Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2015 1:33 PM Title: Epilogue

a wonderful story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

that would be DR Cullen

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

another good chapter

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

it was both

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

really enjoying

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

sooooooo good

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 12:34 AM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

Loved this! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 3:45 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awe! I lost my dad to cancer so I know how it feels!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

Level headed isn't always the way to go sometimes!  Definitely follow your heart! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 6:52 AM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

Jacob was rewarded for his patience and caring, that's for sure! Victoria deserved such a great guy, just to make up for the hell James made her live in for so long. I had to admit it made sense for Jake to want to beat him to a pulp, as I felt the same way, even though the guy was dead!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 2:50 AM Title: Outtake 1: Alice and Jasper

Wonderful and sexy and so romantic!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:27 AM Title: Epilogue

What a truly fabulous way to wrap this up! I absolutely loved this story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

That's about the most wonderful gift they could have for Christmas, another little miracle baby!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

They are both cute, really hot together, but cute too , especially with their son!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

Faster than a speeding bullet, that boy! It all went just great, even the ride to the hospital, lights flashing and siren wailing! Glad they had a son, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

You did such a good job with this sorrowful event, I had to wipe away a few tears! It's a part of life, but you just hate for that kind of sadness to happen! I don't blame Bella for having nightmares and Edward for his fears! After all, they may be medical professionals, but they are also just a couple having a baby!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 30

Edward has just been waiting for the day he could feel his child move in Bella's body! He must be so happy! Their trip to the baby store was a real cute thing to read!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 29

It's okay with me for Edward to deliver his own sister, it made for a really nice scenario! Now that Alice and Jasper have a daughter, I'm hoping Edward and Bella have a son. Since it could be their only child, it would be so special to give them a boy to carry on the name!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wonderful wedding, heartfelt vows, everything just as it should be! The spark between Victoria and Jake is interesting, Charlie is really into Kara, romance is in the air! I live it! Especially the lovemaking at the Fairmont, that was fabulous! I'm so happy for the way this turned out, just beautifully!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

The posted picture is gorgeous, you picked a dandy one for Bella's wedding dress! Oh boy, do I love weddings, and the place they will build their home sounds beautiful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 26

Good for you, killing that monster and keeping him from hurting anyone ever again! I just hope Bella and the baby will be okay! Now maybe Victoria and her son will be safe and happy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

I can tell, this is going to be a busy spring and summer, what with the wedding, Alice and Jasper's baby, then a Thanksgiving child for Bella and Edward! It's going to be such a wonderful time for everyone, even with a little morning sickness!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

Despite the joy they felt at the miraculous news, they cried with happiness and so did I! This couple and their story are so touching and I just love the whole thing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 23

This will put Edward over the moon, if I'm not mistaken!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

The dizzy spell gave it away, making me wonder if by some miracle thy were pregnant! Edward did say there was always a small chance of his sperm regenerating!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm beginning to think this man is perfect! Nearly so, at any rate, with all the romantic, sexy things he does for and to his Bella! He even likes her exuberant mother, so that proves what a sweetheart he is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

Those are the nicest, kindest most generous people and Victoria is lucky to find them! I hope Charlie makes sure James bumps into a lot of things, especially with his face! Bella really needs to get away  with Edward. The trip to the concert and to see her mom will be so good for her, and probably Edward also!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Jacob, it's such a painful thing to lose your parent, there's just no good way to get through it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 18

That was such a romantic proposal, and such a surprise to Bella! Too bad there's not much romance in Victoria's life, if those bruises are any indication! It takes a real bastard to punch a pregnant woman!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

I knew it was just a matter of time! Quite an exciting birthday dinner for Carlisle! Hopefully Sophie and her daughter will be okay. Can't wait for Bella's answer!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 16

That sounded like the greatest New Years celebration! Makes me wish I could have been there! It's so nice to read about these two falling more and more in love with each other! I did have a thought, though. Edward needs to have checkup in case his sperm have gradually come back to life. With them not usung condoms, there could be quite a surprise coming in this new year! Wouldn't that be something?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'll just bet they will find ways to occupy their enforced stay in the Emerald City! It must be such a hardship but they are both brave and resourceful! If you must be stranded by a snowstorm, it helps to be with the man you adore at a fabulous hotel !

