Jazz didn't get his happily ever after, but I think the others did. Wicked Angel, Wicked Story, and Wicked Me to Death, Loved It from start to finish...Thanks for the brilliant story gurlz!!!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 9:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Well now!!! You writers fooled me!!!!

Great story and I really hope you all decide to carry forward in the future sometime!!!

Cory

Reviewer: Rockmamaoff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 11:29 PM Title: Epilogue

Nicely done ladies. Interesting story with some great plot twists. I always have a hard time reading stories where Edward has sex with other people but thank you for not writing a lot about that. Not a big fan of Jake's so offing him was cool. I love Alice as canon but I do get a kick out of evil Alice. I will hold onto the belief that Edward and Bella are still alive somewhere loving each other and the funerals were for show....is that considered denial? So be it. Again ladies, excellent story.

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 3:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow...I sure as hell did NOT see that coming. At. All. Good Job.
I'll betcha those were empty boxes over them holes.  A clean break & a new life.  At least that is what I choose to think.

Here's hoping for a sequel.  Hope ya'll had a Wonderful Christmas & I wish for you a Safe, Healthy & Happy New Year!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 6:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Holy shit!  I didn't see that one coming.  But what is up with Rose and Jasper at the end?  Are Bella and Edward really alive in some sort of witness protection?  Are you ever going to tell us or leave us hanging forever?

Excellent story!  It was sick and twisted and a hell of a lot of fun to read!!!

Reviewer: elmarie1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 10:13 PM Title: Epilogue

what? I don't like filling in the blanks. :( *pouts* I really did love this story! I think it was a beautiful ending for Bella and Edward, truly fitting for their pained love story.

Reviewer: elmarie1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 8:21 PM Title: Prologue

DAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well call me a freak cuz I loved it!

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 9:49 PM Title: Epilogue

is that to say that   they werent killed and  that the funureal was just a show   that was good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 6:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the ending.  I hope you all plan on either doing a part2 or at least another new story.

 

Happy holidays.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 9:11 PM Title: Epilogue

What an evil put freaking perfect ending to this awesome story.

I would like to believe that Edward and Bella survived but as far as anyone other than Em, Rose, and Jasper are concerned they are dead.  Of course that is for their own protection against Alice.

You ladies did an awesome job putting together this deliciously dark and evil story.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 7:07 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 6:15 PM Title: Epilogue

Can we all just say "Witness Protection" ????

Didn't see this coming at all but it is a very fitting ending for Alice.

I'll keep my fingers crossed for Part 2 !!!!!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 6:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Amazingly done! I would like to think that Edward and Bella survived, and the funeral was a fake out! Thank you for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 5:53 PM Title: Wicked Angel

I was barely able to make it through this chapter! So well written! I can't believe Alice!

Reviewer: gennie1987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 4:47 PM Title: Epilogue


Reviewer: fallen_angel03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 5:02 AM Title: Wicked Angel

Yep you left me crying and gasping for air! I don't think anyone could guess that ending.  Can't wait to see what happens with our characters.  Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: missindep1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 12:21 AM Title: Prologue

I loved this, this was soo captivating and unpredictable, but it made me cry and i love happy endings, please dont kill the both of them though, suprise me, please, dont make me break down and cry and wish i never readed this, i hate sad ending, But never mind my babbling,, THIS IS AWESOME!!

Reviewer: Tru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2010 6:44 AM Title: Wicked Angel

How in the world could ANYONE have guessed that ending?!? Of course no one did! I feel like my mouth was hanging open in shock through most of this chapter. Jake in love with Edward?! Alice seeing it all go down awhile ago?! Stunned!! I'm finally making it back to review after devouring all the chapters in 2 days and now I feel like I need to read it all again - especially before this crucial (and probably epic) epilogue gets posted. Can't wait to see what you have in store. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2010 5:13 AM Title: Wicked Angel

wow that was intense i cant wait to c whats going to happen

Reviewer: saniaast27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2010 5:20 AM Title: Wicked Angel

Wow i can believe it this is awesome...

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:57 PM Title: Wicked Angel

Yes, to all the above.  I am crying and i don't think it's very nice of you to make me do that!  I cannot believe you killed them!  I am in such shock right now!  Of course I'm in even bigger shock that jake was in love with Edward, that's crazy and I never guessed that! Oh, and Alice, are you kidding me, that took me for a loop!  But, given her character it doesn't surprise me.  I can't wait for the epi!  This has been one hell of a story!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 4:33 PM Title: Wicked Angel

Devisish

WOAH!!!!!!!

That was fabulous!!!!! Left me needing to know more. That's for damn sure!!!!