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

Nice that her mom is happy for Bella finding her love! I'll bet that's the last Christmas they spend apart since they miss each other so much!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

Such a lovely holiday, even if they will be seperated for a few days! Too bad Jacob hasn't met Edward yet, but Charlie seems to like him well enough.These two are so dedicated to their profession and it's fun to read about all the moms and babies. That was great about Mrs. Johnson and Marcus! Couls have turned out much, much worse!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

Meeting Charlie went rather well, but I figured it might, ashe can see how Edward cares for Bella. They think they will be okay apart for a few days at Christmas, but I doubt it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

That really was worth the wait! Plus you really did a great job of sharing their lovemaking with all of us!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

That was close, if not for the emergency, they would have finally made love to each other! How frustrating and yet how likely in the life of doctors and nurses! Hopefully, they will have more time after theYule Ball!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

One can only hope there really are men out there as wonderful as this guy! I think they both hit the jackpot when they found each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

Practically tragic about the Johnson girl, so young and foolish and easily persuaded. Thirteen is too young for such adult experiences! Bella, on the other hand, at twice that age is more than aware of what she wants to happen between her and Edward, and soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

Let the good times roll! These two are sure striking sparks off each other! Sure is a lot of fun to read about them, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

It's really nice that Charlie will go to Canada with Billy and Jaco to ice-fish. It's even better that he will spend what will probably be Billy's last Christmas with him. Looking forward to Friday night's date with Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

It figures a kiss from him would have her melting ! She had that dream of him doing just that after dinner Saturday. I'll bet the reality was much better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

What do you think it means, you silly man? This is just going to keep getting better and better! Can't wait until they both admit how attracted they are to each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's a shame about Billy and I'm sure Charlie is taking the news almost as hard as Jacob. I get a sense of Alice maybe doing a bit of matchmaking for her brother, but Bella should just relax and enjoy dinner. It always irks me that she automatically assumes a guy like Edward wouldn't be interested in her! My attitude is, why not?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

If your experience with miwifives was anything like this one, I can see why you think so highly of them! Looks like Bella and Edward both are feeling a tug of attraction and think they can just ignore it! I'll bet that doesn't happen!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can already tell this is going to be a fun romance to read! Love their initial meeting and reaction to each other!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 2:37 PM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

Awesome o/t beautifully written ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 1:09 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow what an awesome. Story! I finished it yesterday and read the Alice and jasper o/t  and Robbie and Alyssa are like them a bit ;) I loved the epilogue so much information I had to read it again thank for completing it ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow! Its amazing ;) I love how you write! I love this story! I love the wedding dress as well ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great proposal but pink diamond and rose gold? I wouldn't think that was her style ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Is she pregnant? ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow its getting faster! Its a real shame what happened to Edward I really hope he is one of those that are able to have kids cause they would make the most perfect parents ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow! They are moving fast! How is Edward able to be Alice's on when they are family? ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome so far ;) you mentioned at the beginning that you were using Australian technics instead of USA from what you've written it's the same as the UK where I'm from its very different from USA ;)

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: ObessedMama Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 9:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Amazing job with this story!

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2011 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, there is so much going on in your story already! I love it. I mean, I'm not happy about Billy, or anyone's sadness, but I love a story with lots going on.

I just love Edward and Bella in your story. I can't wait to see how long these two will keep thinking they can keep it professional. I also can't wait to see how dinner goes over at Alice's house on Saturday.  =)   Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2011 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying your story. I wasn't sure I would understand everything that goes on, because I've never had a baby, but you wrote it in such a way that it's easy to follow. I really love the storyline, and of course your Edward and Bella. Thanks for writing.  =)    Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2011 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi there! I really like the beginning of your story, and I'm looking forward to reading more. Thanks for writing.  =)  Kelly

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:28 AM Title: Epilogue

Nice to read a story about the growing years.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 31

I have a friend who is a nurse that lost her fourth one this way.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 30

Still think they should have a home birth.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Pretty

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

It's really different without Victoria being one of the bad guys. If Edward can deliver Alice's baby, why isn't he doing his own. If they had a home birth he would. I think that would be a great idea.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

By the signs of things. My guess is Bella is pregnant.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 15

They had a slow start but are definately making up for time. Seattle doesn't need a snow storm to close down. One inch is usually enough. They rarely get blizzards like this.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh yes, finally. Should mention, a friends son had the same cancer and treatment. He's the proud father of two.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

It's a shame few go into obstectrics anymore because of the malpractice insurance. I've seen some really good doctors retire or change fields because of this. My midwife did her training in the Appalacian mountains(very poor, poverty conditions).

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Do you think any woman that has had a natural childbirth hasn't wanted to be a midwife? I coached 4 births. Think if I was ever in a situation I could probably deliver. What really upsets me is how women lately consider this a medical condition and opt for needless intervention. Having a baby can be almost a sensual experience.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

If I remember correctly Forks Hospital is one story. Have the upmost respect for midwives. Have several friends both lay and state licensed. My sons godmother is my midwife. My niece is a neonatal special care nurse. The size of some premies is unbelievable.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 18

What a romantic Edward! sigh.....

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

What???? that was a surprise!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is such a sweetheart!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

It's cute that E was nervous about meeting Charlie.  And I liked the joking about medical nerds!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the story so far, it's solid and has characters with feelings, I'm just having a hard time with the "person" this story was written in...It's a little hard to follow.  Like it should be present tense from the perspective of each character at the time, instead of past tense except for dialog... I am not criticizing, I'm just commenting on something I have noticed.  Still enjoy the story!

Reviewer: mygrlzo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

it was beautiful!!!!!!! i'm in tears.

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 4:59 PM Title: Epilogue

Waht a sweet and wonderful story.  I laughed, I cried...

 

Thank you SO much for sharing it!

 

Catherine

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for the lack of "angst".  This story is just too heart warming to have had any question over whether the baby is Edward's or not.

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

It was beautiful. 

Reviewer: gitgit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2010 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

ohhh my

definitely an attraction hopefully these two will be able to see that the other has an attraction for them soon enough!

Reviewer: gitgit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2010 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

oh o i wonder how charlie took the news and that meddling pixie eh

:P

Reviewer: gitgit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2010 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

awww they gave the baby her middle name thatw as beautiful nice chapter!

Reviewer: gitgit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2010 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooooo
I like

this was definitely an interesting first chapter!

Reviewer: christinamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2010 3:01 AM Title: Epilogue

i really enjoyed your story  keep me posted for  more storys

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 3:00 PM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

That was so beautiful!  I loved your analogy of the deer and Billy nursing it back to health, that Jake used as his example when gaining Victoria's trust.

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 7:49 AM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

oh that was so romantic of him! poor Victoria though, no eoman deserves that *shakes head*

much love!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 1:28 AM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

Well I loved it very much thanks for sharing and I loved this POV.....

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2010 11:44 PM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

love it

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2010 4:47 PM Title: Outtake 2: Jacob & Victoria

thank you for writing such an enchanting story - I loved every single chapter and I can't wait to see what you write next - SIGN ME UP!!

Michele (peoplelikeus)

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2010 3:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for a wonderful epiloge, you finished the story wonderfully.

Reviewer: sherriola Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 4:30 AM Title: Outtake 1: Alice and Jasper

Wow, This story has been incredible, like a drink of water in the desert.  Or maybe, a better analogy would be like a safe dry place in a storm.  I love that it was angst free.  so many angsty stories just seem to have problem after problem, to the point where I become too stressed reading something that I use to escape.  so, I need stories like this to keep me calm and give me that happy warmth I need.  This was sweet and beautiful.  I love the setting and all the details you put in of the different births.  I laughed  and cried over many things.  It's definitely a very special piece of writing art.

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 1:13 AM Title: Outtake 1: Alice and Jasper

aaaaaaaaaaaww that was so cute, and they didn't wait any time getting married huh?
I'm loving to 'see' you again girl! I've missed you...

Much love!!

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:34 PM Title: Outtake 1: Alice and Jasper

love it

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 4:03 AM Title: Epilogue

An awesome ending to an Awesome story! Thanks for the great writing!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2010 12:16 AM Title: Epilogue

That was amazing!  I loved reading about their family as they grew older :)  Perfect!

Reviewer: anallbr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2010 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

Just wanted to tell you that I found your story today and I'm absolutely hooked...line and sinker!!!! I love it and just cannot stop reading it! I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed before now but I couldn't keep myself from hitting the "Next" button so I could read the next chapter!!!

Now I'm off to read more :)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2010 8:27 PM Title: Epilogue

I love it!!!!  What  a happy life they have had together!!!  I like seeing all the little snap shots from their life.  Great job...thanks so much.  I will miss this one!!!

Reviewer: aphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 6:46 PM Title: Epilogue

awww so cute!! i loved the HEA

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 2:07 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you that was a great story loved it thanks for sharing it with us.....

You must login (register a new account) to review.