Post the epilogue asap!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 8:09 AM Title: Wicked Angel

looking forward to the epilogue thanks tarcy

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 7:52 AM Title: Consumed

great chapter thanks tracy

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 7:39 AM Title: Faith

great chapter thanks tracy

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 1:51 AM Title: Wicked Angel

yes, I was crying.  That was such a sad ending that I didn't expect.  I hope you all are planning another little story.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 9:14 PM Title: Wicked Angel

:) grate story hate to se it end.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 5:29 PM Title: Wicked Angel

Well that just sucks!  Not the writing, but the fact that he couldn't save her.  I guess the bright side was that neither had to live without the other.

I did like the little twist of Jacob being in love with Edward.  Did not see that coming at all.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 4:40 PM Title: Wicked Angel

Wow, I didn't see any of this coming.  I can't wait for the epilogue.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 4:38 PM Title: Wicked Angel

i keep thinking it has to do with charlie and his connection to edward....

Reviewer: akemp17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 1:42 PM Title: Wicked Angel

This chapter was absolutely heartbreaking. I cant stop the tears. This story is a one of kind fanfiction and I just wanted to congratulate you for achieving that. Please update the epilogue for us very soon.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2010 3:24 PM Title: Consumed

that was great cant wait for an up date!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 12:58 AM Title: Consumed

OK now.. enough on the CLIFF HANGER...

 

Good story.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2010 5:47 AM Title: Consumed

oh you girls are so mean.  You leave it there.  Oh god, I can't wait for the next update.  This gets better and better.

Reviewer: ScottishRose1028 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2010 4:42 AM Title: Consumed

Oh man, if Jacob was so stupid and actually hurt Bella in some way, he has to know that it's on like Donkey Kong!  I'm crossing my fingers that everything turns out okay and that Edward rescues her in time!!  *hugs*

Reviewer: 1breezybri Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2010 9:04 PM Title: Consumed

Holy frickin crap.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2010 6:38 AM Title: Consumed

UGH!!!!!!!!   NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

I can not stand this!  Your story keeps making me think there is a chance for a happy ending and then this?!?  Please tell me that Bella reached Charlie and traced her cell phone and he is the one who killed Jake or Emmett or Alice?!?  Please don't let it be Bella???

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2010 5:43 AM Title: Consumed

Devilish & Crew

You left us hanging there!!!!! Thud!!!! I'm down!!!!

Fabulous chapter. Please tell me you have the next chapter almost ready!!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 11:41 PM Title: Consumed

:)

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 11:05 PM Title: Consumed

Yes Kill Jake!!! I just hope that was Alice or someone killing him already!!! please please post again soon!!!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 5:46 PM Title: Consumed

NO FUCKING WAY did they go through all this that you would allow Jake to kill Bella?  NOOOOO!~  Okay, I'm calm...deep breaths....OMG!!!!

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 5:20 AM Title: Consumed

Amazing chapter.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 3:38 AM Title: Consumed

Emotionally wrecked here.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2010 12:35 AM Title: Faith

aww i hate it that edward is going to leave her.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 8:50 AM Title: Visions of Duct Tape

this is going to be interesting how edward is going to deal with his feelings

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2010 3:13 PM Title: Faith

Lateness not a problem, I understand.  I just really feel like Edward's at a crossroad here.  He's got to make a decision and make it now, he can't just keep going on like this.  His emotions are involved and he's pissing people off and he's just going to get himself in a place he doesn't want to be.  I have a feeling that the shit's about to hit the fan and soon.

Reviewer: Cri-cri Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2010 12:41 AM Title: Faith

Thanks for the a great chapter.

Reviewer: goo0429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 3:34 PM Title: Faith

I love this story. I'm trying to figure out where it is going to go...  Like maybe Jake has set Edward up. Jake and Bella have been together since the begining and are using Edward. She did have a $2 million life insurance policy on Mike... But wouldn't Alice see this, hmm. Maybe she is in on it too!

I can't wait to see how it actually plays out!

Reviewer: 1breezybri Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 4:51 AM Title: Faith

Oooooooh I love the last line and the quote is perfect too. Excited to see where this is all going to go. It's all so up in the air right now!! Great job ladies and it was so wonderful to meet/see most of you in NJ at Twitour!

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 12:17 AM Title: Faith

was there chappy cause i didnt see it

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 6:14 AM Title: Faith

Thanks for the a great chapter.

Reviewer: Sarabella79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 4:59 AM Title: Faith

Poor Edward...always at war with himself! 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 3:26 AM Title: Faith

Sorry to hear about the loss.  You are so right rl always comes first.

I have a real bad feeling that Edward is going to get set up by Jake.  I hope he doesn't leave Bella thinking its for her best.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 9:30 PM Title: Faith

OH please tell me he is not going to leave her!!! She will be devistated!! :( and i pray Jake dont try and mess with her...

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 4:44 PM Title: Faith

I have to admit I miss the bloody bastard.  Having him fake deaths is just not the same.  I want to see him happy with Bella but can he really give up the killing?  And I have a strange feeling that whole Alistar thing was a test Jake gave him and he knows Edward isn't killing anymore.

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 2:13 PM Title: Faith

Devilish

Poor Edward & Bella. They were just about to have some real "us time" and of course some one stops the process!!!! Damn that Rosalie!!!!

After the Rosalie sppech at the end, you have me a tad bit scared now as to what Edward is actually going to do in regards to loving Bella!!!

Gret chapter!!!!

Please give Lola my best thoughts and tell her I'll say a few special words for her friend today!!!

Cory

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 1:58 PM Title: Faith

we are 20 chapter in .... bella knows.... they are back together... are we going to have a resolution or are we going to come up against another road block that takes 20 more chapters to work out.... will there be more agnst between these two?



Author's Response:

We promise there will NOT be 20 more chapters. We're thinking less than five. HOPEFULLY.

Reviewer: Cri-cri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 7:24 PM Title: Blazing Suns

Simply amazing chapter! I hope that Bella will be able to present Edward. I believe it. But it seems all is not so simple. Sincere thanks for this fantastically interesting history. I really love her!

Reviewer: pmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 7:21 PM Title: Dismal World

Just started reading this fantastic story! What a twisted thriller! All of you are terrific writers! I can't help but wonder though if Bella is as innocent as she seems. I wonder if maybe the catch is her knowing about Mike's plan all along and she's trying to turn the tables OR Mike and her are in a plan of their own together and trying to catch these killers in the act????!!!!! OR maybe I'm just reading things that aren't there. Oooo keep up the good work!

Reviewer: bouncy72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 11:58 PM Title: Blazing Suns

Awww I LOVED this chapter (*grin* I'm a total fluff hoor)
Lol, I should be totally creeped out by his stalking, but it's kinda cool. I'm so glad she sort of understood where he was coming from when he told her about his past. Loved the picnic & how he couldn't even do the "man thing" & grill the chicken for it. I'm very impressed with him for turning down sex, that has to be a first. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: bouncy72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 11:26 PM Title: Deadly Silent

Eek. I can't see a way out of this. He needs to get rid of Jacob, I don't trust him as far as I can throw him.
I liked how worried Eward was about Bella being in hospital, I love when that side of him shows.
Alice knows to much too. Argg, the suspense is killing me...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 1:27 AM Title: Blazing Suns

Great chapter.  I'm glad they are back together.  i can't wait to see what happens next.

I was worried that Bella was wired or something to turn Edward in. That would have killed me.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 10:39 PM Title: Blazing Suns

I am so glad they are back together, but I can not believe Edward threw up the cock block.  Ugh!  I see his point, but you know Bella wanted to be with him and have that comfort of reconnecting on that  level.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 6:48 PM Title: Dark Abyss

I really hope that Jacob isn't lying and that the hit on Bella is finished as will her husband be shortly.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 4:34 PM Title: Dismal World

Well I am glad that Mike is going to get what he deserves now!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 8:30 AM Title: Quicksand

Wow I didn't think that it would have been Lauren but I am kinna glad that it was but now Mike is going to be even more ready for her to die.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 6:45 AM Title: Shaken to the Core

OMG!! Bella killed Mike didn't she? I really hope that is the case and maybe they can say that he came after her and it was self defense!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 6:25 AM Title: Visions of Duct Tape

Well finally she says that she is going to get out of her marriage that is a joke! I am glad that Alice and Emmett have found love but can't they realize that by continuing to have a hit on Bella is robbing Edward of his chance too?

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 6:02 AM Title: Soulful Brown Eyes

Well I guess that Bella isn't dumb as to what Mike is doing. I hope that she leaves him because then Edward wouldn't have to kill her because she would be divorced from him.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 4:34 AM Title: Passion and Fury

What a sad person who can't even pay to take his wife out to eat!! I hate that she is still with him and that Edward is still going to have to kill her. I just hope that he can get out of that even if it is for a lot of money.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 3:56 AM Title: Angel of Death

Well at least he told her the truth about the spark. How lucky was it that Bella wasn't hurt more than that when she fell down the stairs.

Reviewer: viking Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 3:16 AM Title: Blazing Suns

Thanks for the chapter!

You must login (register a new account) to review.